Total 151 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
jammu crises
by Guest on Aug 06, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I Cannot understand Why the whole country is not supporting us.It is not the problem of jammuties or jammu they are fighting for pilgrims coming from whole India not for their benefit,but whole country is sleeping.People of Jammu may easily realize this thing because it to them all times militancy effects the development of jammu,I request the whole India should support the people of jammu. By Sunil Singh

RE:jammu crises
by hindu on Aug 06, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
We are all with you. We all pray for you. We also pray god that some of our life span may go to all of you so that all of you come out safe and victorious from this struggle.

by CaptJackSparrow on Aug 06, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
No dear you are misguided we all indian are with people of jammu only. thing is we dont have common platform to support your movement. Dont worry soon you will see this also.

by Guest on Aug 06, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Brother Sunil,
we are with you & wish you all the success in defeating the evil

by mukul agarwal on Aug 06, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
we all are with u sunil and will do what ever we can to support u.

RE:More than 1 lack Hindu women rape
by ransaran on Aug 06, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
wby issuing such ststement do u want to start a civil war in india

Attrocity against people of jammu must stop
by CaptJackSparrow on Aug 06, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In valley when pro pakistani supporter started the protest, they were given the open ground to protest and destroy government establishment.

When jammu people started protest government is using all kind of force against them. Infact people of jammu are sincere indian citizen who pay their electricity and government taxes regularly. Attrocity against them must stop now other wise it will give very negative sentiment in other part of india.

RE:Attrocity against people of jammu must stop
by mukul agarwal on Aug 06, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with you and we all are behind the people of jammu.

RE:Attrocity against people of jammu must stop
by Manohar on Aug 06, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
Not only that Mr.Sparrow, but Hindus have no right on land in Muslim Dominated Kashmir, Hindus have to beg to muslims for our holy places, Hindus have to take permit to visit Christian dominated Nagaland and Mizoram. The world is laughing at us.

Central Government Apathy
by rahul singh on Aug 06, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink 

This further highlights the slave attitude of the Central Government as Secretatary emphasises that his focus is to ensure clearance of Highway.

Is he not bothered about thousands of agitating mothers, daughters who have been agiatating since a month OR IS IT BRITISH GOVERNMENT'S RESPONSIBILITY????

Jammu Agitation-ND TV Coverage
by rahul singh on Aug 06, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very disgusting to see that ndtv which thus far has been held in esteem by Jammu people has been projecting a very partisan picture of ongoing Jammu Agitation. It is projecting the agitation as a political movement. Remember, people of Jammu have never turned up in such strength including women n children in any election rally. It was even more disgusting to see ndtv showing live pictures in their news on 5 August ‘ 11 am for more than 5 mts showing police movement n a small crowd in Srinagar. Perhaps it has got to do with your correspondent being from another community. Media has to report the event in all fairness. Are you so far from the truth. I am voicing opinion of thousands of Jammuites who have no political affiliation. Why not come to the field & probe the pulse of thousands of Jammuites. Two days strike in Srinagar & ndtv came out screaming about Economic blockade of Srinagar. What about lacs of Hindus who had been forced to leave the valley. You enforce the opinion that being antinationalist stands at a premium to being a nationalist. Rise above such mindsets. It would be better if you show the nation pictures of thousands in every province of Jammu than some random protestors. Let us believe that we are living in a free India.We salute channels Times now & India tv for not hiding anything & non partisan coverage.How long will we allow ourselves to be threatened & blackmailed by people who threaten to side with Pakistan at the drop of the Hat. Jai Hind..

RE:RE:Jammu Agitation-ND TV Coverage
by Manohar on Aug 06, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
Dear Rahul, The Arnav, Pranav clan are communists stooges who do not believe in Hindu religion.

RE:idol
by galilio on Aug 06, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Ayodya Ram Temple,Ram sethu project will not be solved quickly becouse Ram,an avatar of Lord
Vishnu,preserveter is slow to react and will test the mind of people to accept him finally.

Lord shiva,destroyer will act quickly and there
is a saying 'whoever touches the property of lord shiva will get destroyed'.this happened with state government.
state govt transfered 100 acres land to amarnath
cave shrine on may 26th.
upon protest from muslims in kashmir valley,
congress chief minister gulam nabi azad revocked
this transfer order on july 1st.
gulam nabi azad had to resign the chief minister
post on july 7th and his govt was dissolved.
now muslims in kashmir who protested for the transfer of land to amarnath cave shrine are starving without food,milk and food becouse of economic blockade from jammu as all roads and
railway lines from jammu were cut off and supply is not going from jammu to valley as this is the only entry/exit point for valley which has muslims population.
hindus must learn from jammu people who are brave and fighting for their right in j k for the past 36 days non stop strike,hartal,closing
of shops,schools,court,even hospitals.
last night TV shows even a small boy of 10 years
was breaking the railway line track along with protestors in jammu to block the transport to kashmir valley.
let SONIA/MMS touch some more shiv temples and fulfill the desire gandhiji who wanted to dissolve congress party.jai shiv

RE:idol
by CaptJackSparrow on Aug 06, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
madarchd, bhikhari.

It is the mass movement against the biased Kashmiri leadership
by anshu mali on Aug 06, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink 

Hi,
Let me be clear that this agitation is not political in nature, one particular party is spearheading it but its credentials and that of jammu is different, people of jammu be it muslim, sikh, hindu, Buddhist are purely nationalist. 3- 4 Param Vir chakras,and many Generals have come from this place.This specific situation is not purely in response to Land issue, it is actually the frustation of people which was brewing up for last 60 years that is continous oppression by kashmiri leadership of the whole region. They support Pakistan explicitly be it Hurryiat or PDP and what do you think they must be doing with the people who do not support there slogan that is the people of Jammu and Ladhak.Go and see what 60 years of independance has brought to Ladhak.All the funds from centre are diverted to Kashmir instead of equal distribution among different regions of state. None of the centre govt.s have done any thing substantial which describes spineless functioning of the system .
Let us even think only about the Land issue only what is wrong in giving the land to pilgrims for some period in year, in a country where subsides are given, it is ok. A HARMONY should have been maitained by the people of kashmir, but agitated. the story is same.

Jammu Agitation.
by PJ JOSHI on Aug 06, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only solution to the J&K problem and Amarnath Shrine Board land is allow Hindus to settle in J&K (at least 3-4 lakhs) and finish the dominance of Muslims in Kashmir Valley. All the problems will automatically be solved.
P.J.Joshi

RE:Jammu Agitation.
by galilio on Aug 06, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
Rediff has removed my email which does not have any abuse against anyone.Rediff has become a supporter of UPA govt.
Jammu hindus must be appreciated for their strong struggle to get their rights in kashmir as valley is not the property of muslims.
spinless congress appeasement policy made the situation to worst with special benefits to kashmir.nehru family is curse to india.

by Onthedot on Aug 06, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
Your point is very valid. All hypocritic govts. since independence proclaim that J&K in an inalienable part of India but other than natural citizens of J&K every Indian is an alien in that state. What an irony! By the same logic, what is wrong when Shivsena wants Mumbai only for Maharashtrians. Why then the stupid politicians, including the courts come out and proclaim that Indians can live and work anywhere in India. I think as long as Indians are not allowed to settle and live in J&K, Pakistan and their stooges in J&K are perfectly right to proclaim that state does not belong to India.

by ransaran on Aug 06, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
taht si why u people run away from the valley

Total 151 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >