Caste politics will reach in the same pit where communalism fell down. Secularism is our corner stone.
Firstly the development of the UP, without any caste, creed or religion, is must. Free education, employment without money, increase infrastructure and distribution system etc. Because you have got the vote from all category of poor people like Muslims, Upper caste and Lower caste etc.
If you aim to Centre, the fate will be the same ofthe 'would be Prime Minister' like Sharat Pawar, Laloo Prasad Yadav and Mulayam Singh Yadav.
RE:Secularism is our cornerstone.
by avada kedavra on May 14, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
http://www.organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=Content&pa=showpage&pid=183&page=2
read article by BJP spokesperson
The most exciting news of the UP election is the phoenix-like rise of BJP and it is curious to understand the perception particularly of the media about the BJP. Hardly a couple of months ago, when, as the national spokesperson of the party, I used to interact with them daily, their response was that BJP would be lucky if it reaches somewhere 40-50 seats in the Vidhan Sabha.
When the first round of election started, the reaction was, you may cross 70-75 and now the same %u201Cmedia people%u201D are commenting that the BJP would certainly cross 100-110 seats. The most interesting thing happened in a leading English channel NDTV on the exit poll of the first day of polling. I was invited on their show and they predicted that the BJP would get 50-60 seats. I strongly protested that ground reality is completely different and the result would be beyond imagination.
Shuffling and reshuffling will not help.... They will become snakes under the grass. They will demoralise those who are wanting to work. Thay are experts in hoodwinking ! Beware....Maya ji. A reconcilied friend is a double enemy !
Amitabh was Flop in UP Election drama. Very good friend of Amar Singh has suppored Smajawadi Party(SP) of Mulayam Singh. The SP also failed to register in Amitabh's home city of Allahabad, where he once won a Lok Sabha election.
I have seen on IBN live....and same on following link
RE:Amitabh was Flop in UP Election drama
by ratnajayant jayant gudavally on May 15, 2007 12:10 PM Permalink
Election drama flop or successful... is not the question.......the whole thing is that ki bhaiyya sabese bada.... rupaiyya.
You scratch my back.... I scratch your back.....! It was bon homie....give and take my birother!
Please,please stop this funny "caste politics"... For gods shake forget this upper or lower caste things...India is already riddled by divides in religion, and now dont bring this stupid casteism to even complicate the situation..
We shd understand the tricks of politicians. She or he will never give heaven to any community,cast, religion or color. It has never happened in history that a politician emancipated a cast or community. But look, she is cleaver enough to trick u guys by hitting at ur sentiment called "casteism". She will rule u 5 hell years, but u'll still be struggling,arguing and distancing from each other.
Please, stop these politicians pushing this country into a civil-war like situation. If this arises nobody will ever escape.
RE:RE:Request to all
by sunshine on May 14, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
Then listen RSS VHP & BAJARANG DAL u can not make real indian any more fool . now indian dalit & muslim united they r going to form goverment at centre in 2009. RSS should denounce caste system & prpoganda against muslim . how many years this 3 percent minority BRAHMAIN will rule india .. NOW REAL INDIAN WAKEUP BEWARE FAKE HINDU FORCES ,,,,,
RE:Request to all
by Nitin jain on May 14, 2007 01:29 PM Permalink
Muslim should be second Class citizen in Bharat. All party should be declare this. they are not our religion. they do not follow your culture and does not beleive in your faith. even they do not respact your etho and value. they are from foreign religion fisrt hindu should be get all type of aid and then get other. why they force to get equal reight. can any relegion get equal reight in muslim country? if i become prime Minister then within 30 day i would declare this.
RE:RE:Request to all
by Nitin jain on May 14, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
Listen my voice RSS and all hindu outfits. you must support Mayavati atleast she will unite all hindu this time.
RE:Request to all
by avada kedavra on May 14, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
http://www.organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=Content&pa=showpage&pid=183&page=2
read article by BJP spokesperson
The most exciting news of the UP election is the phoenix-like rise of BJP and it is curious to understand the perception particularly of the media about the BJP. Hardly a couple of months ago, when, as the national spokesperson of the party, I used to interact with them daily, their response was that BJP would be lucky if it reaches somewhere 40-50 seats in the Vidhan Sabha.
When the first round of election started, the reaction was, you may cross 70-75 and now the same %u201Cmedia people%u201D are commenting that the BJP would certainly cross 100-110 seats. The most interesting thing happened in a leading English channel NDTV on the exit poll of the first day of polling. I was invited on their show and they predicted that the BJP would get 50-60 seats. I strongly protested that ground reality is completely different and the result would be beyond imagination.
RE:all dalith christians r happy at sister mayawathis sucess
by Younus Khan on May 14, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
hello peter how much were ur adivasi ancestors paid by missionaries to become the brown slaves of white man?
by NKC on May 14, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
Younus Khan (suspect some VHP guy hiding in muslim name), Can you pls tell me what is your rate buddy?
If you are so concerned why don't you go and take care of the well being of Adhivasis from your pocket.
You neglegted their well being for centuries and now how come you have a heart to blame missionaries.
If you have real concern & love, express that in action.
RE:RE:all dalith christians r happy at sister mayawathis sucess
by rita roy on May 14, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
adivasi were honest human beings paid paltry amt for their hard work in the missionaries. i am from a convent where we had adivasi ayahs and gardeners so dear friend khan dont downgrade the dalit christians who have worked for society
by Surya Kanishka on May 14, 2007 01:49 PM Permalink
Which religious education you are talking Peter ? this one is purely taught with conversion zeal. Concessions, appeasements, forceful praying, bapistising, Prostelysation etc do want me tell more on this. All the worlds white pages,memory chips availabe are not enough to write the innumerable atrocities commited and being committed by the Christian missioneries in the disguise of social service.
They are divine in bringing untold miseries and death to the poor populace of the third world countries who by nature are soft. That is the reason it was able spread in Latin America, Africa, Asia. Please note it failed to holdground and spread in the Middle East, Nortern Africa, SE Asia.
If they wanted to do social service what is the need to convert people, one service without even asking the religion.
by Ranjit Singh on May 14, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
come on guys why r you fighting for just a single this which has nothing to do...CAST.....who is dalit tell me the person who is untouchable.....Dear now it is new century comming and stop fighting over this silly thing......Give your mind a break.....Think ve....cast is not going to give anything to you.....You can see now a high cast people raping a low cast....does that any religion teaches us??? just think keeping urself in position.........believe in One god One religion......and fight for making INDIA a super power not just fighting on cast...
by Surya Kanishka on May 14, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
Which religious education you are talking Peter ? this is purely with conversion zeal. Concessions, appeasements, forceful praying, bapistising, Prostelysation etc do want me tell more on this. All the white pages,memory chips availabe are not enough to write the innumerable atrocities commited and being committed by the Christian missioneries in the disguise.
They are divine in bringing untold miseries and death to the poor polace of the third world countries who by nature are soft. That is the reason it was able spread in Latin America, Africa, Asia. Please note it failed to holdground and spread in the Middle East, Nortern Africa, SE Asia.
RE:RE:all dalith christians r happy at sister mayawathis sucess
by Mohan Ray on May 14, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
how funny, even christianism has not been able to elevate u from "dalith-ism". U r still a dalith. Isnt that funny u.
U shd feel shame to call urself dalith. U know, u can convert from hinduism to christianism or even muslim or to hell, but it'll never change ur mentality.
U r a "dalith" in ur mentality and u'll die like that.
Is their any castism among "converted christians" in india??? Hahaha,
After coming in Power all politicians thought that they are God they can do anything. Illiterate Mayawati has shown her cast after transferring of over 100 IAS and IPS officers who are more educated and respectful than Mayawati. This is totally Dirty Politics. What Central Government and Governor of UP is doing.
RE:Mayawati's administrative shake-up rattles bureaucracy
by arun singh on May 14, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
Mayawati has quite a good number of degrees. Look before you leap. Try to read a bit before you show your ignorance by writing in this forum.
RE:Mayawati's administrative shake-up rattles bureaucracy
by on May 14, 2007 03:05 PM Permalink
No body now can do and should do if the public UP has won her. If some body is so much concerned then every body should vote. Voting % should me more than 80 of current 40-50%. If educated people will not vote how come they expect that nice person will become as cm. those who vote only get cm of their choice.right ?
It is clear from UP elections that BJP has lost its general votes in UP & BSP had formed the govt just based on these votes. when it comes to individuls in my opinion following is the order of loss/gain
1. Rajnath singh : Rajnath singh has personally gained from this election as the whole campaign in UP was delivered through Kalyan singh.2nd lets have an imagination that what would happpend if BJP would won 80 seats. in this case BJP would be a determining factor to form the Govt & again will not considerate enough for General elections 2009. BJP may gain in GE-2009, if it start through right strategy right now. As Rajnathsingh had already projected LK Adwani as PM-candidate, Now noone is there to oppose him as he was already Blue eyed boy of Vajpayee. Thats why he has won through a loosing game for BJP.
2. Bhairon singh shekhawat : Honorary VP of india: Tough/impossible to become President.
3. Sushil kumar shinde: Gained as Mayavati gained to become the President as congress has already shortliosted him.
4. Amarsingh: ..............Ghar ka na ghat ka. Yaha election chal rahay hay wo waha Shaadi mana rahay hai, Mulayam agar Beni prasad ko Dand de sakty hai to Amarsingh ki to JKher nahi
5 Anil Ambani: Tyaar ho jao bhai, Dadri power project will be on next target by CM,UP
RE:who has lost /Gained through UP elections
by on May 14, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
If BJP will project Advani as PM its surely not going to win as many seats as it is having today. Since no body likes advani as a PM except some hindu orthodoxs but they ar not many as i think.
We should ignore feet touching, transfer of babus. She should implement her agenda, mainly the following: a. Improve law & order, particularly in Noida,G Noida, Ghaziabad, UP's face, for her to enter 'Delhi'; b. Time bound completition of pending projects; c. Optimum utilisation of govt money; d. Upliftment of economically backward people; e. Inculcate work culture in the babus, irrespective of caste affiliations; f. Reducing corruption, starting from top. 2. Lot is expected from Sri Satish Mishra, who, correctly, has not been given any ministerial berth. 3. Keep in mind that transfer and suspension is no remedy.