RE:TRUTH ABOUT HINDUISM
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:21 AM Permalink
Valmiki was a Rishi and a philosopher of four Vedas , having knowledge of Ashtang Yoga. Rishi means he who sees Ved mantras in his heart while in samadhi. He never saw Sri Ram until Rishi Narad once came to his ashram and told about Sri Ram. Valmikiji, with the power of Yoga, saw all about Sri Ram in Samadhi. All that time Sri Ram was ruling over Ayodhya after killing Ravana and uptil then Valmikiji became Rishi and had realized God in Samadhi so how Valmikiji could utter Mara-Mara when he had become a philosopher of four Vedas and Ashtang Yoga. Sri Ram ji was born before one crore, eighty one lakh, forty nine thousand and about eighty years. In sunder kand of Valmiki Ramayan, written by Valmikiji , in shlokas 11,12 it is mentioned that there were elephants each having white, four teeth. Such elephants were available from two and a half crore to fifteen lakh years ago in Africa. According to this shloka too, Sri Ram ji was born before nine lakhs years. Lineage is like this- Shri Ram was born in Ikshwaku family. Manu was the first king of this earth. Then Ikshwaku was the son of Manu. Then Kukshi, Vikukshi, Bann, Anrannya, Prathu, Trishanku, Dhundhumar, Yuvnashva, Mandhata, Susandhi, Dhruvsandhi, Prasenjit, Bharat, Asit, Sagar, Asmanj, Anshuman, Dileep, Bhagirath, Kakutsth, Raghu, Pravridh, Kalmashpad, Shankhan, Sudarshan, Agnivarna, Sheeghrag, Maru, Prashushruk, Ambreesh, Nahush, Yayati, Nabhag, Aj, Dashrath and then Shri Ram, Laxman, Bharat, Shatrughan.
RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT HINDUISM
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:26 AM Permalink
God is there in every soul.It is the body which dies not soul
Further read autobiography of Yogi by swami paramhansa yogananda, and Living with himalayan masters - swami rama, Read about Lahiri mahashaya, Sri Yukteshwar giri then you will understand what a yogi is.
Swami paramhansa yoganandas body did not decay in America after death of 21 days.The certificate to this event was issued by mayoy of los angeles. -- Give me scientific reason ???? read yoga and veda you will get answer for this
RE:RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT HINDUISM
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:33 AM Permalink
the eqyptian phalores body did not decay so make him your god and swamy then this person whom are refering to ..his did not decay for 21 days.. pharoes did not for 2000 years. so who is superior
RE:RE:RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT HINDUISM
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 12:14 PM Permalink
tan there body was chemically treated in case of Swami ramkrishna paramhansa body was not treated by any chemichal this is the only major difference. Can science justify it No but i will justify on the basis of yogis powers attained by any person as per principle of vedas and yoga.Adi shankaras body did not decay for three - 4 months when his soul entered the body of king.this fact is recorded .if you want proofs i will give you many proofs but scientists have not reached till this level and will never reach till that.B'coz yoga is 1000 percent proven and divine as vedas are
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:31 AM Permalink
yes it is there in hindu scriptures go and read... Who told you that snake is kundalini.. which god of your told you... There is no sense in you answer to a common intelligent man. According to islam...Prophet married a young girl with her parents concent and approval and this is happening in hindus in rajasthan . child marriage... ok.. A pedophile is one who rapes or sexually abuses a girl without her concent or her parents..ok you ignorant garbade... Read the definition of a pedophile... Where has it been proved he was hallucinating.. did he hallucinate and say earth revolved around sun.. did he hallucinate and say sun also rotates and revolves around its axis. did he hallucinate and say about osmosis. and so many medical facts...
Dude,.. If you are a Xian, I can ask abt Virgin Mary and Jesus being her son,... if you are Muslim I can ask abt Ayesha ... so dont talk abt things you dont know, if at all they are Gods,... they are not sectarian, so even you will be cursed irrespective of your faith.... instead you can ask .... right?
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:27 AM Permalink
What do you want to ask about ayesha ... That she was a girl when muhammed married her. IT was approved by her parents. this marriage.. And this tradition of child marriage is goin on hindu custom in rajasthan and gujurath you idiot. About Xian...what do you want to ask about virgin mary and jesus birht... tell me
by deepak on Sep 13, 2007 09:16 AM Permalink
Tan the idiot confuses facts with truth. Hinduism doesnt hv to be true or false like ur Semitic hocus pocus which sells fascist bad books as revelations from God. These religions started killing in the name of God since they arrived on the scene On the other hand Hinduism is an evolved religion where human development in spirituality is in a time capsule. Its wisdom is immense and it doesnt bother itself with last or second last prophets of sons & daughter of God who will take your ass to heaven just bcus u believe in him. Thats garbage. NOne of ur religions can match the beauty n depth of the eastern religions like HInduism, Buddhism Sikh etc.
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:25 AM Permalink
What is hinduism ... krishna having coitus with 200 girls when he sees them... parvathi creating a son from her dirt. shive plave a elephant head on human body... this is your religion one brother places his wife in a gambling fude.. No respect for women... monkeys flying around... There is no scientific evidence to proof the existance of hanuman type species.. Drinkin cows urine - this has been shown in movie lajja.. An hindu made movie... Taking cows shit as prasad.. Worshipping the lingam... Didnt you guys get any other thing besides lingam of shiva and parvathi to worship.. GOD FORGIVE YOU PREHISTORIC BARBARIANS.
by gali on Sep 13, 2007 09:36 AM Permalink
what did mohammed had to do with a 6 year girl as a wife???isnt it sexual abuse of a child??
RE:RE:RE:TRUTH ABOUT HINDUISM
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:45 AM Permalink
Sexual abuse is something happening without a concent of a person forcefully. This marriage was approved by her parents and girls concent as well.ok Rape is something done forcefully against the will of the person.... Sexual abuse is something against the will of a child.. If child knows about sex and give concent lawfully approved by parents with legal procedure to marry under law then that is called marriage. that is what muhammed did ... People in rajasthan follow this custom still.Especially hindus... what do you have to say for that.
by gali on Sep 13, 2007 09:34 AM Permalink
please answer my question,why you people look into the sky when you prey,is god up above in the sky??is it not worldy to think that people live on earth and god in the sky??
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:39 AM Permalink
OK accepted we look at sky... Now tell me do you find god while looking at a cos shit or dogs shit... Every religion say when a person dies he goes up. So all religions say god is in heaven which is the sky..that dosnt mean where exactly in sky.. it is a figure of speach... I cannot pray hoping god is everywhere and look at a person dick or females private part and ask for forgiveness or anything from god. That is why people look at sky.. It is not we are worshiping the sky..
by rohit sharma on Sep 13, 2007 09:32 AM Permalink
Let me clear ur views buddy,
1. Worship animals:- We worship only cow that coz of her milk---basic nutrition of old era.we hindus believe that if some helps u then u should give respect to him or her.
2. There is a Ayurveda epic called "AACHAR SANHITA" which has all the cure to human body even bring back person to life from death. And this epic is still in research , out of bound for the present doctors & so called neurologists. 3. Krishna had sex with only his wives those were 3 in number not thousand, but at that time if someone wins a country or state then he was called the"RAJA" king of that part & the former queen if alive was called as "Rani" but she was preserved not forced to sex. Krishna won 16000 states thats Y some of idiots misinterpret it as he had 16000 wives. He just had 3 wives. 4. Search in wikipedia"worlds oldest city" & see the answer Got it. If I want I can make ur religion a hell that too with proves, but we are not like that. I'll just suggest u to have complete knowledge before posting in public forums.
by tan on Sep 13, 2007 09:36 AM Permalink
Wikipedia is a place were people can write and manipulate scripts. so no use... You say 3 some say 200.. Is it not true that krishna use to go out and ask ladies while bathing to show their breast.. What about shiva lingam. worshiping of shiva and parvathis private parts... If cow is for milk .. then there are many animals who give milk.then worshipt them. Man also produces a form of milk when driven hard. why dont you worship man.ha ha ha .l. Such a ludicrous theory and beliefs..
And also there is no Historical evidence (proof) of
Allah (have you seen??) Jesus(Highly debated, no historical evidence) and any Jewish, Roman gods, Greek Gods, Japanese, Chinese gods.
So by the Govts logic destroy the Kaaba, Vatican, Jerusalem if you wish to build projects...
This Sikh PM, Catholic head of Congress and Aethist Communists are turning the making a mockery of the Greatest Vedic religion which inspired all the religions in the world.
Jews..Yahudis..use to believe in the Cow God before Moses killed thousands of them to follow his 10 or so commandments after his so called encounter with God.
Islam use to follow the basic principles of Vedic religion and the Kaaba had 360 Dieties. Mohammad..Mahaa Madh as in Great intellectual hails from the Quraishi Arab tribe which used to follow the dieties. Mohammads uncle was the priest of the Kaaba temple...Allah was a pre islamic Arab God that was carried forward by Islam..all other dieties and History was destroyed by the Islamic Rulers..this is a known fact.. Muslims still follow the Kaaba Vedic tradition of wearing White robes, taking a dip in ZamZam river and circumabulting the Shrine.
Christians....They still follow the Vedic traditions of Hanging a Bell in Church outdoors, replaced Teerth-prasad with wine and bread. Ever wonder why the word Wedding is used for marraige? why its called taking the brides hand or tying the knot. Why is Rice showered on the couples
RE:Introspect...
by Sumeet on Sep 13, 2007 09:00 AM Permalink
And above all why Christians believe in the pope as a holy man even though he is not a Saint. Did Jesus write down the running of Church? or what is the Holy Sacrament after all? How does the word Saint came into existence?? They don't believe in idols but build huge Christ statues wherever they go.. They believe that Christ arose and went to heaven.
So whats wrong in Hindus believing something that needs futher research..Why are the shoals a big issue..Is this a conspiracy?? Has NASA already found out something that they wish to destroy??. Our government is full of CIA agents...
Above all Why challenge the basic existence of the Vedic culture that was followed from Cambodian Khmers, Indonesians, Sinhapur..or singaporeans to the Incas and the Mayans of South America.. to the Red-indians who use Swastika, from the Aborigins of Australia and New Zealand whose language resemble to Sanskrit..to the Druids and the Celts of Europe and from the Chinese (shinto gods are similar to Hindu gods) to the Nippons (Nipuns sanskrit expert or Japanese)
RE:RE:Introspect...
by Sumeet on Sep 13, 2007 09:01 AM Permalink
And last but not the least the Egyptians... Ever Wondered the Sphinx is the Sinha..lion.. The Egyption God Ra..is also called Amon-Ra..or the Sun God as per the egyptologists...Amon-Ra is the anglicised version of Ramon or Raman or Ram. the...Suryavansham.. Ramasses or paramessu was the Pharoah of Egypt and his wife Sitre ruled Egypt inthe 18th dynasty...named after Rama-Ashish or Param-Ishu?? There is more research going on by Vedic Experts in this area already. All these questions are about to be answered by the Vedic research that have been already started...The world is about to see the spiritual power and unity of its basic religion or Culture in the next few decades...
Destroy the Rama Sethu..you cannot destroy our hearts and mind...
Is there proof of a Virgin giving birth to a baby? Is there proof of an angel talking to that Mohammed and telling him stuff when no one was around? Proof of Moses getting those commandments? When there is No evidence to prove what they claim is true, how on earth can these stupid goddamn freaks prove that it is not true?
They say there is no evidence to suggest the existence of Ram, or Entire Ramayana. Just cause they did not get any evidence on it, does not mean you can trash the beliefs and faith of millions. If they had proof to prove the non-existence of Ramayana/Rama, they should show it and then make claims. When talking about Christianity or Islam, which are very recent and can be contradicted and to a great extent shown it CAN be false, then what to talk about Ramayana which was even much more earlier than the other 2 religions. There may not be evidence to show that Vanarasena built the bridge but is there a way to prove how Valmiki sitting in one place mentioned places and events all the way from North to South and where the locals have monuments and events to tell, how can they all be so well aligned? I would ask readers to go this article i came about a couple of days ago: http://www.newindpress.com/sunday/colItems.asp?ID=SEC20030705031327 All of you who expressed your opinions here are all right. But how are we going to prove it to the god damn committee/court and the weird bloody government. I think our religion and country are too accomodating and people use it against us. We never tried to convert anyone, but the others - with their crusades and religious wars show how "good" their god is. Is there proof of a Virgin giving birth to a baby? Is there proof of an angel talking to that Mohammed and telling him stuff when no one was around? Proof of Moses getting those comman
RE:Stupid to even want a discussion on this topic.
by on Sep 13, 2007 09:05 AM Permalink
When they said earth was flat, they PROVED why earth was NOT flat. Thats a valid reason. Just using the fact that a magazine like competitive success STATED that Valmiki was in 800 BC, is not the proof that Valmiki was in 800 BC. Iam actually curious where you got the number 170000 years back that Ramayana occured.
RE:Stupid to even want a discussion on this topic.
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:30 AM Permalink
God is there in every soul.It is the body which dies not soul
Further read autobiography of Yogi by swami paramhansa yogananda, and Living with himalayan masters - swami rama, Read about Lahiri mahashaya, Sri Yukteshwar giri then you will understand what a yogi is.
Swami paramhansa yoganandas body did not decay in America after death of 21 days.The certificate to this event was issued by mayoy of los angeles. -- Give me scientific reason ???? read yoga and veda you will get answer for this
RE:Remember
by Truth Teller on Sep 13, 2007 08:57 AM Permalink
I lilked your single liner.
Here you go.
But remember just because we beleived, truth will not become false or false become truth. E.g., many centuries people beleieved earth is flat, or sun going around earth... did they change just because we believed. When the proof came beleiefs have to change accordingly otherwise we making ourselves liars and our children followers of the lie. Your belief determinse your destiny
Sometime back I read in Competetive Success, a magazine that many Group 1 exam takers prepare had secion on persons Past, mentioned Jesus 4B.C Budha ~500BC Mohemmed ~500AD there they showed Valmiki ~800BC and Vedavyas ~800BC as Sanskrit poets, who wrote stories, why didn;t this agitation takes place then? You know more thing Valmiki is contemperor of Ram as per Ramayana... how it is possible one who lived 170000years back and one who lived in 800BC can be contemperors? Is History wrong?
RE:Remember
by Truth BeTold on Sep 13, 2007 09:00 AM Permalink
If you can believe competitive success and its numbers, you can certainly believe Ramayana. Why do you take the number that Valmiki lived in around 800 BC so seriously while ignoring Ramayana?
RE:Shiva Sena will show their ''true devotion'' to Lord Ram in '' Sena Style''
by Rohini on Sep 13, 2007 09:01 AM Permalink
Hi ganapati are you from GIT ?
I already have a Arjun Singh on the list for whom I m praying to throw him in hell or cut his 2 hands in accident or take his eyes. Gimme the name of the person who said this.
I cant say I will kill them, cause internet is supervised much more now a days :)
RE:Add one more name
by Sunil Agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 09:09 AM Permalink
But I would like to thank Congress. It always gives opportunity to Hindus to think about themselves. BJP did exactly opposite. Because of Babari structure demolition, they gave stick to all political parties and Christian media, so they can beat Hindus everywhere.
why you people cry when some one asks you to show proof of your god.
when you can not prove it that means it is a false faith.Leave that false faith.
religion should be very scientific like ours. No one will ask us to prove. your courts,politicians,intellectuals know ours is most advanced and scientific religion.
RE:why you people cry - scribb
by Sunil Agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 08:59 AM Permalink
Beessmilla, Your comments shows that you do not respect other religion. Your invitation to convert shows that you believe in increasing your count.
RE:RE:why you people cry - scribb
by beessmilla on Sep 13, 2007 09:05 AM Permalink
dear sunil
religion should stand for scientific test. in this world only our religion stands for test. i request all other religious people to convert them self to true religion.
Religion of peace.religion of love ,religion of wisdom,religion of tolarence,relegion which respects women.
Ask your judiciary and politicians to prove a small mistake in our religon.they can not.
RE:RE:RE:why you people cry - scribb
by Poornachandra Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 09:40 AM Permalink
To Beessmilla, You are telling that your religion is of peace and love. But I would like to tell you that all the TERRORISTS in the world are MUSLIMS. Does your religion says that spread peace and love by terror? Then what kind of religion it is? Do you really respect women? Then why don't you allow them to live freely. Why so many restrictions? Many Muslim women regrets for being Muslim as they don't have freedom to live as they want to. In our religon we don't bind the women by unrealistic belifs.
by Poornachandra Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 09:18 AM Permalink
Don't be carried away by the support of these bloody politicians. By the way can you show the proof of your religion. And why are you calling your relegion so great. Is it a religion in which women have to live her entire life as a servent of men.She has to cover her whole body with burkha? You people don't take bath for eight days! You people shamelessly make dozens of children which is big problem for my country. You said that no one will ask any proof to you. That is not because they have any evidence of your religon but you fools are the vote banks for those bloody congis. Wake up you craps be wise and responsible about your country and respect other religon. Remember one thing Hiudu religion is the oldest religion of this universe and it will be the only religion which last longer than any other religion.
by Chirag Majmundar on Sep 13, 2007 08:52 AM Permalink
you mean to say, BECOME A TERRORIST. But I heard there are no more VIRGIN girls left, only virgin guys waiting when you die.
by Truth BeTold on Sep 13, 2007 08:57 AM Permalink
Come on guys, this beesmilla is just someone trying to incite passions here. The best way to deal with them is to ignore them.
by prakash on Sep 13, 2007 09:03 AM Permalink
Ok, here by i declare that Moahmmed the paedo,wamonger,warlod,rapist is the final messenger, Allah is mohammed imagination when he was under psycho sieges"...
by Jeffrey Mittal on Sep 13, 2007 09:18 AM Permalink
Exactly what science is this Beessmilla talking about?
Having read other scriptures, this most nonsical
Sanatana Dharma does not require blind illogical belief. Howver, it is not easy for ignorant people to understand, so they are promised HELL with fire and brimstone or Heaven with some cheap bodily pleasures to excite them, so that they can then be manipulated.
Beess, why don't you thin of all the promises made and how many have been delivered, then you will relaize where the "science" is. But then it may be that you cannot
by on Sep 13, 2007 09:09 AM Permalink
The way you wrote shows how pathetic you guys are. What sort of scientific evidence did you guys get? Prove that fact that there was An angel who spoke to Mohammed while sipping tea and told him to create a religion which would state that other religions are all wrong and should be eliminated? Bravo!
Dont call your own faith 'Mythical' .. Myth means does not exist... It is British who termed our scripures that way cuz they could not understand head and tail of Spiritual Wisdom
RE:Why attack Hinduism
by Sunil Agrawal on Sep 13, 2007 09:03 AM Permalink
You are right Pritish. We are so brainwashed today that terms coined by Westerners we follow them blindly. Secularism, religion, caste, elephant-God etc are example of these ignorant soul.
RE:RE:Why attack Hinduism
by Truth Teller on Sep 13, 2007 08:55 AM Permalink
Don't blame britishers for this... they left 60 years ago.. what are you doing aftr that?
Just because many believe it doesn't make any difference... truth is truth, false is false. If any proof show befor court. e.g., many centruies people believed earth is flat, did it became just they chanted so many times?
Through the Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowment Act, Hindu temples and Maths are taken over by state Governments in the name of better administration, while mosques and churches are completely autonomous. This Act allowed the state governments and politicians complete control over the temples and their property. Many abuses are committed by multiple state governments using the power accorded through this Act.
In Andhra Pradesh under Chief Minister Y. Samuel Rajasekar Reddy, tens of thousands of acres of temple lands are sold away leaving temples with little economic basis. This is done without the permission of the local Hindu community. The state government and the endowments department whose duty is to safeguard the temple properties have turned a blind eye to such encroachments or take overs of temple properties. The state government recently went to the extent of regularizing encroachments at nominal prices. These encroachments are often found to be closely associated to various political parties.
In Andhra Pradesh, Hindu temples, institutions and Hinduism itself are illegally targeted by the crusade of the government. Under the Temple Empowerment Act, about 34,000 temples are under government control. Only 18% of the revenue of these temples is said to be given back for temple purposes, while the remaining 82% is used for other things by the government at their discretion.
Vote for BJP and preserve your religion and Cultute.
RE:This is how Hinduism is systematically being destroyed by the Congis.
by Sadasiva Prasad on Sep 13, 2007 09:01 AM Permalink
Y.Samuel Rajasekhar Reddy will not rest until the whole of the Seven Hills of Tirumalai are turned into Biblical ground. This is because he is a Christian and so also his boss
by OneMore Indian on Sep 13, 2007 08:49 AM Permalink
Agreed. Time for Hindus to unite for the cause of their existence.
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:04 AM Permalink
Lord McCauley in his speech of Feb 2, 1835, British Parliament "I have travelled across the length and breadth of India and I have not seen one person who is a beggar, who is a thief. Such wealth I have seen in this country, such high moral values, people of such calibre, that I do not think we would ever conquer this country, unless we break the very backbone of this nation, which is her spiritual and cultural heritage, and, therefore, I propose that we replace her old and ancient education system, her culture, for if the Indians think that all that is foreign and English is good and greater than their own, they will lose their self-esteem, their native self-culture and they will become what we want them, a truly dominated nation". truly lord macculay has suceeded.
Proof of mahabharat - Submerged city of dwarka was found by achaeologist off coast of gujarat.
aryan invasion theory proved false In usa text books are being change. We are only living in myth for vote bank politics scientist say all languages have come from sanscrit read scientific verification of vedas and many more only GOI is not doing any thing due to deep rooted bias. Yoga is proven scietificalyy.Till mahabharat everybody was follower of vedas and astanga yoga.The miracles/feats performed by yogis are due to hard practice of astanga yoga and self realisation in harmony with vedas.If you dont believe read swami nityananda of ganeshpuri, shirdi sai baba (1850 -1960).how they did tapasya read
RE:RE:This is how Hinduism is systematically being destroyed by the Congis.
by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:05 AM Permalink
read all these facts at www.archaeologyonline.net