MEIN KYA KAROON

RE:YAWNNNN
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 01, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
Wohi jo Musharraf Mian ne kiya....

Wow
by Proud Brahmin on Jan 01, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wow its good we have politicians in Pakistan who blame their army , we need to support these politicians..

RE:Wow
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 01, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
Yeh hui true Brahmin wali baat....
Ssabash Puttar.

so what
by mrigank on Jan 01, 2008 11:13 PM  Permalink 

wot new in it

ha ha ha
by Cruise on Jan 01, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink 

poor country......

pak government is surviving on US funds
by raj on Jan 01, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink 

pak government is surviving on US funds so its not that hard to imagine! more so the military, and ISI is closely tied there.

Just None Sense
by Jehan Mir on Jan 01, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just non sense.

How much money is needed to rig elections?
Why such a money had to come out of 10 billion dollars?

What evidence is there ?

Did not Pakistan Government invite foreign governments to monitor elections?

Implication that Pakistan Government timed the killing of Benazeer to her release of 'report' is prejudicial is prejudicial and without any evidence.

Benazeer died as a result of her own carelessness.She could have waived at her fans from inside the car through bullet proof windows,instead she presented herself as the target by sticking her head out.

There were no lapses of security.The Government could not frisk and check every person walking in the streets of Rawalpindi,whereever Benazeer's car was going to pass. She was already out of the park where political rally was held and the Security ended there.

If Benazeer knew so much,she should have also known that people were out there to kill her,which every kid in the street knew.

RE:Just None Sense
by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
If funds are diverted, it has to be with the connivance of Bush and friends.

by Jehan Mir on Jan 01, 2008 10:49 PM  Permalink

As if Pakistan had no other money. Pakistan had to take out Rs/ 10,000 from the 1o billion dollars aid money.

Pakistan should get rid of all aid money. Pakistan is just as much a target of people fighting USA,as was Benazeer.Pakistan should get peace back by not supporting US war in Afghanistan and stop being a target.

USA is free to seal the border from the Afghanistan side. USA does not need Pakistan for that.Its US war,USA has Nato to assist.

RE:RE:Just None Sense
by raj on Jan 01, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
god, yu sound so much like mr. cheema!

RE:RE:RE:Just None Sense
by Jehan Mir on Jan 02, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Who is Mr.Cheema?

by raj on Jan 01, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink
muahahahahahaha

by AJ M on Jan 02, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink
Jehan Mir is right. This isn't about one report that was going to be published or too many funds being needed to rig elections. Facts are:. Bhutto was careless and also stupid. She was also two timing Musharraf as was everybody else in Pakistan doing to each other. Bhutto made many promises to US uncle but like Musharraf, once in power, she would have played politics with all sides. Musharraf at least abdicated his chief of army post, he announced elections, and he rightly threw out the chief judge as he was playing politics. The fact of the matter is that at this juncture, Pakistan is not ready for democracy nor will any Pakistani force- democratic or otherwise has the will or capability to bring out the kind of change in society that the world wants to see because such a huge amount of change (as vices have accumulated over 60 years) will cause a lot of pain. Only US pressure can bring it about. Musharraf moved on pressure against his own liking. He has reached a point where he doesn't want to cooperate more like Zia. But there is a possibility that with more pressure and seeing himself cornered from all sides in Pakistan, he may move further in the right direction with US pressure. Bhutto was a necessary instrument in this game and thus an asset for both US and Musharraf. However as US and Musharraf both knew that once Bhutto became PM and if she played US game and she stabilized over time, Musharraf will be forced out. So Musharraf could have been complicit along with ISI

RE:RE:RE:Just None Sense
by AJ M on Jan 02, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink
and PML-Q in eliminating Bhutto.

India needs respectability
by Dakshin on Jan 01, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any nation will be recognised and given due importance only if the leadership is strong. The US presidents have always displayed machismo, whether Republicans/Democrats. Power in China is concentrated with Communist Party. Russians have come out of depression as they have a great leader in Putin. India can awake and assert it's identity and power only when there is strong leadership. Manmohan Singh doesn't whisper without permission from Madam. Such a spineless guy is not worthy of leading India. What we need a decisive person like Narendra Modi. Then, India will be given some respect.

RE:India needs respectability
by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink
If India wants respect, we need to have our own weapons. US, China & Russia command respect because they have weapon power.

by venkatesh manohar holihosur on Jan 01, 2008 11:28 PM  Permalink
u say Russia command respect as they have weapons, and u also say Russia has Toys not weapons, pls go wash ur face, get fresh, get real

by AJ M on Jan 02, 2008 01:49 AM  Permalink
Even though Soviets have great weapons, they are just too "nice" in comparison to the Americans. Think about it. Like US they could have also one the Afghanistan war, only if they had used the depelted uranium bombs or hell even the hydrogen bomb and more powerful bombs and missiles against the old fashioned Stingers. The Russians come across as angels.

by Dakshin on Jan 01, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
We also need great leadership that Indians can look up to.

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:24 PM  Permalink
Bush is not a great leader, but no country dares oppose any international crime he commits. With weapon power, people will follow. When people follow, you are automatically a leader.

by Dakshin on Jan 01, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
Soviet Union had weapons too. But it disintegrated. Decisive and Inspiring Leadership should go along with weapon and economic power.

by Dakshin on Jan 01, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
Soviet Union has developed the advanced military in World, that beats even USA in many respects. Their submarine, air borne superiority is acknowledged even now. Russia is still the second most powerful military power in the world. They afterall have more than 10000 ballistic nuclear warheads.

RE:RE:India needs respectability
by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
Soviet unions has got play toys, not weapons, compared to the power and precision of US weapons.

by Common Indian on Jan 01, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
If you dont remember US has denied visa to Narendra Modi.
We also want a leader who has respect on the international level. Modi has to work more and prove that. Its different world when it comes to leading the nation. We want the leader like Atal Bihari Vajpeyi. And I think Modi has to go long way ahead. He must prove himself as a leader of Nation and not Leader of Gujrat or a leader of particular section of the contry. He has shown great charactarastics and leadership but its too early. At present comparing Modi and Manmohansingh is cannot be done.

Happy new year to my dear third world country people
by Krishna reddy on Jan 01, 2008 08:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Krishnareddy
Rajmundry
xxreddy@rediffmail.com

RE:Happy new year to my dear third world country people
by Sudip Sarkar on Jan 01, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
Get your thirld world stinking A$$ back to India and we woudl let you know who is third world. You stinking third grade half dead scum of earth.

RE:RE:Happy new year to my dear third world country people
by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
Reddy has been using napkin for too long. The stink must be real bad. Don't even ask that a$$ to come to India.

by Krishna reddy on Jan 01, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
Why all of you are angry when I say the truth?

Just tell me Is India a third world developing nation or not ?

by Dakshin on Jan 01, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
Yes, India is a third world developing country according to West. That is how they see Orientalist world. Your skin is not white, so shut up and show some respect to India.

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
Third world or fouth world. I don't care about the classifications made by your country. India is a country which does not live on the blood of others by attacking other countries.

by Krishna reddy on Jan 01, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
Only Indian people are using side railway tracks as toilet all over india

Do you guys think this is a sign of a developed nation

American's are not using both side of the railway track as toilet

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 11:15 PM  Permalink
Do you think attacking other country, killing, raping, looting, maiming and orphaning them is signs of a developed country. That is a sign of mental retardation, not development.

by Vijay B on Jan 02, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink

Man you're definitely a Paki... what the heck are you doing with a name like "Krishna Reddy"??

by PKN on Jan 02, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Somebody called you a dog. It is highly debatable who they were insulting .
What do you mean by third world ? Too complicated let me rephase it for you ' Which is the first world or which is the second world'
Jargon is the last refuge of a scoundrel . Earlier they spoke of 'whiteman's burden', they spoke of 'Banana Republics' etc.
If you consider that you are a whiteman's burden from a third world country you are welcome.
Dont fling that jargon on us.

by Discreet Passion on Jan 01, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
Which world do u belong to Reddy. A self fulfilling self pitying guy like u could only be accomodated in a tolerant country like india. So enjoy the new year asswipe.

by allahtalapala on Jan 01, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
bhai log , this krishna ready is afake profile . A pakistani , as usual , spitting venum on People of India. India is now all set to become a 1st world country. Rediff plz ban krishna ready.

by Krishna reddy on Jan 01, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
Truth is always bitter, don't call me paki though pakistan and India are same

by S Hegde on Jan 01, 2008 09:46 PM  Permalink
reddy's are the same ask anyone who knows them, self-centered, money minded.

by harish on Jan 01, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
What's the difference between you and him if you post abusive comments like him ?
The guy is a troll or a stinking paki.
Just report abuse or dont reply to him.
Posting abusive messages against his community or other Indians is exactly what he wants and you're falling for it.
India will always be a worthless country till its people are involved in petty quarrels over caste,region,language and religion.
Look at all the developed countries like US,UK or European countries and see how united and progressive they are.
Do you ever find them fighting over North Vs South USA,London Vs Birmingham etc.
Wake up and step out of your narrow mindedness if you want to see India achieve any kind of progress.
Or else expect this country not to last another ten years.

by Vijay B on Jan 02, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
Ok now Mihir is another Paki on the loose.

by Shesh Lak on Jan 01, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
Hey Krishna...
Happy new year to you too. for you kind info. you also belong to the third world country only. What ever you do, you wont become an american, you gene is Indian. So respect that. I don't feel shy saying I'm an Indian but that doesn't seems so in your case.
A dog is a dog irrespective of the breed. got it. Happy new year.

by Krishna reddy on Jan 01, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink
do you mean all of us are dogs?

by Sathish N on Jan 01, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
I don't think he wanted to insult dogs. You are a class apart.

by Dinesh Kumar Sharma on Jan 01, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink
Very Well said ,
All these Non Reliable Indians thinks they are better than Resident Indians...dont know how they can think so..
They abuse India & residing Indians & When any Ethnic problems starts in their residing countries , they look 2wards India for help...

by BALA R on Jan 01, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink
Hi, I live in Canada, I regeret the comments of Reddy....As Sesh Lak correctly said....Indians are Indians wherever they work/live. As all of you feel I feel proud to say that I am an India and it is countries like India and China which is booming and all western corporates seek their help for enjoying low wages benefit from all secotrs...Jai Jawan.. Jai Kissan was the slogan of our Late PM Shastri and I belong to that school of thoughts.....Vande Mataram...Bhrath Mata ki Jai!!!

Come Here
by Jagan on Jan 01, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It will be great if Rediff concentrates more on topics related to India rathere than
pakistan.

RE:Come Here
by Diamond Cutter on Jan 01, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
It is not reddif, it is people like you to comment on such topic which encourages rediff to post more & more news like this. Bycott these type of news and you will see the difference.

RE:RE:Come Here
by Jagan on Jan 01, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
u r correct! thnks for pointing my fault!

by Ray on Jan 01, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
Do you think that these issues do not ultimately affect India as well? Stop being so narrow-visioned.

by Jagan on Jan 01, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
Y no news about 7 Indian Jawans killed by Islamic Militants.
Do Benazir Booto commands more respects than our Javans?

by Surya Kiran on Jan 01, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
Mr.Jagan, I think you are searching these type of news only otherwise you should have seen the news about 7 Indian Jawan 6 hours ago but cursing rediff which had published the news and you couldn't see that.

by Rahul on Jan 01, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
It is not a question of who deserve more respect.....It is of course, Our jawans....
But, if viewers to this site like you and me are going to click on Bhutto news, it's ranking increases which prompts rediff to increase it's preference for displaying more of these news

by BALA R on Jan 01, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
You are correct, this these news media only carry news which are sensational and not sense full! India Goverment ignored those families who lost there lives when there was attack in Parliment. Govt is still playing politics with families who are struggling for their daily routine and now media also exposed this on Dec 6 when Shivraj Patil was condemned face to face by a family. I am sure that family is still struggling. Jawans should not protect Politicians..be it PM or CM...only then they will realise the importance of Jawans!!!

by shreekant p. patil on Jan 01, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
Dear friend, there are more news which are more important than Bhutto n Pak. Its enough now.

by Prakash Nair on Jan 01, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
Well said Jagan.. We are all watching here for the last couple days that rediff post only news related to this pakistan.
Mr. editor, for us indians, the 4 jawans who killed in the attack are more precious than Bhutto...

by Dhan Goboori on Jan 01, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
pakistan has REDIFF majority share stock

by Discreet Passion on Jan 01, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
So many articles on Bouto as if she was an angel. Bhuto's and Gandhi's perpetuated violence and crime to get to power and now its all coming back to them. So lets leave them aside. They are all going to get killed brutally by their own deeds.

Total 161 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4