Total 632 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
OK they r getting result
by real on Oct 20, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink 

We can assess from this responses tht they are getting positive response who planned this blast%u2026..!!!!
Truth will reveal one day%u2026.!!!!
The sinners %u2026taking precious life for some pennies %u2026.!!!!
God should give all what they deserve%u2026.!!!!!

The only Hope is tht n this DARK AGE

God is Great & it gives justice to all
by Mohammed AbdusSamad Quadri on Oct 20, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakis were thinking that they will be at peace after making so many explosions in India & killing innocent citizens. I am very soooory for the innocent people killed on the name of dirty politics by bloody politicians.....
Ae Moz-e-hawa un ko bhi bata do char thapede Halke se.....Kuch log abhi tak sahil se toofan ka nazara kerte hain........
There might be some bigger power sitting in US behind the blast in India & Pak..... you cant rule out the biigest Terrorist BUSH & the killer of miiloions of innocent people all over the world...... No religion & No religious person is involved behihd blast... it is all dirty work of politicians

RE:God is Great & it gives justice to all
by Afzal Khan on Oct 20, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
Hi Mr. Varghese,

Have you ever read Quran or Hadith or life of Prophet Mohammed? If not, then please try to read it so that you get better understanding of religion and respect for the other religion. I hope you have never read Bibal either, otherwise you would not have been talking like an idiot.

Islam is the last religion and 50 percent of the people around the world follow this religion. This is not because Prophet Mohammed (peace be upon him) forcefully converted people to follow Islam.
I think if you can understand Islam, then you will also start following it.
You take examples of Muslim terrorist and based on that make your own statements. But rimind you; in every religion there are some evil people but just because of them you cannot blam the religion.

You think every muslim is terrorist, but if this was the case then there would have not been any place left in this world where you could have hide.

I hope you better understand Mr. Varhese.

by Shahryar Pax on Oct 20, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink

@afzal khan:

I have studied the Kor'an, the Hadith as well as the Sira.

Which is why I despise Islam and feel sorry for Muslims who are the greatest victims of this evil Arabian cult.

To quote the great Kemal Pasha, aks Ataturk, the eliminator of the Caliphate:
"Islam, this theology of an immoral Arab, is a dead thing."

by sami on Oct 20, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Mr Verghese , it really amuses me ,that a person can be so insecure about his faith ,that he has to malign other religions to strenthen his own faith - it will make no difference to me or any body , how much ever you malign my fiath - because God has guided me to the true faith - which is islam - Islam doesn't allow me malign other faiths- we respect all prophets equally. Peace be upon Jesus & Mohammed.

by bahmophet on Oct 20, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
ya u respect other prohphets equally but throw bombs also equally!i shud give u this man, u support terrorism on all peoples incl ur own!

by varsha on Oct 20, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
what u sai is correct. but dont try to preach christianity. christians are much wosre. it wer the Americans who supported Taliban. I think u so called True Christians were sleeping at that tiem. And also its true and world knows that missionaries have a selfish motive of spreading Christianity all over the world. They dont mind bribing poor villegers in order to convert them. , they knw that the poor people sell theirselves short. al ittle money would go a long way, huh!
i feel both the religions have satanic motives , altho ways of preaching is different. Islam is an instant RDX bomb and Christianity is a slow poison. no wonder both share same roots.
Most tolerent religion is that religion which promotes Live and LEt Live philosophy.both the philosophies fail in this regard

by harkarna on Oct 20, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
Varsha!! Allah says the deaf the dumb and the blind will never return to the right path and you seems be all three practically by supporting Varghese satanic comment about Islam and Prophet (P.B.U.H). If you have that much guts then go and read the truth. You can not judge a religion by its few followers. The people who hate Islam they know that this is the only TRUE religion and it is very hard to accept the truth whether in the Past or Present world.
Terrorism and Innocent killing is always unbearable by anyone and myself too. It is a separate issue either it is done by follower of Islam or any other religion's follower. It is in their own interest which left thousands and thousands of families crying behind. It can never solve the purpose of anyone.
Your kind of people instead of joining the hearts, advertise hartred among people on the earth through your own comments. Please stop it now!!!!!

by varsha on Oct 20, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
arey my brother. forgiv me if u felt hurt BUT. please give a truthful answer for a simple question: y is a universally hated fundamentalist guy like osama bin laden a moslem?
we do not hav any antipathy for any religion b it hinduism , christianity or islam. if u were to praise islam so much then y do u think people equate islam to terrorism. please do some introspection wid a lot of peace of mind and set aside ur bias for islam for a while and then think whts wrong wid the situation. infact luk at the way others think, the other side of the coin .the grusome killings done by taliban of their fellow people especially females :-( i hav seen the video clips on bbc. females were literally deskinned. this is not acceptable "insaniyat ke naate" preaching and religion toh door ki baat hai.
if u think islam is a TRUE religion then please urge ur fellow islamics to stop terrorism . spread peace. liv and let live. every religion is great. killings in any form are bad. its surprising that u hold double sided opinions pn one hand u say ISLAM preaches peace and on the other hand world witnesses killings and bomblasts. if islam is the real true religion then y mass killings! y slaughters! y bloodshed? please dont take these as a blame frm ourside. we are worried wht wil happn to this beautiful world if fundamentalism rules the world like this.

by Ponga Pandit on Oct 20, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
U mean that u effing christians will save the world from muslims??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...what a effing joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

muslims and christians who have their minds on converting different people to their faiths are wasting their time!!!!...They can only convert by deceit, force and greed!!!!....

...Any true-blue Hindu would never convert to any other faith.

A person who cannot remain true to the religion he was born in, cannot do so to his converted one, too!

by george on Oct 20, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
If Hindus are not converted, who else, you senseless creature. On one side you talk about conversion, on the other side you refuse to accept a Hindu won't convert. For your information Mustlims hardly get converted.

by real on Oct 20, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
So thts waht u said Mr.Varghese - Kerala ...the bast planners can expecting ...!!!

by Mohammed AbdusSamad Quadri on Oct 20, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
You better write in your sense & mind your writing.... You cant blame a profit or religion when you dont have any information about it... First study then talk otherwise keep your dirty mouth shut..... Dont blame any religion all religions are peace loving its either it is Hindism, Isalm or chiristism.

by on Oct 20, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
oh varghese!!!!!!!!
how can u b so ruthless
why demean some religion
think rationally
its only some people who take the wrong steps
if possible correct them without abusing
wot i think is that not only muslims .....
all of us should take a stand doing good in this short life of ours .
i have very truthful , kind and noble friends who are muslims
its utterly irresponsible on ur part to badmouth a particular religion.

by Sanjay Guevera on Oct 20, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
Before spilling beans remember few facts. Sikh converted or say dissented from hindus.remeber sikh is a diffrent religion and people adopted it not due to any bribe or any threat or fear. Lakha of people are converting into Budhism ,not under any act of threat or bribe.Even the Hindu religion has seen many reform mevemontes. Tulsi Dass when wrote Ramayna In Devnagri was srongly critised by those who wanted that all the eduction must be confined to those who are Brahmins and know sanskrit. We had Naam Dev , Kabir,Ram krishan,Dayanad, Viveka Nanad and the list goes on and on.Donot forget more and more people are also becoming athesit .We have to understand the dynamics of soiety.

by speculator on Oct 20, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
And u r a total idiot?What a sicko.

RE:RE:God is Great & it gives justice to all
by on Oct 20, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
by vigilant
oh varghese!!!!!!!!
how can u b so ruthless
why demean some religion
think rationally
its only some people who take the wrong steps
if possible correct them without abusing
wot i think is that not only muslims .....
all of us should take a stand doing good in this short life of ours .
i have very truthful , kind and noble friends who are muslims
its utterly irresponsible on ur part to badmouth a particular religion

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Oct 20, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink

christ,muhamed,mao,hitler,stalin,saddam,osama,bush all preach voilence to push their ideology.

all religion r man created and so all r inperfect.

www.evilbible.com

www.faithfreedom.org

www.islam-watch.org

www.prophetofdoom.net

pls chk sites and give info to all.

RE:RE:God is Great & it gives justice to all
by Mohammed AbdusSamad Quadri on Oct 20, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Many websites are falsely created to distract people & prppagate wrong information about religions.......Be aware of this....You dont have knoledege of any religion please take book of any religion & study you will find all are peace lovers & teaching you the peace.... this is your share ignorance

RE:Christianity
by imtiaz chougle on Oct 20, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
YOU HAVE GREAT WARS LIKE MAHABHARAT AND WORLD WAR 1 & 2 VIETNAM GULF WAR ---- ; TO YOUR CREDIT TO BE PEACE LOVING

MrsBhutto
by eyeOpener on Oct 20, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink 

Bhutto is the ladies version of Osama. Her feet touch Pakistan and bloodbath start. She is a bad omen for the future of Pakistan.

RE:Save the muslims
by Vinay Gupta on Oct 20, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
You have very rightly used the word " Mad Psycopathic cult" for Islam. A person who reads about the bloodshed it has involved into since inception can understand the dangers if this is not cut into the size.

India is under great threat from Jehadis not because we have large muslim population but because we have large number of INTELLECTUALS who try to underestimate the threat

by Surya Hebbar on Oct 20, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
Jacob Sahayam you are absolutely correct.

by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 20, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
Really..Brother,If you want to seek the truth & wants to reform your society please visit the following websites:-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIxIk2Wta58&mode=related&search
I bet you will find the peace of Heart.

by Surya Hebbar on Oct 20, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
Ismail mulla just try to figure out your existence being born as homosapian sapian or if you dont understand that you are modern human species and you talk about visiting sites which does not have any significant whatsoever.Please stop posting your reply and try to improve your acacemic qualification and face the world.

by Ponga Pandit on Oct 20, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
thats a whole lot of hogwash...nothin bu chrisitan propoganda!

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Oct 20, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink

true face of islam pls visit foll sites and see truth and show to all :

www.islam-watch.org

www.faithfreedom.org

[ zakir naik the liar exposed ]

www.prophetofdoom.net

www.whydoesgodhateamputees.com

by Ponga Pandit on Oct 20, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
And u propose that u effing christians will save the effing world??? azzhole!

Christianity vs Islam
by Dheeraj Akula on Oct 20, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Christians do NOT practise terrorism, like Muslims do. But, theirs is a different story. They slowly brainwash and convert more and more people from Hinduism to Christianity. That is definitely bad. Their "charity" comes with strings attached.

All over the world, Christianity destroyed the local cultures and civilizations. That is a different type of destruction. It is a destruction of world heritage and culture. They can not understand anything more than the blood of Jesus Christ.

The North-Eastern states of India are heavily dominated by Christians. If you go there, they will ask you, "Are you from India?", as theough they are not part of India.

The less said the better about Christianity.

Between Christians and Muslims, I will definitely consider Muslims to be one million times better than Christians.

The Christian evangelization is one million times worse than Islamic terrorism.

RE:Christianity vs Islam
by Ponga Pandit on Oct 20, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
Priests offer anywhere between Rs. 50000 to Rs. 200000 per head to poor dalits,adivasis, etc. to convert to christianity.

by Shahryar Pax on Oct 20, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
"Christians do NOT practise terrorism" ?!?

Tell that to the victims of violence perpetrated by both the Roman Catholic and the Protestant factions in Northern Ireland!

by Shahryar Pax on Oct 20, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
"Christianity destroyed the local cultures and civilizations." --- As did Islam on its march out of the Arabian Peninsula.

Have you noticed the latest wave of Islamisation which is indicated by the Malaysians and Indonesians adopting Arab names instead of names meaningful in their own vernacular?

by rock joe on Oct 20, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
Christianity is the truth..soon the world is going to realise it. if hindus r getting converted bcoz faith is weak as yours

by Ponga Pandit on Oct 20, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Abe Choo!...if all Hindus got together and started to convert u mozzies and cats, u all would have nowhere to hide!

by Shajit Ali on Oct 20, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
if you are a gentleman show in action

by Dheeraj Akula on Oct 20, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink

Blood of Jesus cleaning us from all our sins ...

What a stupid, childish concept!

by karthik sivakumar on Oct 22, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
Yeah.. come on... Clean you sins with blood from you own A$$...

by imtiaz chougle on Oct 20, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
SIR; ATLAST A FEW UNDERSTAND THE WHOLE PICTURE TRUTH . GOOD LUCK TO YOU

Mujahideens, naxalites, LTTE
by GN on Oct 20, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are Mujahideens kiling people in the name of religion and LAND
There are Naxalites,LTTE killing people int he name of Land.

BUt the truth is all these idiots are just scape goats of the bigger intellectual brain.
the one who is behind the scene, harvesting the benefit out of it.

majority of profit by selling arms

RE:Mujahideens, naxalites, LTTE
by Ravi Shankar Ramanathan on Oct 20, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
Hello Mr.GN? You know whats LTTE is? Do u know what LTTE is fighting for and with whose support? Dont compare them with Mujahideens,Naxals! Do not Utter too much. Jai Hind!

by Shahryar Pax on Oct 20, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink

LTTE is primarily a Christian outfit. It has ruthlessly attacked and killed Muslims, Hindus and Buddhists but hardly ever touched Christians. It has never confronted the Churches the way it has taken on the other three main religionists.

by varsha on Oct 20, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
my Good for Nothing. do u kno the entier story of Sri lankan tamils. ? plz coment only if u kno the stuff entirely. go nd find out wht happened to them b4 the LTTE became millitants.

existence
by sugata chatterjee on Oct 20, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is not possible for pakistan and bangladesh to stay as separate countries. the muslims over there are all converted hindus by force or for greed, a bitter truth they can neither deny nor confess. our govt with the assistance of nationalist parties should make elaborate arrangement to reconvert them to hinduism. in fact the arab islamic invasion came upto sindh in 850 A.D., killed dahir, the last hindu king of sindh, and did not proceed further for fear of the rajputs. ghori of ghajani was defeated by prithwiraj chauhan of delhi-ajmer in the first battle of tarrain in 1191 A.D.(he could have been easily killed by prithwiraj, but the latter let him go out of sheer magnanimity) but killed prithwiraj in the second battle of tarrain in 1992 A.D. using completely immoral warfare tactics. in fact islam conquered persia also using extremely dirty wargame. these things do not surprise us since islam is based on unethical immoral practices only. benazir bhutto's great granfather was an orthodox hindu, does she remember that ? why not pakistanis and bangladeshis embrace any religion born in the indian subcontinent so that the undivided india becomes a powerful economy ?

RE:existence
by imtiaz chougle on Oct 20, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
SIR; PL. DEFINE HINDUISM

by Shahryar Pax on Oct 20, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
A Hindu is free from enmity, well-disposed towards all creatures, merciful, wholly exempt from pride and selfishness, the same in pain and pleasure, patient of wrongs, contented, constantly devout, self-governed, firm in resolves, and whose mind and heart are fixed on God alone. He also is of whom mankind is not afraid and who has no fear of man; who is free from joy, from dispondency and the dread of harm.

by Anand Jishu on Oct 20, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
sir, hinduism is a way of how to evolve the human mind and intellect so that you see the almighty in everything. there is no force that you must go to the mosque or you must pray looking at kaba stone five times a day. hinduism is a philosophy which says since you are born out of god you are the god himself(non-duality)and it also says you can worship god as your master and you are the bhakta. we are too small beings to define god to say there is only one god. no matter how you worship him,in whatever form, as "nirakar" like the water of an ocean or in a form you like (like water freezing into ice which has a definite shape but it is still water only) you are at liberty to do that. hinduism does not tie you up with anything by scaring you of fire or hell. it does not say you have to worship the kaba stone looking westerly at kaba only. you can worship god from any dimension. hinduism is not a moral charter of dos and donts, it is philisophy asking you to get your existence mingle with that of "bhamha", the supreme level of human intellect.

RE:RE:existence
by Shajit Ali on Oct 20, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
Sir Anand Jishu,
I am sorry, i am trying to tell something. but if it hurts your feelings please bear with me. because i am intentionally not to hurt you.
if you say man is a god then why do we have jails?
Sir Vedhas say God is Unique.
no images to Him.
God created man and makes some rules and regulations for his (man's) life. man can not deside his own life or death. God only desides it. so how can a man become god.

Kaba is selected because it is center of the land in earth. people in India turn to west and people in America turn east to face Kaaba to Pray Allah The Almighty

by Anand Jishu on Oct 20, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
please remember what swami vivekananda told. every man is potentially great. sri aurobindo told thru meditation man can attain supramental consciousness, i.e. divinity. hinduism says, as sri sankaryacharya said "ekamadwitiyam", no differentiation between man and god, the almighty. till the electrons were found out, did we know that they exist. did we know radioactivity unless madam curie discovered it. did we know penicillins till sir alexander flemming isolated them and this one discovery changed man's longevity from twenty years to seventy years. it is sheer arrogance and audacity to say somthing is not possible till some one finds it out or some one gets the realization like sant kabir.

by imtiaz chougle on Oct 20, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
ARE U THEIR, CANNOT YOU DEFINE WHAT U WANT TO DEFEND

by Anand Jishu on Oct 20, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
sir, hiduism does not have a cut and dry definition. It is a structured or creative evolution of mind with respect to the unicerse.

by Anand Jishu on Oct 20, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
sir, hiduism does not have a cut and dry definition. It is a structured or creative evolution of mind with respect to the universe

by Shahryar Pax on Oct 20, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink

@imtiaz chougle:

The essence of Sanatana Dharma is contained within the Gayatri mantra:
'We meditate on the glory of that Being who has produced this universe; may He enlighten our minds.'

RE:RE:RE:RE:existence
by Sanjay Guevera on Oct 20, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
Hindusim is not something to which one can give one p[lain defination. What this religion is a religion full of diversity. Thoese who belive is caste system are also hindu and those who don't believe in it are also hindus.Those who believe in idol worship are also hindus and those who are opposed to it are also hindus.Those who belive in Karam Kand r also hindu and those who r opposed 2 it r also hindus. Beliefing in one God or in 36 crore muliple god will have no effect.Beliving in Vedas or not makes no effect. Astik means those who belief in the authority of vedas and Nastik means those who do not belif in the authority of vedas.(not athesit it means aniesharwad in hindu Philosophy).Tolrance,divercification and universal Brotherhood is the essanvce of Hinduism.Having said so pl. do note that not all beleif like that .Diffrent people have diffrently interpted hinduism diffrently .JAKO RAHI BHAWNA JAISI ,TEEN DEKHI PRABHU MURAT TESI and this is true about all religions.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:existence
by Shajit Ali on Oct 20, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
Then you dont believe VEDHAS, UPANISHADS, Geeta, Ramayana?
none of them support your idea.

how can you say who believe idol worship also Hindu, and who oppose idol worship also hindu.
quite controvercy.

then what is happening in India.

Go into Vedhas, read them fully. find out what Vedhas say about God, know what vedhas tell how to live.
your statement is not at all supported by Vedhas.

Enforce Uniform Civil Code
by Dheeraj Akula on Oct 20, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Enforce Uniform Civil Code.

If the government has guts to put forward controversies like quota and nuclear deal, why not Uniform Civil Code? That will be definitely more acceptable to one and all.

It is wrong to think that Hindu Brahmins and forward castes will not welcome it. I am sure that a majority of people in all religions including Islam and Christianity will welcome it wholeheartedly.

RE:Enforce Uniform Civil Code
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 20, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
frm Michel jackson's brother to Mike tyson, from Cat stevenson to Frank ribery list of worlds renowned figures embracing Islam is increasing...plus thousand of ordinary people...this is happening all over the world...DESPITE world media's negative propaganda against this true religion from God....all these hate messages are coming either out ignorance or misunderstandings...Knowledge is the only way to understand ISLAM...pls visit www.islamonline.net

by Venkatesa Prabhu on Oct 20, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr Sayyed : I cannot understand why is it that the ENTIRE WORLD HAS AN AGENDA AGAINST A TRUE RELIGION FROM GOD. And if Islam does NOT ADVOCATE TERRORISM, then the true followers of Islam must summon adequate courage to throw out the wrong doers, so the entire religion does not get clubbed together. Also, why is it that most mullahs always act and pronounce with violence? CAn they not practice moderation in any form? This is true of whether it is the mullahs from India or Al Badr from Iraq or the Ayotollahs from Iran ... It would be very difficult to believe that the entire world with the exception of Muslims can be wrong in their estimation of a faith that always throws up violence, in any corner of the world.

by Dheeraj Akula on Oct 20, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
Really sensible!!!

by Dheeraj Akula on Oct 20, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
Which religion is not a "true religion" from God?

Why Islam is the only "true religion" of God?

This is exactly what makes people sick of Islam.

Total 632 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>