Total 202 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Dont follow politician.Try to bring smile on someone face.
by abdul khader jeelani on May 29, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Politics are struggling for position and money.But why we indians in this discussion board try to save our currupt politicians.Good is always good and Bad is always bad.All have freedom of speech and life to enjoy.There is large challenge for all in this life.Do some constructive work,help needy and poors.Dont follow politician.Try to bring smile on someone face.

RE:Dont follow politician.Try to bring smile on someone face.
by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
good one abdul

but unfortunately no one will listen to u or follow u r ideas....

yaar spice nahi hai na....

RE:why
by Anil Nair on May 29, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
The Muslim religion and its funadamentals are strong but their interpretation is in the hands of a select few which is the prime reason for its misinterpretation. Those who have interpreted it correctly have already recd salvation from its bindings and are progressive and not inward bound be they the Shia's, The Sunnis or the Bohris.

by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
hey anil

now this one is a good one....

suresh learn something from anil,

ha ha ha ha

by Sameer on May 29, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Dalits also didnot like anything about hinduism so 50000 of them converted to buddism in bombay just two days back.

by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
yaar suresh

tumko apne dharam ka ata pata to hai nahi....
doosro ke dharam ke bare mein kyun bolte ho????

ha ha ha....

What will people get for demolishing Babri Masjid???
by Blaster on May 29, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What will people get for demolishing Babri Masjid???
Will be free, 5 years, Life or a verdict in

RE:What will people get for demolishing Babri Masjid???
by Blaster on May 29, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Or a verdict after all accussed have died

RE:What will people get for demolishing Babri Masjid???
by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
For them no punishment. The culprits became Prime Ministers and Home Ministers of India. Still no trial.

We are grateful for your messages
by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey !Mr. Jeelani, we are grateful to your messages. Today, you have enlightened our minds wit hyour good messages. I learnt a lot about Islam through the articles you posted. Islam is a wonderful religion. No upper castes or lower castes. No worship of historical figures as Gods. No violence. No need to spend money to enter mosque. Only one God.

RE:We are grateful for your messages
by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 03:40 PM  Permalink
I agree.

Afghanistan under Taaliban rule was the paradise on earth.

I hate US forces cos they destroyed this paradise.

Oh! OK! We still have Pakistan, Iran, Iraq, Palestine as role models! Thank Allah!

by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
India under BJP rule was also Paradise.
Ayodya Massacres.
Gujarat Murders
Bangaru Laxman scams
Attack on christians
Fake encounters....etc. etc.

I hate this UPA for taking over from BJP.

Still we have role models Gujarat, Bihar, Rajasthan, etc.

by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
OK so militant hindus killed militant muslims in street fights.I accept.

But in Afghanistan; poor women were killed by bullets for not wearing burqa

RE:RE:We are grateful for your messages
by Sameer on May 29, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
Now America is ruling Afghanistan, has the burqa culture gone, No. At the time of Taleban they tried to curb growth of opioum, but in recent report after America taking over Afghanistan has become one of the largest poppy grower in the world. I don't like Taleban either but dont try to justify America

by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
Who told you that poor women were killed for not wearing Burqa ? Actually, USA forces are killing the helpless and poor Afghanis.

by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
Sir yeh ek hazar saal se hamare dil chubh raha hai. We hindus never went out and looted others or converted others. But they came here, looted us, raped our sisters and mothers, converted us, ruled us, insulted us. Yeh hazar saal tak chalta raha.

Now that we are finally free; we are expressing ourselves openly. (Not hidden message: all is on internet)

We are only expressing on the net. Not actually killing others like some people are doing in ALL muslim countries. (you name any muslim country and violence comes along naturally)

by Sameer on May 29, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
Only one hindu country Nepal and you know what.

by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
Is it happening in the name of religion in Nepal? It is for power and equality.
Similar to what happened in French and Russian revolution.

It is not happening there because some holy book says so.

by Sameer on May 29, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
LTTE also doing the same I believe.

by bankim on May 29, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Tu Jeelani Khud hei, ya uska Jaishe Muhammad cousin hei ?

by bankim on May 29, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Jeelani, shall we give the great Islamic laws atleast for you Muslims in India ?
Shall we cut your hands for stealing, and stone you to death for adultery, and cut your heads for drug peddling ?

Also shall we ban music, CDs, and art as done in the great Islamic nation Pakistan ?

RE:RE:RE:We are grateful for your messages
by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
First RSS will burn you alive for even thinking like this. Secondly, Muslims in India do not require any law in India, they are not committing any crimes.

by Purav Shah on May 30, 2007 05:35 AM  Permalink
Bankim, you are right, then how our great bodybuilder goonda sally miyan will act, with his hips straight? maybe he will to pakistan to the pathans to be taken care of

by Bharat on May 29, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
No upper cast or lower castes in Islam?...then why shia and sunni finght each in Iran ans Iraq. No violence in Islam?.. Then why there alwys violence whereever muslim population is high. Eg: J&K , Kerala. and it always involved in violence as terririst activities were carried out ny them ... How many examples u need mr.Rahul?.

by Sameer on May 29, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
Its a only media hype that shias and sunnis are fighting, but in actual there is no enimity between us, why should we when both of us believe in same Allah. See in India even political parties tried to create a divide between us but we are one, and we will remain one. There is only a small difference between shias and sunnis others everything is same.

by faima on May 30, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Great said Sameer. As muslims we all are one, and Allah is there for us.
Long live, Islamic Brotherhood.

by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
They are not fighting as Shia and Sunni. Both are good people. This is only the wrong information media is spreading.

by Sameer on May 29, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Bharat becoz there are lots of muslims countries, as per as hindus are concerned only Nepal is a hindu country, but see the state to that country, brother killed his own brother and family just to take the power, and you must be knowing the naxals problem in Nepal, they are not muslims. One country hindus cannot handle.

Miuslims in todays india
by shadmaan on May 29, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree that india is a secular and democratic country and all indian leave in communaal harmony.But my faith is shattered when i see these hindu extremists beating and terroising the christians and the acts of voilence they didi in gujrat and all the activity they have been doing all through.I wonder if the successive governments are hand in glove with all these hooligans.They should understand that enough is enough when a person is pushed to the walls they strike back with a vigour which harms people like them and also innocent people.I tell them that be aware of the repurcassions otherwise otherwise we are waitin for a disaster.

RE:Miuslims in todays india
by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Sir it is only 5% reaction to 100% action

by Rahul on May 29, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you.

by Aloke Sinha on May 29, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
Dear shadmaan bhai,

Perhaps you have heard the saying that 'every action has equal and opposite reaction'. It is because of some muslims who have always resorted to violence at some pretext or the other are getting the boot now.

Let me remind you, if the muslims behave properly, so do will be the Hindus.

(Aloke Sinha)

by mangesh bedarkar on May 29, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
thats true

RE:Doubt on Islam...
by Sreeni on May 29, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Any issues with eating meat day in and day out?

Learing islam
by abdul jeelani on May 29, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are given four heads:

Our faith should be true and sincere;

We must be prepared to show it in deeds of charity to our fellowmen.

We must be good citizens, supporting social organizations.

Our own individual soul must be firm and unshakable in all circumstances.

This is the standard by which a particular mode of conduct is judged and classified as good or bad. This standard of judgement provides the nucleus around which the whole moral conduct should revolve. Before laying down any moral injunctions Islam, seeks to firmly implant in man's heart the conviction that his dealings are with God who sees him at all times and in all places; that he may hide himself from the whole world but not from Him; that he may deceive everyone but cannot deceive God; that he can flee from the clutches of anyone else but not from God's.

Thus, by setting God's pleasure as the objective of man's life, Islam has furnished the highest possible standard of morality. This is bound to provide limitless avenues for the moral evolution of humanity. By making Divine revelations as the primary source of knowledge, it give permanence and stability to the moral standards which afford reasonable scope for genuine adjustments; adaptations and innovations though not for perversions, wild variation, atomistic relativism or moral fluidity. It provides a sanction to morality in the love and fear of God which will impel man to obey the moral law even without any external

RE:Learing islam
by ganesh on May 29, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
But tell me why are you excited about the religion of Arabian Desert Tribe.

by suhail sayeed on May 29, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
Its not the religion of the Arabic Desert Tribe, the true religion of God had to be sent somewhere so the palce was Mecca, where Mohammed (pbuh) was sent.
Now if it was anyother place you will say why that palce, because you cannot help that Hipocrites are like that, have you seen the Arabia, how the places are flourished how clean it is, you will never be able to enter mecca or madinah as non-muslims are not allowed, you people are jealous on the brotherhood of muslims.

RE:RE:Learing islam
by mangesh bedarkar on May 29, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
let us see after 40 years after all oil is spent,these arabs will again ride on horses and start looting other regions

by Japan on May 29, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
Prophet was sent to Arab to eradcite those bad peoples and islam is religion of arab. Be it there only. All peoples in india are Hindu only

by Japan on May 29, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
"you people are jealous on the brotherhood of muslims"
brotherhood ya i see even many peoples killed in peshwar in bomblast today
really nice brotherhood

by Anantha Krishnan on May 29, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Dear Abdul, If all human beings lived by the above ideals, we would be in Utopia. But sadly, even though the scriptures of all religions preach the concept of living in peace, these are interpreted in a skewed fashion to furthur individual interests. Statements are quoted out of context to incite hatred amongst communities / religions. That we are born a human is itself a miracle of God; That we exist without any deformities is something to say that we are special; Every circumstance that we are in are designed to challenge people to do something positive and bring out love and affection in the fellow human beings - or rather to identify and bond with the god in all other human beings.
But alas this is not to be

by mangesh bedarkar on May 29, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Dear Abdul,there is a happiness in illiteracy,So be happy

by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
We can't do it, because the only victims will be their innocent women who do not have any voice.

At least we need to have humanitarian approach.

by faima on May 30, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Humanitarian approach.
Bull %kwekj???!!!!.
If you see any of the messages here you will not find any muslim who has written an abusive message, Its hindus who has started all the Quarell, they are the ones who make muslims terrorists, because they are jealous of muslims.
If you see muslims have a better family life, they are better in looks, they eat good food, they live happily .
No muslim stays hungry you know because we give Zakat.
now don't talk about Darfour, Somalia, they are all christians or of a tribal religion.
All the muslim countries are doing their best to help Palestinees, Afghaniees, and all muslim countries who suffer,

by Sameer Deshpande on May 29, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
What is the logic behind thwe promise of 60 virgins for all suicide bombers???

by Red Hot Chilli Peppers on May 29, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
My god

I can not handle my only one at present

by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
hey red...

then send her to me...

ha ha ha