Don't side with media. They can twist any matter. Answer the following questions. 1) Has he removed any person's kidney by force or witout their knowledge 2) Has he not paid the coomitted amount to the donar.
If the above two points are OK, then what he did is 100 % right. If he just violated outdated laws, it is govt's problem of not updating the laws.
IF U CAN NOT PUNISH NITHARI KAND'S MONINDER then it is my request NOT TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST AMIT KUMAR.AT LEAST HE IS SAVING LIFE OF SOME ONE,yet he can not be given clean chit.
RE:NITHARI KAND FIRST PRIORITY
by vanday on Feb 09, 2008 07:29 PM Permalink
Hats off to u man atleast their is still one man in the india as i have been telling and no one discuss as people of india are blind, deaf, and they are piolo effected people nothing effects them only poverty effects them Haaaaa
RE:NITHARI KAND FIRST PRIORITY
by satyarth chaudhary on Feb 09, 2008 07:40 PM Permalink
WE LIKE MINDED PEOPLE OF INDIA'S EFFORT WILL TAKE THEM BEHIND BARS.IF U SAY CHILD IS A FACE OF GOD,THEN PUNISH MONINDER
All the good wishes and a BRAVO to NEpalice Police Team who went to arrest the Kindney king and did not succumb to the alluring offer of Rs 1 Crore to set him free. Had it been India............well better u guess u readers..........just for Rs 10 Lakhs a Police Team of Mumbai had allowed huge Explosives intomumbai which lead to 1992 bomb blast............. Had Mr Amit been aprehended within India...he would have gone scot free for any amount...may be Rs 1 Lak........ Foolish Mr Amit ( better dont call him Dr amit as he never posses any MBBS degree) ...u should not have gone to NEPAL...... and u should have resided within India..
RE:Hats off to NEPALESE POLICE
by duri on Feb 09, 2008 07:38 PM Permalink
Oh k baba enough of that... now just tell me.. what happen to all that money founded with this fellow at the time of his arrest...
dr.amit kumar proved that he is an true indian by offering bribe to nepalese police....well cricket, bollywood, corruption are the signs of indianness....
Don't side with media. They can twist any matter. Answer the following questions. 1) Has he removed any person's kidney by force or witout their knowledge 2) Has he not paid the coomitted amount to the donar.
If the above two points are OK, then what he did is 100 % right. If he just violated outdated laws, it is govt's problem of not updating the laws.
RE:Don't side with media
by Ramesh on Feb 09, 2008 07:25 PM Permalink
UR 100% right brother.... India People sell their doughters for Rs 1000, sell blood to blodd banks either for a dinner or for Liquuer.... HE saved 500 lives by transplanting...and also improved the lifes of 500 poor man by giving them Rs 1 lakhs each on their consent... How he can be a Criminal????? CAN ANY BODY ARREST RAJ THACKREY???????? Its pure Media GIMIC
See his bravness he offered the authoriites who went to arrest him sohe such a player he can bribe any one so if this case is not sloved like the one in nithar we people need to do something.
RE:Brave Dr. Horror
by VSR on Feb 09, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
What is so brave about it. This guy is desparate to getaway and he will also offer everything, including his wife to escape.
RE:RE:Brave Dr. Horror
by Jagmohan Singh on Feb 09, 2008 07:52 PM Permalink
Thanks to Nepal government. Crimes in Singapore are so less - its just because of tough punishments, including death penalty - the question is - do we have an alternate method ? - if not lets adopt the Singapore style
AMIT KUMAR is a good ACTOR &VILLAIN.It looks a complete movie of sucking blood of poor people.WE ARE BORN TO BEAR THESE THINGS IN INDIA.NO FAITH IN THIS RASCAL GOVERNMENT
RE:I am innocent: Dr Horror to CBI, and CBI will prove his innocenece to set Free
by RAJ on Feb 09, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
and why not ,, see the amounty of fees he has paid ,, lacs of green dough ....
This Ramsay film hero, Dr.Horror at last in India. Now let me tell you what will happen ; This case will go on and on, tarik pe tarik, tarik pe tarik, for years, till the memory fades away , public will forget and this Ramsay hero will be given bail. This thing will be done coz if he opens his mouth then god knows how many big names will come out. Once he comes out on bail, we will hear the next day, he died in a road accident
RE:CBI is most corrupt class of Police in World.
by RAJ on Feb 09, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
well said ,,, the criminal will die a naturanl deth ,, and the case would still be pending in court