Total 430 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Sir You are doing just great
by Shamik Ghosh on Nov 13, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr Bhattacharrya,
You are doing just great. Don't worry about the recent incidents ... don't deviate from the path you have set for yourself.
Those who are critisizing you will stop automatically when they will see the future of Bengal being changed for the better for ever.
So just keep smiling and keep up the ante.

RE:Sir You are doing just great
by a g on Nov 13, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
where will the future of Bengal be? In blood shed??? Ass like you only support communism and communist leaders... Open your eyes Ghosh else you will become ghost in no time!!!

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Yes, you are doing great sir. Please don't feel anything about life and death of poor people. There are important things like film festivals to be taken care of. Keep going sir.

by Tarasankar Roy on Nov 13, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
He is total failure and should resign immediately. He is a killer, he does not understand how the poor people survives. He has snathed the only source of income (agricultural land) from thousands of families. He is Saddam of Bengal.

RE:RE:Sir You are doing just great
by Pooja Singh on Nov 13, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
Yes, the CM of Bengal is doing a great job. It gives a good message to the Moists and there their allies that people will not tolerate their dictat for long. I wish the states of Jharkhand and Chhatisgarh followed similar paths for tackling Maoists.

by Pooja Singh on Nov 13, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
Yes, the CM of Bengal is doing a great job. It gives a good message to the Moists and there their allies that people will not tolerate their dictat for long. I wish the states of Jharkhand and Chhatisgarh followed similar paths for tackling Maoists.

by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
i believe educated people will agree with u ghosh. budhhadeb is all above stupid communism.He thinks global and that's where the problem lies.

RE:RE:Sir You are doing just great
by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
Now comes the sentimental "education" part. Ok, consider that anyone who is opposing him is uneducated.. so?? what does that prove. Can you get this sentence verified from the great man?"budhhadeb is all above stupid communism".. will he himself agree to this. The protest which happened in calcutta yesterday and on which the Great man's men in uniform came down heavily with power, are all EDUCATED i suppose.

by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
well, those so called 'educated men' have always been in support of an agricultural state called bengal.make the majority-the poor and the muslim happy-and get the votes.who cares about technical infrastructure?! that's where their thoughts lie.And unfortunately for budhhadeb, it's his own party members who wouldn't like to support him for a noble cause,for the simple reason that they wish to remain in power for another century and suck the blood out of bengal.

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
Dear, do you have any knowledge of the so called "bhumi sanskar" they did over years. Took land from wealthy middle class and distributed among selected "poor". Now the same land is going back to the richest among the rich. Why you need a land which can have harvest twice a year for industry? Anyway, you seem to be too fascinated about the "hirak raja". No point trying to open your eyes. BTW what defn you gave about 'educated men' Anjan Dutta, Aparna Sen, Debesh Chattopadhyay does not come in that bracket. These same people were progressive till they supported the left, now when they speak against brutality, they are no more good.

by Debjit Adhikari on Nov 13, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
Oyi ashay thakun

by Debjit Adhikari on Nov 13, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
You should be Shamik Lahiri instead of Shamik Ghosh

Buddha is differnet person altogether
by Rudra Mukherjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats Buddha on your gutts !!!

Mr. Bhattacharya has shown a different direction to West Bengal....and people of bengal should be proud of him....

People of Bengal and all should say....DO IT NOW...or WE WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO DO

RE:Buddha is differnet person altogether
by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
The "do it now" slogan came after pulling the state backwards for 27 years. There is real misunderstanding of the word NOW.

by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
budhha was not running the cm post then...it was being run by basu and his goons.unfortunately budhha's men are his own enemies who will always create obstruction in his attempts to take bengal, where it deserves to be.

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
SO why is he leading a bunch of goons if he is so great. Come out, come clear, we support him. Else please dont glorify him unnecessarily. Basu might not have done much development for the state, but he had a control over each part of bengal. With him away, thats also gone and what we have is Nandigram. Its such a shame for a CM that the governor has to request 94 old year Basu to intervene to bring back peace. Whatever may be, Basu had respect both in party and also among opposition

RE:RE:Buddha is differnet person altogether
by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
and as far as basu is concerned that man is shrewed enough for politics unlike budhha...budhha's men supports basu, because they all think alike.budhhadeb wants to create a hi tech bengal and basu's men like basu always supported an agricultural state...so ofcourse basu will have respect in his party.

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
"whatever little positive changes he has brought to bengal is commendable enough" ... what has he done? Truly speaking nothing great has happened since the time of Dr B C Roy

by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
it's not about glorification.it's about a man who has tried hard enough to fight against it's own party as well as other opponent parties.how much can he alone do if he doesn't get the support of his team.whatever little positive changes he has brought to bengal is commendable enough,given that we have person like mamta banerjee dancing on his head all the time!!!

I have failed in certain areas: Buddhadeb
by balajee ks on Nov 13, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink 

"DO IT NOW" slogan is better suited in Michael Jackson or Janet Jackson or Madonna songs not in the case of Communist West Bengal. The CM has admittedly failed in certain areas. Further he did not explain how and where he failed. It shows his ignorance in administering the State of WB. Better he quit and leaves way for younger generations. Communism is not suitable under Indian conditions. Texmaco or United Group Rail of Australia will learn the impact of communism only after setting up- K.S.Balajee, Political Analyst

He failed
by Debjit Adhikari on Nov 13, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He failed to convince the intellectuals that what he did was right. He just did what his party people wanted him to do. Buddha is nothing but a spineless character with no say in his party.

RE:He failed
by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
he is not a spineless character...it's hard fighting against one's own party members who didnot support him in creating a better bengal

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink
then why not resign rather than enjoyoing power

by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
oh really???...let him resign and replace somebody like basu or mamta...bloody hell.atleast he's doing some work...have got some IT comps in the state...compare other states with bengal, nd u will find how much bengal lacked before he came in to power.that's why i entioned...'whatever little positive changes'....and don't talk about BC Roy-that's history man.talk of tomorrow and only then will people think ahead!!!

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
The IT companies were there before he came. Mind your language .. bloody hell with your hero worship. Since when have u observed Bengal and its politics, if you think the IT companies came in his time its a damn wrong thing. He tried his best to woo the second largest IT company and everyone knows the result.

BENGALIS WORKING WITH RATAN MUST RESIGN!!
by tommy on Nov 13, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ITS SUCH A SHAME THESE FALTU BENGALIS ARE ADVISING RATAN TO PUT UP AN INDUSTRY THERE AT THE COST OF THE NATIONS INTEGRITY AND PRIDE!!

RATAN GOT MISLEAD BY THESE SCUMS INTO MAKING THE WRONG MOVE...I WONDER HOW STUPD THIS MOVE BY RATAN WAS!!HOW COULD HE BE FOOLED BY THESE PEOPLE..

RATAN TATA MUST SACK ALL THESE FOOLISH BENGALIS WORKING ON HIS ADVISORY PANEL AND BOOT THEIR BUTTS FOR ALL THE TAMASHA THEY ARE MAKING.

HOW COULD HE SELECT AN RICE GROWING AREAS WHICH ARE WET LANDS FOR THIS CAR MANUFACTURE...
FOOLISH BENGALI ADVISORS OF RATAN MUST BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THESE DEATHS OF FELLOW BENGALIS IN BENGAL..

RE:BENGALIS WORKING WITH RATAN MUST RESIGN!!
by suchhando chatterjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
aah! chu chu chu....

tommy....
dogbiscuit nahi liya kya?????

by anoushka sen on Nov 13, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink
lol...chatterjee!

by debanjan banerjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
hold ur ass and run from here

by a g on Nov 13, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
Stop it man!!! You are basically an Indian and don't relax on past laurels. You got to keep performing every day...every minute to keep in pace with others. So wake up and surge ahead

RE:RE:BENGALIS WORKING WITH RATAN MUST RESIGN!!
by prasanta chatterjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
hey G...get ur butts up..come i being a bengali lemme kiss ur ass off champ!!

by abhijit chatterjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
let me know to which state u belong...am not racist or communal but we pride our roots here, find a state with more nobel awards n an oscar...n i'll agree that bengalis r faltu...

by LaX Ray on Nov 13, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
yes, there are gems in Bengalis.. though mostly past. The root which you are talking about is being destroyed in a very planned fashion in last 3 decades.

by Anindya ghosh on Nov 13, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
test msg

by prasanta chatterjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
i guess rediff shud report this as abuse as they have repported it as abuse..orsele we need to fil defemation case agaisnt rediff.i guess rediff people are god damn stupid..Man...alowing such nuts to write and not even reporting it as an abuse..

Modern Nero
by Mayala Fakir on Nov 13, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This Budda fellow is like modern Nero when Nandigram burns. Why no one mentions that ? Despite the pogrom and genocide happening at Nandigram, none of the intellectuals raise their voice ..may be they are scared of losing their skin to Naxalites, the hired murderers of these Communist leaders

RE:RE:Modern Nero
by rajib batabyal on Nov 13, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
NAxalites have no connection with CPM

RE:Modern Nero
by tommy on Nov 13, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
all naxalites have same communist agendas..all of the same breed..either Maoist/Leninist/Marxist..all have the same agenda..destroy democrazy and install the rule of the Gun and Blood...crazy failed fellows who live in stone ages..all failed concepts..

by prasanta chatterjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
tommy my pet name is the same as urs..i just gave him my shit too eat...wud u min having it as well!!coz anyways ur just shitty man!!hahahahaha....meet me face to face boy..i will take the tail out of u...

by Vikas Bhatt on Nov 13, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
Simple. This is not Gujarat and there is no excuse to create Hindu - Muslim issue and vilify BJP. The media is after all a pet dog of the Congress. You can bet your life if this had happened in Gujarat or any BJP rueld state, this would have been described in world wide media as a national shame and a genocide and Congress would have left no stone unturned to make waves in media and all over India. But what majboori. This is happenening udner sponsorship of their own so called friends and so called secular allies, so it has to be secular and not communal.

Real Entertainment
by Debjit Adhikari on Nov 13, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This discussion board is crazy stuff. Everybody read on. It seems everyone wants to have a dig on the bongs. Should make the bongs feel proud!

RE:Real Entertainment
by Anindya ghosh on Nov 13, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
testing

RE:RE:Real Entertainment
by Anindya ghosh on Nov 13, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
swine

Real Entertainment
by Debjit Adhikari on Nov 13, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This Discussion Board is crazy. Everybody please read on. Some people really like to dig on the Bongs. This should make the bongs proud.

by Sedan on Nov 13, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
Nobody is having a go at the bongs. It is the worthless communists they are having a go at. Do not mix up communishits with Bengalis.

by Debjit Adhikari on Nov 13, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Please brother go thru the discussions b4 commenting.

by tommy on Nov 13, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
Deb is right..without the foolish Bongs always voting for communists these guys wouldnt have been elected...

what have the so called educated bongs done for the country..?? make illegal Muslim Bangladeshi Immigrants legal..by providing them passport,ration cards,voter id cards..and provide them safe sanctury in Bengal for their further move towards the rest of India..
Bengalis have done treason..they have wilfully kept their borders open for these illegal acts..after all are not these guys making money doing all these dirty acts of treason...think about it..the educated have kept calm while the politicians are making their party coffers full..who suffers? now look at ur own condition..shortly islamic flag will fly in calcutta..already a total chnage of demography has taken place..in afew yrs democratically all of guys will be out numbered and calcutta can join with bangladesh with dhaka as ur capital...the days of genocides r coming..ethnic cleanising will take place..wake up!!

RE:RE:Real Entertainment
by prasanta chatterjee on Nov 13, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
tommy..do u want my shit now???
i guess ur hungry???
aaahh...boss jis din tu mere hathe char gaya...samajh le tu to gaya!!

by Anindya ghosh on Nov 13, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
very true...other than bringing in bangladeshi muslims, there's no other contribution by the commies

budha smiles
by kalyan ram on Nov 13, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

budha smiles on the massacres of nandigram.......

RE:budha smiles
by Golden on Nov 13, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
this massacre is nothing before Gujrat genocide, and butcher still smiles...

Bhuddha's failure
by Diwakar Jha on Nov 13, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink 

Dear Friends,
What's happening here in WB is nothing uncommon. Whenever there is change in society for better lifestyle and industrial growth only common thing is blood has always been there????????

Total 430 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>