Total 109 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Pak firm on its 'historic stand' on Kashmir
by y on Apr 06, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fair Enough!
We Indians too are firm on our desire to rid this planet of cancerous tumor called Pakistan.

RE:Pak firm on its 'historic stand' on Kashmir
by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 02:43 AM  Permalink
please do that nuke them and they will nuke you .so that kashmiris can live in peace at last without any jealous opportunist neigbours

RE:Pak firm on its 'historic stand' on Kashmir
by Vikram A on Apr 06, 2008 02:56 AM  Permalink
No need to Nuke porki muslims, they will destroy themselves, India just need to control the muslim pests living in India

RE:RE:Pak firm on its 'historic stand' on Kashmir
by babar on Apr 06, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
Srinagar, Apr 5: Noted human rights activist and journalist, Gautam Naulakha, today said justice to the victims of rights violation in Kashmir can only be done by democratically resolving their problems after ascertaining their wishes.
%u201CMere providing of compensation to victims of rape and torture can not be called justice. Justice demands a democratic solution by ascertaining the wishes of the people of Jammu and Kashmir,%u201D Naulakha said while speaking to Greater Kashmir before taking off for Delhi. He was in Srinagar to attend a seminar on torture organized by Peoples Rights Movement, a Kashmir-based human rights group. Different victims of torture and other human rights violations spoke about their personal sufferings at the seminar.
Even earlier, Gautam Naulakha had found the revelations by torture victims embarrassing. %u201CI feel ashamed to be an Indian after witnessing human rights abuse and torture on such a mass scale here,%u201D he said in his address at the seminar on Friday.
Terming the excesses committed by troops and police in Kashmir as war crimes, Naulakha said that he was going back from Kashmir with the impression that hidden truth was surfacing while the government was continually denying the facts.
%u201CThe need of the hour was not only to provide justice, but it is also important to remind that these are war crimes aimed to suppress the democratic demand of the people of Jammu and Kashmir,%u201D he said.
visit greaterkashmir site to check more

the kashmir issue has been dragging on with talks being just superflous
by Sesh on Apr 06, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink 

it is clear that pakistan is/will be firm on its stand on kashmir.. why is india so meek and goes down on its knees for talks?

india should categorically state that kashmir would never be a part of pakistan and that pok should be handed over to india or face military evacuation...

why bother about a country
by Allah on Apr 06, 2008 01:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whose entire stock exchange can be bought three times by one single citizen of india namely Mukesh Ambani. are we to even negotiate with such poor countries, we will loose our repute if we negotiate with worms.

RE:why bother about a country
by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 01:56 AM  Permalink
so you are going to be a superpower soon as Mukesh Ambani is behind you

by Arun Arya on Apr 06, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
ChamanLal, u are not even honest enough to use your real name. I dont expect anything better from a follower of sicko maha-mad

RE:RE:why bother about a country
by Allah on Apr 06, 2008 04:43 AM  Permalink
well we are the fourth largest economy in the world.

by Vikram A on Apr 06, 2008 03:54 AM  Permalink
u cannot fool people like ur pado muhamad did, u fanatic islami

History of unreasonable people
by krishna paknikar on Apr 06, 2008 01:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What kind of solution is possible from religiously fanatic creed when they cannot tolerate secular India.By their attitude they had to separate from Bangladesh.It is difficult to understand their pristine religon and culture when their history is full of barbarism, cruelty and slavary.In the name of religon they still want to perpuchuate the same in different ways.They are harping on kashmir as though manipulated kashmir muslims are going to get heavan in Pakistan and Indian muslims not raising their voice forgetting well what Indian stand is when they are made target of hate and isolation. it is unfortunate that religon overriding everything else is keeping the issue burning and live. There is no solution
than wait for wisdom to come with time.

RE:History of unreasonable people
by Vikram A on Apr 06, 2008 02:16 AM  Permalink
what about the innocent Hindus and sikhs massacered in kashmir by muslims, lets talk about it, who started it first

by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 02:31 AM  Permalink
why were they being killed at times some dignatory from US or some other european country used to visit..so that it could be given a communal color..why will millitants there do such a thinf when they had the support of public..Now who is the culprit????

RE:RE:History of unreasonable people
by Vikram A on Apr 06, 2008 02:43 AM  Permalink
that show how mad and fanatic muslims are, no brains just brainwashed by a paedo(muhamed) to kill non muslims

by Anil kumar ramdas on Apr 06, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink
Chamal lal Koul you are one hell of lousy punk who does not know what he is talking about. Just pack your baggage and go to the other side of the border if you are not already there.

by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 02:49 AM  Permalink
vikram by blaming somebodys religion doesnt make u enlightened and rich.Who killed pandits in kashmir were hindu army persons which has been witnessed many atimes in kashmir and never reported by state run media.we pandits know that.

by Subash Shukla on Apr 06, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Remove the clauses from Constitution of India which does not allow Indians from other states to buy property in Kashmir. Remove these, promote tourism, establish excellent quality fun spots, casinos, night clubs, hotels, cheap air fares to Kashmir, attract Indian and foreign tourists to Kashmir, promote winter sports, make it a heaven on earth by all means and the Kashmir problem gets solved in 10 years time. Give them real fastest development in tourism industry but remove the provisions from the Constitution of India to make it legal for any Indian to buy land, property, hotels, resorts etc. in Kashmir.

keep dreaming
by kachra seth on Apr 06, 2008 01:49 AM  Permalink 

keep dreaming about historical stands

why kashmiis r fool
by ashish sinha on Apr 06, 2008 01:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

they think that india police and army does attrocities and so they shud get freedom. Its false because more police attrocities take place in UP, Bihar and Madhya Pradesh.

In kashmir the numbers are blown up, coz of anti-india media. If actual human rights violations are taken into account I think kashmir would end up at the bottom of the lable.

the list would be like this :
UP,
Bihar
MP,
delhi,
goa
kashmir

so for all those people waiting for freedom in kashmir... all i have to say ki... " tera bhi number aayega.. zara aur intezaar"

for all those people in kashmir who love india.. i will say ki.. " yooo.. yeh hui na baat"

RE:why kashmiis r fool
by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 01:33 AM  Permalink
SO YOU ACCEPT THAT THERE ARE ATROCITIES ON KASHMIRIS ..AND YOU ALSO ACCEPT THAT THERE ARE ATROCOITIES THROUGHOUT INDIA IN PLACES YOU MENTIONED ..MEANS THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM ADMITTING THAT INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS ORGANISATIONS CAN COME AND SEE FOR THEMSELVES WHAT IS THE REALITY.....THAN WHY THE HELL ON EARTH DOESNT YOUR GOVERNMENT ALLOW THEM TO SEE ?WHY IS YOUR GOVERMENT HIDING AND SIDELINING THE ISSUE ..BECAUSE ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS "DAL MEIN KALA NAHI PURI DAAL KALI HAY"..tHE GRAVEST HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS ON EARTH HAVE BEEN IN KASHMIR IN THE RECENT PERIOD .gO AND HAVE A LOOK YOURSELF IF YOU ARE IN DOUBT..

by Allah on Apr 06, 2008 01:48 AM  Permalink
ha ha you should ask the bangladeshis: 3 milion is the count they give for
the number of lives during 68-71 by porki army.
kashmiris are getting the fruits of leaving sufism and joining islamism aka wahabism. the deaths in kashmir due to forces amounts to 8,000 and due to terrorism amounts to 90,000. what sort of freedom struggle is it to bomb girls schools in srinagar killing innocent children ?

by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 01:52 AM  Permalink
name changed islam and muslim hater..i can understand how you feel after hearing the truth.dont try to cook your own stories doesnt work much.

by Samual Adams on Apr 06, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink
you are ...if I go there terrerists are going to kill me and no one can say anything to them...No so called Human Rights Activist are gonna say about that...

by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 02:33 AM  Permalink
now you need to judge who will kill you if you go there..why will local popuation kill u when they know who are the culprits.Ask the locals and they will tell u facts ...simple as that

by shaker on Apr 06, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink
You insane Koul just what are you talking about when you do not know stastics what is this Dhal pure kali hai rubbish. you are the one how is kali get the hell out.

by Ganesh R on Apr 06, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
Mr Lal kaul, You should better have a look at your the places in pakistan like balochistan and waziristan which is not a safe heaven for people to live (forget about human rights and its violation). All kashmiris should understand that if they would prefer to join pakistan then their life would be ruined like in balochistan and waziristan where the locals are fighting against the pakistan military atrocities..just imagine what would happen to you, your days will doomed when you support and join pakistan..they will take all the natural resources of kashmir and exploit them as they are doing in Balochistan..

RE:RE:why kashmiis r fool
by Subash Shukla on Apr 06, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
THIS GUY CHAMAN LAL KAUL IS NO KASHMIRI PANDIT. HE IS A PAKI OR A MUZZI OR A JEHADI USING A BEAUTIFUL BUT FAKE NAME OF "CHAMANLAL". BLOGGERS ON THIS MESSAGE BOARD - JUST IGNORE HIM.

out of proportion
by ashish sinha on Apr 06, 2008 01:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this kashmir issue has been blown out of proportion. its some handful of unemployed youths in srinagar, who shout for independence. mainly coz they want attention from girls.

the rest of the state of kashmir has no such problems, boys there are more focussed on their careers.

its ony downtown srinagar that has this problem, i think it has to do someting with the way urbanization affects peoples thoughts.

nothing to do with islam, democracy or anything like that.

RE:out of proportion
by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 01:45 AM  Permalink
Dont bluff ..go and check the reality yourself.There have been mass gaves ..found in far villages recently which are hundred kilometers from city or downtown area..your 7,00,000 army and forces are fighting just 600 odd millitants ..so elections can be fair ..isnt it..if people dont comeout for vote they will be forcibly shown as voters and you will see that things are normal.Many a times your army votes like an aam aadmi..so what are you trying to justify and control "kashmir" that was never yours nor will ever be ..how much you try to convince yourselves "truth always prevails".now you will write few abuses calling me a "terrorist",thats what you can do best by living in fools paradise..how is it that you can be free and others dont have a right to be free..you can criticise china for tibet but not your government because you think you are a democracy.Ask your goverment its meaning and if you are really one...What you see has never been there..kashmiris have never seen india as their country..it simply forcible occupation by both india and pak.we pandits and all kashmiris have been victims of indian and pakistani rivalry..please leave us to our selves

by Vikram A on Apr 06, 2008 02:23 AM  Permalink
porki or traitor muslim of India don't think u can fool people like ur muhamed did by taking a pandit name

RE:RE:out of proportion
by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 02:41 AM  Permalink
i am not muslim of india nor porki or indian ..i am a kashmiri pandit and know bery well who is what..keep your hatered to your self you hatemonger and dont divide kashmiris on ethical lines

by rip gavin on Apr 06, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
hey chaman, WHY DONT YOU LICK MY BALLS??

by Vikram A on Apr 06, 2008 03:38 AM  Permalink
You cant get words right and the kashmiri pandit name right, ur definately a katli, either from porkistan or from the muslim slums of India or the pig breeding ground of bangladesh

But History says........
by chinmoy chatterjee on Apr 06, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

But History says that present Pakistan was a part of India and history also says that India
was(dont know the present condition) a place of Hindus that means Kashmir also was a place of Hindus,- nowdays may be hindus are foreigner there.
And one more thing HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF.
What do u say??

RE:But History says........
by Ram Chauthariya on Apr 06, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
Yes, Most Indians just do not grasp Islam. It is expansionist (at any cost). How do you fight it? Become an expansionist yourself. In other words, Attack.

RE:But History says........
by ChamanLal Koul on Apr 06, 2008 02:07 AM  Permalink
history will repeat itself..so british are again going to conquer you...where do you live in which world ..come to senses

Violent people
by Ram Chauthariya on Apr 06, 2008 12:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff is not reporting very recent attacks on Indian tourists in Srinagar. A bus with 30 people blown up with a grenade. On Friday four tourists killed including a woman and a child (BBC News). Shame

RE:Violent people
by kachra seth on Apr 06, 2008 01:57 AM  Permalink
Pak always says,kashmiris should be given freedom
As if they are going to form a separate country
All they want is to snatch land from India

Condolences to the Indians who died in Srinagar
Thanks for bringing this incident to light.

RE:Violent people
by Subash Shukla on Apr 06, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
what the Indians and the Hindus need to do is to imbibe the Israelis and the Jews to tackle Kashmiri and Islamic militants. They understand only one language - VIOLENCE.

We should have not given them Pakistan...!!!
by jatin pathak on Apr 05, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink 

India has been Magnanimus (and sometime foolish)... first accepting the Partition, then going to UN (Idiotic Nehru), then giving back Pakistan Lands after 3 wars, then accepting LOC in 70's... then letting Pakis go free after Kargil aggression... and eben during the Parliament attack... we should now wage a ALL-OUT WAR WITH PAKISTAN... and finish them off once and for all... the entire world know the real 'Pakistan'... it's a god-forsaken shit of a place, where a shitty Illeterate and Fanatic polulace reside...

Total 109 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >