Total 212 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Getting terrorists in Pakistan
by ram singh on Jul 30, 2008 01:21 AM  Permalink 

We all know that the policy of Pakistan is to do anything anti-Indian not only indirectly, but directly also. All wanteds of India are sheltered by Pakistan. I think it is time for India to train groups of highly motivated men on the lines of the LTTE, to operate behind the borders in Pakistan, with just one aim. To liquidate any one wanted in India, whi is in Pakistan. If Israel can do it, so can we. If we cannot, we can outsource this job to the Israelis. They will be happy to oblidge us. Life of a dozen Indians is more important than fool-hardy selfrespect, which we are unable to maintain

Bilal alive and kicking in Pak
by Bodh Ramdeo on Oct 25, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink 

If this was Isreal, the MOSSAD would already have this Bilal fella bidding adieu to this world, but the useless RAW is so inept and incompetent they couldn't neutralize a fly on right on their desk.

Great quotes
by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Men will wrangle for religion; write for it; fight for it; die for
it; anything but live for it.
..........Charles Caleb Colton

"When one person suffers from a delusion, it is called insanity. When many people suffer from a delusion it is called Religion."
..........Robert M. Pirsig

"We would be 1,500 years ahead if it hadn't been for the church dragging science back by its coattails and burning our best minds at the stake."
..........Catherine Fahringer

"The only difference between God and Adolph Hitler is that God is
more proficient at genocide." (unknown)

RE:Great quotes
by Boss Don on Oct 25, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
Wah kya khub CUT and PASTE karte ho. Naam IMRAN aur kaam shaitaan ka karte ho. Muslim naam hai to muslim ka churao na? kuo Christian ka Churathe ho.
Jai Hind. Hindustan Jindabad.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
Dude its not the question of from whom I cut and paste but whats important is whether it is right or wrong.

by JGN on Oct 25, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Hi Imran, yesterday another Imran was also there on the message board. Any way, it seem that there is no use posting messages. People like Ismail think of us as enemies of Muslims when we talk about absurdities in the so-called holy books and superstitious beliefs.

RE:RE:Great quotes
by Boss Don on Oct 25, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Mr.Imran and Mr.JGN, I am blaming Imran because his name is Muslim name and he always write articles against Islam (i don't bother) and against Hindus (i bother very much) If he wants to speak about humanity let him cut and paste some articles from Bible like eating pig is sin. drinking wine is sin. So only I doubt that he is Christian and because of his articles only muslims and hindus fight against eachother. Is this Humanity? If you have doubt check all the articles he has written till today from Ram Sethu it started and i am noticing it from longtime. I feel ashame that all educated (Hindus and Muslims) in this forum could not make out this.

by JGN on Oct 25, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Dear Boss Don, I have intracted with Imran for quite some time and I don't think he is a Christian.

Since discussion on most of the message boards pertains to Islam or Muslims and also our muslim friends are so adamant that they do not admit that there contradictions, absurdities, etc in The Koran, we have to peforce write about the same. Pl don't consider us as enemies of Islam. We are only against irrationalism.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
Dear JGN in no other religion people give up their lives for religion except islam. Muslims fail to understand my intentions I want them to improve in society and not follow age old beliefs. So many of my relatives are so religious they don%u2019t give a damn to educate their children so their conditions are so bad. Islam promises them another life after death which is why they are not bothered about this life. I really feel for the muslims they have been cheated big time by mohammed.

by JGN on Oct 25, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
Dear Imran, I do agree with you. Many times I have thought of stopping writing messages as people think of us as their enemies. Still I am posting message on the hope that we can make atleast some persons see the truth and fallacy of blindly believing in the so-called holy books, gods, super-natural pehenomena, etc. Let people like Mr. Ismail think anything, we have to continue our work.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
Yes even if one guy is convinced about the falsity of all religions it would be a great job. Lets hope for the best

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
Dude I%u2019m not a christain I%u2019m a muslim ur statements make me laugh. You haven%u2019t read my messages properly I guess. I%u2019m against all religions. I write against islam bcoz we muslims have been cheated by mohammed and I don%u2019t want Muslims to lose their lives for this fake religion islam. Muslism are not my enemy but islam is.

by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Oct 25, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Imran, I Sorry to say this but no other option. There is a proverb Na ghar ka, Na Ghat ka, Dushman Aanaj ka. Nor Muslims respects you nor Hindus and you want to teach them what humanity is, what religion is and what god is etc. One example from my childhood my parents showed me Dog and told that is Dog. But instead if they would have showed me a Dog and told me that it is Cat. By this time I would have recogonized it and i would have corrected myself that it is not a cat it is a dog. But it doesn't happens in the case of religions. If someone is born Hindu and someone says that there is a error in Ramayana, Mahabharatha, Veda, Bhagvatgeetha even thought he/she knows that but he/she will not change their mindset. Samething in case of Christians (Bible) and Muslims (Quaran). Most of the Muslims are not much educated to understand the meaning of peace. Commiting suicide or killing innocients is sin. That's why they are doing this. But worst part is that if one muslim do crime our Indian Brothers blame whole community. That's why i wrote in support of ISLAM, because anyhow they are going to tell me that u r that muslims who kill innocients. Instead of getting blamed by Non-muslims, i prefer to support Islam and let non-muslims curse me i don't bother, because i have not did any sin.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
Dear Hussian u don%u2019t have to feel sorry I know the mindset of muslims very well that%u2019s why I%u2019m afraid that islam might destroy civilization in the future. Its not me who has become a dog it%u2019s the Muslims all over the world who are treated like dogs bcoz of islam. We are considered a pain wherever we go I think u are living in another world thats why u don%u2019t realize it. I%u2019m proud of myself bcoz I have got rid of a disease called islam.
There are none more ignorant and useless, than they that seek answers on their knees, with their eyes closed.You are one of those guys who refuse to see the truth and search for it. For me I%u2019m relived bcoz I will not die with a feeling that I have been cheated by mohamemd but u will die being cheated all ur life.Go through this site

http://www.atheistfoundation.org.au/ultimatetruth.htm

by JGN on Oct 25, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
Dear Aliyar, though I write about the Koran or the absurditieis in other so-called holy books, we don't have any hatred for the followers of any religion. Today also on another message board a lot of muslim friends were arguing that there was no forced conversion to Islam. When this a historical fact, we have to accept the same gracefully.

I do not expect the present day muslims in India to be apologetic about the same but they need not show proud over the same. The pre-independence India comprised of over 600 princely states which often fought among themselves. At times the Hindu kings took help from Muslim rulers and vice versa and cannot be compared to today's India.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
Hello JGN

Yes that Imran is a crazy guy his name starts with small i.
Ismail is not be seen maybe gone for a medcial check up hahah

by JGN on Oct 25, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Dear Imran,
Mr. Ismail is posting on another message board (Mondy playing with people's emotions)since morning and we had exchanged a number of messages. He considers both of us as enemies of Islam as we are talking about absurdities in the so-called holy books.

RE:RE:Great quotes
by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
The other imran is on thsi forum

http://www.rediff.com/news/2007/oct/25inter.htm

Gun him down
by on Oct 25, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink 

If IB is capable of Tracking in Pakistan, then IB should finish him off there itself in pak, rather than giving lists to Pak or try for his extradition. ________WiFiBOLLYWOOD.COM

Bilal plese come back
by Ranjith M on Oct 25, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink 

Bilal come back and surrender.Even if you are arrested and convicted the maximum you needs to spend in jail is 12 - 14 yrs (Maximum punishment given in Coimbatore blasts).

Already very famous. You can champion for minority rights and have good prospects in Indian politics.. You have good oppurtunity to lead a luxury life with family at the cost of Indian tax payers money

PM gets sleepless nights -for Bilal
by Manish Kumar on Oct 25, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink 

Our poor PM will got sleepless nights because he was scared that Bilal might have been killed . Now that Intelligence agencies have confirmed that Bilal is alive he can sleep well .

covert
by kalyan ram on Oct 25, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why RAW cannot execute covert operations in pakistan to kill dawood and bilal?.....is indian intelligence that much coward or political bosses dont have courage?......ISI regularly does covert operations to kill imporatant persons in india.....why cannot RAW do the same?......it is shameless on the part indian government to seek extradition....

RE:covert
by Manish Kumar on Oct 25, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Dear Kalyan,
RAW is unable to do Covert operations like ISI is because of the following reasons
1. There are Crores of traitors in our country , unlike Pakistan .
2. RAW is accountable to PM i.e. politicians and no politician in India has the balls to approve such action .Unlike Pakistan .

Check islam
by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I%u2019m a muslim but I feel sad when muslims are brainwashed into commiting terror acts. The police should keep a watch on madrasas as they are the brreding ground for extremists. Little children are brainwashed completely my mullahs about the false teachings of mohammed. Islam is a disease which muslims should get rid of soon for the betterment of our everyone.

RE:Check islam
by Dastagir on Oct 25, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Imran,
tu sher ki khaal me Gadha hai.
mard ke kapadon me chhakka hai.
jo kabhi bachhe paida nahi kar sakta.

by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Oct 25, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
Dear Imran and Billu. Imran you are anti-mulsim only few persons who are chatting in this forum know this. Suppose today evening when you leave your office and you are on your way to your residence, and some Hindu Muslims quarrel happens and you get caught in the hands of Hindus. What do you think can you convince them or they will beat you. If even 0.1 percent you have faith that they will not do you anything then reply to this.

by venkat on Oct 25, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
ALIYAR HUssain :
How many times were you caught in a Hindu muslim fight ? How many times did Hindus catch you ? How many times did they beat you ?

Answer

RE:RE:Check islam
by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Oct 25, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Venkat, By God Grace not even once. Because its all depends on the environment the place where i stay and travel is mixed of Hindus, Muslims & Christians. But they don't fight with each other even in case of Babri Masjid or anything else. Because more than 90% of the families are educated and they teach their children and only good things. Only Uneducated persons take it in the wrong side because they don't have respects to their scriptures as they have not read it nore anyone in their house thought them that hurting anyone is Sin.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
Sirji hindus are tolerant people many of my friends are hindus nowadays they have become insecure due to terror acts thats why they feel parties like BJP will save them from muslims. If muslims give up islam then no hindu will touch them. I want all religions to be banned bcoz all are illogical.How many muslims have lost their lives bcoz of islam can u tell????

by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Oct 25, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Ok Fine Imran, you save Muslims from Islam and who will save muslims from Hindus?

RE:RE:Check islam
by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Hussian

I didnt understand ur question can u phrase it well.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Hussain first of all who told u I%u2019m anti-muslim. I really feel bad for us muslims bczo we have been deceived by mohammed that%u2019s why I write against islam. If I get caught in a fight I know I will be beaten by hindus they want belive me to be anti-muslim which I%u2019 not. This is what religion ahs done to people made them animals. My goal is to save muslims from islam thast it.

by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Oct 25, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
Its very clear Imran, can any Hindu believe you that you are Anti-Muslim? If any Quarrel between Hindu-Muslim and you get caught in the hands of Hindus, will they leave you?

by Boss Don on Oct 25, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Then why don't you change your name? Chor Kaha hai? Bhagal main.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
Dude I have proved before I%u2019m a muslim but lost my faith in islam if u want to believe believe or leave it I don%u2019t care

by Boss Don on Oct 25, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
My name is Ram or Bhaskar (and I am not Hindu)
My name is Samson or David (and I am not a Christian)
My name is Imran (I am not a muslim) what a joke.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
Muslims have become the biggest joke due to mohammed.

by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
Dude the name Imran has nothing to do with Islam its Arabic name even mohammed%u2019s name was mohammed before he started preaching islam. Wht was his religion before that?

by Boss Don on Oct 25, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
If you are not a muslim have lost your faith, then why your name is Imran? Even Terrorist join normal people and we will come to know only after sometime.

Total 212 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>