The good and the bad are all mixed in society. One is not good or bad because of his/her religion, caste, language, nationality etc. Ravana had evil mind but not his brothers including Vibhishana, Hiranyakashyapa was evil but son Prahlada was God's bhakta, Bali had done evil deeds but brother Sugreeva was Rama Bhakta, you can find countless examples. LEt all know and realize, the Good or the Bad that you do will not be shared by anyone. ONLY YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR DEEDS. OUR RELIGIOUS TEXTS ARE VERY CLEAR ABOUT THIS ASPECT. ONLY YOU SHALL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR YOUR ACTIONS OR YOUR KARMA. You can neither hide behind the good deeds of your fellow men nor bask in the glory of their good deeds. POINT NOT FINGERS AT OTHERS. LOOK AT YOUR SELF FIRST
RE:North South East West
by George Fernandez on Oct 17, 2007 05:32 AM Permalink
Baluchis are the greatest. Stuupid pakistanis are immorally controlling Baluch land. They take our land and our women and abuse the people of great Baluchland. Get out of Baluchland you pakis
RE:RE:North South East West
by andhrarulez on Oct 17, 2007 06:59 AM Permalink
Man I bet u u must have got the hardest blow on ur face from a tamil guy!.hahahaLet Rama make "sdfsjh" into pieces to protect Tamilnadu from this ravana!
by kim on Oct 17, 2007 07:13 AM Permalink
sdfsjh
One thing you have proved,all the non-sense you mentioned here applies to you..Our country have still such stupid people who just blame and have hatred within themselves for their own countrymen..No wonder once we were ruled by British and still our country is developing.You say that'tamils are too stupid to compete in open category'..Let me ask you a question,What do you think of Dr.APJ Kalam?He is a great guy and is such a good inspiration for the youth& for the country,though he is a muslim..It's better to think before posting your comments that just act like a dork.
by Vas on Oct 17, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
Sure, President Kalam is great! But didn't the 'dravida' kingpin MK and his band of robbers consider the Tamil muslims as outsiders, and not real Tamilians? Just like they kicked out other hindu Indians from TN, because they said these hindus were 'aryans.' Funny, the 'dravidas' don't have any problems worshipping a white woman from Europe (the real 'aryan'), but they have problems with other brown skins. Seems like an acute case of dark-skinned inferiority complex!
RE:RE:Gaddaron mere india se bahar jayo plzzz
by George Fernandez on Oct 17, 2007 05:40 AM Permalink
Baluchis are the greatest. Stuupid pakistanis are immorally controlling Baluch land. They take our land and our women and abuse the people of great Baluchland. Get out of Baluchland you pakis
RE:Gaddaron mere india se bahar jayo plzzz
by andhrarulez on Oct 17, 2007 07:00 AM Permalink
Man I bet u u must have got the hardest blow on ur face from a tamil guy!.hahahaLet Rama make "sdfsjh" into pieces to protect Tamilnadu from this ravana!
atleast the cops got him!! In the north, the cops would have been a part of the racket! ha! ha! ha! Make money the dishonest way, that seems to be the way!
There are lots of people who are depressed over quota system and are letting out their frustrations here. Here the subject matter is different and quota haters please do not try to project all the meritorious candidates are honest there are black sheeps every where. Rajiv Gandhi the Kashmiri pandit has played on our defence projects and you shame less guys are discussing quota here. Please don't bark quota every were. As long as your mean mentality does not improve on social justice India will not move forward.
RE:subject matter is getting diverted by quota haters
by andhrarulez on Oct 17, 2007 06:58 AM Permalink
RE:Claiming To Be Educated State ??
by Aryan on Oct 17, 2007 02:41 AM Permalink
Salim,
How come question of tamil people come here? Remember sometime back in one of the state, some fellow had sex with kids and killed them and buried them in the ditch? Does it mean all punjabis had sex with kids and kill them after sex?
I guess your claim is to invoke unncessary disucssions against tamil people here. Wise people wont agree with you.
by Salim Sehzada on Oct 17, 2007 02:50 AM Permalink
I also dont agree with myself. If something is wrong thats wrong.
I saw Indian - abusing Alam Wazir in the below message for no reason.
we should not defend someone for something wrong just because he is one among us. Should we?
Indian - FYI - I am a Hindu .. and I love hinduism. Dont bring communal attitude here. Noe be a Good guy and accept that Ravichandran must be hanged.
by ZULFI HAR on Oct 17, 2007 03:06 AM Permalink
If that is the case,other state students should not come to TN for studies..why must we need to be ashamed..check it out one of ur relative must have got kidney through him...
RE:RE:Claiming To Be Educated State ??
by ashwyn tucker on Oct 17, 2007 03:23 AM Permalink
Hi Zulfi,
U sound more illiterate than Salim.... do u think u just sounded like a hit.. sorry, u sound like s!@!#...... Grow up people, with this attitude India is no way gonna move forward and u will still be like s!@!@..
by RC on Oct 17, 2007 03:29 AM Permalink
hey salim i would say that we all might be or may not be qualified..engg..docs..etc..but we certainly are not educated..because if that had been there..then these horrible deeds we wont be doing...not even generalising any particular religion or state due to one persons wrong doing...
RE:Chennai Mentality
by on Oct 17, 2007 02:51 AM Permalink
Alam Wazir seems to be ignorant that there were many so heroines who flourished in Hindi Cinema are Tamils Sreedevi, Hema Malini, Rekha, Meenashi Sheshadri etc to name a few. And tamils have also welcomed north Indians people with talents we were not mean like the Shiv Senas or the Kanadikas. Please be reminded such mean attitude leads to backwardness just to hide your inferiority complex
RE:Chennai Mentality
by Salim Sehzada on Oct 17, 2007 02:37 AM Permalink
Shut Up you Ravana's kin.
People like you who feel they are noot part of this country are a piece of shit. Are you not ashamed of defending such a heineous act by a doctor and still screaming - we are good we are good ??
RE:RE:Chennai Mentality
by ashwyn tucker on Oct 17, 2007 04:13 PM Permalink
Salim.. I told u stop posting stuff and continue picking up bull!@!# .. Get back 2 work and stop making a fool out of urself!
I don't know why the govt does not make it legal to donate/sell organs. That's the best way to remove poverty in India. The only care should be taken by the govt that every donated(sold) kidney, the doner would get 10 lakh govt bond. The money 10 lakh should be taken by the receipient. This way just from hte interest of the money the doner's kids can get good education and its family good food. Donating one kidney from a healthy person does not harm the doner. If sister, brother, uncle, mother, father, wife, son, daughter can give donate the kidney to the relative, without any problems to them in future then why not have it just legal for everyone. But of course there should be severe laws and punishment for wrongful transplant. the condition of hte doner has to be healthy enough for all the standards. And Drs. should be aware that he would be simply "Hanged" if he operates wrongfully, that responsibility is on his head. The blood work etc of the donner has to be done in various places, privately and publicly - a system has to be evolved. I don't think why this is not done in India. In US, who actually made this donations illegal, recently declared that any prisioner, if donates his/her organs their punishment would be lowered by 10 years or so. Donating of kidney saves life and India should come out with a system to make it legal and absolutely safe, without any loopholes.
RE:RE:IT should be made legal...
by Nimesh Dikshit on Oct 17, 2007 02:38 AM Permalink
for 1 caror many govt employees may go for transplant. if you want only the poorest of the poor be helped amount should be enough so that a family can survive in better situation then its already is. Right now this people get only 50K for the transplant. 10K is 20 times more
RE:RE:IT should be made legal...
by Sree Jani on Oct 17, 2007 02:32 AM Permalink
1. could increase human trafficking (and as an related issue, prostitution) 2. could increase exploitation of the poor/gullible by human agents
RE:IT should be made legal...
by Nimesh Dikshit on Oct 17, 2007 02:35 AM Permalink
Lalit Sharma. I only talked about evolving a syste of laws that protects unlawful transplants, with most severe punishment like death penalty. No doctor would do a surgory if his life is at stack. 10 lakh was just a number, so that with 5% the donner gets 50K for life every year. The ammount can be discussed.
As long as the fear of increase in Human Trafficking etc are concerned, that happens already. Legalising this might reduce that.
by lucky on Oct 17, 2007 01:17 AM Permalink
well said Nimesh..legalising organ donation can also solved the problem.yeah it will wipe out poverty to some extent..but this is the point which no body understand..poverty is backbone of out babus,MLAs and leaders..then on what thing they will survive ?..arey bhai garib nahi hoga to garibi hatao ke slogan kaun bolega election ke waqt..
by sivaraman adithya sreenivasan on Oct 17, 2007 01:21 AM Permalink
Organ donation is already a legal transaction in India. The organ donors are not paid properly and in some case it is stolen without the patient's consent.
by ram kumar on Oct 17, 2007 01:21 AM Permalink
Would it be okay if a guy killed someone for money? Would it be okay if a guy killed himself for money? Would prostitution be okay? Where do you draw the line then?
See the effects of Quota Doctor? Name says it all He must be a doc who passed out using the quota system. That too from TN where QUOTA is in its highest. Good Going. More of the same will make India Shining not in Gold but in Filth
RE:Effects of Quota
by Sriram Vanamamalai on Oct 17, 2007 02:04 AM Permalink
For a person who does not even know to spell Quota needs quota definitely. Person who hired Rahul Mahajan isa crook too but at least he did perform illegal operations on innocents. Rahul was guilty so was the doc. Here in this case the doc alone is. There is a difference. Will that ever enter your brain or do you need quota for that too?
by on Oct 17, 2007 03:04 AM Permalink
Looks like Sriram Vanamamalai has passed 10 th std without and has got inflicted by quota system later on you looks like you are able to spell quota correctly but that is not the end of world buddy come out of your inferiority complex.
by RC on Oct 17, 2007 03:09 AM Permalink
The CM of Tamil Nadu asked which school did RAM studied from.... he even question's existence of RAM...should i understand it as the reason for your out burst out against all the tamilians..in case yes..then u as per ur impression about quota... u too need some refinement in your thought process..may be u need some sort of quota too....
by Sriram Vanamamalai on Oct 17, 2007 03:30 AM Permalink
Hehe I am a Tamilian too I do not need alms like most people here to study. God has given me brains and I am doing well. Its people who support quota should question themselves. Not me
RE:RE:Effects of Quota
by lucky on Oct 17, 2007 01:31 AM Permalink
now Sriram Vanamalai etc etc.. has gone to collect those names that I missed in earlier message..
RE:RE:RE:Effects of Quota
by Sriram Vanamamalai on Oct 17, 2007 02:06 AM Permalink
You do not even know to read one's name All you can is misspell better learn with your quota and then come and talk rubbish out here.
by Ahmed Shaikh on Oct 17, 2007 02:26 AM Permalink
Alam Vazir....Saale Bangladeshi the Islamic slogan should be "Allah Chaat mera Bulla", don't you try to divide the Indians