Total 54 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
This is what a Government MP said today
by kumar on May 29, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

Addressing a press briefing after submitting the proposals the JHU parliamentary group leader Athraliye Rathana Thero said that Sinhalese are the only nationality in the country and minorities can enjoy the privileges of being a minority

Why congressmen are fools and anti-indians?
by The Lion on May 29, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why you unessesorily get in and tend to spoil someones self struggle. You will get the rightful reaction then.

And moreover what is your answer for those 1000s murdered and raped by our Indian IPKF send by congress. If the Govt. of Tamil Eelam summons this stupid Congressmen for their CRIME, are they ready to get punished by the authorities.

What shit? Human life is equal irrespective of whom they are. How can you be sooooo fool to spoil a freedom struggle??? Atlast there are more groups with different motivations in Sri lankan and for every mistake why LTTEs are pointed. They are more displined and tactical ARMY FORCE than any others.

RE:RE:Why congressmen are fools and anti-indians?
by Aditya on May 29, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
"Spoil someone's self struggle"?? Are you nuts?

First, the Indian government isn't taking sides in the Sri Lankan conflict. Second, the LTTE are indeed a threat to India. Anybody who dares to assault Indian citizens in their own waters ought to be blasted away. Hence it is the duty of the navy and the coast guard to ensure the protection of Indian Tamil fisherfolk.

Lastly, stop trying to portray the LTTE as brave soldiers who fight for the Sri Lankan Tamil cause. They are a bunch of rabid killers. They kill indiscriminately may it be sinhalese, other Tamils, opposing groups, Indians etc.

P.S. I am neither Tamil nor Sinhalese so I'm not taking sides either. I am against the Sinhala opression of Tamils back in the day. However the way the LTTE is going about trying to attain their objective is not the way... and needless to say I have no sympathy for them or "their cause"

RE:Why congressmen are fools and anti-indians?
by kumar on May 29, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink
you say you are against SInhala oprression but you also say you are against LTTE's cause for freedom for the tamils.

out source - insource
by sameerBhagwat on May 29, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink 

India should outsource dealing with Pak to LTTE and Insource creation of Jafna State.

Use LTTE's help
by Sridhar r on May 29, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India can use LTTE's help to wipe out Dawood,Let,JeM groups who are real threat to india than focussing on reel threat.

RE:Use LTTE's help
by Ranjith on May 29, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink
Dawood is nothing if we compare to our other real enemies.

We are facing more internal problem, we could not able to solve it.

But we could not able use any terrorist activitiy against our enemy.

We have to take a lesson from USA who support alquaida in the beginning.

by Sridhar r on May 29, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
My point is LTTE is not at all a threat to india. Islamic groups running from pakistan are conducting bomb blasts all over india everyday.*current cong govt is showing soft corner to all islamic terrroist orgzn for getting cheap votes...cong Govt should stop babbling about LTTE, as if they are conducting bomb blasts in india ....

by Aditya on May 29, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink
Sridhar: I totally disagree with your assertion that the LTTE aren't a threat to India and can be enlisted to further Indian interests.

The LTTE are't really "valliant freedom fighters" for the Tamil cause. They are a bunch of crazed killers who happen to be Tamil. They don't show hesitation in killing anyone including their own Tamil bretheren.
Ranjith's comparison to the US-Mujhadeen relationship is accurate here. Eventually they will turn on India as well.

by kba k on May 29, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
Yes, Subash chandra bose was also a terrorist. Come on man! Baghat singh was also a serial killer! He didnt hesitate to kill police officer and he bombed the assembly!
There is a list of Indian terrorists before 1947.
When the army that is suppose to protect rapes, loots... you will understand the pain. That is the pain went through by the Tamils in the hands of the IPKF.
Dont show your bravery to the LTTE who fight for their existance. Show your valour to the chinks and reclaim the land taken by them. Show your valour to the Pakis to stop them taking away Kashmir. Show your valour to stop ulfa from taking away the NE.

LTTE
by Jigna Trivedi on May 29, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Friend's

i dont think so discussing or commenting this will effect any one it is just wasting of our time the ppl in delhi will do wht they want to do LTTE will do wht they want & we will be just doing nothing & discussing this shit all the tim

RE:LTTE
by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink
dear jigna

as u mentioned ppl in delhi will do wht they want to do, LTTE will do wht they want.

so we the ppl here in this board r also free to do wht we want to do.....

its only time pass in office....

ha ha ha

stop
by kba k on May 29, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

are u guys coming back from school 5th level classes and recitig something? LTTE is bla bla,,.. shutup buddies... if stupid rajive didlt pave way for killings and rape of innocent tamils, he wont had been killed. LTTE never bothers you and youd better not bother about them. They will take care of themselves!
Look at how to preotect yourselves from the threats from Pakis, chinks and Bangis. Youd better deserve it... afterall the stupid Indragandhi intervened into Bangla and created it. (another stupid rahul has come up to blaber that his family "created" bangla) Now have the taste of the venom. Another stupid called Nehru tried the fun with china by supporting Tibet and had his asfd well by the chinese.
First check congress forieign policies and save your asses before chirping like this. You'd better dont call yourselves Peace loving nation and crap.

RE:stop
by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha

RE:stop
by The Lion on May 29, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
kba, nice slap over...

What most of you write is stupid.
by kumar on May 29, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LTTE is a creation of Sri Lanka. All of you are willing to crush the Tamils of Lanka who have long been denied their rights. Shame on you for supporting such a regime as Sri Lankan government. Both LTTE and SL government are at fault in this war.

What do most of you want? Do you want the SL government to wage a genocidal war against the Tamils and do you expect the Tamils not to fight back. I would like someone to answer this.

How do you expect the Tamils to react to all the killing by SL government. Remember the SL government started killing the peaceful Tamils way before LTTE was formed. What would you do? what do you want them to do? any answers from the readers on Rediff?

RE:What most of you write is stupid.
by kanwar sekhon on May 29, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
oh yes mr Kumar,
i would like to give u the reply. ok i agree that there were people who performed autocraties on tamil people but, those chaps r long gone. the govt. has changed many times. don't u think that the same autoctaties r being performed on peace loving people of sri lanka. dosen't the people of srilanka have any value of their life? why r the tigers killing the ordinary people of srilanka who have done the tigers no harm ? also, u tell me that if the tigers do manage to take over control of srilanka (which is almost impossible), what kind of govt. would they b able to give to the people of srilanka? won't there b any discrimination between the tamils and the ordinary srilankan(i doubt that)? won't they b tempted to take revenge from the ordinary people who had nothing to do with their voilent ways? which country would do business with a country run by a terrorist organisation, who had assinated the pm of a peace loving country like india? what kind of economy will srilanka have? would it b any better than Afganisthan, Zimbabwe, Iraq and Kashmir, and other countries which r being run by dictators? i must say that each day of this voilent struggle is taking srilankan economy backwards by atleast 3-4 weeks. what has the LTTE achieved in all these decades of struggle except disabled people & widows. i would like to know , if they achieved anything else.

by kumar on May 29, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
i am currently visiting overseas so the time difference and i slept. THe govt has changed many times but the fundamentals of those govt are still there. Tamils are still denied their rights. Buddism is still the pre-eminent religion of Lanka. Implementation of Tamil in Tamil areas is next to nothing. Tamils are still kicked out of Tamil Areas. Are you saying you would rather have a less corrupt british ruling india than having indians rule india. The problem is about livlihood. Tamils are not employed by the government because of their ethnicity. their lives and property is still threatened by the sinhalease govt. Is this the way you want them to live. i hope you answer this.

Why do SL government still kill innocent Tamil people. Has this achieved anything>

by kanwar sekhon on May 29, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
what happened mr kumar, answers nahin aate kya????

by The Lion on May 29, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
abbbay, LTTEs have achieved upto running a defacto-nation comprising the entire northern part of lanka.

If yours/ours fools of congress wont came in between, the LTTEs would have bought a land for themselve today. But this sinner congressmen and their diplomatic goats have unwanted created and creating the nonsense. Do you think it will be kept tolarated all time here?

Take care!

Throw away this COWARD!
by The Lion on May 29, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The biggest threat for INDIA is none other than the CHINESE. We are still snoozing in this - realizing the chinese dragon. Pakis are just 'by indians' and they can be tacked. But the chinese whom play a diplomatic role in maintaining the r'ship with india at same time cliam ours Arunchal as their territory. Even as of modern history China and India never had a common border. Already in 1950 war they have occupied part of kashmir and again in 1985 they have taken some 20sqmeter of Arunchal. There needs a national consciousness and white paper to be submitted by the Central Congress govt. This land(nation) is not for not aliens takeover!!!

Annnnnnd no where LTTEs are here. They are busy with their job. This coward diplomatic goat wants to play foul with Sri Lankan Foxes against Tamils. There will be an upsurge soon. The anti-indian congress govt will be thrown away. The diplomatic goats with the help of IB are playing nonsense game leaving this nations actual threat unattended.

This is the very fact.!

RE:Throw away this COWARD!
by kba k on May 29, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
100% True and well said bro! Hope these stupids understand and come to their senses!

RE:Throw away this COWARD!
by zubair shighrekar on May 29, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
usse se kya hoga bhai....

hume pak se khatra hai....

hume banglasesh se khatra hai....

hume china se khatra hai....

hume apne hi desh ke politicians se khatra hai...

indian muslims to hindus se khatra hai...

hindus ko muslim terrorist se khatra hai...

sikhs to dera se khatra hai....

assam ko ulfa se khatra hai...

mumbai to terrorists se khatra hai...

christians ko bajrang dal se khatra hai...

poor hindus ko christian padris se khatra hai...

politicians ko tahelka walo se khatra hai....

aur bhi bahot saare khatre hain.....

yaar isi ka naam zindagi hai....

aur is life ka ultimate truth maut hai....

sab ko ek na ek din marna hai....

aaj tumhari to kal hamari baari hai....

ha ha ha...

India should not involve
by Ranjith on May 29, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India should not involve inbetween the problem of Srilanka & LTTE coz we always getting headache with this nonsence LTTE.

Our fisherman ppls are suffering and they could not able to survive just coz of LTTE.

India should increase the NAvy activities and should give all protection of our fisherman

RE:India should not involve
by kba k on May 29, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
First the anti indian congress has to be chucked out!

Total 54 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >