Total 338 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Sethu Project!
by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Read my point. Please use your brain to think.

by ravi ravi on Oct 09, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
hi friend

there is nothing to abuse about ur thought
this the same feeling i too have and there is nothing wrong in what you have said

RE:RE:Sethu Project!
by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
Wrongly informed mate.

by ThanjaiTamizhan on Oct 09, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
In 1960s, our great thevar echoed his point & even the BJP did not plan this particular route 2 best of our knowledge.Who told U that destroing these (thorium -stubbed ?) sand hills is the decided route?Nobod is against Sethu,but alternate route r viable!Our thevar is a hardcore tamil leader& wih vanniars, this team form 45%of tN population!(as some idiots might call as Brahmin-mail!!)

by ramkrishna on Oct 09, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
hello dont criticise brahmin , you wont get knowlege of brahmin if you born tentimes , we are really intelligent , only we produce results go to IIT, or anywhere ,you no where come to us it may take another 10000 years

by Pradeep Sen on Oct 09, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
Who the hell is karunanidhi to hurt HINDU feeling.

by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
Reply to the point. Its about Sethu project not about Karuna.

by anil mahajan on Oct 09, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
If BJP also made a mistake it does not mean no body else has a right to oppose now. What ever the BJP did or did not do, we have a right to protect Ram Sethu. The canal can still be built if they try an alternative route. But this great ---grand son of Ravan, Karuna Nidhi is not too much interested in the Canal. His main interest is to abuse hindus.

by rajesh prajapati on Oct 09, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
Absolutely agree with you! With due apologies ShriRam had not yet given Darshan to the BJP till recently, that is why!
Anyway, I oppose the project on economic grounds and the continuous cost of maintenance. At half the cost, TN will get world class Expressways that can benefit the entire state, not just the 8 southern districts. Moreover the cost of maintenance will be just 10% or less than maintaining the Canal.

by sreelal lal on Oct 09, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Can u make a commercial complex in Mecca or Jerusalem. Dont hurt others untill unavoidable,. What about Iran Gas line. It is also a developement part. In this India surrenderd for USA.

by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Hello, first learn to differentiate holy site(temples, church, Mosque,etc). My point if thats the case why BJP took this long to realise.

by Vineit on Oct 09, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Why Karuna.. took so long to discover this??? first you answer

RE:RE:RE:Sethu Project!
by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
Discover what?. Karuna know about the project right from the beginning but he didnt know its was Ram bulit.

by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
When Majority say lies it still cant be true.

by Vineit on Oct 09, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
Do you worship Ravana in your house?????

by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
I dont believe stupid thing like a people have 10 heads. Iam not a idiot like you.

by Vikas Saraswat on Oct 09, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Absolute bull shit. BJP never approved the present alignment. A lie repeated 100 times will not become a truth.Prabhu's ministry vetoed it on Ecological grounds. Check the facts before repeating what is vomited by the information mafia- media.

by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
OK, When did BJP realise its was Ram bridge. TN has this project plan right from 1960's. Where was BJP or RSS.

by Vikas Saraswat on Oct 09, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
Actually if you check out before you shout, the project is under consideration from 50s itself. Also the same with the present alignment was vetoed by AD Mudaliar committee way back in 1956 itself. There is no mid ocean Channel in the whole world because it is a risky proposition as regards fiscal and environmental issues. The present alignment will need continuous dredging without the capability to entertain high capacity vessels and will harm the strategic Thorium reserves and a vast sub marine biodiversity. Karuna wants to be the new age god who destructed the symbol of an age old god.

Let Chinese machination NOT succeed
by SB on Oct 09, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink 

Let Chinese machination to disrupt India's growth working through left parties not succeed. Let Congress and BJP stick together on the issue defeat Chinese designs.

Hang all lefties
by Sangeeta on Oct 09, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All communits r idiots. they shud be hanged till death

RE:Hang all lefties
by Achinta Chattopadhyay on Oct 09, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
THEY MAY BE IDIOTS BUT NOT CORRUPTED. NOT A SINGLE COMMUNIST POLITICIAN HAVE BEEN REPORTED OR CHARGED WITH ANY CORRUPTION OR CIRMINAL ACTIVITY TILL DATE. SO IDIOTS ARE BETTER THAN CORRUPT. IF YOU DREAM FOR CORRUPTION FREE INDIA PROMOTE LEFT IDIOLOGY.

by Vikas Saraswat on Oct 09, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
RSP MP from WB has been convicted for Rape.Pinarayi Vijayan lives in 50000 Rs daily suits in Dubai. Subhas Chakrabarti was in the dock for his Sonaggachi connections. Last CPM govt was in Kerala tried to cover up Kunhalikutty's Ice Cream parlour sex scandal. But perhaps all this is not corruption when perpetrated by Communists.

by Prem Mohan on Oct 09, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Mr Chattopadhyay: In Bengal, the CPI-M is full of corrupt people. Lefist ideology lost the battle long ago. It now exists only in Cuba and North Korea. Cuba is dependent on euro/dollar prostitution while North Korea is trying to make up with the U.S.

by Ashok S on Oct 09, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
My friend, they never had a chance so far with Congress in power for most of the times!
And you are a fool to believe in LEFT ideology!
Look at what happened in USSR. Look at communist ruled countries like China where even discussing about Govt. might cause you to be arrested!

RE:RE:Hang all lefties
by sannibabu ambati on Oct 09, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
Leftists are havily depending on Bangladeshi's for vote politics and simply these people are creating big nuisance and destruction to India.Choose ur self corruption,criminals,anti-nationals and terrorists.

Only Lalu like shrewed man can kill left
by Murli on Oct 09, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today Lalu is the most successful politician with most shrewed brain, which is in fact running the UPA government. I am sure that if he is determined he can save or make a government fall. In Bihar he may loose but for rest of politicians of India, he is far ahead of them in the game of politics. maybe he may make congress to win full majority in mid-term poll if it happens. He is much fast and visionary than rest of politicians with a big drawback that his head only runs for negative things!

RE:Only Lalu like shrewed man can kill left
by Balasubramanian K on Oct 09, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
The man who is holding very rank in the corruption subject will 100% be a very shrewed man. This needs to be understood by every tax paying Indian.Naturally this man alreday facing a record no of court cases pending on his head is in the state of holding very high office and is holding the department of Raiways pourin money for the government in every seconds. What a tragedy for the Indian History?Hope God saves India from these corrupted politicianswho always is willing tofill up his podcket

Krishnan Bala

Hungry for Power
by Anand N on Oct 09, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Meetings will be held and dispersed at regular intervals. Lalu wants to remain in power as Railway Minister, TR Baalu wants Salem Railway Division and Sethu project to be completed.

I am sure left will withdraw next year (October 2008) as many of the allies wishes will be fulfilled.

Nobody will vote for left. In kerala, Congress and Communists are enemies.

RE:Hungry for Power
by Murli on Oct 09, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Lalu aims to be the PM idiot not Railway Minister. You may see him as the next PM of India and that too for 15 years at least if congress wins! He is lifeline of congress.

RE:RE:Hungry for Power
by sannibabu ambati on Oct 09, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
Manmohan Singh is a big idiot therefore Lalu keeps talking rubbish and claim himself as PM.If,Lalu continues to be railway minister by next railway budget PATNA will be made as Railway Board headquarters replacing New Delhi.

RE:Hungry for Power
by sannibabu ambati on Oct 09, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
Lalu will be drubbed in the hands of Nitish Kumar and DMK wiil be on loosing side if elections are held now.Things are not favorable to RJD,DMK and Congress.The trio of Lalu,Balu and Velu wants next year railway budget as early as possible in order to take away many new trains and projects to thier states.In the Left-UPA co-ordination meeting Lalu was asking whether to prepare railway budget or not is a clear indication of his frustration keeping an eye to do maximum for Bihar before bieng kicked out in the next general elections.Velu at any cost wants Salem Division to be formed soon and create as many divisions in his own state.This fellow thinks only TN is earnings for railways and always confined himself to Southern Railway headquarters.Southern railway earns around 3100crs and with thier destructive strategy of creating divisions and zones its earnings will come down to 1200crs to match hand in hand with Lalu's zone ie East Central Railway in Hajipur(BIHAR).Balu has share in one of the Petrolem Industry in South India and by hook or crook completes Sethu Samudram project to enable big ships to cut short the journey to the benifit of his project.Lalu,Velu and Balu are selfish and works against the interests of states like Kerala,Karnataka,Andhra Pradesh,Gujarat,Maharashtra and Rajasthan.These three are real threat to UPA as well as to India.They are anti nationals.As usual Communists are the worst and gonging to bite the the dust for thier double talk.

BJP ruling India?
by Balakumaran on Oct 09, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

List of good thing BJP did when in power
a)Kargil War (utter failure of BJP Govt. Greater no. soldiers died than Bangla War)
b)Nuclear test (Election stunt not a first test anyway)
c)Pak peace talks(Failure and parliment attack)
d)Price Hike
e)Lack of security for Minorities
f)Failure to construct Ram Temple
g)Economical Sanctions against India

RE:BJP ruling India?
by Reena Muduli on Oct 09, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
How much money did congress paid you?

by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 09, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
You Idiot how these things can be Good, seems yor are perverted.

by Ashok S on Oct 09, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
Dear Balakumaran, I think you are actually Rahul Gandhi in disguise.
Otherwise you must be also preparing the list of good things Congress did in the last 60 years.

by kamlesh raghuvanshi on Oct 09, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
abe aoe soniya bhabhi jee ne kuch diya hai kya?

by varsha tol on Oct 09, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
Add to that, mis handling of air plane hijack incident. That was the most miserable failure of BJP givernment making entire nation shameful

by Vikas Saraswat on Oct 09, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
There were Congress suppotrers spotted in the crouds shouting infront of TV cameras to put pressure on Vajpayee govt. Also I am sure no Congress leader would have dared to put his life in the line of Talibani fire as Jaswant did for his country men. Take a look at the documentary prepered by National geographic on Kandahar highjack. Congress has a long history of betraying the country right from the partition.

by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 09, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
Great Vikas! Nice work...

RE:RE:BJP ruling India?
by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 09, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
What best you can do tell me in that critical situation.

by Sahadevan KK on Oct 09, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink
Left, beware! When you begin to sleep, Manmohan Singh will take his working tools again. Do not allow. People of India will be with you. Nobody is there to save Indian poor.

left
by kalyan ram on Oct 09, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when the entire country goes in right direction, the communists go in left direction...thats why the communists are called as left party and they are also called as left away people.......

RE:left
by Arpan Ray on Oct 09, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Morover, the communists are also called left as they have left everything.... even common sense and basic factual information.Their only concern is their party..not even their country.... wonder whether they have left their brains...or their brains left them

by tv bala on Oct 09, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
The people have laready "left" them

by Mr Nair on Oct 09, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
Excellent comment. Left are always left. When somebody takes a right division, they will turn back. They always protect their own old age ideas like trade unionism, unwanted strikes, calling everybody other than their leaders capitalists.

by Vikas Saraswat on Oct 09, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right

by Peter Colaco on Oct 09, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
Perfectly right. I fully agree with your term LEFT.I wish more people realize how important the deal is for the Development of India.Chak De India!

Peter Colaco
Kuwait

by Nichenametla AswathaKumar on Oct 09, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
KALYAN, YOUR DEFINITION FOR LEFT IS EXCELLENT.

by Sangeeta on Oct 09, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
but all bengalies r fool. they elected all time left parties.

by SURYAPRAKASH TATA on Oct 09, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
ITS IS NOT JUST LEFT COMPLETE UPA, HIGHLY CORRUPT, SELFISH AND ANTI HINDU UNION

Congress will win if mid-term poll happens
by Murli on Oct 09, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As public is seeing all parties during this all nuclear deal issue..and public supports cognress stand over the deal. the leftists are the traitors adn agent of china, infused into the indian political ssytem to weaken it. They should be booted out. if the government fall, there will be no problem to congress as public supports congress on this issue fully as it's importnat in national interest.
It would be wise for congress to dissolve lok sabha and fight mid term poll. They will come with majority, I bet. And BJp idiots they are opposing this deal just like a nonesnse opposition. For left reason is understood as theya re chineese spies but for BJP it's really unfortunate. They will loose public support due to their opposition to nuclear deal to India.
This would be in good health of congress to get rid of this small third rate parties like DMK and left,w hich are bringing bad name to it and creating hurdle to the development of the country. If congres continues with them, certainly congress will be the looser in next election, and if congress throws them away and calls for midterm, congress will be the biggest winner.

RE:Congress will win if mid-term poll happens
by gunesh marathe on Oct 09, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE FOOL , CONGRESS WILL BE THROWN IN MID TERM POLL, FORGET ABOUT N-DEAL, WHAT IT DOES ON 2/3 YEARS FOR COMMAN PEOPLE,? NAME SINGLE GOOD THNIG ..

Lalu, make the Bhindi Karat Fall.
by Cutlet Gravy on Oct 09, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

Lalu, if you won't let the Govt Fall, then make the Bhindi Karat Fall.

LALU JI
by neetu bhagat on Oct 09, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink 

Because lalu knows that he will be wiped out from bihar if elections held just now. This is also not in the national interest, as it gives a big financial burden to country.

Total 338 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>