by Thamilanban on Oct 18, 2007 12:15 PM | Hide replies
It is a shame that some fanatics with their foolish propaganda try to stop a development scheme which really going to work out for our nation. I wonder that this scheme is interrupted by myths and foolishness. This is unacceptable. We can not safeguard nonsenses in the name of religion.
If you are potent, than face this legally in the court and stop your outcry and let this nation grow. It needs to be answered rationally when there is a scientific question on Ramayana and the existence of Rama.
Ramayana is not even good, compared for quality with other epics such as Eliot and odyssey which came before Ramayana. Everybody knows that Eliot and Odyssey are epics. Nobody is saying that the characters in that are true and were existed.
But unfortunately here in our country all epics and stories believed to be real and true. This is a shame to us. Brahmins made us fools and sense less. Still in this educated world we are affected by their superstition, follies and foibles. These foolish believe are the main barriers to our development.
But we can not allow these Hinduthuva idiots to take over this country. They have to be educated or their foolish believes should be eradicated until wisdom prevails.
Enough is enough of this theology (Varnaa shiram, Manusmiridhi). Our native Indians suffered a lot in the way of Castism, Oppression, and superstitions.
One or the other way Hindus are keeping their brothers away separated and deny their writes and rituals. Even now, at Sangli District, Maharashtra poor Hindus are denied to worship their Gods, and the Peat Pooja partis are repeatedly doing crime against the poor people.
We have to correct our mistakes against the poor people and bring them too in the main strea, and it is the only way we can please our Gods and Goddesses.
RE:Root cause is Hindus only.
by Jeffrey Sharma on Oct 27, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
well said. If hindus accept their mistakes and social blunders we can be far more strong.
One or the other way Hindus are keeping their brothers away separated and deny their writes and rituals. Even now, at Sangli District, Maharashtra poor Hindus are denied to worship their Gods, and the Peat Pooja partis are repeatedly doing crime against the poor people.
We have to correct our mistakes against the poor people and bring them too in the main strea, and it is the only way we can please our Gods and Goddesses.
Just keep quite and wait and watch. Dont give your hard earned money to these masters of monkey business. If you pay for Ram then you have thousands of other gods for them also you have to pay. Karunanidhi is right, Apni pet Puja. Baqi sab ram ram. If they want to make bridge and it best for our country I support the bridge. Neither BJP can prove Ram Existences nor Karunanidhi and other can let down Ram. Carry on your business. Let them make hue and cry after that they will keep quite. Billions of Hindus do not whats going on. Very percent of hindus who are literate have resources they talk about. They do this monkey business to earn extra money and mileage.
It is so because of its flexibility to cater to the various stages of mind, providing for the means to self-realisation and upholding peace and contentment....
Long live our glorious heritage... May the usurpers of our heritage (read karunanidhi and the like) be shown the right way...
RE:Myth of the Aryan invasion...
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
THIS ONE MAN SAYS THAT ARYAN RACE INVASION AND WHAT EVER HIS IDEAS ARE JUST HIS OPINION AND ARE NOT LAWS.. THERE ARE PURE THEORIES.. AND NOT LAWS... WE ARE DISCUSSING HERE ABOUT RAM SETHU AND WHAT KARUNANADHI TOLD WAS EXISTANCE OF RAM NOT ABOUT ARYANS.. YOU ARE THE ONES WHO ARE BRINGING ARYANS INTO THE PICTURE WHICH CLEARLY SHOWS THAT RAM WAS AN ARYAN GOD AND RAVANA WAS A DRAVIDIAN GOD... I AM HERE TO DISCUSS ABOUT THE EXISTANCE OF RAM HANUMAN AND GANESH NOT TO TALK ABOUT ARYAN RACE... SO IF YOU WANT YOU CAN CONT YOUR THEORIES OF FANTACY LAND IN THIS BLOG.. YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT THE EXISTANCE OF RAM ... THEN LETS TALK.
RE:RE:Myth of the Aryan invasion...
by Seshadri on Sep 22, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
tan, my posts are not for "low-level intellects" like you who only know to eat and breed...
They are for those who wish to know the true vedic heritage...
By highlighting them, karunanidhi's fib is exposed...
I am not for discussing with creatures like you... on a subject that requires a high level of impartiality, patience, willingness to learn and imbibe and, more importantly, intellect...
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
HA HA HA NOW I HAVE GOT YOU.. THE DEVIL HAVE COME OUT AND REVEALED HIS TRUE COLOURS... NOW NOW NOW THE BABY HAS DROPPED THE TEDDY THE BABY HAS DROPPED THE TEDDY.
WHY AM I A CREATURE TO YOU.. JUST BY ASKING SOME REDICULOUS MYTHS TRUTH.. YOU CALL NASA AND THEY WILL SAY RAM NEVER EXISTED... PATIENCE THERE HAS BEEN 5000 YEARS OF PATIENCE.. AND YOU HAVE PROVED NOTHING IF RAM EXISTED THEN HE WAS LESS A GOD THEN RAVAN HE COULD NOT PROTECT HIS WIFE HE COULD NOT PROVE HIS WIFES FIDELITY... THIS IS WHAT YOU GIVE TO GODS.. ATTRIBUTES. SHAME ON YOU BRAHMINS. FOR MAKING A MOCKERY OF RAM IF HE EXISTED.
by Jeffrey Sharma on Oct 27, 2007 12:18 PM Permalink
Stephen knapp is lier, he is been hired by north american hindu organisations. He does all these gimmicks because he is receiving kick backs from hindu organisations to write all the junks. He has not done any research, or any archaeological visit. He just writes to protect interests of brahmins in north america. One day they will ruin this country. it is brahmin conspiracy. Stenphen knapp is a big blunder. he writes blunder.
"I am convinced that everything has come down to us from the banks of the Ganges, - astronomy, astrology, metempsychosis, etc." "It is very important to note that some 2,500 years ago at the least Pythagoras went from Samos to the Ganges to learn geometry... But he would certainly not have undertaken such a strange journey had the reputation of the Brahmins' science not been long established in Europe..."
Friedrich von Schlegel (1772-1829) German philosopher, critic, and writer, declared in 1803:
"Everything without exception is of Indian origin.." "whether directly or indirectly, all nations are originally nothing but Indian colonies."
(source: The Invasion That Never Was - By Michel Danino and Sujata Nahar p. 12 - 13 and 90 - 91).
"The Western European area is regarded as a fixed pole, a unique patch chosen on the surface of the sphere for no better reason, it seems, than because we live on it %u2013 and great histories of millennial duration and mighty faraway Cultures are made to revolve around this pole in all modesty. It is a quaintly conceived system of sun and planets. We select a single bit of ground as the natural center of the historical system, and make it the central sun. From it all the events of history receive their real light; from it their importance is judged in perspective."
(source: The Decline of the West - By Oswald Spengler p. 13).
RE:History...
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
I THINK SESHADRI YOU DONT HAVE THE ABILITY TO ARGUE AND TALK LOGIC BASED ON SCIENTIF FACTS. WHERE DID YOU GET THIS IDEA OF SUN AND CENTRE OF KNOWLEDGE FROM.. ANYWAYS YOU TALK ABOUT SO MUCH AT TIMES WHEN YOU SUITE YOUSELF YOU BRING SCIENCE WHEN IT DOES NOT YOU TAKE SCIENCE OUT.. DONT PLAY A GAME OF A HYPOCRITE... STICK TO ONE PRICIPLE AND TALK. AS A MATTER OF FACT YOU HINDUS CANNOT DEBATE WITH KARUNANADHI AS HE IS SCIETIFICALLY , SPIRITUALLY MORALLEY CORRECT ABOUT THE EXISTANCE OF RAM HANUMAN AND RAVAN... EVEN GANESH SHIVE PARVATHI.
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
INSANE PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY OTHERS ARE INSANE.. GALELIO WAS CONSIDERED INSANE... BESIDES I THINK NOW YOU WANT TO DEVIATE FROM THE ORIGINAL TOPIC COME TO YOUR REAL ATTITUDE.. TWISTED HEAD FOR SURE YOU HAVE..
What logic and scientific evidence your Karunanidhi is talking? There is ample evidence on the existence of Ram. YOu can go through the information available on nets, if you are not aware of the same. Ram's exact birthday has been calculated based on the position of the stars at the time of his birth.
by Jeffrey Sharma on Oct 27, 2007 09:53 PM Permalink
OK ramnath babu, just copy one evidence from net and let me know.... you are a fool, show me one proof which is historic. You will say harry potter of James bond 007 is also future american and british gods in 3000 A.D. and there are ample proof on net.... ha..h.a.....
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
OOHHH GOD WHAT A JOKE ... CAN YOU GIVE ME ONE PROOF ONE RAMS EXISTANCE.. ONE PROOF. I AM ASKING FOR JUST ONE AND NOT TWO ALSO.. HANUMAN'S EXISTANCE... THERE IS NOT SCIENTIFIC BASES FOR THIS AT ALL. WHO CALCULATED RAM BIRTH.. EVEN IN AYODIYA IT WAS RAJIV GANDHI WHO WENT AND PLACES IDOLS IN BABRI MASJID. NOW I DONT WANT TO GET INTO THAT DEBATE.. BUT LETS STICK TO THIS ONE... CAN YOU GIVE SO AN EVIDENCE OF RAM HANUMAN EVER WALKED ON THIS PLANET.. YOU CALL IT AMPLE I WILL BE VERY VERY GENEROUS WITH YOU.. PLEASE GIVE ME ONE EVIDENCE...OF RAMS EXISTANCE. MIND YOU IT WAS YOU OWN HINDU ARCHEOLOGIST AND WHAT EVER SCIENTIST WHO WENT TO RAM SETHU AND CAME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT RAM NEVER EXISTED.. IF YOU GIVE ME PROOF I WILL TAKE YOUR PROOF AND STAGE A MARCH TO KARUNANADHIS PARTY HQ AND DEBATE WITH HIM.. HELP ME OUT HERE I WANT SCIENTIFIC AND LOGICAL EXPLANATION. NOT SOME FANTASY LAND STORY LIKE YOU SAID ABOUT BIRTH
RE:RE:History...
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
OK BUT YOU HAVENT ANSWERED BY QUESTION. WHAT SHOULD I GET FROM NET FOR RAM TO EXIST. IN THE NET THERE ARE MORE SITES AND HINDU AUTHORS WHO CLAIM THE NON EXISTANCE OF RAM.. ACCORDING TO RAMAYAN. 1) RAM WAS A WOMANIZER 2) RAM WAS IMPOTENT 3) SITE LOVED RAVANA 4) RAM USE TO EAT BEEF 5) RAM COULD NOT PROTECT HIS WIFE 6) RAM AS A GOD HAD TO TAKE HELP OF AN ANIMAL HANUMAN WHOSE EXISTANCE IS A INSANITY. 7) RAM HAD TO KILL HANUMANS BROTHER IN RETURN FOR HANUMANS HELP 8) HANUMAN COULD FLY AND CARRY MOUNTAIN THEN WHY NOT HANUMAN TAKE RAM TO LANKA THEN TO KEEP HIS WIFE WITH RAVANA FOR 14 YEARS.. 9) ACCORDING TO RAMAYAN SITA FELL IN LOVE WITH RAVANA AND WHEN RAM LIBERATED HER FROM RAVANA SITE HAD RAVANAS PHOTOS IN HER BOSSOM THIS IS ALL ACCORDING TO RAMAYAN AND I HAVE READ IT ... WHEN SITAS SISTER CAME AND TOLD RAM ABOUT THIS RAM WENT TO SITAS HOUSE AND FOUND SITE WITH RAVANAS PHOTO ON LEAF HELD IN HER BOSSOM. SITA WAS IMPRESSED WITH RAVANS PALACE... THE MOMENT SHE SAW IT AND FELL IN LOVE WITH HIM WHEN RAM ASKED SITAS FIDELITY SITA COULD NOT ANSWER AND SHE WENT UNDERGROUND... NOW LAV AND KUSH RAM;S SON ALSO IT IS SAID THAT THEY WERE THE SONS OF RAVANA... RAM HAD MANY DEVDASIS. SITA HER SELF TOLD TO RAM THAT HE WAS IMPOTENT.. SO LORD RAM LOOK MORE OF A MAN AND RAVANA LOOKS MORE LIKE GOD..
You have read and completely understood Ramayana. That is why you stated that Ram Killed Hanuman's brother, in return of his help?? This Ramayana is not written by Valmiki, I am sure. I do not know which Ramayana you read.
RE:RE:RE:History...
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
ASTROLOGY IS OK. SO IF I GIVE THE POSITION OF MARS AND MOON AND SUN AND GOD KNOW WHAT ALL HE WANTS AND HE WILL GIVE ME A DATE.. AND WHAT DO I GET HIS BIRTH DAY.. RAMAS EVEN CRAY COMPUTER CAN DO IT... THAT STILL DOES NOT PROVE THE EXISTANCE OF RAM.. EVEN PHAOROS BONES ARE FOUND TODAY... BUT NOT OF RAM . FORGET RAM NO BONES OF SPECIES LIKE HANUMAN ,... ACCORDING TO THE RAMAYAN MANY MONKEYS BUILD THAT BRIDGE ISNT IT .. WHERE HAVE ALL THERE SPECIES BONES GONE.. VANISHED
RE:RE:History...
by tan on Sep 22, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
WHAT IF THE NET WAS NOT AVAILABLE WHAT WOULD YOU SAY.. HOW CONVINIENTLY YOU HAVE SAID IT WITH GREAT LETHARGY AND INSANITY..