Total 126 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
thank heaven
by Bheja Try on Oct 13, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all muslim fundamentalists are on a id holiday today so no one will abuse on the forum. throughout india crime rate has fallen during ramadan. there is complete peace in kashmir, which clearly shows that muslims and not the army are responsible for the bloodshed

cctv
by trikarn on Oct 13, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey the sangh parivar and the brahmins spoiled it

act now!!
by Bheja Try on Oct 13, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink 

If we want that ajmer and amu do not turn into lal masjids, then government has to act NOW. at least musharraf had the spine to repair the folly, though a little late. now we have to see whether badshahs of appeasement abigail manmohan singh and his mistress have the spine to do it

Indians, Sadly Masters of finding the rationalizations of failures of Vigilance..!
by D goel on Oct 13, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Panchkla, Afternoon, 2.30pm, Saturday, Oct 13, 2007.
Unfortunately , it is emphatically established that we Indians fail to learn our lessons in Vigilance ,after successive Terror attacks on different venrable sites. latest being the outrage at Khwaja Garib Nevaz's Shrine in Ajmer.The formidable vested interests of the custodians like Nazims and Khadims of the shrine along with Government security Agents and Intelligence outfits detailed to keep it safe , seem to be only great masters in shifting blames and responsibilities... one and all about others
never waiting to reflect that this is most disastrous disposition amongst our Authorities who are
required to protect our people from such devastating acts of Terrorists.Least one could hope is that sooner than later all these authorities do find time from this shameful blame -game ,and do honest mending of their lax systems, early...D. Goel

RE:Indians, Sadly Masters of finding the rationalizations of failures of Vigilance..!
by Bheja Try on Oct 13, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
why do u blame indians for intelligence failure here. muslims had themselves proposed of forming volunteer groups for security. muslims will always look for means where they can get into militia type formations and then create trouble

bring in uniform civil code
by Bheja Try on Oct 13, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

one child norm for india is a farce, where appeased communities marry times and more and have dozens of children, where other sections are forced for nasbandi and vaccines for one child. the overuse of vaccines will soon result in a diseased generation as we see in america today, where there is daily some shooting or gang or racial violence and gross violation of human right and abuse of women

RE:bring in uniform civil code
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
U r Just an idiot.. and seem to be a muslim extremist.. who told u that vaccines give rise to diseased generations????? it is because of vaccines that we could eradicate small pox from this earth.. n now its polio to be eradicated.. u really seem to be uneducated.. if have a child then dont think that vaccines will cause disease to him dont deprive it by ur foolish beliefs.. it ll loose its limbs.. it ll become a limp because of ur fault.. ur baby will suffer because of ur foolishness for its rest of life..
especially in India where POLIO is endemic Dont make such foolish act as most of the extremist muslims do.. n at the same time u r spoiling the nation, humanity by not vaccinating ur child.. as the virus is going to stay n grow in ur child n spread to other children.. I hope u got atleast a bit of wat i said..

RE:RE:bring in uniform civil code
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
Thats wat u n me believe.. but most terrorists n most of who r muslim extremists don't believe in this my friend.. thats the root cause of terrorism now.. n most of all unemployment is the root cause for all these prob.. unemployed youths can be easily attracted towards matters like religious extremism n terrorism.. n robust increase in population is the main cause of unemployment.. Just think over it.. If the population increases in the same rate None of the govts can create jobs.. even if american govt comes to india also just can't create the jobs.. Let all of us unite n ask the govt to bring one child norm for whole of the country.. then everyone will be benefited.. What do u say? an comments please/..?????

Root Cause Of Terrorism...... Lets Remove it..
by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All religions r man made..May be allah/ram/jesus. this is what intelligent n educated people believe in..But most terrorists n most of who r muslim extremists don't believe in this my friends.. thats the root cause of terrorism now.. n most of all unemployment is the root cause for all these prob.. unemployed youths can be easily attracted towards matters like religious extremism n terrorism.. n robust increase in population is the main cause of unemployment.. Just think over it.. If the population increases in the same rate None of the govts can create jobs.. even if american govt comes to india also just can't create the jobs.. Let all of us unite n ask the govt to bring one child norm for whole of the country.. then everyone will be benefited.. What do u say? an comments please/..?????

RE:Root Cause Of Terrorism...... Lets Remove it..
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
Haneef uneducated person.....?
Osama bin uneducated person...?

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
See guys all fingers r not equal.. These guys r influenced by uneducated muslim leaders.. They r in Africa n Saudis,.. Where ever u go some faults will definitely will be there.. Compare the same no. to uneducated terrorists how many r there? they definitely exceed in no. compared to a few of the educated terrorists.. But to some extent I do agree with u people that educated terrorists r more dangerous..!!! As they have the knowledge n capacity to motivate the people.. just like Bin Laden...

RE:RE:Root Cause Of Terrorism...... Lets Remove it..
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
The SIMMI was created is AMU..in probably in 1970s.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
If it is so Pakistan and Bangladesh are Islamic countries, then these countries should be one of the developed countries..
right...

U r ignoring yourself

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
What about population control guys??????? none of u seem to be interested in it?????? u people mean let muslims sow their children like "rakthabeejasuras"??????

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Yaar Israel has 55 lacs population...150 crore muslim ...kya ukhaarh liyaa ab tak..

Muslim ko family planning batana,haathi(Elephant) ko chaddi pehnana wali baat hein.

by dayananda m on Oct 13, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
mein bathaane ko nahi bol raha hoon.. rule karne ko bol raha hoon bhai.. China ko dekho,.. may be they r communists.. but why cant we take the positive points from them????? They have enruled the one child norm.. may baby be male or female or male.. they have also given one option.. if they have a female child n wanna have a male child then only they have to get the permission from the govt.. otherwise nop.. no second child.. Howzzat???? good na????

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
China is an atheist country.For development, they have demolished many worship temples.They can do it.
But here , we have muslim appeasement govt. whether it is Congress,CPI,sp and even BJP.You cannot hope..
Muslims are slaves(Against arabic hegemony) as a general,u cannot advise them,only force them

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
China is an atheist country.For development, they have demolished many worship temples.They can do it.
But here , we have muslim appeasement govt. whether it is Congress,CPI,sp and even BJP.You cannot hope..
Muslims are slaves(Against arabic hegemony) as a general,u cannot advise them,only force them.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
??

RE:salon jab hamara dimag kharab hua na tum logon ko sabko pack karke yahan se pak bhej denge
by Rahat Khan on Oct 13, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink
abey kujli wale kuttey apni jaat dikha kar hi mane ge kya.

RE:RE:salon jab hamara dimag kharab hua na tum logon ko sabko pack karke yahan se pak bhej denge
by Gurpreet Rangi on Oct 13, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
I think u are insane please consult some good doctor . Display ur email id ,I will bear ur medical expenses after all ur my HINDU BROTHER.

RE:salon jab hamara dimag kharab hua na tum logon ko sabko pack karke yahan se pak bhej denge
by shahnawaz khan on Oct 13, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
What the hell do you think of your self.how dare you make such a remark against a community.why dont you first chech your communities award winning jobs done in gujarat,mumbai.atleast muslims has the respect for womens but what abt you.the things done to muslim womens in gujarat ,mumbai is what???????????you should be ashamed of yourself before making such statements.

RE:RE:salon jab hamara dimag kharab hua na tum logon ko sabko pack karke yahan se pak bhej denge
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
To Mr. shanawaz Khan..
If u permit me then i will go further about muslim women.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink

to-->Mr. shahnawaz khan.
First ! one should not use abusive language.They can put counter view points.
>>atleast muslims has the respect for womens.
I donot want to comment if possible read the book of MUSLIM WOMEN ARE THE TOILET BOWLS by Larry Houle.
Because this is not right forum to discuss about Muslim women

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
Plz. donot use any abuse language..Here we r communicating/arguing/exchanging each views.

by manish mudaliar alphonse on Oct 13, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink
I really pity you man for your outbursts and antagonist views. Genralisation is the ailment of the ignorant who think that they know all. I would request you to control yourself and don't make unethical and unwarranted statement against any community. you sound like a worst terrorist and violent person. tame the unreasonable animal in you before you go around pointing fingers at others. wish you all the best for better posting next time friend.

RE:oye adh kattwe ganduwon aur landuwon
by Rahat Khan on Oct 13, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
Chal ae Kuttey. Apne religion ko dekh phir kisi aur ke religion ke bare main likhna.

by Gurpreet Rangi on Oct 13, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
Who told u that India Belongs 2 Hindus only . Those who fought for the freedom of our motherland were hindus,muslims and sikhs.How can u forget all those patriots who were muslim by religion. The people like u are the part of the probleme. Donot speard hatred.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
Muslim has taken their land based on religion and it is named as Pakistan.

by Gurpreet Rangi on Oct 13, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
But India is secular and it can not be termed as HINDU STATE. All those who stayed in India believed in the secular India.Whole North East is non Hindu.Kerla have the majority population of non Hindus and then there arre dravids who are totaly against aryans. India is a land of diversity. Pakistan is aNation based on religion and that is why it is facing more probleme than us . No nation can survive on outdated religious Philosophy. Modren prodlemes will be cured by modren philosophy.

by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
When i have said India as Hindu state.
I know u r muslim...Under Sikh.....
India is secular because Hindu are majority.
Second According to Allahabad High Court,One of the Judge has argumented that Hindus are Sikhs,Jain,Budhism and Hindu.
The other religion like Islam,Christian (Not the origin) are outsiders.Here they can freely practice their religion.

by Sanjay Guevera on Oct 13, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
so is the case of numerous scitific invention. Electricity,steam enginee,Nuclear sice , Theory of relativity -----------------------------------------------------------------etc came from outside.Social sinceces such as theory of democracy,liberlism,socialism, communism, _____________-----------------came from out side. Remember the Vedas were written on the bank of river sarswati, now in Pakistan .Christanity in Kerla came just after the demise of Jesus as one of the disiciple of jesus (out of12) came to Kerla.

RE:RE:oye adh kattwe ganduwon aur landuwon
by mpncn mpn on Oct 13, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
Hi sardar, jara dekho tumharey aaju bhajuu mein itnaey salon se kya ho raha hai...
prcatically socho... yes muslims has participatred in teh freedom struggle and they demanded their fees for doing it and got Pakistan- their sacred Muslim land- thats teh end of the deal- No more claims- or ek or bath ooper sey Hindustan crores of rupees bhi unko de diya..as bonus..
Now come to the reality, u see around teh world, where ever Muslims are there either they are killing themselves or they are killing other community people. So Killing is teh main agenda of Islam...the terrorist religion..
Visit teh below link to see all terrosits incindents happening in every second around teh world..may be u can see ur city also in the map..and then dare to justify Islam as peace loving religion...my foot..
http://www.globalincidentmap.com/home.php

by Sanjay Guevera on Oct 13, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
why we forget the other part of the world.Take example of Srilanka .All the fighting parties are HINDUS.Ireland ,All the fighting parties are Christian. The only Hindu State Nepal , The fighting parties are Hindus. If we want to win the war over terrorism we have to first give up hatred . I belong to punjab .I have seen the real face of terrorism . I know how the battel in punjab was won. The only way 2 win is to take the people into confidence. Today the hardliners in Punjab are irrelevent.The Akalis are complled to talk about development .Do not ingnore the punjab experiment.

RE:RE:Hey my Punjab di puttarre hoeee..............
by tunak on Oct 13, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
ISI agent .....

RE:Hey my Punjab di puttarre hoeee..............
by stav on Oct 13, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
nice try paki.

Total 126 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >