RE:Which govt can take action based on a story book?
by sunil s on Sep 14, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
And what abt the fact that your jesus fuc*ed a who*e name magdalene and created bast*ards like you...
by Maverick R on Sep 14, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
Bible and Koran are the best ever comedy book written in the history. Story of adam and eve, they ate apple and humans became wicked. Noahs ark, Spliting the sea, there are more
by sunil kaul on Sep 14, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
All religions are based on stories! Islamic stories are 1400 year old and christian stories are 2000 year old.If there are no evidences available for proving these stories how can we prove 5000 year old stories! Respect other's faith and then your faith shall be respected.
by Nation on Sep 14, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
converted covert stop da comments, u ppl r converted for the money from Hinduism. Shame on u to make such a senseless comments.
RE:RE:Which govt can take action based on a story book?
by chanakya maurya on Sep 14, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
The first message reported for abuse is awaiting moderator's final decision. It so happens that sometimes the moderator's own vision is so much limited that sensible comments are unduly suppressed, whereas sunil's most abusive and foul remark is placed on the board with a certain degree of undue hurry. What kind of a moderator is rediff having and that too on a very sensitive issue like this ?
by Dinesh Bhardhwaj on Sep 14, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
senso,learn to live in senses.if the same thing is said about bible will it be sounding good to your ears ?
by Sangeeta on Sep 14, 2007 01:51 PM Permalink
Mr. Senso, who whud belive on Jesus who was born without father
RE:RE:Which govt can take action based on a story book?
by chanakya maurya on Sep 14, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
Senso Johnson is "thinking" on insensible lines.
by Manoj M on Sep 14, 2007 01:54 PM Permalink
So why don't you advise your co-religionist Sonia ji to stick with the center's views on the so-clled story book? They would have just handed over the keys to 2009 Parliament to BJP. Why don't you carry on with your story-books which anyway are so limited & look more like an instruction manual? Let us continue believing in our story books
by nagesh singh on Sep 14, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
johnson bhonktaa rah..........next month,we will see kaise koi kangressi dushhera aur Ramlila celebrations me part leta hai!
As acknowledged by Lord Mountbatten's daughter, her mother had an extramarital affair with Nehru which was one of the keys to India's partition.....and we respect him as a leader....pity.....Millions of people were sacrificed by the lust of this man.....
I think we should immediately replace childerens day as Abdul Kalam's birthday and not Chacha Nehru's....imagine what happens if all the bacha log follow the chacha.....
if the origin of the Congress is this bad imagine the present with an imported Vatican Agent.....
RE:The Congress is a Shame to India
by nagesh singh on Sep 14, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
nehroo took all the vital national decisions in his bedroom after consulting mrs mountbatten and not in a congress parliamentary party meeting......the womaniser died of syphilis.............can we expect the kids to emulate him.
RE:The Congress is a Shame to India
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 02:27 PM Permalink
Anti-People Government
Some media do their job good. But some are ready to show distorted news item. Media must have a policy, otherwise media will also get the image what our political parties like Congress and BJP have today.
Ram Bridge bridges the gap of Congress and BJP. Both Congress and BJP calculated Congress' 150 MPs BJP's 150 MPs = 300 MPs. But people of India understands the formula. Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.
Congress and BJP are against every progressive works like to omplement Sachar committee Report, Reservation for Dalits, etc. People defeated BJP government at the 2004 General Elections, because their brutality on farmers, company employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc.
Why do we want to prove whether Rama has built or not? We believe that everything on earth is created and being created by our gods only. Is there any proof that there is no god? Is there any proof that earth is existing on its own? From where all this has happened?
Even Communist Russians when they sent their first satellite they have taken lots of things from Mahabharata and ramayana. Even now they say that they have learnt a lot from Ramayana and Mahabharata. But our own Indian People do not believe. It is very shame to us. Please wake up now and protect our religion.
ASI has no right to say that Ram is not existing. Then all Hindus who are working in that organization have to resign from it or they have to change their religion immdly. Why even now you people go to temples and ask god to give your children good life?
While saying or submitting some thing from GOVT side please think and get good opinion then you do (To ASI people).
RE:RE:rama sethu existance
by SP trivedi on Sep 14, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
ASI ka apna vichar kuch nahin hai. Ye shararat Congress party ki vote bank ki rajniti ke karan hai jismen ASI ke chamche bhi shamil hain jinhe good posting aur promotion chahiye. Yeh sab Rashtradrohi hain. Kya yeh log ya inke parivaar wale Ram mandir nahin jaate, ya Raamnavami nahin manate. Congress ko keval vote bank ke tushtikaran ki pari hai, chahe Desh bhad mein jaye.
RE:Oposition doesn't have any principle
by Sam on Sep 14, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
Keep your real name on the borard. You muslim idiot burn buses/trains if some a55 hole dies in IRAQ......
I thought BJP would have used this to the maximum and created a havoc for congress but they miserably failed by just releasing a few statements. I hope that some morons supporting this project in this forum knows the fact that Mr T.R. Balu who is all for this project owns a few ships and he is totally looking at this a personal monetary gain rather than being good for the country. I voted for BJP and will vote for BJP always. All those hindu as$ ho!es voting for congress should be decapitated. In a country with 85% hindus we are ruled by a Sikh man and a christian woman. Only god rama can help us.
Who are these ASI people? I guess they from ISI and thats why they are against indus and hindu sentiments. Can ASI officers tell about the authenticity of their forefatheres? from where they came and can they tell the name of their own forefathers.Hindus should unite and through aways these anti hindu leadres from congress. Jaago Hindu jaago
All Hindu voters r requested that plz do not give their vote for Congrees after forthcomming elections. b'cos this is not forgetable mistake of UPA Govt.
Govt.'s affidvit declaring of Ram definitely will bring drastic changes in the world. Almost in every religion of the world Ram is mentioned directly or indirectly. All the religious epics of the world will be changed. The Existence of other religions would become dubious.
Interestingly, the words spoken after the funceral processions in India "Ram Naam Sat Hai" would be vanished away. How beautiful the world would be without no God No religion.
What a creation of dirty politics of Dirty Congress.
According to the govt. existence of Ram cannot be proven scientifically.
I may ask especially to Dr. Rajinder Yadav who was on a discussion on Ram Setu with Murali Manohar Joshi and Arun Govil, can he prove that he is the son of his father not of his next uncle or grand father scientifically. Mr. Yadav, you belong to Yadav vansh- a vansh of Lord Krishna whose existence will also be questioned very soon. You yourself have no existence scientifically
by Mubeen Pasha on Sep 14, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
go and throw your parents in well they are no more constructive at old age and are burden on you and society as per your defiantion.
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 14, 2007 02:27 PM Permalink
Anti-People Government
Some media do their job good. But some are ready to show distorted news item. Media must have a policy, otherwise media will also get the image what our political parties like Congress and BJP have today.
Ram Bridge bridges the gap of Congress and BJP. Both Congress and BJP calculated Congress' 150 MPs BJP's 150 MPs = 300 MPs. But people of India understands the formula. Congress and BJP leaders have the same policy, betray their cadres and supporters for George Bush.
Crores of arms deal; alliance to attack on Iran; CPI(M) opposes it. Now Congress partymen speaks as RSS cadre that the Left is anti-national.
Congress and BJP are against every progressive works like to omplement Sachar committee Report, Reservation for Dalits, etc. People defeated BJP government at the 2004 General Elections, because their brutality on farmers, company employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc.