This all is bravado. Arresting Raj will only make him a hero in his people's eyes. What about arresting thugs like Lalu, Mulayam and Amar Sing would go a long away in cleaning up India
RE:How will people react?
by Vasudevan MR on Feb 07, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
I have a question which is even more pointed. How should I as an Indian react when I am a minority in my own country which is filled with Punjabis, Kannadigas ......
RE:RE:RE:How will people react?
by Amit Arora on Feb 07, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
dont know where Manohar has gone................just like RAJ THAKRE hide after making such dirty statment.
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
dear all
Where are you going? Our fight not is against any Indian, our fight is capacity of Mumbai, so my kindly request you are join this allegation as a Mumbaikar for OUR FUTURE CONCERN. Not as a Tamils, Telgus, Oriya, Bengali, Kannad, Punjabi, Malaylis, Rajasthani, UP & Bihar only as Mumbai kar & give support to Raj.
Pls explain me, what is meaning of Celebrating UP din in Maharashtra,
by Jonas DSouza on Feb 07, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
How does it make on a minority ??? Generally, all the above states' Govt. Depts. appoint only local people for vacant posts. As for private sector, one has to be competitive/suitable for a post.
If you go to an interview without reasonable education/wearing Dhoti and chiewing paan, who will appoint you for an office job ??
by sunil kumar on Feb 07, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
Telugus are already minority in Hyderabad. There are large number of Muslims, Marwadis, Marathis in Hyderabad.
by Amit Arora on Feb 07, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
Dont know whether u r a fool or think others are fool.
plz don divide India in Tamils, Telgus, Oriya, Bengali, Kannad, Punjabi, Malaylis, Rajasthani, UP & Bihar. We are Indian and are free to travel, work, stay in India where we want.
First abu told he will give lathi to SP supporter then Raj told he will give talwar to his supporter.both are guilty.In this contravercy one understand that lallu,mulayam,mayavati failed to provide more jobs to youth of states like UP ,BIHAR.Every indian will agree with it.
RE:TAKE ACTION AGAIST AMAR,ABU AZMI ALSO.
by Indian on Feb 07, 2008 04:26 PM Permalink
@Thomas: Why particularly Advani? And how come Advani's Dhoti is capable of producing monkeys? Is it a magic dhoti? Or is it due to his magical personality? You have raised some interesting points. But pray explain how come Symonds is writing as "arp" and that too in India and on Indian issues? :-)
by arp on Feb 07, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
Dear thomas some thing wrong with u.I am indian.Not psuedo or hypo.I will speak truth.
by bandu bondu on Feb 07, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
basically Up and Bihar is always deprived. In INDIA every where u find Bihari/UP. Cux they u low educated. Politicians from that states took the advantaged of that.
RAJ if u want to kick , Kick the politicians , people around the globe will worship you. we need a Leader LIKE NETAJI SUBASH BOSE OR SHIVAJI.give the panishment like hung till death to AFJAL and Nasir etc
If Raj Thackrey is arrested and put behind the bars whats the guarantee that the attacks on "bhaiyys' would stop? As a repurcursion of Raj Thackrey's arrest if the attacks on "bhaiyyas' getting aggravated,whom the police are going to arrest then as Raj would be alreay in the Custody ? This issue needs to resolved by the central government issuing permit systems in the Mega cities lime Mumbai,delhi ,Kolkata etc. Regarding the hue & cry being made by the so called 'Messiahs' of the North Indians like Abu Azmi,Mulayam,Laloo Yadav,Amarsingh,Nitishkumar,Ram Vilas paswan etc.,I just want ask a question. Where were these people when on 26th July 2005 the entire mumbai was flooded killing over 1000 people in a day? Not a single out of these leaders visited to Mumbai not even for the sake of their North Indians for whom they are now shedding the crocodile tears.
RE:A Valid Question
by Rahul Patil on Feb 07, 2008 04:18 PM Permalink
right bhidoo and he will get bail in just 12 or hrs and the innocent people will only suffer
RE:A Valid Question
by Cricket fan on Feb 07, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
It doesn't give license harass some. Wheter they are North, or south or maharashtrian. It is the duty of state to give protect them. Are marathi bhai logo, humlog bhi Indian hain aur Mumbai is in India. We can stay also there, We have gone there for our livelihood. It is nothing that we r getting preference, In private and Central jobs, we r coming thru merit. State jobs are for Maharashtra people. Who stayed there, become maharashtrian, and equally elligible for state job. Jahan tak culture ki baat hai, apna culture log kiyn chhode, Also we r not disturbing u for ur culture
Baat ko samjho Aisa karoge to India tut jayeg already it is in three parts
politicians have always manipulated the public for their own gains and will forever continue to do so. as long as there is illiteracy & unemployment, politicians will never be short of persons to do their unholy bidding. sab vote bank ka chakkar hai. farooq abdullah said in his speech a few days ago, 'violence is no solution..only the common man dies..the leaders (instigators) remain untouched". true!
RE:THIS IS THE TIME TO SUPPORT
by yogesh ranga on Feb 07, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
Please mind ur language....u have no rights to made such comments on other communities....U r the only people who make the situation worst.....Dnt forget u also go to different states for education, job etc.....In bglore if u count the num of marathis u feel shame on ur message posted..here U people have only 3500 engineering seats in all IT colleges in Maharashtra's and around 2 Lac student of Maharashtra seeking admission to other states....If all other state say no for admission to beta texi hi chaloge mumbai main
RE:THIS IS THE TIME TO SUPPORT
by imran waheed on Feb 07, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
@ @ Send Raj to Jail,the Marathis will be saved.As for people from UP & Bihar,they are fighter.They have snathched jobs from under your nose.That is the reason u all r such a frustrated,useless and good for nothing people. @ @