Total 1160 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43   Older >
Pakistan wants to know truth about Godhra
by on Oct 29, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India would like to know
1)Why Dawood is hiding in pakistan
2)Why OSama is given shelter there
3)Who attacked Benazir's rally
4)Why Mohammed yousuf a Catholic converted into Islam after living 30 years as a christian and then he was given vice captaincy
5)Why Shoaib Malik thanked all Muslims in the world and not who supported pakistan.
6)what happened in Baluchistan few months.
7)Why intruders are send to Kashmir and made that place a hell.

RE:Pakistan wants to know truth about Godhra
by Mohini Sarhadi on Oct 29, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
8)where are 3 crore non muslims who remained in pakistan in 1947.What Happend to them.Better send Tehalka Guys to sting out details.

by RangDe Basanti on Oct 29, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
Hello Mr. Buddha

Nice questions, but do you know who Killed MAHATMA GANDHI ????

Because Mahatma Gandhi was above all of us and even today we take Mahatma Gandhi's Name before any religion and customs.

So tell me, who killed Mahatma Gandhi?

by R A on Oct 29, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
8) And why they captured the Gurudwara (belonged to Sikhs, a minority) and not honored the 1950 pact.

A Disturbed Pakistan....Really?
by Mohammed on Oct 29, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its quite funny that pakistan, a country in which Sunni & Shia mosques are guarded by bodyguards holding guns and amos. are worried abt what happens in India and particualrly Indian muslims..
Please turn and look at urself you have muslim's killing muslims. At least in Indian We dont have guards at our mosques. Yes we do have some guards now in the wake of the terror attacks which have been rooted back to Pakistan.
Pakistan- You are going through a very difficult phase of History. The same militants who you have noutured for years to regain Kashmir have become a problem for your self.
Keep Away..This is my land..A pure land..We have problems in every country but we as a nation and a house will sit with my family members and solve it. We do not need any lectures from you! READ MY LIPS VERY CLEARLY - STAY OUTA MY COUNTRY!

RE:A Disturbed Pakistan....Really?
by Vikas Bhatt on Oct 29, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
Well said.

RE:A Disturbed Pakistan....Really?
by simply chetan on Oct 29, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
dil khush kar diya yaar.........

You jokers from Pak? Just mind your business.
by Rama Krishna. S Gunturu on Oct 29, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink 

I was not born when My Country was partitioned.

However, history says, that my country is a democratic country (but for the energency period of the stiff necked indira priyadarshini nehru gandhi)

to the dismay.. pakistan. it is a shame... still not able to know their identity.

what is your destination?

We, as Indians, are determined. We want to go ahead.. AHEAD. We have different God, different religions, different paths, different cults and so on. That is our strength.

Let my country men speak for my country.

You dirty fanatic people.. you dont even stand to lick our feet. Not even licking the feet of any Indian.

An Indian is an Indian. We dont care religion.

May wisom dawn on you pakis...

Good wishes.

Terrosirsts preaching Ahimsa!!!
by SEEK on Oct 29, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink 

The seat of Islamic terrorism supported openly by Pakistan's Govt and military now gets concerned,when Muslims were killed in Gujarat.
What hypocrisy!Let them answer to the lives of thousands of Hindus and Christians and Jews or even Atheists who got killed becauser they stand for Islamic terrorism.

Nehru-The idiot who gave us burning Kasmir and signed this pact
by jet on Oct 29, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nehru is the most arrogant and idiotic Prime Minister. He went to UN when indian army was throwing out all pakis from Kasmir and Unnecessary poked China and lost 62 war. Now we came to know that he signed a pact with Pakistan which gave them chance to comment on our internal affairs. Dont blame pakistan, blame our bast**rd politicians like Nehrus and Gandhis who are incompetent and impotent. Like Pakistan asked about Godra why dont out politicians ask about the decrease in the minority population and the rapes and murders of minorities in bangladesh.

RE:Nehru-The idiot who gave us burning Kasmir and signed this pact
by Deiselova Petrolwich on Oct 29, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
I agree ur view on Nehru.Gandhi should not have encouraged Nehru to be the PM which he held till he died,then his daughter held the position till she died.What is this? Maharajahs lineage of succession?

RE:Nehru-The idiot who gave us burning Kasmir and signed this pact
by Mitul Dhabalia on Oct 29, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
and then rajiv gandhi till he died.. and now sonia, rahul and priyanka are in the queue

Why they are interested in Indian internal Matter
by True Indian on Oct 29, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan feels the Indian muslims belongs to Pakistan and in fact some of the Indian muslims belongs to pakistan.

RE:Why they are interested in Indian internal Matter
by Purav Shah on Oct 29, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
absolutely right.

if they want to know about Godhara, let us know what happened hindus and others in Pakistan.

totally agree with the report..
by YoBro on Oct 29, 2007 08:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

...human rights were grossly violated by the biased State machinery all the way up to the CM. The most brazen act of mass-murder perpertration in recent history, that has been condemned by Human Rights watch groups all over India and even abroad. I am shocked and ashamed that no court has bothered to even take a close look and try him seriously. The guy has to be doing time or better still - sentenced to death for his outrageous role in the riots.

RE:totally agree with the report..
by Vikas Bhatt on Oct 29, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink
Yes I agree. You are very right about the Congress state sponsored Sikh messacre killing 5,000 sikhs in Delhi and Punjab. I also under your pain and anguish at the partition sponsored by Congress and the slaughter and displacement of 2 million people as a result. I agree with your post completely.

by aman sharma on Oct 29, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
yes u r right..! but just one-off trial wudnt help.this all is scripted by poloticians. Be it muslim killings or Hindu kllings. And actually we can bring them to justice because they have the judiciary in their hands.It is a pity but this hindu-muslim issue is never gonna end. We Indians are the most racist,casteist and religioulsy biased state in the world and that motivates some greedy people to plot something like Godhra or 1984 Delhi riots or killings of pundits in Kashmir. The root cause is only one.

by Balozi Mufasa on Oct 29, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink
what utter non-sense!

pakistan
by Sanjay Baid on Oct 29, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Target of tehlaka and congress achived.

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
Why Blame Pakistan
by Sai on Oct 29, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a classic situation which motivated Muslims to invade and rule India .. later British followed the the same ..

As long as we fight between ourselves, every TDH would give us advice on how to run the country.

As long as people keep raising Godhra issue, they make Modi's life easier.

As usual nobody cares about the plot that went into burning the train, but harp on the killings after. Was it worse than the congress riots after Indira Gandhi's assasination ?

RE:Why Blame Pakistan
by Balozi Mufasa on Oct 29, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
I can't believe that our PM termed it as a holocost.....maybe he should ask about the Congress supported massacre of 5769 siks in Delhi...was that a picnic

In both Delhi and Godhra.....the feeling of peaceful hindus (who are majority owners of India) had their feelings insulted...for examples on both those cases the minorty were seen celebrating their original crimes (killing Indira Gandh and the burning of the pilgrims) - This is what caused the Tit for Tat!

Total 1160 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43   Older >