Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
STOP This nonsense...
by vidyasagar vairat on Feb 12, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink 

I think People who are using Internet and tis forum have some basic knowledge........
if yes, then stop this blame game.....lots of terrorists are already in queue to diss-stabilize mumbai..... plzzzzzzzzzz

Lesson to UP and Bihar Goverment......
by deepak rajpoot on Feb 12, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink 

This is a lesson for the people of Bihar & Government and time to ask thier respective ruled and ruling government that why all of this happening, because people of these states are out of there state just to earn thier living ,reason government of these state never try to give employments to the people, never try to put up indutries , never try to improve the life of thier people, they just follow the of rule of devideand rule on the basis of caste,religion etc. What soever is happening in Maharastra likely not wrong because local people are not getting opportunity due to out siders but at last bad policies of both state people are going in other states for living but they are snatching living of other........ so please vote for good parties good leaders and avoid caste and religion base polling.....

UP & Bihar will have to create more job opportunities
by pradeep agarwal on Feb 12, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink 

The total lack of development & lawlessness has lead to mass migration of daily wage earning population to Mumbai from these states.It has lead to a big pressure on the infrastructure of city besides locals feeel threatened by such mass arrivals & also permit misguided elements to create regional feelings.The leaders of these two states need to work for the welfare of their people rather than massaging their inflated & misguided ambitions.

Raj has 100% Maharashtrian support - no doubt about it!
by Rohit Kanwar on Feb 12, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actually Raj is vocalizing the voice of entire Marathi people. Among Marathis there is a lot of resentment against the UP/Bihari people. They say that UP/Biharis are hated everywhere in India ranging from Delhi to Assam so why shouldn't we join in this fun and game. It is basically a grassroots level movement which will soon engulf Maharashtra. News is pouring in of anti-UP/Bihar trouble in Nasik, Pune, Beed. Pretty soon it will be entire Maharashtra. This will cause anti-marathi riots all over North (Madhya Pradesh, Delhi, Ranchi,...). So this situation basically has the potential to balkanize India, a la Yugoslavia. Another partition may follow with Raj Thakerey playing the role of new Jinnah! Raj is saying those things OPENLY, which every Maharashtrian says in private. Make no mistakes about it!

RE:Raj has 100% Maharashtrian support - no doubt about it!
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
101 % SUPPORT. OPENLY

by jithesh a k on Feb 12, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Its good to read ur perfect review.... Just think would u be able or would maharashtrians be able to survive without the outside state people's influence

by bumbumbole on Feb 12, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
ur headline is misleading: it says u r supportive of Raj's approach but ur article is not.

Highly appreciated quote
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by NEELAM SALVI on Feb 12, 2008 04:46 PM | Hide replies

What all is going on? All this marathi and non-marathi doesn't make any sense.
This is complete crap.
I mean what are these people trying to prove.
I guess, they have forgotten that India is a democratic country.Anybody from any state can go to any state within India..
Do they want us to hold visas and work -permits even within the country??
Nonsense.
The issue, that Marathi Manus not getting enough opportunities because of North Indians , doesn't make sense.
Finally the hard-working person wins, be he marathi or hindi or someone else.
If two hawkers , one marathi and other non-marathi are standing side by side selling the same product, in maharashtra. what will decide the success.. only their hard-work, their marketing strategy, what else?
the marathi manus should get successful on his own worth and achievements.
Blaming non-marathis for the failure of marathi people.?
All this is crap !! I wonder how such grown up, experienced people are getting involved into all this.
And mind you all, I am myself a Marathi, but I don't approve all this.. And I feel pity for the people who are involving into all this nonsensical, useless fights and arguments.
where are we going guys?

RE:Highly appreciated quote
by Indian Vamphire on Feb 12, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Very good. Keep on speaking against your own Marathis. We luv it.

by Hum Hindustani on Feb 12, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Dear Neelam,

It is not all that simple..

People come in the search of Roji Roti..
Then they become voters..
They want to establish their power..
They form groups to bargain ..

It is a political game and not simple Roji Roti Mamla..

Ask the migrant workers to not to register as voters in Maharashtra and the problem will evaporate..

by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
Are you afraid of anything...there should be fair play

RE:RE:RE:Highly appreciated quote
by Raj on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
well said !!!

by shrikant somani on Feb 12, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
Neelam,y don't u just shut up

We are INDIANS ....Are we in India?
by J ADITYA on Feb 12, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink 

If Indians were attacked so often in any other country we call that country as racist then what kind of people we are becoming, attacking our own countrymen in our own country. Can you imagine if we received the same kind of treatment if were to go to some other country for livelihood. Crooked politicians are giving sorry excuses for not being able to provide proper employment to the youth and sending the moral ethics down the drain. I am scared that next there will be a party which will encourage reservations for CRIMINALS and ROWDYS...like this India is not shining but BURNING.

Who is Raj??
by rajnesh deepak on Feb 12, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is the making his indian brothers bleed .... blood of indians .. one of the most important thing is that is he more wise than the 1 billion ppl who want peace . ... if not .. arrest him and put him in prison .... he is with bunch of jokers who are incompetent and will not able do anything in there life so they are just getting india down in front of the world ... RAJ BE WARE ...GOD WILL KICK YOU SO HARD YOU WILL NOT GET ANY PLACE TO HIDE YOUR SELF...YOU ARE THE MOST CROOKED PERSON .. IF SOME ONE HAS A PROBLEM...SPEAK AND GET THAT ADDRESSSED ..DO NOT BE SHAMELESS ..AND MAKE INDIA LOOK BAD IN FRONT OF THE WORLD .. YOU ARE LIKE A TOAD IN A WELL.. HOW CAN YOU BE A LEADER??

RE:Who is Raj??
by Krommy on Feb 12, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
What you talking man, India bleeding, India ia dying you are finished!! India prospers when occupied

Raj is doing correct things for himself and those who will follow him are fools
by DEV ASHISH on Feb 12, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj is doing correct things for himself and those who will follow him are fools. raj is just doing the politics yaar.

RE:Raj is doing correct things for himself and those who will follow him are fools
by Parshu Sable on Feb 12, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Raj is doing correct things for marathi people
Dev ASHISH I think UR Stupid Bhaiya & all the north indian politition are thif they dont care about north indian people he want only north indian people vote and becoz of that they are not doing any devlopment in UP & Bhihar if they devlope UP & Bhihar then i dont think any Bhihari or bhaiya Shuld go any other state & crieate this kind of things
So i will sujest u told UR thif lider's Devlope UP & BHIHAR

Accoring to Raj Maharashtrians are incompetent
by Amar Desai on Feb 12, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Worried Raj instead of beating Poor ppl, though it is proved that you are gutless to touch bangldeshi or pakis in mumbai and dont dare or else they will pick you like a mouse from your house and beat you up in your very own dadar.
instead teach maharashtrians to be competent. kaam se kaam taxi aur sabji bechna tau sekha le thik se saale naaapunsaaaak

RE:Accoring to Raj Maharashtrians are incompetent
by Raj on Feb 12, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
desai are marashtrians or gujratiis ?

All north Indians here - need a honest answer
by dp on Feb 12, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes everyone has the right to work anywhere.

60% of maharashtrians have said that the approach RAJ used is wrong.

So tell me did at least 1% of Uttar Bhartiyas or Media people point out the mistake that SAMAJWADI PARTY has done by saying provocating things like Uttar Bhartiya Shakti or Uttar Bhartiya Divas.

Are they trying to divide Hindus by saying Chhat puja is for UTTAR BHARTIYA and not for Maharashtrians and South Indians?

Now all u NOrth Indians on this blog reply sensible and tell me whether im wrong?

Is it fair for Samajwadi Party to promote a UTTAR BHARTIYA DIVAS in MUMBAI via CHHAT PUJA, a city where we celebrate DIWALI, ID and CHRISTMAS ALIKE?

TELL ME IF U GUYS REALLY ARE INDIANS?

JAI HIND!

RE:All north Indians here - need a honest answer
by Sudhendra Kulkarni on Feb 12, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
yes, most of the people from north part of India do not support lallo and mulayam. whatever votes they get is due to cast politics. and definitely laloo and mulayam do not deserve to be listened. they should be in jail actually but our laws are very weak.

anyway this whole country is one and it should not be divided based on regions or anything. its very bad that still we have not learnt to live as Indians, we are only marathi, madrasi, kannadiga, bihari, north indians etc. untill people of different regions stay with each other, if they are restricted to their regions, how will the national sentiments will develop in us. by free movements and living together only can make this nation unite.

by RANJAN SRIVASTAVA on Feb 12, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
Do you know why Ganesh Pooja is celeberated and in how many city in a grand way, its not showing of strength, just to express our attachment to our religios, culture and if you can remember who was the great leader to who started and motivated Hindus to celeberate Ganesh Pooja in a grand manner?

by Rohit Kanwar on Feb 12, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
You are lying. 100% Maharashtrians support Raj. No doubt about that. It is obvious from these pages as well.

by Vijay Beleri on Feb 12, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
amamr singh is a "khisiyani billi" meaning frustrated cat.. hes lost face in UP big time and was ina a big depression.. so hes creating trouble elsewhere..
but is it right to beat up innocent taxi drivers, vegetable vendors for amar singh's deliberate provocations?

by rajesh kannan on Feb 12, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
u will get more news from banaglore in few days wait

by rajesh kannan on Feb 12, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Lalu called South Indians Dirty, appered in deccnaherald website

by Redif is great on Feb 12, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
u r wrong .. he called marathis DIRTY ..not south indians

by nizam on Feb 12, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
you idiot ,who killed number of musilms in mumbai riot, now your term to u.p and bihar people, earlier days it started with sending the tamilians out of mumbai

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>