Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245   Older >   >>
RE:Existance of Ram
by Vineit on Sep 12, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
They only have evidence of Allah

RE:Existance of Ram
by Lussstee mohaaaaaMad on Sep 12, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
So why does terrorism happen? Not because terrorists are "evil," but because of deficiency in their knowledge about what they can, and what they cannot, know. Among things they definitely cannot know is whether Koran is the word of God or not, and whether Mohammed was a prophet or not. If we clear out that mistake from their mind, what would remain of their selfless zeal? Would they kill on behest of what merely may, or may not be, God's word? Would they die for a promise that merely may, or may not, come about?

RE:Well
by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
are you converted sonia maino ? u blastered

Hindu ke naam pe kalank ho saile tum jaise log

by prashant chauhan on Sep 12, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
wht about u ....u marki.. or u like itelain a**S

by Nash on Sep 12, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
U f$kin CHRISTIAN, ur fit ONLY to lick Sonia boots so cont doing that than posting ur msg here

by Mayala Fakir on Sep 12, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink
Yeah, reallly?...and who the f * c k you think you are a * s h o l e? aren't you one of those fashionably elist liberal sonia-commie a s s k i s s e r s ?

Don't politicised the issue
by Frankly Speaking on Sep 12, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is stated by Archaeological Survey of India not by any political party. Don't distort the issue and make it a rumour to garner political mileage for your masters, the BJP, which may be renamed as Bhartiya rumour mongering and hate campaign party.

RE:Don't politicised the issue
by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
O ya

we believe you,,, vote for sonia maino mata

by Blaster on Sep 12, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
Its been a job for BJP, VHP and RSS to politicalise RAM issue

RE:RE:Don't politicised the issue
by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
congressee chappal

RE:RE:RE:Don't politicised the issue
by Mayala Fakir on Sep 12, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
get your head examined f * C K E R ...

by jeeves samat on Sep 12, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
frankly speaking you should shut up your mouth.

by Mayala Fakir on Sep 12, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
Who the f * C K is behind the ASI's putting that affidavit in the court , eh? Isn't it obvious that this couldn't have happened without the instigation, blessing and assurances from Congress party and other Commie power brokers??

by Indian on Sep 12, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
Archeological Survey? Is it an Indian Government Organization simmillar to CBI?

Oh yeah, I heard CBI got the LTTE guy extradited from Thailand within 48 hours, but Ottavio Quattrocchi dissappeared before they could even file the request. And oh yeah, ASI is also akin the Reserve Bank of India, which for the first time in 60 years of Indian currency history reduced the size of Ashok Laat on 2 rupees coins to engrave a 16th century ROMAN CHRISTIAN cross on one entire side?

And does your FRANKLY SPEAKING tongue or FRANKLY THINKING brain figure out why?

by SURIYAPRAGASH KRISHNAMOORTHY on Sep 12, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
Problem is that, ASI can tell that there is no evidence of any construction work done in the Adam's bridge. But, they have told in the court that there is no evidence for the existence of Ram. This is wrong.

Who gave them authority to talk all this nonsense?

RE:Provacation by Congress to damage image of BJP
by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
Hey bjp tATOO.. What image does that rogue hate mongering party BJP has

RE:RE:Provacation by Congress to damage image of BJP
by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
e chappal . hat yahan se

ja antonio maino ki chaat

by Indian on Sep 12, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Slightly more than your own, moron.

by saurabh vats on Sep 12, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
jaa sonia ki chappal chat

by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
Not if we HINDU are not fooled yet again by congress

lets all try to work together to improve our contries political situation
by husky boy on Sep 12, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink 

lets all try to work together to improve our contries political situation

Govt. sould not take any stand regarding faith
by sudhir kumar on Sep 12, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A "secular" govt. sould not atake stand in matters relating to faith else it would open a pandora's box.Consider following:

1)Evidence for the existence of Adam and Eve.
2)Evidence that Prophet Muhammad was a messanger of GOD.
3)Evidence that Koran is a word of GOD.
4)Indeed, evidence that each and evey human is a child of their parents.

and so on.

Let us keep the matter of faith within communities.

RE:Govt. sould not take any stand regarding faith
by Lussstee mohaaaaaMad on Sep 12, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
So why does terrorism happen? Not because terrorists are "evil," but because of deficiency in their knowledge about what they can, and what they cannot, know. Among things they definitely cannot know is whether Koran is the word of God or not, and whether Mohammed was a prophet or not. If we clear out that mistake from their mind, what would remain of their selfless zeal? Would they kill on behest of what merely may, or may not be, God's word? Would they die for a promise that merely may, or may not, come about?

by Pradeep Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
I know what type of a souless characterless rogue are u Sudhir. what type of slum based upbriging do u have. When ppl are talking of some faith why do u drag others into it typical BJP supporterr

RE:RE:Govt. sould not take any stand regarding faith
by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
pradeep antonio maino

by saurabh vats on Sep 12, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Chappal chat jaake sonia ki

by husky boy on Sep 12, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
WHY R U BLAMING OTHER RELIGIONS FOR URS?

by Priyank Thakur on Sep 12, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
it is not blaming..
we are putting these facts in congresee words

Correct Decision
by udayam enterprises on Sep 12, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All religions are foolish and concept of god is an impossible one. Consider this...There are more than 100 billion galaxies. Our galaxy 'milky way' is one of them. Now there are more than 100 billion stars in our own galaxy. Our sun is only 1 of those stars. Our planet earth is only 1 of the many planets. Now the CONCEPT of GOD has to be bigger than all this, right?... Do any of you think it is possible? Even if he did exist, do you think he would really bother about some mosque, church or temple in 1 of the planets of a solar system of 1 sun of 100 a billion suns of 1 galaxy out of a 100 billion galaxies?? Do you such a god would require your prayers, your fasts, your mosques, your temples, your churches? to appease him? That's why the great scientists like Carl Sagan never believed in a god..
All stories like what you see in the Bible, The Koran, The Gita are just stories. Funny thing about all religions is that they have books like bible, koran and Bhagvath gita. If God wanted to Man to have a message he would put it in the sky, maybe arrange the stars to form the word "GOD" or something. Not in some book which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy.

The very basis of all religions are "holy books". Books which can be written, edited, and re-edited and called holy. Is there any other basis for religion? ONLY MAN WRITES BOOKS!!!!

RE:Correct Decision
by Lussstee mohaaaaaMad on Sep 12, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:Correct Decision
by saurabh vats on Sep 12, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
abe padhi hai Geeta tune bakwaas kar raha hai
Its the only book that is respected in every religion because of to the point answer of Lord Krishna to the Arjun's Query not like Kuran
Which teaches only Violence and Terrorism

by Dastagir on Sep 12, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Carl Sagan never believed in a god.. ?
carl bewakoof tha/hai. ab tu na bewakoof baniyo.
teri soch jahan pe khatma hoti hai. wahan se usaki shooru hoti hai..
every created things have some motive. now tell me what is human motive..? why u came on earth..?
nahi aata to is duniya ko kya fark padta..?

by Simhan on Sep 12, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
The question is not wether there is a god or not. The question is how seriously you take the feelins of people who are following the religion of hinduism. you cant explain this above concept you have mentioned to a billion people who follow the religion day in day out. But the government who has been elected should have acted in a more sensible manner than they have.

Over Shri Ram Setu
by satyendra mishra on Sep 12, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink 

The centre is playing in the hands of those people which always destroy the sentiments of Hindus & their cultures.

For this all the Hindu people should come forward & they should take oath that they will not vote to this congress & all these communists. Satyendra

ram
by SAM KIM on Sep 12, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink 

Y sitaram yachuri has kept his name like this one?

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 241 | 242 | 243 | 244 | 245   Older >   >>