RE:EK Punch line yaad aa gaya
by Jai Babu on Apr 29, 2008 04:49 PM Permalink
You fool and insesnsitive basta*d! We are talking even about 3yr, 6yr, 12yr old minor children beinng raped and you want to crack a sick joke! How would you like it if someone shoved a rod up you A*s and asked you if you want to be shot in the head or in the Bal*s?
Yesterday there was an article- saying that people in the North prefer baby boys only. And now in ceratin states there are 600 girls to every 1000 boys. Now, an article about how safe women are in Delhi.........
North Indian parents who are perefering boys now, what will happen to these boys in 18 years from now? Does this means South Indian woman will not be able to travel to the Northern part of India anymore. Have you thought about the Hindu muslim demographic in 18 years time? I very much dought muslim are killing their baby girls. You need boys and girls to produce the next generation. Just a thought from somebody in the extreme south.
RE:Weird North Indian
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 04:39 PM Permalink
You came a few centuries ago, and you were forced back. You can come gain if you want- you will find the difference between a tamil and a north indian - we get a taste of your own medcine :-).
by Sheetal Kaur on Apr 29, 2008 08:48 PM Permalink
Tes disable the abuse button alright, because the rediff morons want a fight. But question is what has your posting got to do with the article. We are talking about rape not killings. Your posting is totally irrelevant to the article
RE:RE:Weird North Indian
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
you guys need a lesson or two - remember non violence doctrine of North India never reached down south and nor muslim armies has ever reached down south.
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
Hazrat Maulana Jameel Ahmed Ilyasi - what is your real name is it Ram Dass? How is live as a convert? :-)
by krishna on Apr 29, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
MR VIVEK MITTAL what taste you are having.Black ugly girls are every where.You mean all north girls are angels.What I had noticed is that you Northies think yourself great.You people are unhygenic arrogant &idiots in general.This is in general.South is comparitively clean&law& order is good.Just shut up.
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
OK- sound good. South Indian woman are prtotected againts rapist, by looking south indian. :-)
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
Hey muslim bhaiya - when you people are comming down south. Its very hot here, we are black short, strong and will teach you a lesson or two being warriors.
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
Krishna- down worry about Vivek - he thinks he is white. Or maybe he is one of these half caste rape victims. Remember North India has always been invaded and raped.
Indians are supposed to be brown - except those states who has been invaded time and time gain for 1000 years. :-)
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
Guest the south Indian woman did not get rape by the muslim invaders- maybe the south Indian man were better warriors and knew how to protect their woman. Maybe Indian woman are supposed to be like South Indian woman. Maybe things would have been different if the north Indian man could defend their women and daughters from Invaders- maybe we would not be having this dicussion now. :-)
by Tamil natan on Apr 29, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
Haha - have you heard of the Chola empire - an empire that covered the whole of South India, Indonesia nad malaysia. Have you heard of the viyaynagara empire?
haha north india is cold - haha :-) You sure its not from being raped by Northern invaders for 1000 years. :-) Why talk about alexander - talk about the rape of your woman and daughters that occured 1000 years ago until the british came :-)
Next you going to tell me - nobody invaded South India becaiuse its hot here :-)
There is a reason the british called north indian cowards - nad there is a reason the british made sure no weapon was given to a south indian :-) Remember how long it took to invade south india and then how quick the bristish took to invade the rest of India :-)
RE:RE:Weird North Indian
by vivek mital on Apr 29, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
nobody would hav heard of chola bhola empire..they were limited to south..could not dare to look towards north...while everybody on earth know about ashoka,porus, chandragupta
British called north indians coward???ha ha ha.....perhaps they didn't even noticed south indians...who were always ready to be slaves and never uttered a word against English...No event happened in south during india's entire freedom movement
You coward people.......are basically slaves..nowadays too u are slaves to north indians that's why u pay taxes to north indians sitting in delhi.....u r born to serve the north indians
RE:Sell plastic dolls
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 29, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
To add more citizens should form vigilant groups who are trained in unarmed combat within all localities.
Such groups should have lots of youngsters and other peace loving people and they should keep a watchful eye on surroundings.
Many of these rape cases have a modus operandi of cars used for crimes, such incidents if spotted immediately can be helpful to punish the culprits.
Few culprits if punished on the spot while in process of crime will scare others wannbees rapists.
RE:RE:Sell plastic dolls
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 29, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
Women should be given unarmed combat training too, hopefully a few criminals getting kicked in right place will scare the shit out of these bullies and rapists.
by Sheetal Kaur on Apr 29, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
National service should be compulsory for all men and women. Stick the men in army for three years for intense training and women in self defense lessons. That way we will also have a (partially)pre trained army which can be trained further if need arises.
by Amit Gorle on Apr 29, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
This is actually fall, sorry extreme fall of moral values. We should first teach our children moral values instead of making them money minded, self centered and materialistic. Are%u2019nt we people lack sophistication for women? And in fact today%u2019s show off life has made women a THING of consumption and the bad part is women are themselves contributing to it. Start educating young generation about our core moral values and sophistication then only we can have a better world for our females.
by Sheetal Kaur on Apr 30, 2008 04:06 AM Permalink
Why should government spend money just because some one can't control himself. What government should spend money on is a long jail sentence with chemical castration.
Mumbai has huge polutation huge amt of slums. but all the roudis are under control.. if you get caught in such cases before you appear for court.. the police nicely remove their frustration on the caught person. yes we had a bad resport about mumbai police also.. but still girls in mumbai feel safe.. because if mumbai police gets free hand.. it can wipe our crime from mumbai. its has spared no one.. sanjay dutt, salmaan.. every one had tasted good bashing.. before they left for court
The govt. should come out with figures of rape convicts vis-a-vis their state identity. Many peole say that crime rate is rising in Delhi because of Bihari immigrants. Some say it has been because illegal influx of Bangladishis in to capital Delhi. A rapist is generally is known to the victim psychlogists say. But in Delhi it has become a social level uncontrolled behavioral pattern. The laws must be changed to impose capital punshment for rapists. And in a gang rape all must be punished equally. At the same time police must be accountable if the number of rapes increases by a perticular margin in a pericular area. The deputy commissioner rank fellow of that area should be given a reversion to an inspectors post. If you do this I am sure crime of rape would drastically come down. The rapists are not very much afraid of law nor the police and that is the important point. Police claim of slums as the reason for high rapes in Delhi,is non-sense because in that case, Calcutta and Bombay should lead the list. Why Delhi? Police is inefficient , it is as simple as that. Why rape crime is very less in Madras and why it one of the lowest in Hyderabad? Socialogists should start thinking. Delhi government must be very strict with police and begin to impose reversions to lower ranks for these useless officers.
RE:RAPE LAWS
by Sheetal Kaur on Apr 29, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
The law is there VENURAJA, but the law enforcers and the official do nt enforce it. The rule among the police and other officials is that they don't care it is not there job to worry. They take it as a way of life and nothing more if a person is caught then good otherwise who care,they will not put them self out. Question should be asked by the public at the highest level only then and only then it might start to work. OTHERWISE FORGET IT. ONE PERSON CONFRONTING A MEMBER OF POLICE OR SOME OFFICIAL WILL BE FOUND DEAD THE NEXT DAY. that is justice of India. I am getting mu salary and(the back hander) that is all that matters.
we indians after mughal raaj have become hypocraties. we know prostituion is there every where but we keep blind eye on this. i agree no forceful prostitution should be allowed.. but look prostitution with respect if prostitutes are available legally these rapist would have got them seleves satisfied over there. during kings rule this comunity was respected as they were important element in society. mughals supressed it and today the inner violence is getting uncontrollable. I agree 100% its not a answer but i believe even if 50 womens were saved out of this trauma this would have been help. hence make it legal. make it big. safe and socially responsible..