Good economist tells the Nation that Ms.pratiba is good environmentalist by closing the sugar factory...So she saved the nation from environmental disaster and let us support her.
Pratibha Patil had made some comments regarding a "God man" coming to her dreams and about the "purdah". Well the secular UPA calls it its ok, they never intended the President to be atheist. Wonder what they would have said had the same comments been made by an NDA candidate. He would have been then and there branded as "inciting communal tensions"!
Itna flipflops to shayad will even put Ekta Kapoor to shames!
RE:Secular pratibha
by uddhav raj on Jun 28, 2007 09:28 AM Permalink
Ekta Kapoor don't fill shame, MAFIA people will not harem you, if share your ideas with them
RE:Secular pratibha
by abc on Jun 28, 2007 09:42 AM Permalink
Abe, spelling thodi theek kar le. Kya matlab nikal raha he. Nahin to hindi mein likh. Dont FILL ashamed.
Now the corruption, nepotism, mismanagement, incompetency of the most empowered candidate has come up it is amply clear that no nobody suits more better to represent Congress, Lalu, Mayawati & Co. Mera Bharat Mahan.
It is time to teach hard core lovers of BJP about reality. 1. There is nothing you can do about president election except barking. Either you move to EC or SC or AC or DC..FC...OC.OBC...etc..etc.. 2. Even, Bofors purchased by Cong saved the country during Kargil crises than BJP purchased ammunition from Tehalka. 3. You are being punished hard by Lord Ram for cheating him and his followers. 4. It is time for starting yagh, and all sort of pujas pure heartedly, else the you will face dire consequences. 5. Forget winning Rajasthan and delete it from your dairy now itself. 6. You will loose your standing Karnataka also due to gowdas.
So try to gain some balance mentally and save yourself. Even watching frustrated and hopeless leaders of BJP on TV brings laughter uncontrollably.
RE:BJP (Bhawla Janta Party)
by uddhav raj on Jun 28, 2007 09:21 AM Permalink
Sanjay BJP can do nothing, it is like mad house. when you stay in mad house you have to behave like them, otherwhise you are no where, because majority is od mad people.Like that BJP cannot do anything . don't worry. Tehelka saved ruling party of bofors and other scams. though people wants to built temple off Ram, Majority of RAVNA'S will not allow people to built temple. Sanjay do not take tension for that. BJP will start yagna, because they will have President who belive in Brahmakumari, & their dead BABA come har dream. BJP will forget Rajsthan & ruling Prty will forget INDIA. Now only ruling party do not stand any where in the world of literate & good people. so Sanjay don't worry , have a good sleep of life.
by Navratan Sethia on Jun 28, 2007 09:02 AM Permalink
dear sanjay my congressi friend i agreed with you .i respect gandhi family.but my common sense question FROM myself all incident in gandhi family as death or murder of sanjay in plane crash,menka out from family, murder of indiraji, sucide attack on rajeevji by LTTE ,CONNECTION OF ITALIAN QUOTTROCHY WITH LTTE ( PROVED INTERNATIONAL AGENCIES), RELATION OF SONIA WITH QUOTTROCHY.IF INDEPENT AGENCIES INVESTIGATE PROPERLY INDIA WILL FIND SOME NEW .WE WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INDIAN MOTHER,INDIAN WIFE,INDIAN SISTER V/S WESTERN WOMEN. PLEASE TAKE THIS IN YOUR MIND SERIOUSLY.
by Lalua on Jun 28, 2007 09:08 AM Permalink
Sthia Ji, You know so many thing... you should claim for the chief post of our IB... So much secret you know...
RE:Puppet
by darshan priyolkar on Jun 28, 2007 08:40 AM Permalink
Manmohan singh you are nowhere near to Greate Kalam. Kalam is not puppet like you. He is real patriot.
RE:Puppet
by Rahul on Jun 28, 2007 09:12 AM Permalink
Poor fellow. day by day he is losing all the respect he has gained all through the years. It is better if he quits the PM post.Atleast he can salvage some respect.
My Talks With Ghosts ; , by Pratibha Patil : A scary but innovative story.
My Booboos :, also by Pratibha Patil. This is going to get many additions in the future as the author %u2018The Chosen One%u2019 is elevated to a higher post.
How To Run A Bank By Making Relatives Rich And Farmers Crying :, also By Pratibha Patil. This will be a benchmark for all future Congressmen.
Me, I, And My Family, : by Rahul Gandhi. Where the author concludes that all the good things that happened to India in the last 5,000 years is because of his family. An ego boosting journey !
How Rahul Won The UP Elections : by bowing Congressmen. How Rahul Lost The UP Elections: by The Rest Of The World. Both the books will be accompanied by a laughing track from Ms. Mayawati.
What My Father Told My Mother,: by Rahul Gandhi. A collection of untold secrets from the Gandhi Emperors.
Me And My Puppets,: by Sonia Gandhi. Main role played by the family head clerk Manmohan. Accompanied by hand clapping track of the entire Congress party.
Me And My Sacrifices, : also by Sonia Gandhi. Please be advised that all the tricks in here are illusionary and not real.
RE:Laugh Club :
by Naveen Babu on Jun 28, 2007 10:09 AM Permalink
This is ultimate man....you made me to laugh for the entire life.....thanks for such a refreshing thoughts....
by lokesh jha on Jun 28, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
LOL! cool, great compilation. Me and my puppets will be the most read book and should sell millions i guess coz that will show how to make academicians there clerks and fools will rule. thats indian ideology
by Soham Dutta on Jun 28, 2007 09:17 AM Permalink
This is awesome! LOL! Desperately waiting for the books to hit the shelves!Especially "Me, I, And My Family". I am going to start negotiations for the movies rights of this book. I am going to call the movies "Kabhi India kabhi Italy".
%u2018My Talks With Ghosts%u2019, by Pratibha Patil : A scary but innovative story.
%u2018My Booboos%u2019, also by Pratibha Patil. This is going to get many additions in the future as the author %u2018The Chosen One%u2019 is elevated to a higher post.
%u2018How To Run A Bank By Making Relatives Rich And Farmers Crying%u2019, also By Pratibha Patil. This will be a benchmark for all future Congressmen.
%u2018Me, I, And My Family%u2019, by Rahul Gandhi. Where the author concludes that all the good things that happened to India in the last 5,000 years is because of his family. An ego boosting journey !
%u2018How Rahul Won The UP Elections%u2019 by bowing Congressmen. %u2018How Rahul Lost The UP Elections%u2019 by The Rest Of The World. Both the books will be accompanied by a laughing track from Ms. Mayawati.
%u2018What My Father Told My Mother%u2019, by Rahul Gandhi. A collection of untold secrets from the Gandhi Emperors.
%u2018Me And My Puppets%u2019, by Sonia Gandhi. Main role played by the family head clerk Manmohan. Accompanied by hand clapping track of the entire Congress party.
%u201CMe And My Sacrifices%u2019, also by Sonia Gandhi. Please be advised that all the tricks in here are illusionary and not real.
indian situaltion will become like sugar mill run by promilla patil and engineering college run under by his trust , indian need such big leader to make hell and sell their sugar and open fake engineering college, what a great achievement
The Management headed by Pratibha Patil run an Engineering college in Jalgaon which is run in the worse way. No proper payment to the staff with all sort of manipulation. It is one of the worse in the University. Sugar scam everyone knows. The lady who can not run properly an Engg. College, sugar factory, now will run our countrey....Shame......Shame.....Shame There is very few good people in politics and Dr. Abdul Kalam who is rated at the top should have been the choice.
RE:Pratibha Patil a worse Manager will be our President......Shame.....Shame........Shame
by chinna rao on Jun 28, 2007 08:10 AM Permalink
India's situation will be no different than that engg college aND SUGAR Fctory
RE:Pratibha Patil a worse Manager will be our President......Shame.....Shame........Shame
by Bhupinder Singh on Jun 28, 2007 08:08 AM Permalink
all congress are chor,, they are not interest in running the govt , rather starting sugar mill, engineering college and selling fake ingineering degree for money,, this all congressi culture,, they are poor champion see how big is their assest by serving the poor,,shame on sonia gandhi,,, what coward leader with short vision, not justice, not transferency, not solicialistic ideas just power hunger for post,,, what shame on poeple kalam was result oriented man of vision,,without any slur on his character,,to criticize him to spit on own mounth by soclled politican who are bunch of joker , coming generation will not forgive them for imprisoning the mind of indian in trifle and trivial issue like castism and relgion and region,,, what ajock of country politics,,,, pratibha should pay the loan first and then be elected for president