Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 91
AmarAkbarAntony is not going to be left behind
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I also want to serve the Nation by becoming the Vice President, if not President.

KALIANAGAR ooops KALINGAAR ooops Kalaingar Karunandhi can you please propose my name.

In addition to serving the nation as VP, I also offer the following bonuses:

1) Every possible avenue / opportunity will be brought under reservation. So much so that I will even help bring reservation in crematorium and burials, maternity hospitals, sterilization & condom usage, usage of public toilets, spitting and smoking in public places, etc.

2) I will help bring down each and every place of worship of the Hindus, including Hindu relics.

3) All Hindu references in text books will be deleted.

4) Cow slaughter will be included in the Fundamental Rights and Pig breeding & slaughter will be punishable with death.

5) I will never stand straight in front of Madam Sonia and / or Priyanka Gandhi. I will always be on my knees in their presence, never dare look into their eyes and my eyes will be fully focused on their lovely feet. This will also help Manmohan Singh HMV to be promoted who is currently focusing on Madam's feet.

RE:AmarAkbarAntony is not going to be left behind
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 21, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
u r really busturd And I am very much Indian than you & yrs family!!

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
Busturd is some bird ... eh?

What conection between bird and Indians???

by fun guy on Jul 21, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
Why should you bother about. create some forum to change the constitution.

by Surya Kanishka on Jul 21, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
LOL, Sonia has 2 pets to handle one Manmohan HMV and new one Prathiba HMV. The last one to join the family is a Poodle in the name of the new Hamid Ansari HMV.

Sahadevan,amarakbaranthony
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 21, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just shut yrs mouth @ stop to write on blog!!!

Now she is our respect President in our great country & you fools writing such bad comments!!!

RE:Sahadevan,amarakbaranthony
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink

Oh - the Pakis are also supporting Pratibha?

But the best part is that the Pakis do not feel sorry for Prof. Abdul Kalam.

True Indians, try to read in-between the lines.

RE:RE:Sahadevan,amarakbaranthony
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 21, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
u r really busturd & I think yr mom gave u birth in jungle so that yr behave like junglee.

And I am very much Indian than you & yrs family!!

by ! on Jul 21, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
you both r real indian.......... fighting with each other is in our blood

keep it up

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink

Very true - you seem to be born out saint parents, which is clear from the good language that you have used.

by wani bhardwaj on Jul 21, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
Patriotic Indians cannot shut their mouth Mr. Abudllah. We still see that this is not the way to elect a President and we have the rights whether we should respect this president with shame or pride?

by Anil C on Jul 21, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
well talking about rights..

we dont have rights to choose the president.

unfortunately they lie with the lazy asses of the people whoom we actually made a mistake of choosing once.

i am not sure about the numbers of the third front. they are atleast idealogically against congress. they know that atleast agree partly agree that prathiba is tainted.

how could they abstain from the voting if they were against prathiba. they should have voted to atleast prevent her being elected.

even if they hadnt had the numbers, the least they could have done is to make it known.

Prativa Mam our President
by arun on Jul 21, 2007 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now nothing to be say about you. Now u r going to be the first lady president of India with the hope of crores of indians. We the indians don't know how obedient you r to our constitution. Don't think that Sonia Mam grace on you. you h've to do better than Kalam Sir who will always memorable for us.

RE:Prativa Mam our President
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
BJP/RSS cadres send malicious comments and they delete my comments from here. visit for more comments, http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/

President Of India
by harbhajan thukral on Jul 21, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink 

Irrespective of charges on several counts alleged by opponents, it still creates vaccum that the incumbent is not a deserving figure. But given a choice to name a suitable person for this post, the answer may be time consuming.

big joke to the indian democracy
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its a big joke that a person who should be behind the bars becoz of so many corroption and criminal charges. thais not a big achievement of UPA as this is just the matter of nos. which is at present in favour of UPA we shud be thankful to sonia that she has not selected her favourite pet dog/horse. with criteria who can please her more. this is just a matter of time people of india will show her the consiquences of making the worse joke of indian democracy in the next elections.

RE:big joke to the indian democracy
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
Very true Sahadevan - Pratibha should have been behind bars instead of becoming President.

Now that Pratibha will take the place of Manmohan Singh (devoted to the feet of Sonia), I suppose Manmohan will be promoted to the higher realms of Sonia's anatomy.

Readers can throw light on this?

by ANIL TOKADE on Jul 21, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
Shut up and keep quite

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink

Tokade - Has Pratibha given you some Rokade?

One of the worst selections ever n the history of India.

Just because she is from your clan (Batatey Wadey Ani Lasoon Chi Chutney) do not support her. Your Shivaji would be turning in his graves, you fool.

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink

Hi Anil - As Idians all of us are proud of Mr. Anil Kakodkar, Chairman of the Atomic Energy Commission.

We are concerned that the CIA, ISI or Chinese should not harm him in nay way. He is a valuable gem for India and we do not differenciate whether he is a Maharashtrian, or Bengali or Chennaisi.

Whereas the same cannot be said of Pratibha. There are so many skeletons in her cupboard which will be exposed as we go along. Not that Sonia loves Pratibha or she likes Maharashtrian. Sonia wants to be surrounded by spineless creatures so that she can play havoc with the social structure of India.

My advise to people like Anil - please grow out of the narrow sentiments and consider yourself to be Indian.

by fun guy on Jul 21, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
create some forum to change the constitution

by wani bhardwaj on Jul 21, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
Yes, Mr. Sahadevan, you have changed the tactics. All the messages, you are arguing for UPA candidates and opposing others. What is this? Of course, I agree with your present statement. I feel that we should call congress name as Indian National Criminal Party

by Anil C on Jul 21, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
the idea is good.

it would be great if we have a chance to teach these jokers ( politicians) a lesson.

the hard part is how.

this era is that of coalition government.

these buggers are intellegent that during elections they fight independently, with their own party manifesto etc.. but once they know that they cannot form the government alone, they sit across the table and make decisions to collude with other parties, like congress and the left. there are states where congress is strong, and states where left is strong. clearly if they declare before the election, may be they wont have anything much to fight about.

the only way we can create any meaningful position is to understand their plans.

atleast pass laws that coalitions must be formed before the elections ( ofcourse there is a flip side too) but the good outweighs the bad.

atleast it could be then called the mandate of the people.

finally the election commision should hold a rule as to waht are the promises being made to the people.

guys can there be anything more ridiculous than the politicians promising color TVs to the people if they win an election. such a criminal wasteage of public money. we should grow up to protest against such stunts of politicians. a general awareness should increase and they should understand what the priorities in life are, health education and better living... not a color tv.( apologize...for drifting from the main topic)

Congrats Her Excellency
by SIVA SHUNMUGAM on Jul 21, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats Her Excellency. We hope you lead our country to real growth, especially on women education and health.

RE:Congrats Her Excellency
by Arvind Rai on Jul 21, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
hahaha
what a statement?
lead our country
she will trail sonia madam

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink

Pratibha will be licking Sonia's feet and probably you should return that service to Pratibha - Siva?

by Anil C on Jul 21, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
that apart
write a book on how to swindle people of their money, show the way you can cheat the banks, then make decisions to help your kin.
the icing would be to continue to escape the law,the courts.
i bet this book or a series of books would make her rich.

Well Wishes
by Alok Gupta on Jul 21, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Madam eventually you eleceted President (just formality of counting). Hope that all the controvarsy with you in the past is not revised. Please note that Our PM is Mr. clean so we want a President like Abdul Kalam. Best of Luck

RE:Well Wishes
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink

I was wondering why Manmohan Singh was always confining himself to Sonia's feet.

Now I know - Mr. Clean was cleaning the feet of the Italian Sonia.

Probably he fond them to be good looking and attractive at this ripe old age?

by anjani p. shukla on Jul 21, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
Dear AAA (Amitabh's Dupli.)

Lagta Hai Kuchh Jyada hi teekhi mirchi kha liya hai apne, rajneeti chhodo aur apne kaam per dhyan do, nahi to boos dottega, kamchori karke tum time pass kar rahe ho,

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink

Shuklaji - Mirchi Hum Ne Nahin Khayi

Mirchi To Daal Raheen Hein Soniaji Indians Key Ga...d Mein.

Jago - Varna Piles Ho Jayega Saarey Indians Ko.

Phir Hum Sub Gayengey:

Saara Sandaass Sey Achha, Hindustan Hamara

Piles Ho Gaya Hein Hummey, Miles Door Italy Sey Rajj Karr Rahein Jein Sonia / Priyankaji

tainted president
by gaurav ambasta on Jul 21, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink 

Now a daaghi President... UPA already had Shahabuddin, Taslimuddin, Jaiprakash Yadav, et al... :D :D

Long Live India !!

btw, why is there both a president & prime minister in india ?
by Mikkey Moouse on Jul 21, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

one of them should be fired, its better to be like america with only one head of state to save massive budgetary allocations in maintaning 2 heads of state.

RE:RE:btw, why is there both a president & prime minister in india ?
by on Jul 21, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
Dont you think there should be some one to check each other in a huge "democratic" country like ours. Otherwise whoever comes to power are likely to misuse the position. May be they may empty the entire treasury beffore you could even realise?

Jai Hind.

RE:btw, why is there both a president & prime minister in india ?
by Mikkey Moouse on Jul 21, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
whats the use of the supreme court & parliament then, all three arms of the government should balance & check each other. its very strange democracy to have 2 heads of state to check each other.

Prathibha Ji the next Prez of great India!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jul 21, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congratulation to you Ammaji!!

Hope you will be proved that you are a great Prez!!

RE:Prathibha Ji the next Prez of great India!!
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
Who defeated Shekhawat?

no Pratibha Patil;

no Sonia Gandhi;

no Congress Party;

no Left leaders;

no UPA partners.

Only its own leaders.... how?

A website, www.knowpratibhapatil.com, has been created by the Bharatiya Janata Party. It contains the party's allegations. BJP does these ugly and malicious things when mudslinging failed...

also tomorrow's leaders who are staying on rediff's message board...

RSS/BJP lunatics get a lot of gratification when delete a message from message board like to kill a Communist or a Muslim or a Christian or a dalit.

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 91