Total 296 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Natural laws
by Ketan Desai on Jan 18, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some natural%u2019s laws never break. Those ISI and Pakistani maniac constructed grave for India and now they are falling in it

RE:Natural laws
by Ketan Desai on Jan 18, 2008 03:26 AM  Permalink
Very True

RE:Natural laws
by Ketan Desai on Jan 18, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink
We don't have to do anything. They will settle their score among their supporters and foes.

India also need to be divided
by STALIN on Jan 18, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian states should become small countries like in time before British. At those time they were very rich kingdoms . Once they became India all became poor. By the way... You Pakis how can you forget your neighbors . Show the taste of Bombs in India also as you did like before

RE:India also need to be divided
by Loan Shark on Jan 18, 2008 06:09 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha ... india ka division itna aasaan naheen

by KALKI on Jan 18, 2008 04:31 AM  Permalink
Today whatever our Bharat is is because of the sheer size. Pakistan or for that mater any other country dare not meddle it's nose here. They know the might of a billion people, next only to china. Even a thousand nuclear bombs cannot wipe out all Bahratis. SIZE MATTERS

by KALKI on Jan 18, 2008 04:37 AM  Permalink
By the way, before this century ends, Bharat shall extend it's boundaries beyond present day afghanistan. We shall reverse the tragedies of the past. This is pre-ordained. THIS SHALL HAPPEN. Iran's name comes from Aryaman that is land of Aryas. We shall reclaim the same. And Islam shall not see the 22nd century. The violence in islamic world marks their frustation. They are fighting a losing battle. In the honour of thieir non-muslim fore-fathers, they must give up islam t owhich they were forcefully converted. Show some respect to your non-muslim ancestors. Your pitras as they say.

Solution to Pakistan's problems
by Fried Yakov on Jan 18, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan should immediately be divided into four responsible independent states namely Sindh, West Punjab, Baluchistan and NWFP. Being entrusted with soverignity shall make the leaders of these states more responsible aand such shameful terrorism can then be better controlled. It is also apparent that petrodollars are somehow routed into financing terrorism- the terrorist attacks seem to rise with the price of oil. Should not the civilised world do something to find an alternative to fossil fuels to power our transport and similar sectors?

RE:Solution to Pakistan's problems
by Fried Yakov on Jan 18, 2008 01:46 AM  Permalink
The solution worked in central Asia and erstwhile Czechoslovakia- may work in Pakistan. Let it be tried out.

RE:ALL THOSE ARGUING WITH THIS FOOL KASHIF
by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:20 AM  Permalink
abe akal ke dushman, who created the first human being out of nothing -- ALLAH - HE has all the powers to recreate it. Look at the barren land, how it produces grains with dropping of rains. Which one is easy re-producing or producing something out of nothing ? if u have brains u will not question Allah's commandments. If u r true wish for ur death, then u will realise ur mistake and believe me it will be too late. This message is for all non-believers. waker up and accept the right path -- ISLAM

RE:RE:ALL THOSE ARGUING WITH THIS FOOL KASHIF
by Cruise on Jan 18, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink
ha ha ha.....joke of the day.....

mulla......prkistani

by Ketan Desai on Jan 18, 2008 03:36 AM  Permalink
Abe True Muslim, Tere baap ne 72 vrigin ko lagaya kya? Tere ko tere baap or maa ka naam malum hai kya?

by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:26 AM  Permalink
tattee ur name means shit-- ur parents have given a perfect name to u. Tattee --- shit. what will happen to u after u die, get burned out become ashes and get another life(according to ur belief) as a pig. eating tattee of muslims.

by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:19 AM  Permalink
abe akal ke dushman, who created the first human being out of nothing -- ALLAH - HE has all the powers to recreate it. Look at the barren land, how it produces grains with dropping of rains. Which one is easy re-producing or producing something out of nothing ? if u have brains u will not question Allah's commandments. If u r true wish for ur death, then u will realise ur mistake and believe me it will be too late. This message is for all non-believers. waker up and accept the right path -- ISLAM

by Cruise on Jan 18, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink

mulla......prkistani

by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:31 AM  Permalink
abe dhed... the reward of 72 virgins is given for maintaining chastity during your lifetime as a believer. In heaven, the joy's will be unlimited unlike in this world. Tattee now time for u to go and eat tattee(shit), just some people have come out of toilet..tattee(shit)

by David Johnson on Jan 18, 2008 02:30 AM  Permalink

What exactly is cutloo?
What does it mean?

by David Johnson on Jan 18, 2008 03:20 AM  Permalink
Hahahahah take it easy Pammi!

Looks like truth really hurts han!

Just a message before you mentioned all the cutloos are enjoying with your ssissss anyway happy messaging!

by David Johnson on Jan 18, 2008 03:31 AM  Permalink
Jali jali jali

by David Johnson on Jan 18, 2008 03:07 AM  Permalink
I dont know what they search for...but I am sure your woman would really search for a cutloo only!

confirm with her first then come on the board!

If you type a single sentence...that means you have confirmed that!

Take it easy and have a coffee break!

by David Johnson on Jan 18, 2008 02:56 AM  Permalink
Hahaha now I understand what you are referring to?

But, my dear most of the surveys reveal that women (even in India) likes "cutloo" instead of your "prepuced" stuff. That is the reason why we see in the history that Akbar was married off to Jodha by her brother Man singh. You can watch the movie to confirm.

Also, most of the Christians are cutloos as well, I hope you watch English movies as well.

Confirm with your women if she really likes cutloo or not!

Take it easy buddy..it is a fact cutloo rules the internet! and prepuce is really ugly!

Muslim killing Muslim ????
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ever since Talibani Mullahs have issued Fatwa that "Allah will give double reward if a muslim kill another muslim".
Killing of muslim by muslim has gone up.
Thanks these Talibanies for the social service.

RE:Muslim killing Muslim ????
by Sivakumar Subramanian on Jan 18, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
Dear True Muslim...U have not faced the real enemies if Islam. It is not Israel or America. Time will tell you..Till then wait peacefuly...

by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:21 AM  Permalink
ha...ha... LOL

by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:41 AM  Permalink
These should be secret, it must not be revealed here & there. Need to keep these this under cover Chandra Prakash.

by B P on Jan 18, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink
Are you made Chabdra Prakash? Killing of innocent is crime and supporting killing is also a crime. Dont be blind and think like animals. You are a human being and you should behave like human. Rediff either should read all messages before displaying or stop discussion board. It only increasing hate not the peace. If rediff editor is a human then he should think about it, or they are also no more animals.

RE:RE:Muslim killing Muslim ????
by Sivakumar Subramanian on Jan 18, 2008 03:46 AM  Permalink

Dear True Muslim...U have not faced the real enemies if Islam. It is not Israel or America. Time will tell you..Till then wait peacefully playing around in Blog spots.

RE:RE:Muslim killing Muslim ????
by Cruise on Jan 18, 2008 02:55 AM  Permalink

mulla......prkistani.....

RE:Can anybody tell
by GS on Jan 18, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
Have you seen zombie movies like 28 weeks later where the zombies were once human, but now they spread their disease by biting the healthy..its something like that perhaps....they have simply crossed over to the other side.
Jesus once said of coming false prophets who would be wolves in sheeps clothing. you will recognise the tree by the fruits it bears..

by David Johnson on Jan 18, 2008 01:20 AM  Permalink
Hey Indian,

You need to realize that all of our freedom fighters have accepted the leadership of Bahadur Shah Zafar during 1857 first war of independence.

When our leaders have accepted Moghuls who are you and me?

And remember there is a invader and settler. Moghuls came and settled in India as their mother land.

by GS on Jan 18, 2008 01:27 AM  Permalink
I think parasite and host is a better analogy than invader and settler.

by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:27 AM  Permalink
If muslims consider India as their own country then why do:

* They the muslim majority area is tense/sad when Indian wins and happy fire crackers when pakistan wins?

* they not respect Vande Matram?

* They demand separate law. Law changed in Sah Bano case?

* They want reservation for muslims.

* They support terrorists Afjal Guru & others.

* They do not respect Hindus & other religion. MF Hussain painted nude photo of bharat mata, why muslims do not oppose it?

* They support the Dawood Ibrahim to do Bomb blast.

why???

by Sivakumar Subramanian on Jan 18, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
I STRONGLY AGREE. LET US PREPARE FOR ANOTHER SEND OFF!! :-)

by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:37 AM  Permalink
100% Correct. Lotan

RE:RE:Can anybody tell
by Sivakumar Subramanian on Jan 18, 2008 03:10 AM  Permalink

You Stupid Muslim... we are not here to argue about Ganesh, shiva Etc...It is about you stupid Islamic attitudes of killing People.

ARE ALL MUSLIMS THIS STUPID?

by on Jan 18, 2008 03:46 AM  Permalink
burn in hell pivakuman pubramanian

by on Jan 18, 2008 03:58 AM  Permalink
an imdiam i think somebody might have molested and raped ur mother and sister thats the reason u are talking like a swine

Bit easy way of finding terrorist.
by dive on Jan 18, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink 

The best would be to ask the people to dress minimum (like what miss shreya wore for function, like salman's attire in movies ). then he or she would have a little chance to hide bombs.

Total 296 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>