Total 406 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
GLOBAL RELIGION
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One thing that I dont understand about common Hindus is Why you want to limit everything within Man Made Boundaries ???
In Chicago, Vivekananda addresses the People of the World as "My Dear Brothers & Sisters" of the World... Why Mother Teresa comes to Calcutta and serves the Poor, she can stay in Europe Right, Bcoz all the great Personalities in the World beleive all the People in the World are One...
Islam is a Universal Religion, Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) in his Last Message tells that all the Human Beings are Equal, an Arab is no Superior to a Niger and so on. Islam firmly beleives that all the People in the World are the Children of One Parents "Adam and Eve". So you are all my Brothers and Sisters..
Islam knows no Boundaries, every Religion prescribes Universal Brother Hood, dont limit your Love with Man Made Boundaries. I firmly beleive that Hinduism preaches the same ideas, dont be Narrow Minded.. Nationalism is Fine, but Globalism is what we have to Learn from the Great People who served this Earth..
Thanks
Ibrahim

RE:GLOBAL RELIGION
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
I WOULD REQUEST ALL GUYS STOP TALKING TO THIS DEVIL WHO IS A FOLLOWER OF "KALKI" TRYING TO ESTABLISH TRUTHFULNESS IN THE WORLD BY DOING ABOMINABLE ACTS

WHAT SAY GUYS

RE:RE:GLOBAL RELIGION
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
So you Surrender Santhosh
By Calling me DEVIl you dont become an ANGEL

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
HAHAHA ..

FOLLOWERS OF KALKI TRYING TO ESTABLISH YOUR RELIGION THRU ABOMINABLE ACTS, BREAK TEMPLES, LOOT THEM ..

AND THEN FORCIBLY CONVERT PEOPLE..

THATS HOW U SPREAD..

AND THEN CALL ISLAM IS WORLD WIDE PHENOMENON

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
What are Abominal Acts, we are only following the essence of VEDAS,. No IDOL WORSHIP & strict MONOTHEISM...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
That does not solve the problem Santosh. Calling him a devil is no solution. It has become essential for all to get conversant with Quran and actually point out the verses to people like Ibrahim. The right way is confriont people with solid facts. Moment u call people devil and things like that, it serves no purpose.

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
ANAND,

I DONT THINK HE KNOWS QUARAN, LEAVE ABOUT SANATANA DHARMA.....

HE IS THERE ONLY TO SHOW THAT HIS RELIGION IS GREAT WHERE AS OTHERS ARE NOT INTELLIGENT.

THIS BASIS OF EGO IN HIM AND HIS RELIGION REALLY SHOWS HOW THEY ARE ..

U TELLL

SO THEY ARE WHAT I SAID....

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
You are EGOISTIC, your Vedas clearly says Not to do Idol Worship and Beleive in One God but you are very Adament to change Rules as you Wish..

by L shyam on May 16, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim,
I'm quite impressed with your earnestness and sincerety of approach, although I must add sincerely, several things you have argued are simply not accurate.

If you'd like to discuss further, I'd be glad in joining you in an open, honest exchange of ideas from which I hope to learn much, as well as to explain much to you.

Regards.

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
my dearest ignorant ibrahim...

i never spoke about my religion...
so the question does not arise whether its egoistic or non egoistic
dwaita or no dwaita..
u are not qualified to understand

ok

by L shyam on May 16, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink
Santosh,
Having read your posts, one thing is clear: You dont know a thing about what you are saying. You are rooted in a silly, personal ego in your replies. You are getting personal with Ibrahim.

And you are also presenting a Very bad example of the general hindu outlook and inter-faith discussion. You really have nothing concrete to say. Not that there is nothing to say to what Ibrahim is honestly sharing, but just that you have no knowledge of it.

Now, I know precisely what your replies to me would be like: "why dont you convert to islam?" "You are also definitely a Muslim terrorist"? and some variations of such personal attacks. Or you'll just plain get dirty in your posts about me.

Thats ok, coz i know where all your thoughts are comeing from: a lack of grounding in your own self, and also in the knowledge of your own faith, not to mention a total and complete lack of understanding of the other's faith.

Idiot, dont throw mud on everyone who challeges you, like a cornered dog. Thats not the way to join an issue. Get real, get knwledge and then get involved. Otherwise, I dont see how you are any different, except in degree, to those who YOU call terrorists.

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
KYA IBRAHIM....

COMING FRM THE RELIGION OF LOOTERS, PLUNDERERS ETC.....

AND SHOWING KNOWLEGE ON ADVAITA AND DWAITA..

DOESNT IT LOOK LIKE DEVIL TALKING ABOUT GOD

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

SANTOSH

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
Muslims are the Real Practitioners of ADVAITHA and we are the Followers of KAKI AVATAR, but you guys never know the Reality... Pity on You...

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
You can say a Lot of Things,
But indeed there is no Room for Transgressors in Islam...

by anand shrinivasan ganesh on May 16, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim. I have confined my posts to the topic. Did I ever make any comment on u? I am not over-sensitive kid. Master your vocabulary. That is as big a penance as fasting during Ramadan.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
Indeed you need to Change Anand,
You are sensitive for silly things.. This is a Crazy world, You have to be prepared to face it... my dear...
If somebody else is corresponding means, he would have literally Abused you in real bad words.. But atleast I have not used any Real Bad Word...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
Before u preach globalism, dear Ibrahim, learn basic-non-abusive, non-offensive words. Your abuse of arabs as "filthy arabs" and your abusing Iyers and my blood-these r not shining examples of "Universal Brother Hood". Whether Islam preaches it or not is a different thing. U r not practising any "Universal Brother Hood" by your abuse of Arabs and Iyers.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Why you are Talking like a BROKEN RECORD, you don;t have anything else to Dominate Me... Anyways I will learn to Talk Sweet Like Honey.. Is that OK my Friend..
OK now let us talk about the TRUE RELIGION...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
Again "broken record".

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
Abusing is your second nature. Getting personal at others is your second nature. Go home. Reflect deeply. Do self-analysis. Do self-introspection. Then we can talk on religion.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
Broken Record is Not Abusive, I think you are a very sensitive KID, I think you will crying daily in School Days.. Be Bold, dont get hurt for Petty Things.. Dont be Pessimistic...

COME ON GUYS
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Knowledge is Limitless, answers dont stop... Until this World is there, there will be questions on the TRUTH....
Islam never Permits LOOT, RAPE and MURDER
In Shariat Law,
1) For Rape there is a Capital Punishment
2) For Loot, your hands will be Chopped
3) If you kill a Innocent , it is like killing the Humanity..
4) Even in War, you are only suppose to defend, you are not allowed to kill Children, Women and Old... Not even allowed to Cut Trees....

This is real Islam... If somebody is not following it means he is really answerable for that....

RE:COME ON GUYS
by norain on May 16, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
you have summed up really well.i want to add the ZAKAT system in your list. If each and every nation follows islamic laws then there wont be Aids, there wont be poverty( if u implement the Zakat system) people wont die of hunger

by Knight Knight on May 17, 2007 03:51 AM  Permalink
Islam never Permits LOOT, RAPE and MURDER of Muslims but declares it as ligitimate if commited on non-muslims.

Even in War, you are only suppose to defend, you are not allowed to kill Children, Women and Old... Not even allowed to Cut Trees....
Because these people should be taken as hostages wherein Women should be sent to Harem and remaining will serve as slaves.

You are really a one hell of a liar. Who are you trying to fool? We have seen Hundreds of years of Islam rule and know fully well what it means for atleast non-muslims.

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Do u know what Pakistani(muslim) Soldiers did in East pakistan(now Bangladesh) to muslim people there in 1971????. And by the way what is Chapter 8: Al-alfan("Spoils of War) in Quran?

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Do you know what
1) King Ashoka's Army killed a Thousand Kalingaas..
2) Pandian King kills Cholas...
3) Karnatkias kill Tamilnadu Guys
4) Mumbaikars kill Biharis
5) ULFA kills Non - Assamese

The List goes on...........
6)

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
i HAVE NEVER ABUSED I..SLAM.

ITS U GUYS WHODO IT FOR THEMSELVES..

IF I..SLAM HAS SPREAD WORLD WIDE IT IS BECAUSE U FORCIBLY CONVERTED PEOPLE...

WHERE AS SIKHISM THE GREAT RELIGION DOESNOT BELIEVE IN IT

RE:RE:COME ON GUYS
by Knight Knight on May 17, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink
Yes they killed each other but they never proclaimed that they love each other because they are Hindus. East bengal became part of pakistan solely because they were muslims and hence felt insecure in Hindu India but look at what the fellow Muslims did to them.

RE:RE:COME ON GUYS
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Indeed the Ill Hearted People who Misuse Islam for their Benefit, will Perish Before ALLAH's wrath...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Common. Mature. Grow-up. Before judging others as "Ill Hearted " look at youself.

WHERE IS KALKI FOLLOWER
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHERE IS THE KALKI FOLLOWER..

WHO TALKS ABOUT DVAITHA AND ADVAITHA AND THEN USES ADJECTIVES IN TALKIN WITH EVERYONE..

WHO CLAIMS THAT HIS RELIGION(FULL OF TERRORISTS) WILL ESTABLISH TRUTHFULNESS IN THE WORLD

WHO SAYS THE MUSLIM RELIGION IS THE NEWEST RELIGION WHERE AS HE HAS NOT HEARED ABOUT SIKHISM....

HE IS FOLLOWING THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE PEOPLE IN THE RELIGION WHO HAVE DONE ABOMINABLE ACTS AGAINST HUMANITY AS WHOLE

RE:WHERE IS KALKI FOLLOWER
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
Dear Santhosh,
You can say a lot of acuses on Islam, but the Truth is Truth....
Islam is indeed the Latest Updation from the Only God.. Tell me one Religion which will replace Islam...Nothing..
Sikhism is limited only to Punjab, It is geographically bound...
But that is not the case with Islam.. Grows ... Grows and Grows......

RE:TRUE RELIGION
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
now since he cannot answer my questions he has started to report for abuse

hahahahahahaha

IBRAHIM GREAT KALKI FOLLOWER WHO CAHNNOT UNDERSTAND A SIMPLE LOGIC TALKS ABOUT HINDUISM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

RE:RE:TRUE RELIGION
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
What is your question dear.... Be specific

RE:TRUE RELIGION
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
Again u abuse. "shit". Jihva me madhumattamma. Let my words br sweet like honey. First understand this principle of veda. Understand that even using abusive language is himsa(violence).

RE:RE:TRUE RELIGION
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim, I appreciate your enthusiasm for hinduism. Dwaita, Adwaita and Vishishtadvaita are very big things. First things first. Purity of thought, words and actions. tHIS IS THE HIGHEST religion declared by Lord Krishna.Get it. U used so many abuses. Have i Got angry or even abused u any way?

RE:RE:RE:RE:TRUE RELIGION
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
No. I am still in the chat board. To see how much more times u will abuse. That much more times I will repeat again and again that pure thoughts, words and deeds is the real religion. Anyone(whether Hindu/Muslim/Christian etc.) who achieves this has achieved God himself.

True Religion
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

True religion is all about purity of thought, words and deeds. Clean up your mind,language and actions. Whoever achieves these things-whether Hindu/Muslim or anyone has achieved something in life whatever his notions about God may be. If anyone achieves these things, everyone will like him.

RE:True Religion
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
Santosh, I have muslim friends. I have not come accross any of the using language like this. All thorogh well-healed gentlemen.

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
Dear anand

Ibrahim has stopped replying to me
because he has no answers

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
Knowledge is Limitless, answers dont stop... Until this World is there, there will be questions on the TRUTH....
Islam never Permits LOOT, RAPE and MURDER
In Shariat Law,
1) For Rape there is a Capital Punishment
2) For Loot, your hands will be Chopped
3) If you kill a Innocent , it is like killing the Humanity..
4) Even in War, you are only suppose to defend, you are not allowed to kill Children, Women and Old... Not even allowed to Cut Trees....

This is real Islam... If somebody is not following it means he is really answerable for that....

To Rediff
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ibrahim's posts r befor u. He calls arabs filthy arabs, now he abuses my blood. He hurls buses at Iyers. Then when I reply to that, u delete my message as abuse.

RE:REAL IYER
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
Dear IBRAHIM..

IT SEEMS WHATEVER IS IN YOUR HEART U SPEAK OUT..

SO U USE THESE ADJECTIVES FROM HEART....

ISNT IT.

LIKE OTHER FOLLOWER OF YOUR RELIGION YOU HAVE ADOPTED DECEIPT...

AND SAY THAT "KALKI" IS YOUR PROPHET...

SO TELL ME DID YOUR KALKI TELL TO RAPE, LOOT AND PLUNDER....

RE:RE:REAL IYER
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
U said filthy arabs. Now u hate Iyers. U hate arabs. u hate iyers. u acll me "manipulative". U abuse my blood. How r u any different from those hating Pakistanis who were appluading deaths in Pakistan. U r the same as those.

MONOTHEISM
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HINDUISM IS A MONOTHEIST RELIGION....

BRAHMA SUTRA OF HINDU VEDANTA

The Brahma Sutra of Hindu Vedanta is:

Ekam Brahm, dvitiya naste neh na naste kinchan
Bhagwan ek hi hai dusara nahi hai, nahi hai, nahi hai, zara bhi nahi hai.
There is only one God, not the second, not at all, not at all, not in the least bit.

All the above quoted verses and passages from Hindu Scriptures clearly amplify the Oneness and Uniqueness of Almighty God, the Creator of all. Furthermore, they negate the existence of any other deity besides the One True God. These verses essentially propound monotheism.

Therefore only if one carefully studies the Hindu Scriptures, will one understand and realize the correct concept of God in Hinduism.

RE:MONOTHEISM
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
oh my god

may heavens fall a devil is talking about god..

who doesnot understand simple truth and tries to call everybody to CONVERT TO ISLAM

RE:RE:MONOTHEISM
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
True religion is all about purity of thought, words and deeds. Clean up your mind,language and actions. Whoever achieves these things-whether Hindu/Muslim or anyone has achieved something in life whatever his notions about God may be. If anyone achieves these things, everyone will like him. Again u have abused nme calling me "manipulative". Again u abused me by abusing my caste "real iyer". U hate arabs. U hate Iyers. U r the same as those who get happy seeing Pakistanis killed.

RE:RE:LEARN HINDUISM
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
Another point, the verse is addressed at "People of the Book". "The Book" get it????. We Hindus have many books. So we r not "People of the Book". Further, Lord Krishna has clearly said at verse no.63 of Chapter 18 of Bhagvad Geeta: "Ponder deeply over what I have revealed unto u and then do as u please". Therefore, according to him, even divine revealations should not be blindly accepted and acted upon. One should critically analyse these scriptures and accept them only if they r logical. Further, he has said at verse no.46 of Chapter No.2: "One who has obtained enlightenment has the same use for all the Vedas as one who stands at the brink of a sheet of water overflowing on all sides has for a small reservoir of water". Thus, in hinduism, there is no one set formual for all individuals. Hinduism recognises that each individual is unique and has a right to find his own path of salvation. Get it. First make a complete study of all hidu scriptures-then talk of hinduism. And also make a complete study of Quran, then come to talk.

Total 406 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>