Why that number of unexploded bombs in Gujart only ? Why not in Bangalore ? This is a good innings of state government of Gujarat. Mr Modi's name should go to the world record books for his genius thinking.
RE:live bomb defused at surat ?
by partha ray on Aug 03, 2008 04:05 PM Permalink
Plz stop such nonsense talkings & stop attacking Modi...........rather join Modi to attack anti-nationals..........if u be a true nationalist........
RE:live bomb defused at surat ?
by Suraj Singh on Aug 03, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Yes and you are a jehadi. Even Mumbai bomb blasts both in 1993 and 2006 were created by RSS. Even 911 in US was RSS act.
RE:I could not sleep thinking of Hanif
by Naren Singh on Aug 03, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
Thats right. You can see that happening in J&K where Hindus have to fight for a tiny piece of land for Baba Amarnath Temple. What a pity!
If you saw the movie, Munich, Golda Meir immediately responds to the assassination of the Israeli athletes with Operation Wrath of God.
Operation Wrath of God, also called Operation Bayonet, was a covert operation directed by Israel and the Mossad to assassinate the terrorists who directly or indirectly perpetrated the 1972 Munich Massacre. Authorized to begin by Israeli Prime Minister Golda Meir in the fall of 1972, it may have continued for more than 20 years.
We would like to know when will the government initiate our Operation Wrath of God?
Our self respect, honour, and most importantly, lives are at stake.
Your thoughts are most welcome and thank you for your time.
RE:Israel's Operation Wrath of God
by adrgdr on Aug 03, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
Yes There is a operations of god. All muslims will be benefitted with 100% reservations with free food. ALl Bangla Deshis will be given free acres of land in New Delhi ManaMohan Singh
by aatankvade ullah on Aug 03, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
I agree but what self respect and honour. Look at the Headlines. More than 100 Indian die in road accidents/ train accidents/ stampeded every day. We just do not have regard for life like the Israelis.
by Suraj Singh on Aug 03, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
Yes and you are a jehadi. Even Mumbai bomb blasts both in 1993 and 2006 were crated by RSS. Even 911 in US was RSS act.
by samuel on Aug 03, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
very good, indian police ka kya kahna. they are defusing bomb without any safety because they know these bomb never explode. RSS and BJP planted this drama for vote.
by aatankvade ullah on Aug 03, 2008 04:48 PM Permalink
There is no safety in India. Cops are ill equipped to handle Islam
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:56 PM Permalink
and u think Media is Dumb? Mr.Samuel please dont use Christian names. Use your real Muslim name for saying this.
RE:agane n again
by Suraj Singh on Aug 03, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Yes and you are a jehadi. Even Mumbai bomb blasts both in 1993 and 2006 were created by RSS. Even 911 in US was RSS act.
RE:agane n again
by raj on Aug 03, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
cos its goons like dawood who have penetrated deep into the indian business, police and politicos. dawood probably has a pan india presence, and has a huge army os real estate businessmen, drug dealers, politicos, cops, etc under his payroll. dawood has sympathisers in his community as well amongst the bollywood where he finances many movies. he probably plays with penny stocks and select stocks in indian stock exchanges. he has pakistan army and isi support and also the fake indian currency press in pakistan to support him.
the odds to fight such a person who has state support is tremendous. unless the indian politicians have trmendous will power to resolve this issue, we will all grow old wihout seeing a solution.
BJP govt in Karnataka should take a tough stand against all Bangladeshi and Paki illegals. There are many from these countries who stay in Belgaum (home of illegals), border towns of Hubli and Solapur.Centre .has been soft towards terrorist organisations.There are no laws to promptly punish the perpetratrator of terrorism and organised violencein our country.More than 200,0000 innocent people have been killed by the terrorists but almost all the Governments have failed in dealing with this menace.To eliminate terrorists raise specialised Force on pattern of NSG in all states,seal our borders with Pakistan and Bengladesh handover border areas to Army,launch CI operations at all india level,deport Bengladeshis and if required take Army action agains Bengladesh for sponsering terrorism in India.Indian Govt. cannot escape from its responsibility of protecting its People against various forms of terrorism.Entire country is in the grip of terrorists but our leaders are silent. Nothing is done to protect the masses from the fear of attack by terrorist organisations.Govt. must come forward with concrete measures to deal with this problem and discharge its constitutional responsibility
RE:Mammoth task for BJP to undo 60 years of misrule by terror soft secular parties
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
If Islam was a religion of peace they wouldnt have been at war in their own countries. Only countries which are secular and strict controls are at peace. Look at Egypt, Lebanon, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Indonesia, Turkey all are fighting all over the world.
No one wants these good for nothing people who just beleive in violence.
GOD cannot be earned by reading books. If you cant look at him within you, u will never be ashamed of doing such bad deeds as terrorism.
80% of learned Muslims are now into Terrorism and Terror Management.
This is turning out to be a clear situation globally that humans are being harrassed by these Demonic people.
I pity bcoz of this many good human beings as Muslims will be affected too.
These Muslims which are chaotic and have demonic qualities crib when they are harrassed in return for their own misdeeds. Same as Shaitaan asks for refuge with GOD when he knows that he is loosing.
U call yourself Martyrs?Martrys are people who fight for the good of mankind, who dont kill innocent and even their enemies who are unarmed. Is this what Islam teaches?...killing unarmed innocent people? If such a structure is base of Jihad, then definitely this Jihad is in the cause of Shaitaan, not Allah.
RE:RE:Mammoth task for BJP to undo 60 years of misrule by terror soft secular parties
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
Think friends, im not your enemy, your enemy is within you. Find ALLAh within you and u will be in peace along with the world.
Religions are just missionaries. Religion doesnt describe GOD.
Peace Unity Truthfullness and Love alone can be the character of GOD..not irrational teachings of any book, whether it is Bible, Quran or Puran.
There is a famous saying by Bhrigru Rishi: GOD cannot be found through books, the Supreme One can be found through experience of Sublimacy to good. So be good and wait for the good things to come.
RE:Mammoth task for BJP to undo 60 years of misrule by terror soft secular parties
by Indhea on Aug 03, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
Thanks friend (firefly) it is long but lovely worded. If someone believes on their belief, they never ask others to follow their belief; Belief should be strong enough to influcnce others. Jihadis never trusted their belief that is why killing innocents. World is moving bipolar world, one side muslim and other side non-muslim, unfortunately, quite a good number of Muslims will be impacted. If they really want to stop, let them come forward and start fight against terrorism, otherwise even we can't even have friendship and business with Muslims without any trust.
by Qaiser Ali on Aug 03, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
Big contigent of arm forces are deployed in all bordering areas and huge amount is invested on these forces after then also Bangladeshi, Napali, Pakistani are entering in India through these border.It means that there is some loophole in our security system. First we will have to correct our system then we can stop infiltration from these bordering areas.
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
Here is one Intelligent Indian i have as a Brother. Well said Qaiser!
The Infertile system we have in the name of Congress is a big stigma on our security.
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:54 PM Permalink
aoneall!
Can u stop the hatred Islam carries on in this whole world against innocents?
By this message "hatred breeds hatred" are u telling us that "be scared" or "we are scared"?
If you can tell this word of yours "hatred breeds hatred" and add it to Quran, i think 95% of this world will be in peace.
But alas you people dont have the rights to be secular in your own culture, so what revoultion can u people bring for the good of mankind?
pray five times, but forget your duties that Islam teaches that Humanity is on priority.
pray five times, but forget Allah and Hell when killing innocents.
pray five times, but betray your nation providing a hideout to Muslim Demons.
pray five times, but dont admit a dying person if he is dying in your praying time. Allah will protect him. Is this what GOD teaches?
Crusade against Buddhists all over world, against christians in all europe and asia, against hindus and jews. So i would say even after GOD takes us all to HIS abode for the sake of not living with Demons like you, you people will fight with rats, cockroaches, dogs and what not..the nature of your kind is hard heartedness, never be satisfied with what we have. This is called Ignorance dear.
And ignorance begets hell and only hell.
Some Muslim friends i have all over the world are really fed up the activities of jihadi people. They feel not to be called Muslims. The word Mu Sal Maan is now Mu Chal(tyranny) Man
It is proven beyond doubt that militants can strike wherever, whenever they want. They have also demonstrated that they will spare lives, as they have shown in Surat, if they so choose. Gujarat is now at the mercy of the militants. Whatever the govt may do in terms of stepping up security etc, the militants have the ability to hit whenever they please. What happened to Modi's Big Boast??
RE:Gujaratis are now at the mercy of the Islamist militants
by aoneall on Aug 03, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
Past shady actions of Modi and his supporters will not bring sunny life to Gujratis!
RE:RE:Gujaratis are now at the mercy of the Islamist militants
by Robin Hood on Aug 03, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
Gujarat is now under shadow of terror and death. This is only the beginning. Most militant organizations have got their eyes fixed on Gujarat now, because by striking Gujarat their support base across country will increase. They think that there is justification to hit Gujarat. However, they will lose support of Muslims if they kill any other innocent people in any other states.
by Dharmendra Kumar on Aug 03, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
Mr. robin u misunderstood and by writing such comment ur creating prb for u muslim brothers. if such attitude of u muslim pple will continue then very soon civil war would be there and u knw better what will happn after that. so being success on some incidents dont think that u terrorist will success each time. now it is not upto Modi...80 crore hindus after u.
by Robin Hood on Aug 03, 2008 03:28 PM Permalink
Even Islamist militants want civil war. Civil war will result in balkanisation with emergence of many religion-based states as it happened in Yugoslavia. So you can support Modi and help the cause of the Islamists :-)
by Subodh on Aug 03, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
it is the only state where bombs have been found and defuses before they went off. So much for Modi's intillegence network.
by aoneall on Aug 03, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
Past shady actions of Modi and his supporters will not bring sunny life to Gujratis!
RE:RE:Gujaratis are now at the mercy of the Islamist militants
by Qaiser Ali on Aug 03, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
Then result will be in front of you.wht ever you will sow you will cut the same thing.
by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 03:10 PM Permalink
its only in gujrat that so many bombs have been defused...had it been any other Congi ruled state that it would have resulted in more casulties.
Hats off to gujarat police and to Narendra Modi for saving the precious life.
by Amit Arora on Aug 03, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
It is because of faulty Integrated Chips that the bombs did not explode .. and not because of Gujarat police
by Qaiser Ali on Aug 03, 2008 03:27 PM Permalink
Rohiet But why didn't it was found out before it was implanted.It seems that Surat police was waiting for those bombs to be implanted.
Police is full of nutcases..releasing the technical details to public on why the bombs didnt explode...do they want the terrorists to correct their mistakes or what....?
RE:nutcase police
by Robin Hood on Aug 03, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
These kind of taunts provoked the strikes on Gujarat. Modi also boasted same. He unnecesarily provoked and Gujaratis got screwed!
Sushma Swaraj is not a fringe element of a riff raff party. She is also not given to flights of fantasy. So, her accusation that the govt has a hand in the bombings in Karnataka and Gujarat, cannot be brushed aside as irresponsible statements.
The SP, Congress’s new found ally, is known to have links with several outlawed Islamic terrorist outfits. It would not be surprising if it had colluded with some of them in perperating the dastardly acts in the BJP-run states to regain its lost vote bank
RE:The centre should seal the borders instead of advising BJP ruled states to incresase police
by Shah shahid on Aug 03, 2008 03:06 PM Permalink
Sure, u mean to say if explosion in BJP rule state then cooked by SP-Congress while other state if blas happening then BJP cooked.
RE:The centre should seal the borders instead of advising BJP ruled states to incresase police
by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 03:14 PM Permalink
Samajwadi Party has SIMI links...no doubt. Mulayam Singh yadav is a pro-SIMI activists along with Abu Hasan Azmi.
(Eg: Anil Ambani is closer to Amar Singh...Mukesh Ambani gets death threats)
by sherry on Aug 03, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
MR LOPESH CONGRESS IS THE OLDEST PARTY IN INDIA,THEY DONT REQUIRE ANY NETWORK WITH THIS GROUPS.BUT YES BJP CERTAINLY REQUIRE NETWORK TO DEMOLISH MORE MOSQUE AND MANDIRS AS THEY DID BABRI MOSQUE
RE:RE:The centre should seal the borders instead of advising BJP ruled states to incresase police
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
Babri Mosque was a mistake agree. But Sherry that doesnt mean people carry out a genocide worldwide against innocent people.
If Islam was really for justice, why would they not wipe earth off dirty politicians including and starting from their own religion first?
by Robin Hood on Aug 03, 2008 03:35 PM Permalink
Genocide was started by Modi in Gujarat against innocent Muslims.
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
So now the ROBIN is out of his HOOD? hehehehe
Arey Musalman hoke naam rakhne main darta hain fattu?
What is genocide is not to be told to any other religion in this world as all are facing this from Muslims all around the world.
In east europe Muslims who have atheist brothers are cut like goats! We have seen the proofs of it.
I wish the whole world unites against this genocide of Islaam.
in Sanskrit Is(means GOD) and Laam(means taking faraway)..no wonder you people are going far away from GOD....just like once a person enters Mafia, there is no way out.
by Shah shahid on Aug 03, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
Dear Firefly, I am deadly appose anything which cause of human grieve even cause a minute. just i reply the analysis given by Lopesh. Also i agree so called muslim terrorist n they must hang as soon as possible. at the same time i would like to bring in your notice that more than 170 terrorist out fit operating in india as per indian government and out of those is 50 belong to stupid muslim while rest is belongs to Hindus and cause much more death in india.
RE:RE:The centre should seal the borders instead of advising BJP ruled states to incresase police
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
Shahid, one and all should understand that powers from outiside the country are using this move to destabilise the country. And the ones inside should not support the illegal entrants in their motives.
All are not good , neither all are bad.
But the GOOD ones have to unite and create a network which can lead us to links that will show us the culprit.
Even if a politician who is Hindu is invilved must be killed and should be killed by Hindus itself. In the same manner if a Muslim is creating havoc and bringning bad name to Muslims, he should be hanged by none other than Muslims.
About figures dear Shahid i would let u know the marxists and Tamil tigers are not Hindus. The leader spokesperson of LTTE is a Christian and the tamilians are Muslims which get funding from gulf countries. Those people who have converted themselves for money cannot be believed in any words or acts.
I have high regards for you. As a hindu(which is not a religion)i beleive in ALLAH just as KRISHNA as i know they are one and the same.
There are many similarities in Vedas and Quran, except the killing of Non Muslims.
I would like to put one opinion that if Islam was propogated with peace, it would have been accepted as a peaceful religion. The times of Muhammed were different, now they need to change.
Its globalisation and every one needs to live in peace. Satya Dharma(Rightful Thinking not religion) Shanti Prema are the pillars of GOD, not religions.
by flintstone on Aug 03, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
its stupidty on Sushma part to mAKE SUCH COMMENTS it just goes to say what rut our politicians can be
by Brendan DeCruz on Aug 03, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
suchma is so so dumb.....
by aoneall on Aug 03, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
The links of SP with several outlawed Islamic terrorist outfits, may be a matter of speculation but the links of BJP with once outlawed organization called RSS, is an established fact.
RE:RE:RE:The centre should seal the borders instead of advising BJP ruled states to incresase police
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 04:30 PM Permalink
U seem to take pleasure in recent happenings in India..u stand next to Shaitaan
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 03:21 PM Permalink
This Pakistani aoneall is always supporting "Mujaheddeen".
If u bomb millions u people are secular and some one stands up to protect the innocent they are outlaws?
Come Devils, if you are born of one, come out and fight the world in open.
We can proove verbally and in combat that the path you people are following is wrong and that of no one else but Shaitaan!
Who will forgive u people for killing in the name of ALLAH? if ALLAH is really GOD then He wouldnt spare a single devil of yyour kind!