PEOPLE SHOULD PROTEST PEACEFULLY. THEY SHOULD NOT GO ON BURNING BUSES & PULL OUT RAILS. THIS IS OUR MONEY, PEOPLES MONEY! THEY ARE HARMING US ONLY. PEOPLE WANT RESERVATION, SO THAT THEY COULD GET JOB WITHOUT EFFORTS. THEY DO SO BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT CAPABLE OF GETTING JOB AT THEIR OWN!!!!
bcoz of people like arjun singh and due to vote bank politics caste based reservation, which is discriminatory in nature, will not vanish from india in the near future. hence i propose that let us have reservation on following basis:
-10% on caste basis as now, but excluding the creamy layer, bcoz there is no justification for a rich person to get reservation, which should have gone to a really poor person. -10% for BPL (below poverty line) families -balance for all purely on economic condition of the family. -anyone getting the benefit of reservation on false declaration should b punished by jailing him for upto 5 years and or fine of rs 1 lakh.
These sort of protests is just a begining! Mulayam is now ready to start in UP and Delhi! He has no other way now. Jats will start protests for implementing it fast. North will also progress like south India only after geeting full reservation. But in north, we will not force broad minded meritorious people to outside India like in South.
My request to the Government make all peoples in India in to SC/ST catagory So that in future there won't be any cast differenc and no need of any type of reservation. Being SC/ST all people will be automatically come under reserved category.
The delimitation committee has not changed even an inch in the parliamentary constituency of HYderabad becuase it will displease Asaduddin Owaisi, who will than say that Congress is communal. If there is any change in the area, surely MIM party of the fundamental muslims would lose their dominance of more than 40 years. So Sonia and Rajasekhar reddy pressurised the delimitation committee not to have any change so that Owaisi can rule Hyderabad constuency till his death. This is the position when all other constituencies have been changed in AP. Where are we going. Now Gujjars, tomorrow muslims want to be scheduled tribes
RE:Congress Honeymoon with Muslims
by sunshine on May 31, 2007 02:49 PM Permalink
owasi is tiger of Hyderabad no body can beat him . u can try to contest ha ha
RE:RE:Congress Honeymoon with Muslims
by krishnakumar bommireddipalli on May 31, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
He is a paper tiger. Now CPM is after him. No wonder CPM may wound if not kill the tiger in near future. That is why the paper tiger Owaisi is groaning. His father fooled the muslims of Old city for a long time by amassing wealth for himself. Son tiger is also doing the same thing.
by Rakesh Gotri on May 31, 2007 03:04 PM Permalink
Very well said. I agree 100 percent. We have famous brothers called Hyderabad brothers. They are only after Rajasekhar Reddy. We also have old city brothers of Owaisis popularly called bhailog. They are after the Police. They beat Police whenever and wherever they bacuse support of Rajasekhar Reddy and Chandra Babu Naidu because both of them want to Secularists in the eyes of bhailog. Otherwise bhailog will call them communal. Badabhai of bhailog got Police Commissioner shifted. Now he wants excellent police officers to be shifted from old city because they are coming in the way of his nefarious activities. Now bhailog are very much afraid of CPM which is creating right ripples in the old city
by saurabh garg on May 31, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
hey one good thing let them be in ST or SC or OBC and then take off all privlages from these castes.
This is absolutly rebbish appraoch from gujjars, reservation should be on the basis of need rather then caste. Government should deisgn the system which will give guide lines to allot reservation on statistcs rather then on basis of ludh
RE:RE:RE:PPL OF INDIA NOW SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W SIKHS AND OTHER INDIANS.
by anil kumar on May 31, 2007 03:54 PM Permalink
"on" has a point. Sikhs did feard hindus now. This is hard to digest but truth. But then no harm in fearing. Thier is thin line between bravery & stupidity.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:PPL OF INDIA NOW SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W SIKHS AND OTHER INDIANS.
by anil kumar on May 31, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
only 15 percent of indian army have sikhs. And in that too Gen vidhay make point in 1985 to mix sikh regementt with south indians & other hindus. Do not talk like kid. Know facts. The dilution of sikh forces in army have long started. now delution in punjab is going on with drugs & deras. Open your eyes.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:PPL OF INDIA NOW SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W SIKHS AND OTHER INDIANS.
by anil kumar on May 31, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
beleive me my brother. DO not get angry. Think cool. What can you do. swords are good for nothing in front of indian army. Sikh leadership know that now.
10 PERCENT RESERVATION SHOULD B GIVEN TO MUSLIM . CONGRESS SHOULD MAKE LAW FOR THAT OTHER WISE NO MORE MUSLIM VOTE FOR CONGRESS in 2009 LS ELECTION . CONGRESS MADE MUSLIM FOOL SINCE LAST 60 YEARS. BJP now ready to give 10 percent reservation to muslim ?
RE:BJP FOR MUSLIMS
by Dinkar Singh on May 31, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
Today you are asking 10% reservation to Muslims, tomorrow you will ask another Pakistan, God knows when these greedy people will stop.
RE:PPL OF INDIA SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W SIKHS AND OTHER INDIANS.
by muneer abidi on May 31, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
A train suddenly deviated from the tracks and ran into the nearby fields before returning on track again. the passengers were horrified at this.
at next railway station, the driver was caught and questioned. he was a sardar and explained that a man was standing on the tracks and he refused to budge.
the authorities asked him," sardarji, are u mad? just to save one person, u put so many lives in danger. you should have overrun that person.
the sardar replied:"exactly, that is what I was doing, but this idiot started running towards the field when the train came very close.
by on May 31, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
Instead of making joke just llok to urself. I think you are the person who was standing on the tracks
RE:RE:PPL OF INDIA SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W SIKHS AND OTHER INDIANS.
by mohak chaudhary on May 31, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
Muneer abidi it shows ur inferiority complex,yes after all ur community is the most backward,illiterate,fundamentalist..whearas we are the most prosperous community in india..
by mohak chaudhary on May 31, 2007 03:29 PM Permalink
Dinkar singh ur knowledge abt sikhsim is similar to a anpar layman..First remove the hindu blindfold from ur eyes and then think of giving me knowledge..
RE:RE:RE:PPL OF INDIA SEE THE DIFFERENCE B/W SIKHS AND OTHER INDIANS.
by mohak chaudhary on May 31, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
AND ALL U NAMELESS AND FATHERLESS FELLOWS WERE BORN TO AFGHAN,TURKS AND MUGHAL FATHERS AND NOW U SAY WE ARE NOT MUSLIMS BUT HINDUS HEHE ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF UR TRECHEROUS PSYCHE.
RE:Very sad
by vijay vikram on May 31, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
why forward class will cry ...malai hai thori, aur billiyan hain bahut ...to larai to hogi hi