RE:Development
by Jeffrey Sharma on Oct 23, 2007 09:45 AM Permalink
Whole world will be hindu by 2050 A.D. Ram and Sita will be everywhere. Ram is only truth and Ram is only real god. Ram can walk on fire Ram can make big sethus. Only Ram can save this country. Chant Ram Chant Sita, if you want to survive, if you want mukti. Chant Ram, Ram will give you good luck, you will get good job, you will get good bride, you will have good fortune, you will have many kids. Ram Ram Ram, he is only almighty who can save us.
by bigfacts on Oct 23, 2007 02:02 AM Permalink
So here are moderators started believeing in imaginary characters of Vedas. So moderators are you changing Ram and All other 500 million fraud gods who are fooling this country
by bigfacts on Oct 23, 2007 05:43 AM Permalink
Moderators think Joseph bell is real hindu god and moderator along with Joseph bell believe that chanting Ram will change their fortune. .. Guys atleast go for gods who have really been around.... Don't just trust imaginary and celluloid characters .
by Jeffrey Mital on Oct 23, 2007 11:37 PM Permalink
I know those who do not chant are immature. Golden words. Everybody outside india are immature , specially Japan and America, the world's two big economies.
I hope India can get rid of corruption, kamchori, ghooskhori or mufkhori by chanting Ram. Jai ram, ram Sita Ram. Ram samy ki jai.
by Jeffrey Mittal on Oct 31, 2007 11:01 AM Permalink
Please not the spelling of the last name.
I am amazed at the level of deceit and cowardice employed by the person who is using a name similar to mine to fool the readers and possibly the moderator.
This shows the extent people will go to subvert and distort the truth and I believe it is a good exercise for people to understand what the pseudos (in more ways than one) will try to fool people.
How pathetic!
If you just look at the style of writing it is obvious who is trying to post this trash to confuse readers.
The same trick used all over India against the gullible Hindus
This quote" by Ramasubbu on Oct 19, 2007 01:15 PM You should even consider giving up their religion under which rest of population is mere dalits or low caste. Why feed their gods and still remain untouchable. "
Then you say"by Ramasubbu on Oct 18, 2007 01:57 AM Jeffrey Bhai, don;t act like a fool, I don;t need to reply to vedic militants. I am also hindu, but I am trying to do good for hinduism itself by exposing its negative factors which has led this country to suffer for so many centuries out of slavery. If I am abusing hinduism, it is only bad elements, bad practices, mythological lies, superstitions, blind faith"
RE:Peace
by Indian Indian on Oct 22, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
I believe that there is a reason for Hinduism being attacked in India. The Church (and Islam) believes that theirs is the ONLY GOD, and all others MUST BE CONVERTED. With this as the big agenda, the Vatican and such organisations have created organisations and funds to set about conversions. And, from their point of view, INDIA IS GREENFIELD SITE, WITH A LOT OF POTENTIAL. Much of Europe and North America is already converted. India, Africa and China are not yet converted; China cannot be easily converted, since they will give a kick back. It boils down to the gullible and peace-loving India and Africa, where conversion can be done at full speed. (Incidentally, the COST OF CONVERSION is also much less in these place than in developed nations). With BIG MONEY POWER, THESE PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO BUY, MANIPULATE AND CONTROL media and the politicians. And, they are able to keep attacking Hinduism and converting people (what they call, believe me, HARVESTING!) The only solution is to BAN CONVERSION AS MAHATMA GANDHI WANTED...And, if that is not possible, the next best alternative is for all Hindus to VOTE AGAINST THE ANTI-HINDU PARTIES/PERSONS LIKE CONGRESS/SONIA, DMK/KARUNANIDHI, COMMUNISTS, AND ANY OTHER ANTI-HINDU
This quote" by Ramasubbu on Oct 19, 2007 01:15 PM You should even consider giving up their religion under which rest of population is mere dalits or low caste. Why feed their gods and still remain untouchable. "
Then you say"by Ramasubbu on Oct 18, 2007 01:57 AM Jeffrey Bhai, don;t act like a fool, I don;t need to reply to vedic militants. I am also hindu, but I am trying to do good for hinduism itself by exposing its negative factors which has led this country to suffer for so many centuries out of slavery. If I am abusing hinduism, it is only bad elements, bad practices, mythological lies, superstitions, blind faith"
RE:RE:Essence of Hinduism.
by Jeffrey Sharma on Oct 23, 2007 09:46 AM Permalink
Whole world will be hindu by 2050 A.D. Ram and Sita will be everywhere. Ram is only truth and Ram is only real god. Ram can walk on fire Ram can make big sethus. Only Ram can save this country. Chant Ram Chant Sita, if you want to survive, if you want mukti. Chant Ram, Ram will give you good luck, you will get good job, you will get good bride, you will have good fortune, you will have many kids. Ram Ram Ram, he is only almighty who can save us.
RE:Essence of Hinduism.
by Jeffrey Mittal on Oct 20, 2007 09:09 PM Permalink
You quote certain dates for other languages. What came before them? How did the peopel who supposedly spoke the languages, commincate before them? What is the PROOF that they had ANY communication before your quoted dates? What happened, did they get hit by lightning and suddnely start speaking in those laneguaes on fine day?
More answers. Are you going to try ans suppress this too.
Your statements about proof for Lord Rama are very blasphemous but I asked you a question a few days back(which you did not have the guts to reply to) and want you to reply to it NOW.
Do you know who your great, great grandfather was? Is there ANY PROOF of his existence? If so, show me the prrof anf I will show you Lord Rama. Justing posting moe nonsense WILL NOT ANSWER THE QUESTION. While you are at it, get me the exact place of that indiviual's birth(if he existed) father's proof of existence also.
You shout and and blabber about 300 million gods in Hinduuism. Do you know what that implies? At the time of the revealtion of that knowledge, the ENTIRE population of the world was 330 million and each individual had the Lord within them and their own way to reach the Supreme truth. I know that it is too much for you and it is because of THAT philosophy that the Hinduas are still as tolerant as they are and allow everyone to pursue their own spiritual path towards the one Supreme.
RE:RE:Essence of Hinduism.
by on Oct 23, 2007 07:27 AM Permalink
Jeffrey bhai kaise ho, bhainsa vainsha to chaara daala kya...bhains dhoodh deti hai kya
Again about this anti-Brahmanical rants that I see.
Which Varna did Lord Rama belong to?
Which was Lord Krishna's Varna?
If the Lord himself was not depicted as a "Brahmin" in the scriptures, why did the Brahmins not do that?
Do you know what Ravana's Varna (Caste as the British labeled it) was? For those who do not know Ravana was a Brahmin.
So after reading these hate filled posts, you wonder why luxury enjoying, Hinduism creating Brahmins did not make all the heroes Brahmins and the Asuras all non-Brahmins.
Readers understand the disinformation propogated by these and I have no doubt that they will try to supress this and ask questions about Krishna' feats. (Don't worry there are clear answers for these, which the haters don't want you to hear)
This ploy only works when abetted by a conniving insider hwo helps "delete" the rational argumens and keeps the illogical hateful info on the board.
RE:debunking r subbu & thamilanbahn
by Jeffrey Sharma on Oct 23, 2007 09:42 AM Permalink
Whole world will be hindu by 2050 A.D. Ram and Sita will be everywhere. Ram is only truth and Ram is only real god. Ram can walk on fire Ram can make big sethus. Only Ram can save this country. Chant Ram Chant Sita, if you want to survive, if you want mukti.