Total 77 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Yeah cool US asss Lickerss
by Sandipan chakraborty on Oct 05, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good going all the slaves; no matter what logic is given some will be birdbrains; some are appointed by US to write in Rediff so show that they r so goody goody...hahaha..Man get a life;and learn to live like a Man..US will not survice more than 43 yrs from now; and that's the word of God ; which no one will believe bcos satan has blindfolded all with their culture and cash..but God had ruled and will rule...that's what WW-III is all about..let's see..time is running out.
Jai Hind and India ke Enemies..watch out!

RE:Yeah cool US asss Lickerss
by debmalya mitra on Oct 05, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
if i dont read the last line of ur post and dont read ur name ur post sounds like it's been written by some taliban minded fellow.. anyway..let's hope good things turn out for india no matter whatever be the fate of US..

Why not hold a joint session...... somewhere in Geneva ?
by chanakya maurya on Oct 05, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let both the Houses - the one from Bharatvarsh and the one from Washington = sit together in Geneva, discuss the 123 in the 1...2....3... spirit, then vote, and whatever side has the simple majority, both the countries would take that direction.

UN Secretary General can chair as the Speaker !

In true democratic fashion.

Karats and Yechuries, Hydes and Seeks can express their view in this joint session.

RE:Why not hold a joint session...... somewhere in Geneva ?
by Mahesh on Oct 05, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
Are you kidding? The talks between the two parties produced this agreement and the talks are over now. What would the join session a accomplish? Anyway, it would be fun if such a session takes place. In true Indian Parliament tradition, the shouting, throwing objects on others and running towards the well of the house would all provide entertainment to the world.

RE:Why not hold a joint session...... somewhere in Geneva ?
by chanakya maurya on Oct 05, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
Let the reps of the American people learn a few tricks from their counterparts in Bharatvarsh !

Like a simple walk-out for example !

Though perceived lightly, an event of this nature could perhaps go down into the history as an unpredented event, and may pave way for triggering settlements of big issues without waging a war that could be very very devastating.

US AND UPA SHOULD NOTE THAT THIS AGREEMENT IF SIGNED WITHOUT PEOPLE'S MANDATE CAN BE THROWN OUT AT ANY MOMENT BY ANY SUCCESSIVE GOVT.
by wani bhardwaj on Oct 05, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We caution the UPA and US who are planning to sign this 123 agreement and it seems that Sonia Congress in India as well as Bush in USA are planning to get it passed at any cost. However, they should understand that since it is not in the interest of Indian people and it is violated India's soverginity and independence and it is not passed in both houses of parliament in India (means not getting Parliament's nod) INDIA HAS THE RIGHT TO CANCEL THE AGREEMENT ONCE A NEW GOVT. WHO ARE NOT AGREED TO PASS THIS AGREEMENT BY ITS PREVIOUS GOVT.

RE:US AND UPA SHOULD NOTE THAT THIS AGREEMENT IF SIGNED WITHOUT PEOPLE'S MANDATE CAN BE THROWN OUT AT ANY MOMENT BY ANY SUCCESSIVE GOVT.
by ASHOK on Oct 05, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Wani >>
Why Commies were sleeping when India signed mutual co operation deal with Russia.

Why single tender order was given to Russia for Shukoi planes

RE:US AND UPA SHOULD NOTE THAT THIS AGREEMENT IF SIGNED WITHOUT PEOPLE'S MANDATE CAN BE THROWN OUT AT ANY MOMENT BY ANY SUCCESSIVE GOVT.
by P Zipk on Oct 05, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
If we made mistakes with Russia, should we make them again with the US just to be fair. Illogical argument.

I think Wani has a good point. We should seriously think about the consequence of this deal instead of calling everybody a commie if they oppose the deal.

by wani bhardwaj on Oct 05, 2007 02:38 PM  Permalink
Whether we should repeat the mistakes we have already done in past!!!

some one wrote india is India is
by Joy Kaidharath on Oct 05, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That person is worried that we import "Oil" for a High price. To begin with, Why are we not allowing the "Rupee" To appreciate? For helping some NRI, and Indian Origin people to Invest in Indian Market and also to Help some filthy rich "Exporters" we do not allow the rupee to appreciate. If we allow the rupee to appreciate, the "Oil" price would be down. Another factor, have any one considered "Wind energy". If we have half the amount which we would be spending on this nuclear thing which would benefit us after "20" years we can make much more "clean" energy. Joy

RE:some one wrote india is India is
by Karthikeyan B on Oct 05, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
ha ha. get your basics right on how the exchange rate is arrived at.

RE:some one wrote india is India is
by loler Chicken on Oct 05, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
rupee appreciated 6 Rupees in one year... how much more u want???? u want it to be one dollar overnight?

Malayalees and Bangalees should wake up
by Raj on Oct 05, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Malayalees and Bangalees should STOP VOTING FOR COMMUNISTS. We must teach these politicians that we will not say yes yes to everything they say. Nucear agrement is good for India and those who oppose it should go out of India. The country that generates more power will be more prosperous. India needs to eliminate poverty and generation of additional power helps farming, commerse etc which generates lot of jobs. The only problem is if every one get jobs then there will be less guys in DYFI to say zindabad!!.

RE:Malayalees and Bangalees should wake up
by Akshay Kumar on Oct 05, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Irrespective of Malayalee or Bengali, BJP is also opposing the deal ? u don't know that ? So u want the BJP also to go out of India right ?

by Pookode Santhosh on Oct 05, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
that would mean india is remained with sonia rahul combination. the next thing would be sending quotation for the 'sale of india' to bush and co., and commission to swiss bank through quottorochi who has been shielded by the congress all these years.

by epub consultants on Oct 05, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
How is nuclear power beneficial? for the past 30 years how many nuclear power stations started in the whole of USA? None. Why? It is harmful to the people. Where will we dispose the nuclear waste? It will permanently damage the health of people for several generations. By the 123, Americans want to sell the unwanted projects to India and make money. If we, Indians, focus on wind energy and solar energy, we can generate clean energy within an affordable price, less than thermal power. Let us look into viable alternatives and be self reliant. That has nothing to do with Bangalees and Keralites voting for communists. Europians came to india in the 17th century for trade and they became our masters and we became their slaves. Though they left India officially 1947, they are still controlling us. Now in the name of W T O and Nuclear treaty 123 the same force is trying to make us their slaves. Unless we react now and stop it, our future generations will not pardon us for the blunders we commit now. we may have differences of opinions among us. We may support the Congress, the BJP, the Communists or any regional parties. Let us not surrender our pride to a foreigner. We are a great nation with more than 10000 years history and more. India never invade any other country militarily or using trade as a tool. Let us keep it up. Let us be Indians.Let us believe India is our country and its people are our brothers ans sisters. Satyameva Jayate.
Jai Hind.
Viswambharan. K, Chennai,India.

by wani bhardwaj on Oct 05, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
This is being passed for the benefit of Italian Congress and some business tycoons living in both India and USA and USA needs to help its outdated industries to India. IT IS NOT IN THE INTEREST OF INDIAN PEOPLE AND INDIA'S integrity and soverginity.

RE:RE:Malayalees and Bangalees should wake up
by raj on Oct 05, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
Go to China.You will be happy

by arun patwardhan on Oct 05, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
You mean the other power sources and energy plant not harmful to people?

Wind energy need large plato of land. Can CPI commit for that? they do not give a small portion for SEZ. Solar enenrgy needs land and place where light can fall... Doe sWB and kerala have that much free pace even between buildings?
No country will provide technology that is latest to other. Learn from history with USSR.

Do you know the cost of Solar energy equipements? and any large scale plant with Solar power? How much road lights and CPi offices are using Solar power? From where Left is going to get solar panels and wind mills? Do they commit for latest technology for that? the wind mills in TN border with Kerala are outdate technolgy.

by raj on Oct 05, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink
epub consultants , in that case get rid of all modern things. THERE is always a negative side to any progress. You are focusing on all negative asspects. People like you are the reason India still consider as a 3rd world nation among world community. France still building nuclear plants. Computer screes are not good for eyes , Do you want to get rid of it.Microwave give some radiation. Do you stop using it? We use chemical and preservative in food. What you going to do about it? Stop eating? Get real man.

by LK Advani on Oct 05, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Dont be jealous of CPI. CPI is the future of India. They talk level headed, no communal biased, only biased to class society. The motto is just perfect for secular India. Communal forces like you should be destroyed for the future of India.

by Arun Aradhye on Oct 05, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink
Socialists and Comminists object is that every one should become poor and not that the poor should also become rich. There secularism is also bogus like of congress other so called secular parties. If any one India can dare that Ram does not exist and is myth, and drunkard, then like minded people have no right to live in India. they should go to Pakistan and should dare to say that Paigambar did not existed. I bet he will be no more in this world .It is hindus that they can sustain such nonsense things.Please stop all this nonsense. The communist who opposed privatisation of Air Ports and told that we will rather die. who subsequently kept quiet why ? only they know. Let us have fare politics.For the progress of the country. And BJP also should do something good for the people rather tahn concentrating on religious issues.

by raj on Oct 05, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
LK Advani , you are in fools paradise.CPI following Russian Communism. It failed in the Soviet Union. There is no more Lennin grad or Stalingrad , They even changed those names. GET THIS INTO YOUR THICK HEAD . COMMUNISM IS DEAD AROUND THE WORLD. WE DONT WANT A PARTY WHICH DONT BELIEVE IN ALLMIGHTY. COMMUNISM STANDS AGNIST . BASIC HUMANRIGHTS, AND PRESS FREEDOM. THAT KIND OF IDEOLOGY HAS NO ROOM IN A DEMOCRATIC INDIA. BURY THAT THOUGHT.

by LK Advani on Oct 05, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Literacy in Kerala is nearly 100% and one of the reasons is Communists because they need literate people or people with some standard to learn their dogma rather than illiterate fanatics which is the requirment for other parties.

by raj on Oct 05, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
LK Advani , Iam a Keralite , Great we have 99.9per literacy rate. Whats the use. Need commonsense. It is not very COMMON in KERALA. Thats why educated fools are running away from that state looking for job opportunities in neighboring States.Can you show one good industry or well known factories in Kerala? Who want to invest or open up factories there? Without a doubt in a month time you see bunch of labors sitting outside with Red flags. And make sure they close it down. This is your KERALA. GOD's OWN COUNTRY" more like HELLS OWN COUNTRY. And do you know your state is in a finacial mess. Kerala will be doomed without Gulf NRI money. That money comes from Capitalist Gulf nations. You idiots go over there and work 10 times harder to make aliving for multi national cooperations. NO WAY YOU COMMIES CAN STOP FREE MAKT ECONOMY . CAPITALISM BURRIED COMMUNISM IN THE SOVEIT UNION. CHINA'S ECONOMY IS FREE MKT ECONOMY.GET OVER IT MR.

by Mayank on Oct 05, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
What is %age of bengali literacy??????????

by arun patwardhan on Oct 05, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
Despite whatever teh rate of literacy why Kerala is unable to turn it inot business base?
What % of people in Kerala are rich apart from those who earn from Gulf and Mumbai?
The fact is CPI rule does not favor business and well being of people. what they want is dogs who remian feeded and made literate to obey their masters only.

by Kavilveedu Narayanan Rajesh on Oct 05, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
Patwardan Ji,

Industrials are not ready to start a venture in Kerala because they know very well that they cant exploit the human resources their-they have ample oppurtunities for that in other states. Why should Kerala turn into a business base and get itself polluted? The Kerala model has been to get its people educated and the educated people send the money from various other economies into Kerala, Just like Nike produces shoes in underdeveloped countries and uses the output (the Nike Shoes) in the US. What is wrong with this model. This model has worked well for kerala in the sense that it has 100% literarcy, the average life span is 71 %, Kerala is ranked first for health service in India,the wealth is quite equally distributed when compared to the other states etc etc.

by Mayank on Oct 05, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
Communist are the curse for Indian

by Yelchuru Bhaskar on Oct 05, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
Do not call such statements without considering all possiblities. We don't need to beg amercians for our energy requirements. We are going to pay for that energy at tremdous cost. That too, can be stopped if you conduct nuclear tests to protect our defence system.

Actually you can generate much more power if you can merge all the rivers and utilise the water resources availble. No one ready to take such steps because it needs hardwork and commitment. Whilst buying the nuclear energy at any cost is very easy and our politicians can get some bribary also.

To this they can publish any number of articles and can make everybody foolish.

Why don't we fund atleast 10% of the US Nuclear energy budget at our national research centers. They have already invented 'generation of power' & 'Nuclear Bomb'. Why don't we beleive them to convert our Throium reserves as power generating nuclear material.

One more thing, even though we have found lots of Ureanium reserves, are we exploring them. No... Because we have to vacate the localities there. And thats not an easy task. Number of 'Narmada Bachavooos' comes in.

by raj on Oct 05, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink
Yelchuru Bhaskar All sounds great. WE had time for all these before this agreement. You idea is good. When comes to INDIA and its politicians nothing gonna get done not in this 21st century.They cant even solve Kaveri,Mullaperiyar problems . India need outside help and know how. GET REAL.

kalidas
by shahi on Oct 05, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why do we worry about objection from other side when there is already Jaychands(commies) in our country helping China. If India needs to make any progress in future we need to through communists in Bay of Bengal and export rest of them to China. Ot5herwise they will not let Idia sign any internationational agreement and thereby isolating us from world community like cuba and Venezuala.

RE:kalidas
by Subhash Parakh on Oct 05, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
We should drop atom bomb on entire UPA. the world shall be better place to live in

by epub consultants on Oct 05, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
Please talk sensitively. if you drop atom bomb all will die including you and me.
If we are able to sign up an agreement with china for NO WAR BETWEEN INDIA AND CHINA then imagine the benefits. We can save 1000s crores of rupees on Defence spending. If that money is diverted to agricultuture and farming we will become self sufficient in food. Spend some money on research and self development. India and China will be the Super Powers on the EARTH.
And by and large the people of India and China are hardworking. They can produce foods, energy and things of comfort using their own brain.Then we can have our environment clean and healthy. Our Water in the rivers and the sea are polluted with mercury. Where is it come from? From the factories of the developed nations. What the Americans, Japan and the west do not want for themselves, they are exporting all the unwanted and waste and harmful things to the countries like India. Even China is rejecting many harmful things. Indians, Pakistanis and Bangldeshi's are accepting every thing with a blind eye. Why? Because these countries are under the grip of C I A. They decide who shall be the PM, who shall be the president of the ruling party, What to export to where, what to import from where?
Look at ourself. We are successors and part and parcel of a great culture and civilization. India is famous for self sufficiency in food production, health management, technology... It was stolen from us over the years. Let us be Indian, we can

by raj on Oct 05, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
epub consultants You are nothing but Anti-American communist. KGB kept india under their arms for 30yrs. China kicked our ass in 1962.That is your china. What do u know about US? You have no clue about that place .

RE:RE:kalidas
by loler Chicken on Oct 05, 2007 02:36 PM  Permalink
useless reply to funny comment...

by Ashish Kumar on Oct 05, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
All we need to do is to stop flow of funds from China (both directly and indirectly) to these red bugs (khatmals) and from Saudi Arabia to the green bugs by forgetting vote bank politics. See, how US has dried up Al Qaida's funding channels and there has been no repeat of 9/11.

Total 77 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >