Total 841 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Fools and idiots are Ruling the Country
by sudhir kumar on Feb 08, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Khanna, who is holding Constitutional post should not make such foolish remarks.He is just trying hide the failure of Govt in controling law and order situation and corruption in judiciary and police.
Whether north,south,east or west it is only law and order problem and corruption in police and failure in govts to imlement laws with iron hand.Law is only for poor and weak people.There is no law for rich.They escape with what crime they do by give money to netas ,judiciary and police.

RE:Fools and idiots are Ruling the Country
by A K Singh on Feb 08, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
What is the difference between a fool and an idiot? And which category do you belong to?

RE:Fools and idiots are Ruling the Country
by Purushottam on Feb 08, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
Khanna ji ke jo kuchh kaha woh to unhe kisi ne bataya nahi..unhone to aapna experience bataya..to maan lo na usse? Unhone south me bhi kaam kiya hai? App delhi jakar dekhiye..unki buses kaisi chalayi jate hai aur mumbai me dekhiye.. buses kaise qatar me chalati hai...ye to such hai na? phir maan lo...

jai hanuman
by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there should be a temple of sita maata in dravidian land and maharashtra and bengal. Then there will be no north south divide.

RE:jai hanuman
by A K Singh on Feb 08, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
Are Hanumaanji, division hi khatm kar doge, to India mein bachega kya?

by gac on Feb 08, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
and also have a temple for king ravana in gujrat

by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
u see a ravan came at the name of sita.
Butil a sita temple in gujrat too.

NATISH JEE THSIS NO WAY TO WIN OVER NORTH INDIAN(BIHRIS)
by Ramesh Anand on Feb 08, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink 

FACTS ARE FACTS,HOW CAN YOU HIDE THEM.WHEN YOU TRAVELLED BY TRAIN,DID YOU NOT NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE ATTITUTE OF NORTH INDIAN AND SOUTH INDIAN.THEY ARE POLITE,MORE HUMANE,MORE RESPECTFUL,MOR CARING IN REALTION TO US. WE OFTEN DISCUSS THIS WHENVER WE COME BACK FROM SOUTH,THE CENTRE OF INDIAN CULTURE.LT GOVERNOR HAD TALKED ON THE AVERAGE. GENERALLY SPEAKING THEY ARE BETTER INDIANS,BETTER HINDUS,BETTER PATRIOTS. WE ALL KNOW IN OUR HEART,WE ACCEPT IT,BUT FOR THE SAKE OF VOTES WE ARE LETTING LOOSE THE STORM.THIS COMMENT OF KHNNA SAHEB IS NOT GOING TO DISINTEGRATE INDIA,IT WILL BRING AWAKENING AND EVEN WE MAY BECOME MORE RESPECTFUL TO LADIES AND STOP MOLESTING RAPING.

We, the people of India
by A Singh on Feb 08, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink 

From the utterances of Raj Thakrey, Tejinder Khanna, Laloos and Nishits, and countless north and south Indian bloggers, it is quite certain that no such thing as India, really exists.
Some rulers like Asoka, Aurangzeb and the British tried to mould the noth, south, west, east and northeast Indians into one country, and seemed to succeed for some time, but eventually, the country had to disintegrate.
I think, the time for another disintegration has arrived. This time, let us disintegrate completely, so that no further disintegration is possible.
For example, Maharashtra is too big a unit to be allowed to exist. Mumbai should be restricted to Mumbaiwallahs only. Nagpur and Pune wallahs have no business to come to Mumbai for a living. Even Mumbai is too big. Bandra should be for Bandrawallahs, and Kurla for Kurlawallahs.
We are doing just fine. Somebody just needs to clone Lord Clive again.

there should be a vote
by on Feb 08, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there should be a vote in india for who is a north indian and who is a south indian for every indian citizen.

RE:there should be a vote
by on Feb 08, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
so there is no confusion.

RE:there should be a vote
by on Feb 08, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
jai hanuman

RE:RE:RE:there should be a vote
by Rajeev on Feb 08, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
Jai sugreevan , Jai Bali and Jai all other monkeys..

A sinister plot by Raj and company
by Kumar on Feb 08, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakrey and his sena is playing a very dangerous game against the dalits of India. Raj Thakrey and the RSS walas are clearly seeing that the dalit from Maharashtra are already converted to or are about to convert to Buddhism. The states of MP, Chattisgarh and UP are next in the list of conversion to Buddhism. The anti-Indian brahminical elements are against the dalit getting political and social power. They can see the converted Buddhist's pride on visiting the Buddhist centers in Bihar and eastern UP, Gaya, Patna, Sarnath, Kushinagar, Magadh and Vaishali. A pride that reiterated their decision to stay Buddhist and compete against the casitiest world around them. This makes Raj Thakrey and the Brahminical elements insecure hence they have hatched this sinister plan to create a wedge between Bihari/UP and Maharashtrian. They want the people from Bihar and UP to mistreat the Buddhist piligrims from Maharashtra so that the glory of Buddhist legacy is not accessable to the neo-buddhists and brahminism triumps over India and perpetuates the caste system. I appeal to all the true native sons and daughters of India to see through the evil game played by the Bhraminical elements and don't fight with our fellow countrymen based on place of birth and caste. Kill the caste system to bring the dead India alive!

RE:A sinister plot by Raj and company
by sizzler on Feb 08, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink
I dont know what to call this commentary by you. but it is definitely insidious on your part. it wl require little more efforts from u and u will surely qualify as a terrorist!

by Kumar on Feb 08, 2008 10:08 AM  Permalink
My target audiance are reading my post and nodding their heads in agreement. The brahminical elements are replying to my post without even reading it! Man, can you guys get even lazier!

RE:RE:A sinister plot by Raj and company
by A K Singh on Feb 08, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink
Have you converted to Budhism, yet, eh?

by Ganesh Saraswat on Feb 08, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
Jilebi arguments......Round and round no ouput!

by Kumar on Feb 08, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink
The people for whom I wrote my post see my arguments. Apparently, I didn't write the above post for Brhminical elements.

by Inder Raj on Feb 08, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
untill unless people like you change their mentality you will remain sick. see initially mayawati also sang the same anti brahmin song and later it was brahmins only who gave her UP . Raj Thakrey is not messiah of brahmins. he is a lost person searching his identity .Even shiv sena has severeely criticised his activities. Very soon you will see him diminishes to non existance. Please you also start thinking positively and come our of your shell.

Indians lack discipline !
by SS Kumar on Feb 08, 2008 09:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tejinder Khanna must be congratulated for speaking the truth but the fact is what he spoke is half the truth. The people in south, esp. Bangalore, are no better when it comes to traffic discipline. You look at any unmanned traffic junction, you will see hordes of motor- cyclists, car drivers and auto drivers, create a mess, trying to make their own headway on a might is right basis, with zero concern for rules.Likewise, even at junctions with signals I have seen BTS drivers charging their way thro' at high speed against red signals risking other people's lives, when the cop is not on duty. What discipline in south are we talking about ?.
Obviously, the law is an ass in most parts of India just because it is not implemented with an iron hand.

RE:Indians lack discipline !
by spg on Feb 08, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
ask Mr Khanna to come to bangaloe and see the situation. This city is getting corrupted day by day. I am sure he will again blame the Norties for the same. He may say that, since northies has migrated to Bangalore in large number so they have created mess out here.Poor guy, He travels in a beacon light car, ask him to travel like a non vip citizen then he will understand what is what. Ask him to go to chennai and then he will realize that how cops behave when u speak in hindi or english and show that u r a northie.

north south divide
by subramani ganesan on Feb 08, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is no doubt of the way people in north and south conduct themselves in all walks of life. even though as a religion we practice more or less the same things, however behaviour in society it is a mark diffrece. North Indians like the governor has said behave as if everything around is for them and without any civic sense conduct themselves in the society. no sense of cleanliness to sorroundings etc.

RE:north south divide
by ad on Feb 08, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
accha..chennai and hyderabad are very beautiful places...south indians don't litter...abe subramani ganesan..one thing is sure though..all south indians are after white skin..lol...your movies reflect your culture..

by gac on Feb 08, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
for ur info ad, there is no white skin in india.... in india we are all colored skins...

by Ajit Gole on Feb 08, 2008 09:36 AM  Permalink
Subramani, forget about north east west and even south... tell me something about "Karunanidhi" the biggest traitor of mother India.

North Indians are Not only Taxiwalas, Pheriwalas
by vijay sharma on Feb 08, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

During this unholy controversy,impression is being created as North Indians are only Taxiwalas. I will ask RAJ THAKRE & party, whether Sanjay Dutt,Sharuk Khan,All punjabi Producers financiers are not North Indians. It was only that good looking North Indians were inducted as Actors in film Industry. Mr Raj if you can throw these big people out of Mumbai, then only might can be known. Dont Show your power on poor Taxiwalas and pheriwalas. God will not spare you.

RE:North Indians are Not only Taxiwalas, Pheriwalas
by sizzler on Feb 08, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
YES, UR RIGHT! THEY ARE NOT JUST TAXIWALAS AND PHERIWALAS BUT - NAA GHAR KE NAA GHAT KE AUR DUSHMAN ANAAJ KE!

by Nisha Shukla on Feb 08, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
Dude u r so pathetic. Learn some manners and rules to live in society. Always do healthy criticism. Never make a fun of poor person that too on his poorness and his inability to meet out his daily basic needs. Time changes so fast, tomorrow you may be on the other side of track and in those circumstances all you care about is two time bread. Then you ont remember you are a north indian or a marathi.
So never again make a fun of someone eating more or not able to make out enuf money to feed himself. Learn basic.

by Ajit Gole on Feb 08, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
u r another Bollywood moron.. god give u the wisdom.

by Ajit Gole on Feb 08, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink
Kindly shift the Bollywood to Bihar or UP. Lets see how many actresses would even dare to shoot in Bihar / UP / even Punjab..?
Everyone is aware what's the place of a women in ur respective states.

by Nisha Shukla on Feb 08, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink
Very true. Agreed and that is why Bollywood is in Mumbai. However the way things are going, if people keep on supporting the activism of leaders like Raj Thakre, pretty soon Mumbai will fall way below what UP and Bihar is.

by Sunil Karkhanis on Feb 08, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
North indians has no right to talk about bolywood. Does they know the Bollywood is started by a Marathi person named Dadasaheb Phalke ? Evenif all the north indian actors n producers go out of mumbai n bolywood nothing is going to get harmed. Bolywood will remain bolywood always.

by gac on Feb 08, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
sunil u r wrong, if north indians move out of bollywood, it will definitely make bollywood better.

Introspect...
by Ganesh Saraswat on Feb 08, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

though I do not approve ALL teh remarks of Raj / Abu Azmi (I think they are political remarks with tacit internal understanding), it is high time UP/Bihar people introspect.
-- Why 80% of Autos in Mumbai do not have headlight, tail lights and turning lights?
-- Why NONE of the Autos in Mumbai do not follow signals?
-- Why none of the Taxis do not have seat belts or even side view mirrors?
-- Why there is a red wet patch near every taxi/auto parked?
-- Why do you sleep, bath, cook and sell your goods at same place?
-- Why did these people HAD TO leave Bihar and UP - their beloved homes - Mr. Laloo/Nitish?
North people may be hard working but they are REALLY not law abiding, they are habits are not clean....

RE:Introspect...
by Nisha Shukla on Feb 08, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink
Many of the observations in the post are correct, but the conclusion is far from correct. I had seen lot many Maharastrian, tamils or telgus engaged in similar practices.

People leaving their beloved homes - I lived in Middle east where seems like 75% population is Malyalam. It doesn't mean Keralaites are worst breed. To think of it, in middle est may be 15% people are from Maharastra itself (mostly Mumbai). So going by the post's logic, Mumbai should be termed as one of the worst places in country.

To conclude all I say do not go as Northies do not have attiquetes or southies are better ones. bad fishes are everywhere. And the leaders like Raj Thakre are plain terrorists, who in any shane place will get prosecuted. However our illiterate immature audience obeys them and tries to justify foolish violence by one citizen of India against another poor citizen of republic of India

by Ganesh Saraswat on Feb 08, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
Please do not compare migration to Middle East with migration within a coutry.
Most of these poor people are moving out of UP/Bihar bacause they cannot earn ANYTHING there and even 25 Rs. a day in Mumbai is better. Whereas migration to ME (especially Maharashtrians) is for BETTER saralies.
Maharashtra and Gujrat are India's most employable states.

by Nisha Shukla on Feb 08, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
huh why not. Immigration is immigration. As a matter of fact if you leave your country to work for another country it is more shameful than someone leaving their state to work in another state of your own country.

The logic you are implying that since they cant earn 25 rupees in their state they migrate to Mumbai. Whats wrong with that. It is because of money only that many people migrate to Middle east and work in countries with almost no civilian rights.

Migration within a country should never be made an issues. The issue should be government of devloped states should provide infrastructure so that better talented people instead of immigrating to other countries, should work for welfare of their own country.

Instead of blaming people for crippling infrastructure, instead demand government to improve infra structure. tax the people and make the infra structure. Thats how system works.

by dilip kadam on Feb 08, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
very very true, but certain limit

RE:RE:Introspect...
by dilip kadam on Feb 08, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink
My dear friend

Pls travel local train from virar to dadar & CST to kalyan in morning, all picture will be clear

by Nisha Shukla on Feb 08, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
yes. I presume government is charging ticket for travel. More pople means more money for government. If people are traveling without ticket, catch them and penalize them.
Now when government is making money, they should make more tracks, should make metros, should put more trains, subs / tubes for public tranportation. That way government makes more money and then more infra structure. SOlution should not be to cut the population to reduce infra structure burden.

If trains are overcrowded, its failure of government and they should be reminded by the people. However leaders passed on blame to a specific section of people.

by romeo on Feb 08, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
I dont agree with ur views. If u have home where 5 people can leave and right now you are 10 staying there, how can you blame someone else. If the crowd is increasing not naturally but by migration there is a limit, infrastructure will collapse. Istead all the gov should try to create 1 metro city in every state and should provide emoployment opputunities.

by Nisha Shukla on Feb 08, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
We are living in a republic and states do not have any boundary. Tomorrow a new government may come and devide your state in 3 parts.
Besides within a country you can not and should not stop migration by beating poors on the road.
Speaking specifics, the condition of Mumbai got detoriated because of negligance from government. Building infra structure is an on-going process. Even if you stop migration still u have to keep on building infra structure. Tomorrow it may happen that population may double even without immigration. Then what is the solution. The solution wont be killing off or throwing 20% population in see, instead the solution will be to make in better infra structure and keep pace with rest of the world. I have lived in different parts of India and at many cities they kept up with growing demands. Delhi right now is 10 times better than what it was 15 years back. There also migrants come from all over India. Mumbai seems like development stopped 15 year back and now people of Mumbai have come down to the levels of politics being played by Hindi Heartland. And shamefully they are feeling proud of it.

by Rahul Kene on Feb 08, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
Exactly, Good thinking

by shaurav ghosh on Feb 08, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink
well written !

Total 841 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>