I request the New CM to be just with Society/people of this state for this MANDATE.Let us hope for a better future of UTTAR PRADESH with this MANDATE and also hope that it will complete full term
welldone maya..put criminals like mulayam,amar singh,mukhtar ansar,atik ahmad,raju bhaiyya...etc in jail forever..pl curb the goondaraj in poorvanchal by these SP supored criminals..thx again..
pahale to bahanji ko badhai. is bar brahmano ko bhi saath lekar bahanji ne naya kritiman racha hai. yedi sabhi vargon ko sath lekar chalengi aur sabaka bhala hoga to aap desh ki pradhan mantri bhi ban sakati hain.
RE:maya is leader of dalit
by AMIT SATYA KAM on May 12, 2007 05:20 PM Permalink
Oye Sawant, Have you gone Mad ??? If her party has baged 206 seats .This is the due to Uper Cast Hindus Votes. By the way ,we should appreciate that for politacal gain she has understood the value of Uppercasts Hindus Votebank. If her perpose is to increase co-ordination between Dalits, Muslim & Upper casts Hindus then its appreciable,but if its only for making fools to uppercasts people,then she would have to wait for another 5 years where these upper casts people would make " Janat Jabt" to theirs candidates too.
by Ram Sharma on May 12, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
why r u saying all brahmans r shocked? she gave 89 tickets to brahmans. she is no longer a leader of dalits only. she is for everybody. do not talk in divisive language unnecassarily.
by Jagadeesh Reddy Yarramreddy on May 12, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
welldone maya..put criminals like mulayam,amar singh,mukhtar ansar,atik ahmad,raju bhaiyya...etc in jail forever..pl curb the goondaraj in poorvanchal by these SP supored criminals..thx again..
by Ruma Sahi on May 12, 2007 03:41 PM Permalink
Stop all this neisense hindu, muslim,sikh, dalit. Whose ever is capable he should take over.That is the only thing which is putting india behind.Think on it God is one, philosophy of Sri Saibaba.
by Anil Uttam Sonawane on May 12, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
Brahmins Dalit = Survival. Today OBC's have everything. Power, Land, Numbers and Money. smaller sections are being harrased and there is no law and order. hence it is wise to have alliance with educated and harmless sections of society i.e. Dalit and Brahmins. Forget what happened in the past. Mayawati has realised this. Let her do somethig for UP. Let the brahmins come forward to start industries in UP BSP government will provide infrastructure for this purpose. Central has to help UP. This way if UP is self reliant, then the life will come to normal This will help other sections of society those who have not vote for BSP! A state like UP shall be o more poor. This is requirement od nation.
by SunilKumar Pandey on May 12, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
All Brahimns are not shocked. We liked that someone from Dalit Community has a landslide victory. We wish her a sussesful tenure at the office. We firmly believe that she will do justice with all section of sciety.
RE:Saffron Brigade Fanatics Exposed !!!
by Ram Sharma on May 12, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
bahanji has already tied up with brahmins and just won a handsome victory. earlier she and her mentor mr kanshi ram used to say that brahmins, kshatriyas and banias should be hit with shoes. thus there is lot of change in the situation now. why r u suddenly raising such divisive points at this juncture?
i have not seen untouchability in schools, colleges, buses etc in all the places visited by me. there may be some such cases in remote villages. no one really bothers about caste, except in marriages and due to discrimination on this account by reservation to the rich amongst the obc.
RE:Saffron Brigade Fanatics Exposed !!!
by Anil Dash on May 12, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
seems Gaurav is a perfect ISI agent to spread such hatredness. 1. See the Sulav Sauchalyas of N Delhi.All are cleaned and manned by brahmins . 2. See the Ricksahw pullers of benaras...80% are Brahmins. 3. The per capita Income of Brahmins are Lowest in Tamilnadu /Maharastra. In the name of Dalits dont devide people. dalit is a term of mind spread by Politicians. One should say Economically weaker section . And all indians should support the upliftment of such economically weaker section without any relevence to caste and religion.
RE:RE:Saffron Brigade Fanatics Exposed !!!
by Gaurav on May 12, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Do not try to fool Mister - Upper castes as Benami Sweepers - Upper Caste Mischief While, I wrote a rejoinder immediately on thisstory under title %u2018Brahmin seeks Dalit jobs%u2019, knowing fully well that it was an upper caste mischief. Unfortunately, the media which was making this a historical thing never bothered to inquire and investigate on the reasons of the %u2018upper caste%u2019 change of heart. It is important to find as how even in Delhi such things existed much before the media ran the story. This issue could be termed as benami sweepers, where the upper caste apply for the job in municipalities, railways and hospitals and sign regularly on the register and take the salary cheque. The Valmiki who is unable to get a job takes on sublease and does regularly his job and get a paltry sum from the upper caste %u2019sweeper%u2019. Therefore, these benami Safai karmcharis work not only in municipalities but also in Railways and no action has been taken against them. Perhaps no efforts were made to find the truth. The government and its officials feel that beyond the data and funds they have no official responsibility.
Now the condition of the scavengers in Laar town has brought this fact as how the other castes who have joined the profession are actually doing the office work and now really are involved in cleaning and sanitation work.
Ironically, eight upper castes also got appointment along with the sweeper community.
The fact is that the upper castes were given the job of supervision. They do not clean the street or jump into the sewage line.
According to Ram Chandra who himself got the job, the eight people who have joined as sweeper supervisor belong to Rajbhar (MBC), Brahmins and Thakurs. All of them refuse to work as sweeper while taking salary of a sweeper and doing the Babu work of supervision.
Ram Chandra is shocked to inform that the municipality never felt that %u2018we too can do the supervisory work%u2019. I have eight children, now without salary, I cannot survive. The local shopkeeper gives us daily needs items on debt. My wife is still doing %u2018manual scavenging%u2019.
RE:RE:Saffron Brigade Fanatics Exposed !!!
by Dada on May 12, 2007 02:18 PM Permalink
This person #Gaurav" must be a Muslim and dividing the hindus. Be aware guys.
RE:RE:This defeat in UP will benefit BJP in general election
by Abhimanyu Suryan on May 12, 2007 01:45 PM Permalink
Please rajnath ko rehne do yeh aadmi bjp ka bantadhar kar ke rahega.
RE:This defeat in UP will benefit BJP in general election
by Old Monk on May 12, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
The route to national politics passes through UP. BJP cant dream of come back till they win in UP,the same is true with congress,but however they seem to be doing better in other states.
by Abhimanyu Suryan on May 12, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
BJP ki to baj chuki hai, ab to sirf teen party rahengi up me BSP, SP 7 CONG KYONKI bjp mein neta bahut hai worker kam jaise ki, rajnath, Kalyan, keshri, lalji, mukhtar, yogi, sushma, jaitley, ravishankar, saksi maharaj, hussain,
RE:RE:This defeat in UP will benefit BJP in general election
by Amit Desai on May 13, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
Lekin Abhimanyu Bhai, mayavati ke brahmino ne Sonia gandhi aur priyanka gandhi ko nan-ga kar ke cho-da. Aur ha mayavati ke Thakuro ne to rahul ke sath laundebaji bhi ki.
by SunilKumar Pandey on May 12, 2007 01:48 PM Permalink
Why BJP is waiting others to perform badly for there win. If there intention towards people will be true they will certainly win. But with the past experience we can say that they will create a bigger mess than any other
after a long hung govts and lots of mocery of democracy (6 monhts chnaging CM's, trading of MLA's etc)finally ppl of UP have decided for a stable govt. jsut hope that BSP this time proves that it is the and only party to take over other, Mayawati now only needs to prove good governance, good governance for all. no building of chowks, and statutes, but hospoitals, schools, etc get the crime rate in control and then we move to most populus but more powerful state of the contntry,. ALL THE BEST BSP. hope u live up to the countrys expetations
The best thing happen in UP election is BJP restricting at 49 seats. by all hook n crooks(CD case)and hatred of religion politics they were thinking that they will again get votes of Hindus. but now people know how to deal with this party. They couldn't built ram mandir when they were in centre for 5 years and now saying that they need govt. at both place state & centre. the day will come when they will be restricted at 10/20 seats, wait n watch.
RE:Communal Forces Loose
by Gaurav on May 12, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
... and ur a stupid Aryan ... should be kicked out of India to ur Origin country Afghanistan
RE:Great Congress
by venkat kathir on May 12, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
Great. clear and sound message. jus wondering when our people will understand this.