Total 1535 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Absoulte rubbish
by Govind Nishar on Feb 22, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink 

The ignorance of the author of this op-ed piece is exceeded only by his prejudice. Intellectual laziness is, after all, the mother of literary insincerity. It seems the author just woke up one day morning, read the article in the Orgniser, and thought he would write his op-ed piece based on his ideological prejudices. No research, no introspection and certainly no intellectual effort involved here. What a cushy job Ganguly has.

Hindutva has always been inclusive in essence and the article in the Organiser has only expressed the typical Hindu activism. It is deliberately misleading on the author's part to portray it as some kind of a break from the past. But then this is a typical shenanigan of the colonialist media. Sectarianism has no place in India and therefore in Hindutva. It is precisely for this reason that Hindus are opposed to Islamic separatism and Christian proselytizing, either of which, if left unchecked, will spell the end of India.

Who is really secular?
by WhoAmINow on Feb 22, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did I really get this right? or it secularism that got it wrong?

1) Gandhi is secular when he said Hindus and Muslims should share the nation together with equal previlages
2) Jinnah is not when he asks for a Muslim nation and creates the Islamic state of Pakistan where Muslims get priority
3) India continues to be secular with the muslim increasing in %pop share
4) Pakistan continues to be an islamic nation with %hindus dwindling and %muslims increasing
5) India continues to be secular with giving special previlages to minorites including muslims
6) Pakistan continues to be islamic by giving special previlages to Muslims
7) Congress & Communists continue to be secular by advocating special previlages to minorities including muslims
8) Pakistan continues to be islamic by advocating special previlages to muslims
9) BJP is pseudo-secular when they say Hindus and Muslims should share the nation together with equal previlages

Read this again. Here is what I get
Gandhi = BJP = Secularism
Congress/Communism = Pakistan = Islamic

Now, who is secular?

RE:Who is really secular?
by Jeffrey Mittal on Feb 22, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
Well said

i find my way of enlightenment superior...
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i find my way superior and make no fuss about it... am clear in my thought process...

if you have any problems... it is with your perceptions... why should i say that all religions are equal??? give me one good logic for that???

you cant... you are so grossly entrapped in your own belief that you cannot tolerate others....

and i do not try to convert others!!!!

RE:i find my way of enlightenment superior...
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Yeah and if you then combine it with attacking the religion/ religious books of others it makes up for "I am right and all others are wrong " and then you have the gall to accuse others of being trapped in beliefs ! hah ! Others are not saying mine is better and others are bad, and neither is anyone doing any conversion here. Bigot !

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
go through the posts here pascal... and then carry on with your monologue...

RE:RE:RE:i find my way of enlightenment superior...
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
you are the one posting- mine are responses-not quite a monologue is it ?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
This written by someone who first poses as rational and equality seeking, then calls others relgions and religious books names, then says that others are attacking his religion here (while no one did so) and he is justified in his hate, and then says his religion is superior, and now is trying to pose as the righeteous one- Bigot !

RE:RE:i find my way of enlightenment superior...
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
there are 367 posts here so far... have you gone through all of those for you to qualify that there is no hate against hinduism??

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
We have been in this forum for the last 50 posts, the only hatred on display has been from you, so let us hear you aknowledge that first and then we can go to the prior list ?

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
I am in this forum for three days...

and i can only pity your bias and ignorance...

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
So being here for 3 days gives you the right to insult others religions ? Wowmust be some new rule, never heard of it before and pity me and whatever, But why are you talking about others action when your own action is not above board ? look at yourself and then preach to the others.

by Thyagarajan Rajan on Feb 22, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
rEPLY TO:
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:41 PM
Ahh new way to bliss, knowledge and Nirvana ! stay on this notice board for 3 days and become a saint and then abuse any religion you like ! wow did not know rediff was selling sainthood !

Dear Red Pascal,

Rediff does not sell Sainthood. It is the Vatican which sells sainthood based on "Miracles". lol

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
Ahh new way to bliss, knowledge and Nirvana ! stay on this notice board for 3 days and become a saint and then abuse any religion you like ! wow did not know rediff was selling sainthood !

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
We can pity with your animal worship.

by Govind Nishar on Feb 22, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
what you mean is that your way is superior for you. Others may find other means more suitable for them, in which case your way will be inferior for them. In any case neither Islam nor Christianity have any notion of enlightenment. These are ideologies that aim to brainwash their followers. That's why they start indoctrinating little children when they are so young. Their goal is domination of the mind of other helpless humans by the super-ego (Allah or Father) of some prophet or savior, not the Mind's liberation by the realization of one's own Self. That is the fundamental reason why these two falsehoods are so destructive to humanity and this is the core argument against their continued existence. And as far as criticizing religion is concerned you should indulge in it with abandon, for doing so puts you in the company of some of the greatest freethinkers of the world, who have done a lot more good for humanity than these pompous and pretentious prophets and saviors who profess to be God's 'exclusive' representatives on earth.

BJP is PSEUDO
by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is also BIG muslim appeaser!

Do anybody know how they tried to exploit the situation by making APJ as president?

Do anybody remember how they made Shahnawaz as aviation minister

Do anybody know the ranks of Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

RE:BJP is PSEUDO
by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink

And still I dont understand what is the need for Advani to beg award for Vachpayee...I have never seen anybody begging awards hehehehe funny people

The fuss about BJP
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is that they look good to attain power and hence the "totally secular" congress and other similar parties want to portray to the people that BJP is pseudo secular!!!

Bah, everyone knows that no party is india is secular... each one of them have gained power supporting either a sect, caste or religion...

This just provides a forum where some pervert minds can abuse hindus and their beliefs...

RE:The fuss about BJP
by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Only BJP used goondas of RSS/VHP to run riots killing innocent people only to get votes.

RE:RE:The fuss about BJP
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
the congress uses the italian mafia...

RE:RE:RE:The fuss about BJP
by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Which italian mafia killed Indians?

RE:RE:RE:RE:The fuss about BJP
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
why, are you a member of any?

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
I am not like you.

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
The only abusing on this forum has been by you Shesh of some other relgions, you bigot. you have been claiming your relgion to be superior (in so many words) and running down others religion - and then you talk about abuse of hindus and their minds ? You are the perverted bigot, you are the blinkered "mine is right" and you are the closed mind. Let me prove it again- I say all relgions are equal- now you say it - Caught again ! :-)

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
seems like you do not read at all... i have already answered to your questions on equality of religions!!!

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Egjactly- you have not said that all religions are equal but that your is superior- so all it proves is the bigot upbringing for you I'm afraid

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
and why is that if i say my path is superior, you call me a bigot???

i have read the bible and also read about islam... have not made my way by reading a single book or by discussion with a single mind...

got it?? come out of virtual forums... and be practical...

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
pascal, your problem is that you think that all religions are equal, wrong...

all humans are equal, but their thinking is not... correct yourself... and if one wants to know the path to realize the self, I BELIEVE THAT THE VEDIC DHARMA IS THE BEST...

What is your problem with that?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
None- as long as you allow me to think that mine is best and not call other religions names

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
@ red pascal...

i find my way superior and make no fuss about it... am clear in my thought process...

if you have any problems... it is with your perceptions... why should i say that all religions are equal??? give me one good logic for that???

you cant... you are so grossly entrapped in your own belief that you cannot tolerate others....

RE:RE:RE:The fuss about BJP
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
What I feel does not define what is right or wrong and is not the be all and end all for a debate, but saying my way is superior and calling anothers religion/ religious books names shows a closed mind so aknowledge your bias and close mindedness and ride your bus home- Bigot.

RE:RE:RE:RE:The fuss about BJP
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
seems that you do not know anything other than stereotyped cliches...

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
The cow jumped over the moon And the dish ran away with the spoon

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Yawn - speak for yourself,I'm not the one calling other religions names nor am I the one calling for my way or the highway- soyour action/words define you Bigot,and no wriglling and sophistry will get you away from that

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
An the cow jumped over the moon...!!!

Pseudo is Synonym of BJP
by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let it be Pseudo Hindu or Pseudo Secular!

Most of the BJP clan are like Nathuram Godse's mentality!

Bharat cannot, will not, must not become a hindu state and should never run by BJP period.

RE:Pseudo is Synonym of BJP
by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink

Even Sadhus like Uma Bharti, Shankar Acharya want to kick BJP and you dream of HINDUTVA...

Dream on baby...I dont have control over you dreams hahahahahah

Mungeri lal ke haseen sapne hehehehehe

RE:RE:Pseudo is Synonym of BJP
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
andher nagri.. andher raja...

desai, probably a much more agressive form of revolution would erupt if guys like you are bent on abusing the equality of hindus...

RE:RE:RE:Pseudo is Synonym of BJP
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Did I hear you use the word equal- ok let me hear this again, are you saying that all religions are equal ? Come on say it- prove it that you're not a bigot !

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Well you do your wiping Shesh, I don't have a bulls solid excretory waste clogging my brains, but one understands the postion you are in,but just do not assume that others are in the same boat.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
What is the use if it erupts in the stomach of paper-tigers?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Dream on cupid dream on, hum bhi hain tum bhi ho- let's wait and watch. :-)

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Yawn paper tigers like you are no fear, abh tak to kuch hua nahi, ab kya karloge ? G mein D nahi hum kisise kum nahi is what is true of bigots.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
R Desai is a man of imaginations...

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Well he is not an badly brought up bigot "mine is better than yours"- Shesh So much for the pose as the apostle of equality and tolerance !

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Absolutely as it is combined with calling another religions book names too.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
Just by saying that the vedic dharma is superior in the path of enlightenment makes me a bigot!!!! good logic!!!

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
Is it a good logic to praise a book that discriminates people on caste?

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
or rather... fantasies!!!

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
The only fantasies are the ones you have about some books (oops hope you don't get the wrong kind of dreams with them) and the one cupid has about this nation- dream on bigot dream on.

by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink

I dont understand what is the need for Advani to beg award for Vachpayee...I have never seen anybody begging awards hehehehe funny people

So much for the tolerance...
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People claim why hindus nowadays retaliate... The forum here is a classic example... xians/moslems believe that they are doing good to the society when they abuse the vedic texts... and yet the same sane minds are unable to tolerate when you speak of irregularities and pitholes in their holy books... amazing!!!

The xian and the moslem should stop their crap of their god as supreme and learn to live with mutual respect for all religions and beliefs... for after all it is but an effort to know the true self...

RE:So much for the tolerance...
by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Too smart!

by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink

By the way, is BJP Pseudo-Secular or Pseudo-Hindu? or both?

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
Talking like a child!
Don't cry baby.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
RSS that thinks that it is a guardian of 85 crore hindus are afraid of just under 3% christians. What a tragedy!

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
This business gives more dignity to humans.
FYI majority of the christians are educated while majority of hindus are illiterates and under poverty line.

by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink

can you talk straight forward?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
Yes this is where we had someone attacking Semitic religions, calling the Bible names, muslims got a bit of it too, and then claim abuse of vedic texts ( what where who ?). classic RSS propoganda by one who first called another religious book names. :-)

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
So great exalted teacher the all being of tolerance- I said it before and I will say it again- I consider all religions to be equal-now let us hear you say that ? Like your earlier friend the charade stops now, that is a bitter one for you to swallow when really what you guys want is that your religion gets top billing. It is a great religion but so are others- now can you say that :-) Owzatt ?!

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
I don't have one and so now tell me what does your white master call you ? Goray chamdee ke ghulam North Indian se zyada koi nahi hota.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
Probably, if I had glorified the bible/koran, while defaming the vedic teachings, the "sane' minds would have been appeased.

But why would the "sane" minds want to defame vedic dharma? the reason is that that their minds are in "sane" (insane) status...

and red - i do not consider all religious ways as equal, the vedic dharma is more superior, but I have been taught not to demean others' beliefs... but this tolerance ends where others start abusing my beliefs... got it??? so dont crap...

may answer is for those who abuse my beliefs... it does not mean that i do not have any xian/moslem friends or that i am bigot... it is just the way that you should learn to respect...

it is your opinion that all religions are equal (or divisive) but not mine...

RE:RE:So much for the tolerance...
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Nope-all you need to say is "all religions are equal" but that bone won't get down the throat eh ? ;-). So you have come out with mine is superior cant- so why are you accusing others if they say the same for their own religion ? I am not but if you want to run others down first make sure you have the moral high ground, you don't and have been exposed for the right wing bigot you are, all out , game over,take the bus and go home now bigot !

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
First you think you are "clear" in your thought process,not to sure if that becomes the gospel truth just because you think so. Same for your thoughts on your religion, but you are entitled to your views as long as you entitle others to their views, you lose that right if you call other's religions names,and you did that.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Vedic dharma is superior because it says brahmins are superior to others.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
False inferences are your forte... Nanchil!!!!

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
What is false inference?
You cannot hide the truth.
Vedas say brahmins are superior while others are inferior. This is the universal truth. DO not play Ostrich. Have you heard of "mulu poosanikaya sotril maRaikkiRathu" ? You are doing the same.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Vedas say to know "That by which you know everything"

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Big lie!

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
it does not say that...

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
You answer my question: whether vedas say brahmins are superior or not?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
Sau Choohe kha ke Billi Haj ko chali

Steps of Raja Yoga...
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yama - non killing, truthfulness, non-stealing, continence and non-receiving of any gifts
Niyama - cleanliness, contentment, austerity, study, and self-surrender to God.
Asana - Posture.
Pranayama - control of Prana.
Pratyahara - restraint of the senses from their objects.
Dharana - fixing the mind on a spot.
Dhyana - meditation.
Samadhi - superconsciousness.

RE:RE:Steps of Raja Yoga...
by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Yes. Modi,Bal Thackeray to name a few.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
They will make your mind more dirty.

RE:Steps of Raja Yoga...
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
but at least better than bishops, popes and moolas...!!!

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
in what way?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Someone who cannot control what names he calls others religions acting like the apostle of peace. Man what an act !

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Says the bigot who insults other religions and thus shows his upbringing !

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
First preach it to BJP/RSS guys who always think of killing.

by R Desai on Feb 22, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Hahahaha Lol!

Yama- non killing: RSS man Nathuram assasinated Gandhiji

Non-recieving of any gifts: George Fernandez defence scan, petrol pump scam, coffin scam and many more...

Niyama: No niyam in BJP, Pramod Mahajan killed by brother, his son is a druggie.

Advani begs for award to Vajpayee.

Dhyana- No Dhyana in BJP...just power hungry

Just selfconciousness in BJP. Uma Bharti kicked BJP and formed a new party hahahaha

BJP MP smuggling Gujrati women to west by claiming as his wife...

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
desai... what about the countless acts of atrocities done by congress and other parties... picking on a particular party does not prove a point...

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
and desai, i can counter your mimic in innumerable ways... yet you have to see the light your own way...

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
So RSS is begging us?

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Awake. Do not babble while sleeping.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
feeding on falsity is your way...

RE:RE:RE:Steps of Raja Yoga...
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Those morons need no feeding, the bionic chuds keep them going

Quotes from Raja Yoga
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"In the first place, if you analyse all the various religions of the world, you will find that these are divided into two classes, those with a book, and those without a book. Those with a book are the strongest, and have the largest number of followers. Those without books have mostly died out, and the few new ones have very small followings. Yet, in all of them we find one consensus of opinion, that the truths they teach are the results of the experiences of particular persons. The Christian asks you to believe in his religion, to believe in Christ and to believe in him as the incarnation of God, to believe in a God, in a soul, and in a better state of that soul. If I ask him for reason, he says he believes in them. But if you go to the fountainhead of Christianity, you will find that it is based upon experience. Christ said he saw God; the disciples said they felt God; and so forth. Similarly, in Buddhism, it is Buddha's experience. So with the Hindus. In their books, the writers who are called Rishis, or sages, declare they experienced certain truths, and these they preach. Thus it is clear that all the religions of the world have been built upon that one universal and adamantine foundation of all our knowledge - direct experience. The teachers all saw god; they all saw their won souls; they saw their future, they saw their eternity, and what they saw they preached."

RE:Quotes from Raja Yoga
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
Says Shesh who first insults books of other religions and then quotes from a book written by one of his own religion and parades it. Shesh look around, there are multiple and not just one way to god,so take those knickers off and try to let go of dogma and be inclusive. Learn more than just to read Shesh.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
red pascal, your frustration is getting the better of you...

RE:RE:Quotes from Raja Yoga
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
Nope- from the message you chose to block though it had no insult- it's getting the better of you Shesh ( Remove the knicker, it would help :-).

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Your parent must be very proud about how well they taught you when they see you calling religious books of other religions names here Shesh.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
call spade a spade...

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
Shesh you must see the others point of view too, there are other ways other points of view, calling others names, other religions names and others books names ( like Vivekananda did too) is not the right way, so if you preach about having an open mind,start with having one yourself, it does not show you well to be abusing others religions Shesh.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
oh?

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
Suddenly lost your eloquence ?

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
I do not want to waste it in replying to retards like you....

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
The sages also say that those who wore cross belts are superior to all others. And these cross-belts should be given concession if they commit crimes.
And these sages invented some ugly pracitices like aswameda-yaga,sati, sambandham,etc.

Raja Yoga....by swami vivekananda
by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is a good book for everyone who want to get clarity in thoughts and beliefs...

RE:Raja Yoga....by swami vivekananda
by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
So since he was born into the religion what else does one expect :-O. It's like taking the Pope's word that the Bible is the best text- it's biased, but then the knicker does not let people see the bias.

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
he has himself accepted the fact that the principles of the vedic dharma are far more superior than that of the other religions...

it is an enlightened way to show the power of the MIND...

other religions lay emphasis on the means only and not the end...

RE:RE:Raja Yoga....by swami vivekananda
by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
There is no end.

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
This form someone ( Shesh) who insults others relgion and books- some upbringing you must hav ehad Shesh to stoop so low.

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
This coming from someone ( Shesh) who insults others relgious books- wow some upbringing Shesh- so I am sure that your relgion did not teach you to insult other religions,has to be your upbringing- sad day for your parents Shesh !

by Seshadri on Feb 22, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
i do not believe in the false propaganda which currently the conversion-hungry christians do...

so much for your imbecile mind.. red... a retarded mind produces a retard...

so much about your parents who have produced such an offspring!

Comment on the content and not on persons'... thus keeping the discussion civil...

by Red Pascal on Feb 22, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Yawn- what about your own language Shesh- So my language has not been insulting any religion or their books, but tsk tsk your language is really bad, and no I do not think your parents are retards/ imbeciles, I just beleive that they taught you hatred and lack of respect for others and it shows in your language above too. (And who is getting frustrated now ;-) )

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
A cruel mind that treats men worse than animals will only beget another cruel mind.

by Nanchil on Feb 22, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
Only a few lakhs cruel minds exist. Remaining minds are poor minds.

Total 1535 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>