What is Muslim Appeasement to u? Are we not a Citizen of India.. All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper. For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights.. All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus.. & what is there for others than Hindus.. Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments. BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties. Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..
RE:Muslim Appeasement!!
by Mohan Vylal on Oct 31, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
Dear Ismail You know that all muslims are not terrorist but all rerrosists are muslims. Why these attrocities against innocent lives. Can you agree for this point.If muslims brothers are very sincere to trhe nation, these terrorist activities can be avoided. Any terrorist come other places they inb muslim dominated area and give shelter to them. Why such incidents are not reported immediately to the concerned authorities. One should think that we are living in our country and any loss to the property,lives etc are our own loss.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Muslim Appeasement!!
by vanday on Oct 31, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Please check this u have the answers please go through all the videos. http://youtube.com/watch?v=utHBJmQIz7g
by Seeker on Oct 31, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
oh come on dont start this stupidity again... tell me are the LTTE, Naxals, ULFA, Maoists muslims? do u have any small amount of intelligence when u write such statements that all terrorists are muslims?
by Manoj on Oct 31, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
Giving Haj subsidy is Muslim appeasement. Separate civil code is Muslim appeasement. Giving Reservations to Muslims is Muslim appeasement. Its unconstitutional. Andhra High court already canceled Congress govts order for Muslims reservations in Andhra. (OBC,S/C,S/T reservations is in the constitution so its legal.) Supporting terrorists is Muslim appeasement. Separate status for Muslim Majoruty state Kashmir is the height of Muslim appeasement. Keeping special areas for Muslims in Old Delhi, Old Hyderabad, Malappuram in Kerala, where police is not allowed to enter (criminals can hide), is Muslim appeasement.
If Muslims are Citizens of India, there should not be any of these discriminations.
RE:RE:Muslim Appeasement!!
by vanday on Oct 31, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
Sorry it is we hindus did not obey the constitution was the babri masjid demolition was the order by supreme court decession or not just tell we evoked all this and now we talk all shit shame on being a Hindu.
by suresh on Oct 31, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
my frnd ismail we have absolutely no problem with indian muslim its only muslim indian who is a menace
by vaaruni n on Oct 31, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
SUURESHAAA MUSLIM INDIAN IS BORN BY MODI'S GRACE AND YOUR PRAISE
New Delhi: The 2002 Gujarat riots have come back to haunt Chief Minister Narendra Modi in the election season after the Tehelka magazine linked him to the rioters through a series of sting operations carried out on a significant section of the accused. Important VHP and BJP functionaries admitted on hidden camera that Modi had told them to do whatever they wanted for three days. One of the main accused in the Naroda Patiya massacre, Babu Bajrangi, said Modi advised him to leave his Ahmedabad home and even arranged his refuge in Mount Abu. Some of the Gujarat leaders who made significant confessions on hidden camera included Gujarat Shiv Sena President Babu Bajrangi, Godhra BJP MLA Haresh Bhatt, VHP convenor for Sabarkantha district Dhabal Patel and Gulbarg Society massacre accused Madan Dhanraj Chawal. "We slit open her abdomen (Kauser Bano's), ripped out the foetus and threw it out in Naroda Patiya. We showed them what we can do. I called up the then minister of Gordhan Zadafia and VHP General Secretary Jaideep Patel and informed them. Zadafia immediately told me to escape from Gujarat," the tapes show Babu Bajrangi as saying. Haresh Bhatt claims: "Modi told me I'll give you three days. Do whatever you want, you will not be touched. No other CM could have done this." Dhabal Patel claims: "We made explosives with dynamite and we manufactured a very large number of them. The cops helped us." "We chop
RE:RE:Muslim Appeasement!!
by vaaruni n on Oct 31, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
"We chopped off his hands, then his legs and put the limbs and the body on fire," Madan Dhanraj Chawal spoke about the hacking of former Congress MP Ehsan Jafri. UNI Adds: Titled 'Truth Gujarat 2002', the investigation claimed that the bombs used in the violence were manufactured in factories owned by senior Bajrang Dal and VHP activists and that the arms were smuggled in from UP, Bihar and Punjab and then distributed to execution squads, led by MLAs and senior members of the Sangh Parivar.
by Human on Oct 31, 2007 07:29 PM Permalink
You crooke one day somebady will put your wife mother and child as in the same manner they kill the Congress MP.
Can monkey build bridges Ravana having 10 heads Puspak vimana (what tech was it) Ram suspecting his wife (harasment) Killing Vali illegally valmiki has mention Ram was Drunkard. Hoooray.... Raj and Ashok close you back and eat shit now.
RE:Facts!
by Madhu Kaushik on Oct 31, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
Please, please publish your dictionary. And don't forget to give me the distribution rights!
RE:Facts!
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 07:09 PM Permalink
Can monkey build bridges (Dont you see monkeys being trained in circus? Then why cant they be trained to just lay bricks?) Ravana having 10 heads (It means 10 capabilities...dont you sometimes say that I wish I had more than 2 hands to distribute more copies of bible)
Puspak vimana (what tech was it) (Same as a hand glider...even a school boy can build one...I'm sorry maybe its a bad example because I know you never attended school)
Ram suspecting his wife (harasment) (Well I would do the same with my wife too...I'm not sure if you wont suspect your wife because you know you Christians can sleep with any woman...go to USA to find out more on this)
Killing Vali illegally (Illegally? What did Bush do with Saddam? So is Bush a bad person to Christians now?)
valmiki has mention Ram was Drunkard. (Who uses Wine for religious ceremonies?)
Hoooray.... Raj and Ashok close you back and eat shit now. (This one is tough because Raj and I dont have any shit left after you finished having it)
RE:RE:Facts!
by Balakumaran on Oct 31, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
Ashok show me some monkey who can build bridges let save our Govt money. why cant we use hand glider to travel then(save fuel).
Please note Hindus can't survive on there own. World is too big. Can you live without using petroleum, can all hindus remain in India and only work for India. Can all Hindus stop working for christian countries call centre and IT companies. The world is big. We all need each other grow up.
RE:To all RSS, VHP, Bajrangdal cadres!
by R Rajendran on Oct 31, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
As much as we require them, they too need us. Otherwise, why should they should they give call centre business to us. Just because we need them , we should not mortgage our self respect and dance to their tunes. Be confident and say no to their nonsense. For that hindus should be united and be bold. Beware of back stabbers . And we should do nothing wrong against our conscience
by Balakumaran on Oct 31, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
So you are shameless to work in call centre and get petrol but you abuse Christians and Muslims. Shameless creatures.
by R Rajendran on Oct 31, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
They doont do any thing as charity. What they get it done from u by paying , they dump it on ur head and take double from ur pocket. Shameless creatures are those how do not backbone and bend backwards to please their masters.
by subbu on Oct 31, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
BALAKUMAR, U r intellectually blind!Hindus never invaded other countries and lived a happy life on their own for centuries untill muslim and christian thieves entered our land misusing our hospitality!Just go through the history, you will find each and every traveller from ll nooks and corners of world tried to find sea route to India-what for-there lies the reply!We were independent and our growth was anuulled by the looting of christian and muslim invaders and this the truth!
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
Raj...it was in-vitro fertilization where even a Virgin can give birth! Of course the technology was borrowed from India because no other Civilization was as developed in surgery then as India was!
by suresh on Oct 31, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
then why did these fools leave such a ancient and true civilization
RE:RE:To all RSS, VHP, Bajrangdal cadres!
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
To convert animals and sub humans in other continents! Dont you see how Americans are living now???
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
Hey...it was not 20 kgs of rice, but 2 kgs. For 20 kgs he could have given his life too!
RE:RE:To all RSS, VHP, Bajrangdal cadres!
by Balakumaran on Oct 31, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
Sorry no one can change you guys like you. You have already become half Goatsy.
by Madhu Kaushik on Oct 31, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
Wow. What is half Goatsy? I would be the first customer for your dictionary whenever you decide to publish it.
The power-hungry JD(S) led by Devegouda&sons have landed the state in this crisis.A smooth transition at the end of 20 months would have avoided all these problems.They will pay for it in the next elections,whenever it is held. ------india TV station . com
RE:Do you Know??
by Prabhu gene on Oct 31, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
why you guys always oppose bjp and advani. U blame them, they blame U. Think something else.
Be tolerant and come out of hatred. Study, think and progress.
RE:RE:Do you Know??
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
Sorry Raj...I think they have better work than responding to people like Ismail... Someone like you and I can take care of Ismail...
When the farmer is tilling the land a lot of small insects are killed under his feet...but still he is a farmer...
Bajrang Dal people are busy doing farming...dont ask me who the insects are because you know it very well!
RE:RE:RE:Do you Know??
by Seeker on Oct 31, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
well insects do bite if u dont take proper care. learn to respect others. im not supporting this ismails comments but u should learn to ignore idiots rather than behaving like one.
by Seeker on Oct 31, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
so u expect this guy to be afraid of people in chaddis with lathis or people with 5inch trishuls? grow up dude.. these people do not have the guts to fight the brave guys. they will only kill and rape helpless muslims and that too when they are in a mob of 400-500 and only when they have police support. these organizations are just a group of jobless hooligans who are stooges of the bjp and are useful only for morchas and bandhs. they will just show their superiority by burning christian missionaries and children and nuthin more. pity...
RE:RE:RE:Do you Know??
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
Bala...Bala...Bala...your facts seem to be still incomplete. Why dont you scroll down below and come out with better facts this time?
by Truth Seeker on Oct 31, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
Do you think MIM is a begger party? All the funds which are given by government for Minority development are eaten away by MIM. Do you think Bukari is a Bikari? No. He too is very wealthy with the money government gives to educate you. The money government gives is the money of people of whole India. Middlemen like MIM and Imam Bukari are getting rich, and you are still illiterate and poor. You don't have any right to talk. Don't even reply.
RE:RE:Do you Know??
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
Mr. Truth Seeker... Dont make allegations without proof.
MIM is a peace loving party ...they only try to harm some harmelss women like Taslima... they only try to act violent when some cartoons are published in Denmark.. they react only when some person like Saddam is hanged in Iraq...
by Manish Airy on Oct 31, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
You are bloody wrong. Its the Muslim outlawed parties who get so much funding from the Osamas & other idiots in the middle east to cause all the troubles in India. Like Hindus were thrown out of Pakistan after partition, we the Indians should have thrown out all muslims from India to avoid all the problems we now have live with. The third rate muslims of India who support & harbour Pakistani terrorists need to be taught a lesson and Only Modi & Advani have done to contain them. Muslims will have to think hundred times before they commit another Godhra. Its like 9/11 in US. Nothing happened thereafter because of all the anti muslim actions taken by the US government & people. If Mayawati idiot could get richer by Rs. 100 crores when she was not even in power whats wrong with Advani buying two flats in Gurgaon?
by Harish n on Oct 31, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
mr ismail all temple amount is going to mosque and haz yatra to rascal congress usnderstand
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
Ismail... Many fools all over India are still paying Income tax to send thousands of Muslims to Haj on Government subsidy...
So why cant Advani buy 2 flats if thousands of people can enjoy foreign travel at a similar expense?
Since the Cong-I untterly failed in horse trading and by splitting by offering Rs.10 crores to each JDS MLA throu Mr.M.P.Prakash, now they have floated "Constitutional crisis" story.In our country all the decisions are being taken by the italian lady a real super President cum PM!!
RE:Constitutional crisis brewing in Karnataka
by Manish Airy on Oct 31, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
It should be a wake up call for Indians if BJP & JD(S) combine is not allowed by Governor or PM or Sonia or Presuident to form the government in Karnataka. Election is not the answer. We the people know that even if elections are held TODAY no single party could get the majority. Then why waste money. Congress knows it that if BJP rules the State for next 20 months the State would progress better than what Congress could achieve in five years
Through the Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowment Act, Hindu temples and Maths are taken over by state Governments in the name of better administration, while mosques and churches are completely autonomous. This Act allowed the state governments and politicians complete control over the temples and their property. Many abuses are committed by multiple state governments using the power accorded through this Act.
In Andhra Pradesh, Hindu temples, institutions and Hinduism itself are illegally targeted by the crusade of the government. Under the Temple Empowerment Act, about 34,000 temples are under government control. Only 18% of the revenue of these temples is said to be given back for temple purposes, while the remaining 82% is used for other things by the government at their discretion. Such looting, massive sale of temple lands, demolition of temples, encroachments of temple properties, is occurring all over Andhra Pradesh.
Even the world famous sacred temple at Tirumala-Tirupati is not spared. The government attempted to take over 5 out of 7 Tirumala hills for churches and tourism. The 1000 pillar Mantapam in Tirumala was illegally demolished. Recently in response to Sri Chinnajeeyar Swami's petition, the Andhra Pradesh High Court has declared the demolition illegal and instructed the TTD management at Tirupati to reconstruct it. If anyone has seen the Tirupati temple and the difference there is without the 1000 pillar hall, it is shocking.
RE:Hindus should not vote for Congress
by Neutral on Oct 31, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
The Andhra Pradesh government also allowed the demolition of at least 10 temples for the construction of a golf course. The son of the Chief Minister even blew up the Sunkulamma Hindu Temple in Anantapur, and his brother Vivekananda Reddy, by constructing his own building, has encroached on Gurukula trust lands worth crores of rupees. While taking extra precautions to protect churches and mosques with money from the state treasury, the government has been selling or donating, for various government schemes and non-Hindu purposes, tens of thousands of acres of temple lands worth thousands of crores of rupees that are meant for the perpetual sustenance of the temples. This will irreparably cripple Hindu institutions.
Temples and Maths that did not earlier come under government supervision are taken into government control for selling away their lands. The charge that 85 percent of the revenues is taken by the state exchequer was not denied by the state government. The State Endowment Board with 77,000 employees, all of whom are supported by 15-18 percent of the income from 33,000 temples, has done little for the welfare of the Hindu institutions. At the same time, priests of temples are penniless and temples are decaying due to lack of maintenance. Hindu priests do not want to train children in priestly activities for lack of economical basis. This seems to be the goal of the government to systematically wipe out Vedic culture in general across India.
by Manish Airy on Oct 31, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Hindus need to assert themselves now & in every election Hindus must unite to vote against Congress to avoid "India becoming Islamic Republic of India". Come on "Hindus Chak de India"
by Neutral on Oct 31, 2007 06:41 PM Permalink
In Karnataka, for example, in 2003, as reported by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar and in %u201CIndia Today%u201D, 79 crores ($790,000,000) was collected from about two lakh (200,000) temples. From that, temples received 7 crores ($70,000,000) for their maintenance, Muslim Madrassas and Haj subsidy (for trip to Mecca) was given 59 crores, and churches about 13 crores. Twenty-five percent of the two lakh temples i.e., about 50,000 in Karnataka, will be closed down for lack of resources.
In Kerala, funds from the Guruvayur temple are diverted to other government projects denying improvements to 45 Hindu temples. Land belonging to the Ayyappa temple (in Sabarimala) has been grabbed and church backed encroaches are occupying huge areas of forestland running into thousands of acres near Sabarimala. With a new Devaswom ordinance 1800 new temples are taken under government control. In this way, the looting of temple finances and properties continues unabated. It is said that this state alone has 29,000 Christian missionaries and clergy and 19,000 in Muslim counterparts whose main preoccupation is conversion of Hindus. Kerala is a precursor for the state of things to come for the Hindu community in India. With 56 percent Hindu population, it hardly controls 25 percent of the economy.
by Neutral on Oct 31, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
In Maharashtra, the government recently declared to take over all the temples. This is a precursor to repeat the process already happening in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Kerala. Articles 25 and 26 of the Indian Constitution guarantees public establishment and maintenance of religious institutions and to administer such property in accordance with law has been completely ignored toward Hindu foundations. While looting Hindu institutions, the Governments subsidizes the "Hajj" pilgrimage for the Muslims to the tune of Rs. 380 crores annually (including subsidy to airlines), and provides 1000 crores per year for the salary of Imams, and provides funds to churches
by Neutral on Oct 31, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
It is obvious that the current laws in the country are discriminatory towards Hindu religious institutions and it is important that Hindus demand that the government accord Hindu institutions the same status as Muslim and Christian institutions. The existence of the Hindu majority of India is being threatened in their own homeland. Selfish politicians are bent on destroying the Vedic Dharma and its culture that goes back thousands of years. Mahatma Gandhi who fought all of his life for social justice and religious tolerance called religious conversions by missionaries the deadliest poison that ever sapped the fountain of truth.
Readers are requested not to merely stand by and hope that nothing will happen to Hindu Vedic Dharma. One thousand years of foreign rule has resulted in loss of Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangla Desh, and the cultural loss of Kashmir. Today a half-million Kashmiri pandits are living as refuges in their own mother land for more than a decade and are dying in large numbers. There has also been the cultural loss of the four states of northeast India which were a Hindu majority as recently as 1948. Next in line for losing its traditional culture is Andhra Pradesh.
by Neutral on Oct 31, 2007 06:44 PM Permalink
Hindus who are complacent need to understand the consequences if the current situation continues. Missionaries with the help of leftists and crooked politicians, pseudo-secularists, working in a democracy with a highly corrupt political system, a culturally deprived intelligentsia, with billions of dollars and little scruples, have the potential to convert a majority of India=s population away from the culture of their homeland in just a few years. This, along with vote bank politics, can result in complete marginalization of Hindus and the division of India. In such a situation, those who do not convert will be at an enormous disadvantage economically and spiritually. Any Hindu or Dharmist who is more concerned with himself, his family and his own personal advancement over and above his contribution to his society and culture, only decreases the future well-being of them and its traditions, and reduces his own participation in securing a positive future for them.
by Neutral on Oct 31, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
It is time for all Hindus and supporters of Vedic culture to stand strong for Dharma and to unite and work together to preserve and protect their culture by consolidating their votes to remove those politicians who are not supportive of Vedic Dharma, and to bring in those who are. We must remove all superficial differences among the numerous Hindu organizations and realize that without a unified platform, all forms of discord will be taken advantage of by those who work against us and wish to see the demise of Vedic culture. This must never happen, and we can all work together to prevent it. Now is the time to work together more than ever.
Congress took 50 years but BJP took five years. Here you go, Riots Dividing Indians by community War Economical Sanction against India Walk out by MPs Opposing whatever good scheme brought in by Govt Changing word Not fulfilling promises Family politics Groups within party
RE:Damage by BJP and Congress!
by raj on Oct 31, 2007 06:36 PM Permalink
u illigal son of karuna wht the hell ur doing here get out of this form u bld-y idio-t
RE:RE:Damage by BJP and Congress!
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:39 PM Permalink
Raj...see my replies to Balakumaran... dont hate him...true to his name he is a Bala...a child...please enlighten him as I have done below
RE:Damage by BJP and Congress!
by Ashok S on Oct 31, 2007 06:38 PM Permalink
See I told you I love you and I still love you as I love all my Christian brothers!
Riots - 1984 Sikh Riots
Dividing Indians by community - Minority community should get more share of natural resources
War - Indo China war (who said Indo-China Bhai Bhai???)
Economical Sanction against India (You mean to say India should keep begging for money all the time?)
Walk out by MPs Opposing whatever good scheme brought in by Govt
(Mention the schemes)
Changing word (Mention the words)
Not fulfilling promises (Gharibi Hatao by Indira Gandhi...)
Family politics (WOW, this is the best one, if you dont believe me ask Rahul Gandhi)
Groups within party (Why Congress is called "Congress I" if there were no groups)
RE:RE:Damage by BJP and Congress!
by Balakumaran on Oct 31, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
You have to follow politics. You are child in politics. Hence you can catch my points. Tutition not offered.
In my opinion, the gov should call Revanna and make him the chief minister. He is the most apt person for this role of CM. Give him the Revenue, PWD, Home and Finance portfolio.
For the post of Dy. CM(s), make Janardana Reddy and Shivram Reddy to ably support him in his deeds.
For the rest of the portfolio, let Revanna decide among his Shivajinagar friends.