Total 260 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
Stand United a give a strong message
by fayaz khan on Feb 12, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please stand United and give a strong Message to our neighbour that we Indians are united irerespective of Religion and traditions Kashmir is India's Land And It will Indias,Instead of abusing each other in this Forums.
Indian Muslims Who assisted these terrorists in their missions also be dealed same like these terrorists because their religion never teaches jis thali mein khata hai use mein chaid kar ta hai.
So Stand United.

RE:Stand United a give a strong message
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
good thought par taali ek haath sey nahi bajti

by Imam Bux on Feb 12, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
Hum sab ko malum hai ki tali ek haath se nahi bajti. Naman...kuch naya batlao jo kuch aapne ne school ya madrasse mein pada ho

by Priyan KJ on Feb 12, 2008 08:38 PM  Permalink
excellent throught Fayaz..India need people like you ...

by MathiMeen on Feb 12, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
fayaz, what i have studied of islam is totally different from the views held by these terrorists, its very unfair for islam.

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
MathiMeen go though this Naman msg,he has justified terrorism,now how you say terrorist dont justify what is written in quran,You cant have cake and eat it too.

by MathiMeen on Feb 12, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink
dear, why cant r patil , naman sood & myself have different views? i think we need to broaden our horizon, i am not what naman sood is nor hold his views & beleifs

by fayaz khan on Feb 12, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
Islam always teaches Loyal to motherland if any indian muslim has helped this pakistanis they should also be given the same treatment as terrorists.
I don't know you people will agree with me.
But this is the truth be loyal to your Motherland in Islam.

RE:RE:Stand United a give a strong message
by MathiMeen on Feb 12, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
fayaz, i think a correction here from what i have studied & known of islam. Islam says fight oppression, irrespective of land and do not become an oppressor, for the prayers of oppressed are always answered by Allah. God is the most just of all. Am i correct?

by fayaz khan on Feb 12, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
Dear Mathimeen.What Oppression you are talking about are you not free to practise you Religion.
Are you not enjoying all rights as Hindus are enjoying.
You don't like your constitution or what.
Indian constitution is Worlds best consitution.
Even America is not that much Secular as India is do you have any question.

Is there someone decent and intelligent to answer these questions
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Care to HONESTLY explain then why

1. 65 countries are Islamic
2. Islam covers 60% of world area and 45% of population.
3. Why is Islam fastest growing religion in USA, Russia, and Europe, apart from Asia where it is already dominant with 1 billion followers.

Please give factual and logical answers and avoid flaming. Now dont start telling me imaginary stories of atrocities or forceful conversions. Who is converting forcefully right in heartland of USA for example. Is reality bitter that Islam is winning intellectual debate.

----- A patriotic INDIAN but honest too

RE:Is there someone decent and intelligent to answer these questions
by prakash kumar on Feb 12, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
Dear Naman,
Fastest growing does not mean anything buddy.
World deadly diesases(AIDS) also grows. You guys breed more then any others. So dont take pride in having huge families. What is the contribution of these people to thier respective countries. Except for the oil wealth there is nothing else which the muslim world can give the others. Now we see record high oil prices. Ofcourse they are breeding terror everywhere. Our sachar committe report should give you an idea. Education, literacy health care are the lowest in muslims. There contribution to national tax collection would be the lowest. They also are majority filling up jails accross the country. Even mosquitoes and ants breed more..So stop this stupid theory that islam is fastest growing.

by MathiMeen on Feb 12, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
dude one thing that amazes me of Islam is sheer number of people who know the whole quran, millions. like it or not i give full marks for that one.

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
Stop calling yourself patriotic specially when you have sugested that J&K should be seperate since it is muslim majority now,What should hindus majority do ,i sugest learn from the terroirt what to do with minority hindus,then we all patriotic hindus in india can justify their act like our patriotic Naman sood is doing.

RE:RE:Is there someone decent and intelligent to answer these questions
by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
I mean we should do to them as they do to us.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
You should ask the question how did all this happened ? Why did saperatism begin in Kashmir ? Did central government ignored the development of that region or what ? then you will get the answer. People dont lift arm just for nothing.

You never see saperatist movements in Bihar UP Orissa or Tamil nadu for example, what went wrong in Kashmir, why dont kashmiris dont say they are Indians ? I met in Delhi, few students from kashmiris, I asked them who are they, they said Kashmiris. I interuppted, Not Indian ? They said we are Kashmiris again

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Governemnt should stop dishing out so much of our tax money of tratiort,insted they should carve out different states out of kashmir and increase hindu population there and develop the area to the maximum.NOW if you see same type of
things happening to muslims as it has hapened to kashmiri hindus and buddhist,will you agree that justise is being done.

by vinay thakur on Feb 12, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink
It is very natural that they replied Kashmiri..because an indian in other town of the same country neednot to stress everytime that he is indian.Stop your fabricated messeages.Lots of Pakis (from ISI) are actually paid to write hate messages here!

by Imam Bux on Feb 12, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
All Kashmiries are good for nothing except bunch of stupids who have nothing to contribute to the goodness

by amanjit on Feb 12, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
sorry Naman Kindly clear your Basics

Bihar--> Jharkhand Carved Out
UP--> Uttaranchal

Its political leaders responsible for divide not muslims

Agreed Indian Army is doin excellent job in Kashmir but Kashmiri muslims have also suffered at hands of Indian Army

RE:be thankful
by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
I use to feel isail syeed who blogs here to be an innocent muslim,but now after reading his sujestion that we should pardon the terroist befor even they are convicted,Iam pained to see
so many muslims who claim to be patriotic,but do not find anything wrong with terrorism.Even this Naman Sood has gone so far to tell that since J&K is muslim majority it should be seperate,even though they have persecuted hindus out of J &K.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
I didnt say that .... you interpreted it wrong. I said if majority (or minority) itself is oppressed and harassed in any state they have right to defend themselves and their people and do all. When there is a systemic harassment from central government against a part of any country, local people will react or not ?

by prakash kumar on Feb 12, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
Come again who are oppressed in kashmir. You wipe out hindus and become majority and claim you need a separate state. I read you saying that there in no movement in other states. IT will start soon. They have not reached the required % there to bully and terrorize other. Its another generation and the way muslims are breeding they will becomes majority in UP,Bihar,Bengal and they will definitely ask for a separate state . So stop lying buddy. I dont know from which madrasa you get these rubbish logic

by Imam Bux on Feb 12, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
Naman...is coward man. When he was confronted with Kashimiries why he did not have the courage to make them understand that they are Indians first then they are next...what so every they call themselves

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
You did say that since kashmir is an islamic majority now it should be seperate from INdia,MY question to you is it is a well known fact that hindus and budhhists are oppresed in J&K shouldnt they take steps to free themself from the muslim governemt of J&K and become a hindu state and a bhuddist stae.Wont that be justified.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
You will agree with the most basic principle Land belong to the peoples who live there at present. Just like your house belongs to YOU alone and no one else and still you are a part of India. tomorrow suppose a corrupt policeman throws you out and starts to oppress you, you will protest rightly. And if this continues you have three options, either to fight opresssion through legal means, second is to do nothing, third is to simply migrate to another house. dire straits.

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
This what you are suggesting to hindu who are opressed by J&K governement plus the local muslims who oppress them,that they should follow legal means to gight injustice or move out of the sate.AS far if the oppressers are hindu(even if there is no opression)muslims are justified in becomming terrorist,as putting these terrorist in jail or killig them in encounter will mean bad to the entire muslim community,hence they should have a free ride,we should have sympathy towards them.

Sad Truth: They will be released on Bail.
by Sam on Feb 12, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The present laws do not accept confessions in court. The police will have to prove to the court about their involvement, which is difficult, as you need eye witness.

Under POTA, they can be booked, but thanks to Congress Party!! POTA is gone.

I won't be surprised if Congress party offers them a party tickte.

RE:Sad Truth: They will be released on Bail.
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink
Islam is the ONLY religion that comes with MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

by Sam on Feb 12, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
I see. Iraq, Iran, Chechnya, Somalia, Afghanistan...list goes on. Right, they did get their money back.

Opps I forgot, Pakistan too..Indeed they are islamic paradises.

by MathiMeen on Feb 12, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
dude, think a bit differently, what makes this rag tag militias taken on the world powers, the world powers are carpet bombing them still they are fighting back, the worl power is returning back wit tail tucked, why?

dude it is the human spirit which is the mightiest of all, any oppressor looses with the first oppression act! Remember God is Most Just.

RE:RE:Sad Truth: They will be released on Bail.
by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
how do you define oppressor,ist the terrorist who are the opressor who have killed thousands of hindus in J&K and made them leave J&K.

by MathiMeen on Feb 12, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
dude, thats the crunch issue, only if humans had such wisdom, peace will prevail. Speak to a kashmiri or a pakistani he will tell you a totally different version of history and current affairs!!

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
There is no money back guarantee as it is only one way traffic.Muslims children can never leave islam if they are not satisfied with the religion.

by vargies on Feb 12, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
I am not blaming religion, but some ass h0ls redifined islam as a killer religion all over the world and making young generation of the relegion get killed by securty forces of the different parts of the world at least 50 per day. actually this terrorists or fundumentalist are the real time enemies of islam. Saria law is good to adopt all countries against islamist terrorists like in nigeria and all kill them instantly no court or detention. all terrorist will be get killed by security forces one day or another any way. There is joke 'Fundamentalist islam terrorist are saying they are fighting holy war to attain heaven - security forses in the world helping them to reach heaven quickly'.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
Care to HONESTLY explain then why

1. 65 countries are Islamic
2. Islam covers 60% of world area and 45% of population.
3. Why is Islam fastest growing religion in USA, Russia, and Europe, apart from Asia where it is already dominant with 1 billion followers.

Please give factual and logical answers and avoid flaming. Now dont start telling me imaginary stories of atrocities or forceful conversions. Who is converting forcefully right in heartland of USA for example. Is reality bitter that Islam is winning intellectual debate.

by Imam Bux on Feb 12, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
I have worked in SAUDI Arabia for two years. I have seen the Barbarism with my own eyes. I have many things to narate but due to shortage of time. I may not be able to. I had seen many Americans convirting to Islam only for few years to make quick money while working in SAUDI. Reason was that after conversion they had their salaries doubled, perks doubled with lot many facilities. Once they left Saudi they again adopted the Christianity while returning to US. This is enough evidence to make sure that Islam does guarantee money

by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
dude, aplogies! but again u r full of feces!

"1. 65 countries are Islamic"
majority of small poor countries of north africa and mid east.only 40-45 majority

"2.Islam covers 60% of world area and 45% of population."
well technically it covers 100% of world just like any religion but their population in america is below 2%, europe is below 7% na aisi is around 33% beause of mid east again.
total pop % is less than 25% not 45% !!!

"3. Why is Islam fastest growing religion in USA, Russia, and Europe, apart from Asia where it is already dominant with 1 billion followers."

can you provide some datas is upport of your comment?

my datas are from islamicpopulation.com

by prakash kumar on Feb 12, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
Dear Naman,
Fastest growing does not mean anything buddy.
World deadly diesases(AIDS) also grows. You guys breed more then any others. So dont take pride in having huge families. What is the contribution of these people to thier respective countries. Except for the oil wealth there is nothing else which the muslim world can give the others. Now we see record high oil prices. Ofcourse they are breeding terror everywhere. Our sachar committe report should give you an idea. Education, literacy health care are the lowest in muslims. There contribution to national tax collection would be the lowest. They also are majority filling up jails accross the country. Even mosquitoes and ants breed more..So stop this stupid theory that islam is fastest growing.

kill
by bingo on Feb 12, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kill these militant immidietly.
No court, no legal procedure,
If needed change consitution of
India.

RE:kill
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
See see due to this cruel behavior, you kill one freedom fighter, and 110 are created, and their kids who are growing will SWEAR revenge, essentially sealing Indias fate for next generations too.

talk of peace not inhumanity.

by Rajendra on Feb 12, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
yes 110 children born because of Hindu Partner of window terrorist wife

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Why not talk saudi type justice to terrorist by beheading them inn public.Sure this will reduce the crime by setting an example.As far as kids getting filled by revenge is conserned we should do one thing to the victims of terrorist affected kids,we should let them burm in revenge which we can utilise to kill terrorist furture.AS for the kids of terrorist the governemnt should immedialetly take them to hostel in its control,where they should be thought human noble values of pease, humanity, forgiveness.

by Reji Raveendran on Feb 12, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
I can't see any difference in the way u and these fools think. But one thing you keep in mind, even though you create 10 or 1000 fools, we proud indians are there to protect our beloved country.

by suva aich on Feb 12, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
watch your back indian army is coming to toast u porkistani

what would have happened today if Pakistan and India were not partitioned before Independence
by MOHAN V on Feb 12, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Pakistan and India were not partitioned as MKG dreamed, what could have happened today..?

RE:what would have happened today if Pakistan and India were not partitioned before Independence
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
We would have been in an Islamic paradise

RE:what would have happened today if Pakistan and India were not partitioned before Independence
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
Stupid Indian laws and courts would have been replaced with sharia laws.

Result - NO nithari crimes, no Dr Amits, no rapes and thievery.

Saudi Arabia has world lowest crime rate.

by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
@naman
hahaha i can only laugh at you!!

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink
That's it naman we should follows saudi style execution of jedhadis,is nt it,what say.

by avinash on Feb 12, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
What about Afghanistan?

by suva aich on Feb 12, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
go home porkistani.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
First of all I am patriotic INDIAN so no need to address me as a Pakistani.

At the same time I am also a compassionate HUMAN, if India is all so good, Why do you think a person becomes unsatisfied against Indian government so much so that he has to take arms and risk his life ? Definately LOVE is missing.

RE:RE:what would have happened today if Pakistan and India were not partitioned before Independence
by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
from ur post, it is quite clear that u r a muslim before a true patriotic indian!
otherwise u will never say "stupid indian laws and courts" and replace them with "sharia laws"
Do u want pakistan kind of situation here also?

by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
from ur post, it is quite clear that u r a muslim before a patriotic INDIAN!
otherwise u will never say "stupid indian laws and courts" and replace them with "sharia laws"
Do you pakistan kind of situation here too?

by prakash kumar on Feb 12, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink
Buddy corrupt people are there independent of religion. So dont tell me that muslims are not corrupt. As good things are not monoploy of one relgion or race similarly bad things also are not restrcited to one relgion. So dont bring your stupid logic of being muslim state would have been better. Muslims form the majority in indian jails

by Mars on Feb 12, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
And, in that paradise - no crimes would be ever reported (like in Saudi Arabia), no freedom...living life in house only....enjoy butchery every friday in chop-chop square...

Gr8....excellent....dozens of kids....no one knows..who's the father...blah blah....

by kassim Umbai on Feb 12, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
Why compare soudi: any way they are in the top list of worst records of humen rights in whole world Some dictators family ruling that country and stealing entire wealth of the country. comon people have no right to the wealth and incom. Compare with Pakistan and Bangladesh they are being islamic countries since indipendance. People still suffering to earn daily bread in that countries and millions still trying to migrate in |India having the enjoyment of saria law. You like stupids never know real value of democracy and freedom when you are enjoying it, but go and live in soudi or pakistan or any muslim country and shout a slogan against the goverment or ruler. Then you realise the value of democracy enjoying in India. Pack your things and F-off from this land.

RE:few more messengers of the 'religion of peace'...........
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
Yes Hindus

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
See you got inflamed when I called them Hindus since they are not.

So you can imagine how do freedom fighters feel when you call them terrorists ?

by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
freedom fighters! lol!
bombing innocent people for freedom from what dude! u can only get freedom in hell!
GO commit suicide!(without bombing anyone else ofcourse!)

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
They want land for their people,what you mean by that is they want their land plus the land of hindus in J&K ,plus ASSam Plus if they get
whole of indian land well and good.LEt those terrorist first take up arms against pak to free POK,THen let hindus from J&K take arms against all.
muslims in india to free their land.

by r patil on Feb 12, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
Naman sood,what you are trying to tell is since J&K is now filled with muslim it should be seperate,so you are justing that future muslim population growth in any part of india,is going to witness same leaale of insurgence.So muslims
in India who do not get tried of telling that india is land for proplr of all religion,but their is a catch ,only till it is muslim minority.

by recalcitrant on Feb 12, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
r patil seems to be an accountant. Lots of additions and substractions. Aadat se majboor probably ;)

by mrinal mandal on Feb 12, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
Dear Naman, how many history books will you rewrite??

by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
@naman
dude think logically! what u will do with the land of kashmir! whatever land u got in from of pakistan, you are not able to utilize that even. see the pakistan economy and see indian economy. no comparison. pakistan's military expenditure as % of gdp is more. What need is there?? u ppl are diggin ur grave urself!
no one can help u if u don't want to get helped!
And if you think that can win the land in the name of jehad , then forget it! India is ready to GET NUKED and NUKE whole pakistanis but they will not never give a single inch of Kashmir any more.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
First of all I am patriotic INDIAN so no need to address me as a Pakistani.

At the same time I am also a compassionate HUMAN, if India is all so good, Why do you think a person becomes unsatisfied against Indian government so much so that he has to take arms and risk his life ? Definately LOVE is missing.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
Land is of the people who are in majority in PRESENT TIMES, not ancient times.

If you seea piece of land where your great great grandfather lived but presently it is a factory, you cannot claim any land saying that it belonged to ancestors.

Kashmir is full of muslim majority and it is THEIR LAND not indias

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
What did tantya tope do in 1857 war do you know ? He butchered 500 young british women and children but he is hailed as a great freedom fighter.

Similarly these are freedom fighters too, they want their land for their people.

Now you cant have both ways do you?

All terrorists caught in India are muslims
by sss on Feb 12, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has this something to do with religion

RE:All terrorists caught in India are muslims
by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
do you still have doubt?

Total 260 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >