No one cares but he died whole story stqrted.But rizwan left his identity with priyanka.His son resemble him whole story goeson...full happies for media
RE:Irony is IF rizwan wud have alive
by kasak on Nov 06, 2007 12:14 AM Permalink
8th wonder sensational news 'a hizda claims to given birth to a child'.
RE:Irony is IF rizwan wud have alive
by jai telangana on Nov 06, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
Just follow the case after 9 months. switch on cnn-ibn live face the nation prog. u will see heading will "do ashok todi accepts hi grand son born to rizwanur and priyanka. please send ur sms and throw some comments on our site"
RE:Aise beti, beti nahi, daian hai daian
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
Apni pasand ke ladke se shaadi kari...kya galat kiya ladki ne? U shud be ashamed to be saying this.
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 12:47 AM Permalink
Look at the history Ruchi,
Any marriage without social acceptance/tolerance (At least acceptance of both the families) will not succeed. May it be the religion, region, language, money, what ever.
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 01:00 AM Permalink
Their are inter-religion marriages.Rizwanur was planning to buy another house for her. If he was living there was a possibility tht their marriage cud have survived. But they killed him.
RE:RE:Aise beti, beti nahi, daian hai daian
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 01:14 AM Permalink
Again primary school thinking. how do you know all this? Just because it was written so in the media?
Based on what ever story I read so far, I am convinced that he comitted suicide and wasn't murdered.
by ryan sats on Nov 06, 2007 01:27 AM Permalink
Mrs Ruchi, inter caste marriages are common now when both husband and wife work in similar situations. usually in same/similar computer companies banks etc....the variation is not as much as Rs 200 crores (Imminent inheritance...todi only has 2 daughters) vurses a 15,000 Rs monthly salary (as computer TUTOR). Clearly the girl was not 'love at first sight' but more of 'love of money at first sight'. More over ask yourselves this question: If your daughter marries the opposite religion and someone not even of near social standing..(Riz was a BA in English) will you give your daughter gladly in marriage. Thousands of years of Islamic persecution on Hindus in India have made the remaining Hindus very wary of Beef eating muslim grooms for their daughters. There are cases where they agree when they are Lost and have no alternative like Todi had neither money or govt employee support. Grow up lady..These are not fairy tale marriages..Many ladies like you do have love marriages but they are smart to marry Engineers and well off grooms not Bus conductors or computer tutors....I bet if you were in Todi shoes and your daugther marries a slum dweller with a BA in English....I would shower my admiration if you would bless the couple...
RE:RE:muslims who keep their women in purda and dont allow them to show even their face, and then they go and try to trap hindu girls
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 12:43 AM Permalink
The muslim guy died to save his Hindu wife...will a hindu husband do this for his wife? He was a 'man' who gave his life for his love.Talk about him with respect. Can you give ur life for a loved one?
RE:muslims who keep their women in purda and dont allow them to show even their face, and then they go and try to trap hindu girls
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 12:48 AM Permalink
Ruchi must be in primary school. Her IQ is there
RE:muslims who keep their women in purda and dont allow them to show even their face, and then they go and try to trap hindu girls
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 01:02 AM Permalink
My IQ level isn't bad.In fact it is quite high.And I don't blame u if u cannot debate n resort to petty talks like this. Shows u r incapable.
RE:RE:muslims who keep their women in purda and dont allow them to show even their face, and then they go and try to trap hindu girls
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 01:16 AM Permalink
Those who dream and live in Utopian world can never see facts!!! All facts may not be right, but they are facts !!!
by DS on Nov 06, 2007 06:49 AM Permalink
Why are you making personal comments about somebody? Just state your point whether you agree or disagree.
by Om on Nov 06, 2007 01:29 AM Permalink
Now she comes with an other angle of story. Miss Ruchi mathur you need a lolipop and go to bed
by DS on Nov 06, 2007 06:51 AM Permalink
And you need to get disconnected from internet and get back to stone age... Why make personal comment on public forums ? Just stick to the point...
by Mark roy on Nov 06, 2007 01:59 AM Permalink
hehehe....Guy .why r u teasing to Rucchi..she belong to rich family ..where as you belong to foorpathya familyy....so there will be diff in IQ....Suppport Women
by kushnaz on Nov 06, 2007 03:22 AM Permalink
arey Mark Cut bullley...kya rey jyada natak kar ra tu. everyone knows ur a muslim running around.so bas kar ab
RE:RE:RE:muslims who keep their women in purda and dont allow them to show even their face, and then they go and try to trap hindu girls
by An Indian on Nov 06, 2007 02:23 AM Permalink
Ruchi Mathur is hidden false name, hiding somewhere in caves, so do not be disturbed. You may recall how many cowards are hidden in caves, even tried to escape wearing Burqa under the cover of women and children. They are the most coward species in the world, that is they kill innocent elderly people women, children etc and justify through any dirty mean say Jihad of something. So called for dying for wife or loved is fake or totally false, anyone can remember the post Godhra episode, when the male members vanished from their houses deserting their female and elderly members. Though you can create false story and make an Islamic criminal as Hero, or freedom fighter or sacrifice for love etc. etc. who dies as coward street dog. The entire story is one sided, a story from a woman, born and brought up in criminal society, who had not taught even her son not to touch the community of other girls, rather she encouraged her son for series of such girl friends of other community (it is the hidden agenda for conversion, other he himself would have converted, if he was really was in love) and this poor girl fallen under his trap. I do not know the real reason behind the death of the person, but one is certain that Kolkata got rid from an Islamic criminal. Otherwise also how many times a person can die when he has 4 legitimate wives, uncounted illegitimate relationship, 72 virgins etc. etc.
by Om on Nov 06, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
Haan bhai maan guye ub kitni baar message post kurega.
by Billy on Nov 06, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
what a coward are you???
RE:Ashok TODI is a real warrior
by jai telangana on Nov 06, 2007 12:05 AM Permalink
hahaha...revenge with half.shayad ab priyanka ka bacha riwanur ke shekel hoga.LOL..story continues.coffee ...toffee
by jai telangana on Nov 06, 2007 12:02 AM Permalink
Thats wat am trying to say a big script by media for religious sensitive people for some sensation works like a magic.
by Mark roy on Nov 06, 2007 02:00 AM Permalink
KASAK ...WHAT DID RIZWAN FAMILY GET AT THE END?.......forget abt hindu muslimm
RE:Do u want ur daughter wearing a burkha.
by kasak on Nov 05, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
who cares rizwan loved the wealth shot dead no hindu no muslim. everyone cant run behind wealth. almost all muslim youth are hardworking expect some these fellows.we depend on our sweat not on todis