Total 158 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
I dont like Osama!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 06, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

But unlikely he is the hero!!Bush make him hero!!!
He was USA's friend!!!
Osama was not USA's target,USA allways want to do DADAGIRI around the world name of Osama!!!Who knows to Osama???Wow bade baap ki bigre hue santan hai!!!

RE:I dont like Osama!!
by Anand Krish on Sep 06, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Osama was a creation of America. Osama was a good man for America as long as he was fighting against Russians in Afghanistan. Even Saddam Hussien was a creation of America. He was propped up by America to fight against Iran and Khomeini.

RE:I dont like Osama!!
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Sep 06, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
If Osama was created by America, so what? This does not mean that he has got licence to do crimes everywhere in the world. What R U trying to say? Justifying Osama's deeds?

Handiwork of polititians and arms dealres
by Anand Krish on Sep 06, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims and pakistanis are overall decent peace loving people. It is the Congress and right wing polititians who are always whipping up anti pak sentiments so that they can spend more money on defence and make massive bribes. For people like Jacob it is their meal ticket. From what we see both India and Pak are victims of terrorism. Some years ago LTTE cadres had free run in India. There were training camp and you could see LTTE openly going around with arms. Lanka too called India as epicentre of terrorism. Pakistan says India is supporting Mohajir terrorists in Pakistan. China says India is supporting Tibetan subvesrive activities ( there was even war with china over this)

Let us stop calling others names and stop folling people.

RE:Handiwork of polititians and arms dealres
by Dastagir on Sep 06, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
I am a Muslim but in the light of Quran (5:32) I would never support any one (especially muslims) to kill any person in the world without legal reasons...don%u2019t go into the debate of this legal reason thing, its in accordance with the law of the land (Also other verses about killing people are generally misunderstood, if u believe!). However, we need to work together to see India powerful and happy. If we keep pointing fingers on each other, other nations would surpass us soon. We have already been trailing. We need to come out of the mental block where our point of support lies on religion and not on humanity. We need to think positively and intellectually to create jobs and get work for everyone. so that they wont have free time to think of any wrong. Right? If someone thinks that depriving a community of jobs would keep them in low profile, it is absolutely wrong...they will do wrong to earn a living. That way our India will be able to live in harmony and flourish fast. And also it can never be the case that any social organization can assume responsibility to take revenge or maintaining peace in the country by FORCE. Both revenge and maintenance of peace is the state's responsibility. No organization should be allowed to practice weapons under any name. Please take my comment in positive sense. Suggestions are most welcome.

by VENURAJA Bowenpalle on Sep 06, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
It all depends on interpretation I think.
Any religious book shall be understood in the light of its basic philosophy.
I read Quaran.
I think that the prophet is telling that the disbelief with "you" must be buried,killed or burned.
The disbelief within you shall be chewed (the sharpness of it ) and so on.
It does not mean that you should do kill or burn alive someone physically.
For example the phrases even in the mighty Hindu vedas like
"ignorance must be burned" should not be understood as the "ignorant must be burned"

And also it depends on the translator's (in to english perticularly) ability to understand and use proper words.
Some times you read those words in brackets or quotes by the translator.
These I understand as the opinions of translators.
A real Hindu accepts every other religion as true and only a different path to reach the same goal , the goal of God realization.

by Akram on Sep 06, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
when several fanatic muslims interpret the quranic verse to their selfish motives. i am impressed by your message. certainly the JIHAD which is fight within for moral values, and disbeleif should be buried for complete reliance on Allah during good and bad days in the life.

i pray the fantics should be enlighten with this truth

by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Sep 06, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
Don't try to fool yourself. There is no hidden meaning in any of these verses. They mean exactly what they say. Question of hidden meanings is out, because muhammad was not a wise man. He was illiterate, to be precise. These verses are all roots of whole history of bloodshed by Muslims and also present day terrorism.

by Vinay Gupta on Sep 06, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
You seems to belong to JOKER Laloos camps

by Akram on Sep 06, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
and you(Vinay) should be from the terrorist camps run in the name of Shakas.

you cant digest the truth, who is this jacob suddenly come out and blabberring something. Since LTTE was supported by india and primarily indira lankan statement were true.

every person wants to come in limelight and PAKISTAN,TERRORISM,MUSLIM BASHING,OSAMA,RAMAR BRIDGE,etc are few topics they want to achieve that

More required from Jaccob
by Vinay Gupta on Sep 06, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Jaccob shud also tell that India will also be victim of terrorism as long as we practice the secularism by Govt.

PAK is one problem. Even if we destroy PAK or contain it we will face hostality on western border because of intolerance of Islam to non believers. This is the root cause. Talking about the real danger doesnot and shud not mean non secular. But nobody is India is ready to even talk about this fact.

People like Mr Jaccob shud speak more then just telling that PAK is EPICENTER of TERRORISM

RE:RE:More required from Jaccob
by Pranay Mehta on Sep 06, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
hy i do appericate ur comment!! bhut vot i think itz not tym 2 SPEAK but ACTION in corrective n goal oriented vays

a trivial message
by cupid on Sep 06, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

every one knows that PAK is the SOURCE and EPICENTER of terroism ....

RE:a trivial message
by Pranay Mehta on Sep 06, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink

yaar kuch naya bolo

Stop!!
by Pranay Mehta on Sep 06, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink 

vich ever party d person may b.. vot is important is 2 reach solution n takin step..

i cod see aL ppls herein are either supportin / makin aligation against each other be it congress / bjp... but no one talkin about actions!!!

think befor commenting cz ur nt takin decisions.. dum hai to jaoo politics join karoo

RE:OSAMA for President for Life
by sandhya chowdhry on Sep 06, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
excellent

by Ramachandra N on Sep 06, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
Be careful. Rediff editors will ban you for ever. You are writing against Muslims

by Pranay Mehta on Sep 06, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
Strategy phor ya!!

yaar tusi europe jaoo, kudi patto, shaddi manaoo, president banjooo phir europe to baach aooo.. woh bhi Indiya kO!! vot say?

Total 158 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >