RE:Great Contest!--Play Now!--Must Win!
by bkpaneesh on Jul 31, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
when sanju bhai goes to jail he can play games . please approach him and let me know the details.
I am sure , there will be no punishment for Sanju The big lawyers, Top film people will do anything to Save Sanjay Dutt. It's India boss. Law is not same for all
RE:No Jail for Sanjay
by vipul arora on Jul 31, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
I think he is rite. In our country law changes for everyperson like seasons. U pay and u will get the best output. can't u see jesicaa lal's case. wats hapnd there. Just a bullshit. we peoples see crime happening in frontof us and we dont do anything.
if saju baba jailed then wt abt guru afzal why still he alive enjoy in jail why hs is not hanged he killed so many our soliders but still he is alive becouse of ous bastrad politics .so forgive sajnu baba also .
RE:hi toall
by Munish Dhawan on Jul 31, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
He is alive because he has to finish the operation (in which he earlier failed). The earlier unfinished operation will not only help him to earn millions but also help the billions of Indians to get rid of these ridiculous, bullshit, selfish politicians.
RE:hi toall
by ashik doshi on Jul 31, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
our soilders lost their lives to save our bullshit politicians and the same politicians are saving the life of afzal guru.jst cant understand how dirty our indian politics can get.
I wish Sanjay all the strength and coviction to face the judgement - I believe that he should be given a 1 yr simple imprisonment & then given relief under Probation of Offencers' Act for good conduct and being an artist.
RE:All the luck with Sanjay
by saumya ranjan ray on Jul 31, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
Criminal is always a criminal. You need not feel pity for such a person who never had made a second thought before doing such nasty act. Let him suffer for his evil deeds.
by on Jul 31, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
Hell with you....You will feel the pinch only when your dear and near is killed in the blast. He should get 10 yrs
by sisir majumder on Jul 31, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
Thanks for your comments. I agree with your opinion.Law will take its own course of action. No one is above in our democratic set-up.
by Munish Dhawan on Jul 31, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
No man, all politicians are above our democratic set up as well as law of the land.
RE:sanjaydutt
by maignanam chandran on Jul 31, 2007 12:47 PM Permalink
if gods gives everything, why at all he gave him strength to purchase/hold weapons.
each one has to face his own music, whether he wishes or no. So as to sanjay dutt who is not an exception.
He was not a Kid talking deadly weapons from abu salem & others. He should be given imprisonment of 10 yrs for not intimating the police of the plot because if he would have intimated life of so many people would have been saved. for waht he requires illegal ak 47?........ Jail for sure - He should understand that real justice is equal for all why probation of offenders act apply to him only?
1.Sanjay is supposed to be out on probation. During that period he should not be drinking. The article states that he has been drinking. Punishable Offence. 2. Sanjay would have been in jail all these years. It is only because of his family agreed to pay Shiv Sena that he is out on bail. 3. Just like all who were involved in the arms transactions (arms & ammunition that were given to him) have been booked under TADA, he too should have been booked under it. 4. General people are forgetting the act of 1993. Just because there is 50/100 crores riding on him OR just because he has a daughter does not mean that he should be pardoned. If thats the case all those who had lost their lives in 1993 and also those who have been sentenced also have daughters/families. Do we excuse all of them? 5. Judiciary shoud,re-check again on what basis he had been let out on bail.
I agree with you on all the points, except the point where in you say, "Sanjay is out only because he paid Shivsena"; But, in what way paying to Shivsena will influence the TADA judge who granted him bail?
In the process of arguing "no one, however big he/she may be, should be treated more equal than others", let us not suspect the credentials/integrity of the TADA judge who is doing his job exceptionally well, without getting influenced by anything other than fair trial.
RE:facts
by adn on Jul 31, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
Dear Dayanand, Trust me there is more to this than the eye can see. Thats the reason i have stated point number 5.
???????? 1. To stop that individual from re-offending. 2. To set example for other criminals from committing that offense. 3. To compensate the victim for his/her suffering.
But I think after 13 years all this region fails. Sanju is ENOGH MATURED NOW TO UNDERSTAND THE THINGS WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH HIM.
RE:hi
by bipin choudhary on Jul 31, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
If Osama stops terrorisim will u leave him and give him Honour?? If yes then leave Sanjay dutt.
RE:hi
by seenu vas on Jul 31, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
so you meant to say, lets forgive him? then tomorrow one more guy will make an attempt to kill your family except you, and after 13years it comes to court, then will you say the same, put hand on heart, and then tell me, sorry for being rude, but i want to explain the scenario. it doesn't matter he is hero or done because of poverty, punishment should be given.