Total 9300 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
who is idiot? and Idiots are more here :-)
by Thamilpiriyan on Sep 15, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who is idiot? one who believe things scientifically or the one who believe in unfounded? Your epics say the world was created 15 lakhs of years before. Science says around 2 lakhs of years before. What to believe? You know, the worlds earliest civilizations? which are Sumeriyan civilization, Mesophetomia civilisation and Indus civilisation (Harappa, Meonjo Daro)which are all less than 4000 years old. So there was no good civilisation before as per history. And you know, well known Indian history starts with facts from just beore Asoka, means it has proven history of only 4000 years. You know Vedas, Sutras, and Epics came into being after the arrival of Aryans in India by around 1500 BC (3500 years before). Than they started writing Vedas and wrote unjustifiable, Unfounded, Oppressive and Foolish matters in that. It has all Mayajaal things and superstitions to fool the people and started to overcome the native Indians, the Dravidas.
Now you say to us to believe this nonsense, unbelievable junks.
How come you know that Ram was born lakhs of years before when we have only 5000 years of proven history? How come you insist us to belive that a Monkey warriors (Vanarasena) created a bridge to save Seeta when we have no Archeological and History proofs? Only fools will believe.
Fortunately we have only one mayaazaal epic Ramayana. But still disastrous.

Go through the below links to know History...
http://adaniel.tripod.com/aryans.htm
You can find more in the net.

RE:who is idiot? and Idiots are more here :-)
by varshamadhav on Sep 16, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
u sound logical. if this is true y even educated Hindus in India believe all this nonsense? y our education fail to capture such blantant errors in our so called ancient civilisation?? it's time for India to re look into her history n educate its youth about the correct versions - there is no point claiming ur place in a modern world if v r not able to resemble educated mankind n but remind spectators of ostritch birds - hiding behind sand castles n ending up looking stupid!

RE:RE:who is idiot? and Idiots are more here :-)
by Thamilanban on Sep 16, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Hi Varsha madhav,
I do not believe all educated people are wise especially when it comes to Brahmins. I believe all Brahmins are fools when it comes to believes.
They believe all nonsense in the name of deity. They respect Cow enormously but not a ordinary man. They will all the funny things as God and insist others to do that. Their activities following a belief are really hilarious and foolish. Nobody can be match with them for their own foolishness and ignorance.
So what do you mean should I do? Should I believe the myth that RAM has been born 15 lakhs of years before?
And my other allegations which are all unanswered. I believe allegations are approved by you coz of no answer.
I request you not to believe myths and junk stories. Or keep quit by not interfering in plans (like sedhu samuthram) which indented to bring up our nation. And restrict your barbarism by not demolishing our monuments (like you did to Babri masjid) by your foolish believes.

by on Sep 20, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
well said tamil, these idiots doesnt respect people who r their neigbours and friend of other releigion whom they can see but shout and abuse for their god whom they havent seen at all.. hey guys first try to live with our mankind instead of fighting and killing in the name of god..

by dijri on Sep 17, 2007 06:16 AM  Permalink
Thamilaban

You are right. They worship any thing which is illogical and blasphemous. Their ignorance is un matched. They worship animals, women, men, sex organs, birds, aliens, children with animal heads and then they have the shamlessness to abuse other religions. Loosers, this is how they remove their frustation and desperation.

Their barbarism is well known and this stems from their barbaric beiefs and values where wone are treated like dirt and become Sati or are killed or sold as harlots when young or burnt to get dowry.

They treat people un equally and thrive on the cast system.

Makes me feel sick.

by Krushna on Sep 16, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
Hey Taliban or whoever. Go and read science. It is still a question -when exactly something like human originated? No clear cut data. Ok? They say that human existed atleast several thousand years ago--and do not say that they did not existed before. There is not proof of either--whether something like human existed and when exactly it originated in old times is still a MYSTERY only. So keep quite and stop telling about science etc. It seems you do not know much and jumps more.(If you are a curious person and if you are a science studnet, I have an information for you. Scientists have recently digged out some of OUR ancestors from earth and found that they do look like humans and also like monkeys (like Hanuman).)

by Hari Puttar on Sep 16, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
you are an bigoted ignorant fool. Most probably a convert to christianity. I can but pity your ignorance on Indian history and Sanskrit. It is pointless to argue with cretins like you. Go suck up to your imported god jesus.

And Mr Moron science doesnt say that the world was created 2 lacs years ago, in fact the age of earth is 4 billion years, clearly mentioned in many sanskrit treatises.

Also Mr cretin genius, the oldest civilizations are much more than 7000 years old. In fact the pyramid of Giza is dated back to over 4000 years. only the stupid bible claims the civilizations are 4000 old.

And ask the leading computer scientists about Sanksrit. your tiny brain can never comprehend that. I bet you also have an IQ leass than that of the retard karunanidhi, which is some 50/100.

Good luck propagating your hatred against Indian traditions.

by Thamilanban on Sep 16, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Hi son of Hari,
I am happy to hear an answer historically. Thanks for that and appreciate you. I agree with the fact that Egyptian Civilization (Pyramid) has more than 7000 years old? So what do you mean should I do? Should I believe the myth that RAM has been born 15 lakhs of years before?
And my other allegations which are all unanswered. I believe allegations are approved by you coz of no answer.
I request you not to believe myths and junk stories. Or keep quit by not interfering in plans (like sedhu samuthram) which indented to bring up our nation. And restrict your barbarism by not demolishing our monuments (like you did to Babri masjid) by your foolish believes.

by srinivas ragunathan on Sep 15, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
You are keeping your name as "Thamilpiriyan" without knowing the correct spelling in English of 'Tamil' and also hating Sanskrit but not knowing that the word 'piriyan' very much originates from the Sanskrit word 'priyam'. A man who hating Sanskrit but does not know that his very name contains a Sanskrit word and proudly displaying it is making eloquent remarks about the History of Aryans and Dravids etc. It is highly laughable as most of the ignorant Dravidians are.

by on Sep 16, 2007 07:37 AM  Permalink
You better respond to the points he raised rather than attacking his name and character. If you have studied logic, what you are doing is called Straw man fallacy.

by Thamilpiriyan on Sep 16, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Since I have the name Piriyan, should I follow your nonsense foolishness. The the Idiotic langugage Sanskrit Origin? It is a mix of Indo-European language. It has nothing by it's own.
You study linguistics first. It is mistake of my parents. Anyway I already had an idea to change my name to Tamilanban..... But nothing to do with name but Wisdom.

by venkatesh s k on Sep 17, 2007 08:40 PM  Permalink
Dear tamil Priyan or Tamil Anban whatever, do you that the language tamil uses more sanskrit words than any other language...

Then how come you question existence of oldest religion and its beliefs....

We have oldest civilisation and we are still civilised enough to say Sarve Jana Sukhinobavanthu and accepted all teh religiouns and alloed them to grow and allowed people to follow as per their wishes. But cayou expect the same happenning in other muslim country? Can you build as many temples and churches as equal to churches and masjids available in India now...No no way,Here in Hinduism only Bhakti is given importance not the domas...

Instead of talking rubbish talk sense...

Ram is Indian?
by on Sep 15, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Ram is Indian why the symbol of brahmins and jews is SWASTIKA,WHY BHRAHMINS ARE ONLY 3% in India whereas you see dravidians all south India we Dravidians dont like Brahmins to rule India(original Indian are Dravidaians).

Manikanthan

RE:Ram is Indian?
by Secret on Sep 16, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
Go and check your gene. YOu are a mix of these two. No one is pure Aryan or Dravidian in india ok?? NO one. If you want compare your genes with north indians, you will find similarities more and less differences whereas north indian genes are very much different then jews. Ok? Go and read science and then talk.

ram
by Seetharama Bhat on Sep 15, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink 

any evidence that the present human race had human forefathers?Are they descendents from animals or trees?Should we with our intelligence get into discussion on such ridiculous statements of politicians who have nothing to lose but to gain whether there is pleasure or chaos.They make hay out of both situations.In indian mythological sayings it was told that mars was a red planet .why question that? It has been proved after several hundred and thiusand years that what Indian mythology said is true.The intelligentia has accepted that. Similarly people go to temples , people pray they believe that there is GOD. we pray for the soul of the departed in all communities ? Has anybody seen the soul or his or her forefathers after death? if not why pray for peace of the departed soul?Can we have answer for all querries?Can we manage to change the way work ,;live, think, and behave amidst ourselves?

Good finding. ask your mother about your father or test DNA
by sivanesan munuswamy on Sep 15, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good findings. Ask your mother about your father. How are you believing that you are the son for him. Better do a DNA test and find proof for it man.

RE:Good finding. ask your mother about your father or test DNA
by KALYANARAMAN RAJARAMAN on Sep 15, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
You are correct ! If he is sure of his father, then RAM existed ! As I already suggested the only way to stop humiliation to Hindus in our own land, we need to weed out Psuedo congress men and all communists as a whole from India.

RE:Good finding. ask your mother about your father or test DNA
by rajnikanth koride on Sep 16, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
AWESOME AWESOME ........... THAT'S A PERFET REPLY ..... or just go still ahead and ask him if he can any way prove that his great grand father was born to his great great grand father ...... is there any science to prove it ... we are just talking about 100 year back .... can science help in this matter as bot are dead

ram existed
by ice tea on Sep 15, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink 

i think kanshi Ram lived sometime back. check with maya mehmsaab

Idiotic brutal TN and central leaders
by Navnit on Sep 14, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would request all the speculative political idiots to stop talking about spiritual context. What this leaders knows about our immortal scriptures and bhakti.

I will raise a question to those great leaders...Do you know your fathers without your mother? And do you remember your grand fathers identity who lived atleast 300 yrs before.Do i say that your heredity property of grandfather is not yours since there is no proof that he is your grandfather and his existence? and do i say that the will you carry as a proof of his existence is not real and it is a story. The same questions are raised by this unqualified citizens of bharatha nation the so called athiest leaders towards our supreme incarnation shri ram although they have a proof of will called Vedic scriptures, upanishads, bhagavatam, bhagavat gita.

Supreme incarnation of narayana, shri ram lived here in the start of the yuga that s aged back to several million years ago and we have lot of proof in india and lanka about his existence. The prominent evident is this ram bridge. I challenge you...my dear idiotic uneducated leaders, this bridge there for more than millions of yuga and this will be there until this bhooloka annhiliate and merge with Supreme...It is not possible for anybody ( I called Asuras ) to destruct this bridge...Afterall everything in this world material or nonmaterial is controlled by supreme...

RE:Idiotic brutal TN and central leaders
by Navnit on Sep 14, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
You leaders know only to do politics until you die. You dont know that you are going to die and you also has a next birth in which you will born as dogs & worms for this sinful acts...

I know that Kali yuga has lot of asuras like you my dear TN athiest leader...Try to realise supreme atleast at this age...All this wealth is given to you on your past deeds and dont think that you are king of this part of the world. Afterall we all came from Lord Narayana's will of creating this Lila viputhi through Lord brahma. Oh why i am saying all those things to you...you dont know even the historical events from the scripture...how come you know the advanced spiritual facts of how all this lokas and demigods and 84 lacs of species in this bhuloka is created. You are not having Krishna's mercy in getting that transcendal divine knowledge...Alteast dont disturb others...Keep your mouth shut my dear..

RE:Idiotic brutal TN and central leaders
by Dev chaudhari on Sep 14, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink
Navnit:
Thank You for being so Right & on Mark. These traitor, slavish, convert morons of India are out to destroy the most ancient, scientific, & noblest of human culture, religion & civilzation of this earth given by Bharat Mata. These evil satans are lead by an Italian Christian Sonia Maino & her moron Pseudo-Secular Spine-less Hindus, Hindu Converts, disgraced Congressie Chamchas & always traitorous Commies who have betrayed the uniquely noble heritage of their OWN FORE-FATHERS... Only solution - Rise o Brave Sons & Daughers of Bharat Mata & take a sacred vows to throw out these rascals into the Indian ocean (or send them back from where they came from)with their rotten cultures/religions & morally rotten & bank-rupt life-styles, so that real Bharat Mata can claim her unparalalled greatness she enjoyed before these Yavans & Firangis disgraced Mother India...Be true Bhartiya in your dress, language, culture, religion & lifestyle...Jai Hind...

RE:RE:Idiotic brutal TN and central leaders
by Thamilanban on Sep 16, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
Who is idiot? one who believe things scientifically or the one who believe in unfounded? Your epics say the world was created 15 lakhs of years before. Science says around 2 lakhs of years before. What to believe? You know, the worlds earliest civilizations? which are Sumeriyan civilization, Mesophetomia civilisation and Indus civilisation (Harappa, Meonjo Daro)which are all less than 4000 years old. So there was no good civilisation before as per history. And you know, well known Indian history starts with facts from just beore Asoka, means it has proven history of only 4000 years. You know Vedas, Sutras, and Epics came into being after the arrival of Aryans in India by around 1500 BC (3500 years before). Than they started writing Vedas and wrote unjustifiable, Unfounded, Oppressive and Foolish matters in that. It has all Mayajaal things and superstitions to fool the people and started to overcome the native Indians, the Dravidas.
Now you say to us to believe this nonsense, unbelievable junks.
How come you know that Ram was born lakhs of years before when we have only 5000 years of proven history? How come you insist us to belive that a Monkey warriors (Vanarasena) created a bridge to save Seeta when we have no Archeological and History proofs? Only fools will believe.
Fortunately we have only one mayaazaal epic Ramayana. But still disastrous.

Go through the below links to know History...
http://adaniel.tripod.com/aryans.htm
You can find more in the net

RE:RE:RE:Idiotic brutal TN and central leaders
by venkatesh s k on Sep 17, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
If you want everything scientifically prove how could be there so many gases in air alone... why trees exhale Oxyegen and why we inhale Oxygen only why not vice versa, why blood forms in the heart because of oxygen only why not because of nitrogen or Carbon di oxide,why should only heart produce blood why not anyother part...

so there are no answers same way is hinduism and its beliefs.. it prays nature in its true self not the ambassadors of gods which is done in islam and christianity,,,forgetting GOD. Hinduism preaches to see God in oneself and equated oneself to nature thus see God in everything in nature that is beautiful..show me one religion that teaches this.. they want to follow a man made god as herds without questioning.. if you question you are a kaafir or son of satan...

Wake up guys instaed of simply fooling around just try to explore the real essence of Hinduism...

Why is everything religion based?
by on Sep 14, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fine, someone wants to do some work in the water to reduce the journey time for some ships. Let them study the ecological and economic aspects and make a decision. If it is not man made, is it good to destroy nature? We seem to believe so. Is this work really important? Are there any benefits for taking up this work? Is anything going to cost me 1 re less because of this? Let them first prove the economic benefits before raising a question on existence of Ram. Hindu baiting seems to have become a good past time for politicians. Will our "secular" PM apologize to the nation about his governments actions in hurting Hindu's sentiments? Highly unlikely.

While we are on the subject, did the ASI come up with proof that Mumtaz is indeed buried in the "taj mahal" before deciding to take up the restoration work with "mud packs"? It is not a wonder to me.

Sonia Gandhi has asked for the affidavit to be changed. Are we to believe that initial affidavit was submitted without her knowledge? And is the ASI affidavit on behalf of the Congress party or the Government? What exactly is our esteemed Prime Minister doing at this time? Complete silence seems quite odd. Why are the left parties so silent? Pride of the nation is not so important I guess.

Why is Man-made more sacrosanct than natural formation? There is no better architect than Nature. Nature builds for long term sustenance and very aesthetically. Let us spend more time and energy in conserving nature rather than destroying i

RE:Why is everything religion based?
by kasim mohed on Sep 16, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
Look right now i am in saudi arab , and especially in holy city Madinah, here we have lots of old mosques and old places, and old gravyards, but during hajj there is lot of rush, so the governemnt has destroyed all the old huts, even the huts of our prophet (SAW), and others good messengers just to serve the people , so that they dont get any trouble during hajj, they vacate all old signs of islam, they dont mind destroying it, many big bridges have bbeen made after destroying old mosques, so if it is in the interst of peopls safety, it should be demolish,

RE:Why is everything religion based?
by rakesh kumar on Sep 14, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
Boldly written!! I love to see ppl like to raise the questions for masses. Not only, it is unthoughtful to destroy a natural wonder, it also seems to show the Hindu scriptures lowly on this planet. If I am not wrong, the so-called non-secular forces in this country are taking this country to hell. More than 80 percent Indians are hindus, and when anyone speaks for their cause, they are termed secular. Why not term those forces secular who only talk abt minorities. Afterall, this country is equally important for all religions. In real sense all so called non-secular forces in this country should be put behind bars for unlimited period because they do not talk of the common people, but they talk of bulk vote banks. How come anyone say that ppl who raise the cause of Hindus are secular. If it had been true, how come we have people Like beloved A P J, our ex-president, how can we have Azim Premji, how come we have Azhar, Zaheer, kaif, pathans in the India's most sensational and popular sports cricket. I would say the so called non-secular forces should be scrapped from all powers and hacked. They have no right to be called as Indians.Given a chance to meet the leaders of parties or associations, etc who go for causes for Hindus I would request them to explain to the world that they are not secular but the real seculars and traitors are those who never care to speak for the masses and just care for their votes and route to power. Days will come when India faces massive civil war!

WHERE ARE HINDUS GONE
by Ritesh Singh on Sep 14, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ON DRESS ISSUE SIKHS ARE PROVE THEIR MAJORITY IN SIRSA, ON MANY ISSUES MUSLIMS ARE PROVE THEIR MAJORITY ALL KNOWS, WHERE HINDUS PROVE THEIR MAJORITY IN ANY ISSUE, PLEASE GIVE DETAIL ?

JAI SHREE RAM

RE:WHERE ARE HINDUS GONE
by damodar bale on Sep 14, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
The word Hindu was introduced by the outsiders who entered Bharat from north-west crossing Hindukush mountain ranges and Sindhu river.The people living in Bharat followed Eternal Traditions of Living.There was no name of any sort of "religion".There were traditions for living,which are followed still in all states of Bharat in various forms.First and foremost the original language of all these people was the language of the epics "RAMAYANA and MAHABHARAT"which is Sanskrit.This language also still exists in all the states of Bharat in various forms.The word Hindu is not found anywhere in these epics.The foreign warriors who entered from the northwest and later by sea,tried to destroy the traditional way of living of these people,who had welcomed them so that they could follow their way of living and live with them peacefully.The world knows,how these secular ways of living of the people speaking the most secular & deserving language "SANSKRIT" was made extinct and how the seeds of different religions were sown in Bharat.Going further the Ex-rulers succeeded in changing the Geography of this nation by creating two nations with religion and language based ideas and yet keeping BHARAT secular.What happened to secular way of living and the secular language Sanskrit,the world knows."IT NEEDS NO HISTORICAL PROOF".The politicians of today are fooling the communities, mixing issues with their oratory skills and destroying the very fabric of Mother Earth.
Damodar(Shyam)V.Bale.

Total 9300 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>