Total 3101 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
Hello Indians
by Robert poon on Jul 21, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Being a out sider if i m happy with result why not Indians ?

RE:Hello Indians
by R Balasubramanian on Jul 21, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
a father will feel happy to know the birth of his child. He will not know the pain his wife underwent during delivery.

Balu

Bangalore

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
VP Elections: 3rd slap on BJP's face (UP, Presidential, VP elections).

Who trapped the BJP voters and supporters,

It's cadres

Who trapped the cadres,

their leaders

Who trapped their leaders,

Policies of Hegdewar, Savarkar and Golwalkar, to kill Muslims, Christians and Communists to make a Hindu Rashtra.

by sreejit steve on Jul 21, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
saale sahadevan..tere ko koi kaam dham nahi hai kya?...poore din rediff pe post karta rehta hai...jyada shaan patti ki to tere blog ko hack karke crash kar doonga...i m serious, mate...ur posts are so devoid of logic and so filled with bigoted muck that its hard not to hate you...so watch out!!

by Lalit Sharma on Jul 21, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
you are a fkkkkkkkkking outsider, you may be impressed, we are not. we know the truth.

RE:RE:Hello Indians
You are real RSS.

by Lalit Sharma on Jul 21, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
I am representing True Hindustani. you ugly seaurchin.

by Prem Mohan on Jul 21, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
It is more deplorable to be a supporter of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and her Communist chamchas. Communism is the dung of history.

by Ajay Mishra on Jul 21, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE OUTSIDERS THATS WHY U ARE HAPPY. AS IT IS NOT RELATED TO YOU

by rajesh anand on Jul 21, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
its nice to see someone else' mother getting mad

GTH

PRESIDENT ELECTION
by R GARG on Jul 21, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CONRATULAIONS SONIA GANDHI FOR GIVING FIRST WOMAN PRESIDENT TO INDIA

RE:PRESIDENT ELECTION
by Bhagwati on Jul 21, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
We would have congratulated Soniaji had she given India a President who has done something for the nation in his life instead for the party. Being man, woman, hindu, muslim does not matter much but the status and image of the person

RE:PRESIDENT ELECTION
by Vivekanandan Pushpalingam on Jul 21, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
But she is not even first three choice, she is only partial selection after others rejected by other parties

President
by vibhor on Jul 21, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

But Indians wanted Kalam sahab back .

RE:President
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink

But the Idians are a minority in India.

We have more Maharashtrians, Gujratis, Andhraites, Chennaisis, Hindu, Muslims, Christians, Italians, Bangladeshis, etc.

So how can the wish of Indians be fulfilled?

Pathetic!

by Ajay Mishra on Jul 21, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
correct. The congress was against Mr Kalam. We are having proud on him.

by Sandip Das on Jul 21, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
RIGHT U ARE

by Sanjay on Jul 21, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
I beleive 99% Indians wanted Mr. KALAM Sahab.

by pradeep kumar on Jul 21, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
But it was our bad luck that Mrs. S. Gandhi does not wanted Dr. Kalam back as President. So how pathetic the situation is , that despite most of the INDIAN wanted Dr. kALAM should be re-elected as our Next PRESIDENT but .....

Shameful process.
by anurag sonwalker on Jul 21, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

End of a process, which is not at all democratic, no say of public, how should we say that the president of India is ours, The president is the puppet of politicals big shots. Congrats for them...?

RE:Shameful process.
by parag paranjpe on Jul 21, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
i agree. a reluctant PM and a forced president. india is truly a democratic country!!!

by Lalit Sharma on Jul 21, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
yes, we have next pm in waiting *(Maya memsahib - taj corridor) (Dawood Bhai - Mumbai Blast) (Kwattrochi - bofors) .... congress and left have a long list of Eligible Candidates.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
Why did Shiv Sena, JD(S), Trinamool left their freind...

Sangh Parivar standing against History, when a lady become our president.

Sangh Parivar cannot accept the poll result... They show the same vulgarity, when they showed at the time of fake encounter. visit for more comments, http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/

saale sahadevan..tere ko koi kaam dham nahi hai kya?...poore din rediff pe post karta rehta hai...jyada shaan patti ki to tere blog ko hack karke crash kar doonga...i m serious, mate...ur posts are so devoid of logic and so filled with bigoted muck that its hard not to hate you...so watch out!!

by rajesh anand on Jul 21, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
sreejit bhai,

i am 100% with u. pls. hack this upside down mallu's blog and i will be grateful to u

regards

another mallu... but perfect 1 lol

by sanjit mishra on Jul 21, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
congratulation mrs. patil

wish you make india poweful on all the way

thanx

by LALITHKUMAR VEMALI on Jul 21, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Even though she is elected .... one must remember she got elected with votes who ate public property... she was not elected by public interest.... ofcourse she might be first women president... its only political gimmick.... but no can fill the place of KALAM sahib.... its really shame on INDIANS part to give power to this type of people... where facts are visible to every one....

by Suresh John on Jul 21, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
if she got elected with votes of ppl 'who ate public property'; then so did Kalam. The process was the same then and now.
Stop wailing.

by pradeep kumar on Jul 21, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
In India democracy is the slave of big & corrupt politicians. They twist the rules according to their suitability.If at all it would have been a true democratic process then Madam Pratibha Patil may not have been elected to the Post.

West Bengal?
by Arsad Ali on Jul 21, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I failed to understand how come nothing written abt WB?

RE:West Bengal?
by ARINDAM GHOSH on Jul 21, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Perhaps because WB has sent emissary to Jyoti Basu's house to know what has to be done, but found him still in the midst of "historical sleep"!!!!

GLORY AND GLORIFIED
by Kabeer on Jul 21, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The difference is obvious

Some Presidents, like Radhakrishnan, brought glory to Rashtrapati Bhavan, while others like Pratibha Patil-with cases against her in Mumbai High Court- got inturn glorified by being in Rashtrapati Bhavan!

That's the difference!

Respect should be earned not commanded!

RE:GLORY AND GLORIFIED
by Ajay Mishra on Jul 21, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink
I AGREE

It's a big mistake by Congress!
by shanmuga subramanian on Jul 21, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all I could say now is It's a big mistake by Congress

They had cleary played into my hands and it's advantage for me

Also I am not authorised to speak what the advantage is

And also I refuse to accept her as the president!

RE:It's a big mistake by Congress!
by Arsad Ali on Jul 21, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Buddy!! You can not do that. Got to accept it.

by Ajay Mishra on Jul 21, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Its not compulson. She is the president by congress

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink

It's cadres

Who trapped the cadres,
their leaders

Policies of Hegdewar, Savarkar and Golwalkar, to kill Muslims, Christians and Communists to make a Hindu Rashtra.

RE:RE:It's a big mistake by Congress!
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink

Sahadevan - your mother is a non-hindu or your father?

RE:RE:It's a big mistake by Congress!
by shanmuga subramanian on Jul 21, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
And also she is the 13 president

I think after her no body will become president again for India!

by SanjaySangar_Mob.9370108589 on Jul 21, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
u please accept president Kalam for another 5 years (for yourself)

by on Jul 21, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
Ad maaiya kanvu veraya unakku?

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink

Ad maaiya kanvu veraya unakku?

Please translate this buddy.

Bahut seh liya...this is the final warning!
by sreejit steve on Jul 21, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

List
by anand kumar on Jul 21, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajendra Prasad, Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy, BD Jetti, VV Giri, Fakruddin Ali Ahmed, Gyani Jail Singh, Shankar Dayal Sharma, R Venkata Raman, K R Narayanan, APJ Abdul Kalam, Pratibha Patil
Can any one plz. update the list correctly. I missed one

RE:List
by Rajesh Menon on Jul 21, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
SAIL SING NOT JAIL SINGH U POOR

by on Jul 21, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Its not even SAIL SINGH, it was ZAIL SINGH!!

by S K JAMES on Jul 21, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
Zakir Hussain 2

by Rangasamy Vijay on Jul 21, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
My friend..
You missed out Dr. Zakir Hussein (after Dr. Radhakrishnan)..

RE:RE:List
by anand kumar on Jul 21, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Thank you for updating me...I missed out him somewhere.. n im sorry i missed a gr8 figure like Zakir Hussain

by anand kumar on Jul 21, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Thank you for updating me...I missed out on him somewhere.. n im sorry i missed a gr8 figure like Zakir Hussain. My father used to tell me about him, Rajendra Prasad and Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan - the real parliamentarians of our gr8 nation

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 21, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink
Why did Shiv Sena, JD(S), Trinamool left their freind...

Sangh Parivar standing against History, when a lady become our president.

Sangh Parivar cannot accept the poll result... They show the same vulgarity, when they showed at the time of fake encounter. visit for more comments, http://sahadevan.blogspot.com/

RE:RE:List
by anand kumar on Jul 21, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Thank you for updating me...I missed out him somewhere.. n im sorry i missed a gr8 figure like Zakir Hussain

by Yash Pal Datta on Jul 21, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
You missed-out Dr.Zakir Hussain(he was the 3rd).But when was B.D.Jatti the President?Was it after F.Ali Ahmed died in office on 11-02-1977?

by Arvind Rai on Jul 21, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Rajendra Prasad elected Twice

by anand kumar on Jul 21, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
i guess Rajendra Prasad Ji was first Governer General and later became President of India. It is not elected twice.... if i am not wrong

I also want to Serve the Nation
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I also want to serve the Nation by becoming the Vice President, if not President.

KALIANAGAR ooops KALINGAAR ooops Kalaingar Karunandhi can you please propose my name.

In addition to serving the nation as VP, I solemnly declare that I will endeavor to work for the following:

1) Every possible avenue / opportunity will be brought under reservation. So much so that I will even help bring reservation in cremation and burials, maternity hospitals, sterilization & condom usage, usage of public toilets, spitting and smoking in public places, etc.

2) I will help bring down each and every place of worship of the Hindus, including Hindu relics.

3) All Hindu references in text books will be deleted.

4) Cow slaughter will be included in the Fundamental Rights.

5) Conversion attempts from other religions into Christianity will invite various sops from the Central and State Governments.

6) Attempts to lure people from Christianity to other religions will be punishable by death.

7) Sonia and / or Priyanka Gandhi %u2013 All Indians, irrespective of position, richness, caste, creed or religion, but excluding Vadra the husband of Priyanka, will address them as Madam, will always be on their knees in their presence, never dare look into their eyes and the eyes should be fully focused on their lovely feet. Breach of this rule will result in blinding and chopping of the legs.

RE:I also want to Serve the Nation

It's cadres

Who trapped the cadres,

their leaders

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 21, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink

Tera Kya Hoga Sahadevan?

Jaa - Tere Baap Sey Puuchh, Kya Sonia Teri Behn Thi Jiss Sey Rajiv Ne Shadi Kiya?

Jaa - Tere Baap Sey Puuchh, Kya Sonia Teri Maa Thi Jiss Sey Rajiv Ne Shadi Kiya?

Jaa - Tere Maa Sey Puuchh, Kya Rajiv Tera Baap Thaa?

Sahadevan - Bachhey, Peheley Inn Subb Kaa Jawaab Ley Aa, phir Baat Kartein Hein!!!!

Naam to Sahadevan aur kartoot to Sahashaitan Si ????

Total 3101 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>