Total 55 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Monica
by Ayub Shaikh on Jul 17, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looking forward from her some great performance in coming movies.

She will make a nice pair with Aamir / Shah Rukh / Salman / Abhishek and may be win National award.

Can consider making sequel of MOTHER INDIA with giving lead role to her.

RE:Monica
by mohini sharma on Jul 17, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
I must appreciate your visionary outlook ...

RE:Monica
by B P on Jul 17, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
Yes, thats correct, no wonder she will be next godess in India as she was so humiliated by Indian system. Its a beckon to Indian young to be gangastor and then enjoy life after a short struggle. Shame on Indian Police Judiciary. Indian politician are even deserve pissing off.

party
by RR on Jul 17, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Monica darling,

Congress is calling, why dont you join and get into parliament. You could be useful to all outside this country.

RE:party
by truthandonlytruth on Jul 17, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
Monica's Sister is already the head of the govt.

RE:RE:party
by Ranjan Baisak on Jul 18, 2007 02:13 AM  Permalink
Ha ha ha ha well said

Whats the proof of Monica's involvement ?
by Muqtadir on Jul 17, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its easy to crticise indain judicial system, tell me what is the evidence that we have that Monica actively supported Abu salem in his crimes, she may be just with him as a lover.

We are a democractic country thats is why it is admired all over the world.

We are not like Australians that we charge a person on terrorism charges becoz he gave a SIM card when he was returning from that country.

See the cruelty of that govet, when they thought he would get bail, they revoked his visa. If this is the attitude more kafeel and would be born. Australia should have shown greatness by releasing haneef and could have had impacted many jehadis that these people are good

RE:Whats the proof of Monica's involvement ?
by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Jul 17, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
You are right

by sanjay bhardwaj on Jul 17, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
Dear Muqtadir if she was not supporting him than at least she knew he was a criminal then why was she staying with him at his house / hotel / club / etc .....

Dear Muqtadir bhai also send some sleeping pills to pmo office ... since now that Haneef has been formerly charged our great & honourable PM must have lost his sleep, hunger & also desire to live .........

the muslims jehadis are fighting in asia (iarq, iran, saudi, pakistan, india, etc), in europe (spain, uk, france, cis countries, etc) in africa (tanzania, zanzibar, somalia, eritrea, sahara, egypt, libya) in america (canada, usa, etc) & in australia .... try to understand that no matter what u say the truth is that muslim jehadis are a cause for aboout 90% or more of the world bombings ...

RE:RE:Whats the proof of Monica's involvement ?
by truthandonlytruth on Jul 17, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
While you are feeling for her so much, what were you doing to free her. Just dont crap in rediff.

by truthandonlytruth on Jul 17, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
Hey Muqtadir , Instead of crapping in rediff, get the heck to Australia to save your fellow Jihadi. Dont bark from here. Dogs might be good animals but Dogs are DOGS always!

by RATIONALIST on Jul 17, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
Get a life, then do not prey to dogs.

Shiva sometimes uses dogs as his vehicles.

by truthandonlytruth on Jul 17, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
Monica was eating/sleeping/$hitting/$crewing with Abu Salem but why did nt she inform the Indian authorities?

by Haroon Ghalib on Jul 17, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
is it mandatory to inform???? LOL dhakan kahien ka!she loved him!! Ullo k kaaan pora parh to lay likha kya ha!!!so ifshe slept a person it becomes compulsor for her to tell police!if she had even then u wud have said saali jis plate mien khayie usi mein chee!! atleast she upheld her love!! teri awein sar rehi ha k Abu Salem kin leta raha mien leta! tu baita yahan net per pics dekh aur sarrrrrrrrr LOL

by Abhinav on Jul 17, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
dear she is alos supposed to love her country..........we r all supposed to be responsible citizens first...........and we r supposed to inform the state about nefarious activities..............

yes she can always clai in court that she did not know about anything..........bot we all know what is the truth..........

Rediff readers have gone out to see live Monica?
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Probably all the Rediff readers have gone out to see live Monica.

A few fools like us are stuck to the Discussion Board.

Let us also go - who wants to take panga with Abu Salem?

RE:Rediff readers have gone out to see live Monica?
by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Jul 17, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Main Hoon Na

Plight of indian judicial system
by avneesh tyagi on Jul 17, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If a person who was not only supporting most wanted criminal but also has been with him for many years is granted bail and acquitted after a long and slowest process then I guess that days have come when India will be the best place for people those can play around with the law and do whatever they want and enjoy the nexus between politicians and bureaucrats!and poor people will be still treated like not a part of the society!and will not be given appropriate justice.I think we all Indians need to wake and teach the lesson to them those are playing games with the law and judicial system!Besides,sometimes it so ridiculous to see a high profile terrorists/criminal with out handcuffings like Abu Salem!He moves freely with cops with out handscuffing whereas a small pickpocket is being treated worst than an animal and gets handscuffed!Actually what I wanna say is that Indian system sucks!and I hate it a lot!

RE:Plight of indian judicial system
by madhu kuchipudi on Jul 17, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
Nobody ia having patience, including me. Can we change it instantly?
To change the system, we need to fight for generations. We have to blame ourselves. We dont have patience, thats why we run over signals, never follow traffic signals. We never follow the system we have. We are being encouraged by the fellow law breakers, to get the result in our favour instantly. Everybody enjoys the short cut.

by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Jul 17, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Mere pyare Kalam Sahab ko vida kar diya. Is Aurat (Sonia) ka dimag kharab ho gaha hai

by sandeep singh on Jul 17, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
my sincere conscent on the comment u gave . the indian judicial system, police, govt.offices & state adm. & anything related to sarkar sucks. its a total breakkdown of what was initially made to give our country its strenghth by its people.its pathetic as on today.& god save the furure.

by madhu kuchipudi on Jul 17, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Yes it really sucks! But they are not Robots. They are like you and me. We need to change ourselves, which we dont want and cant. We are being encouraged directly or indirectly to do so.

Let me give you small example. Since 9 months Iam living at a place where I have to cross a railway gate daily to go to office and back home. I was very sincere for 8 months while crossing the gate obeying the traffic rules. Often Iam irritated by fellow riders who dont follow rules, because of which other are in touble. Later I too tried breaking rules to over come the irritation I had. Now Iam habituated to do so regularly. Ifnot am getting delayed, irritated etc.,

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 17, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
We atleast can change ourselves, think...why should you follow others? you are an individual, having own way of thinking, why should let it go from your personality? I never break traffic rules, though everyday I see a lot of people are breaking the same. Even I never throw a chocolate foil, or a piece of paper on te road, its a mental satisfaction that atleast I am not making the road dirty, I know that there is a lot of people who are doing so to keep our society clean. We can try to be a good citizen, is not it?

by madhu kuchipudi on Jul 17, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink
I too never break rules. Am against bribes. Though am in a chair where I can have money with both hands, I never attempted it. But how long should I be troubled by fellows who break rules. Everybody is having breaking point.
Iam also like you who love to see India neat, clean, developed, best infrastructure. I never do such things whihc are in my hands and control. But the things which makes us irritated by others and cannot be beared, what shall we do?

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink

Indians have yet to see the plight - let the corrupt / murder involved Pratibha Patil take over as President.

As it is we have a dummy PM.

liya
by partha bhattacharya on Jul 17, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bahauton ne liya bhai... that is of sure

RE:liya
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink

Ulta karen to topli bhar jayengi!

by partha bhattacharya on Jul 17, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
Chalo dekhte hai

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink

Chi Chi Chi - Yeh to imagination ke liye hai.

Aisein Cheezen Dekhin Nahin Jatein.

RE:freee offer...
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink

Is there anyone who will not taste sugar when the hands are in the sugar bag?

You mean to say that the Indian police will be letting her off as a Kora Kagaz?

RE:freee offer...
by AtalBihari Vajpayee on Jul 17, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Kiski .... main dum hai ki Abu Salem ki lover ko haath lagaye

You did it!
by ashok on Jul 17, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats to the Indian judicial system and law enforcement agencies. No wonder criminals have full faith in the Indian system, they know they can buy their way out. They like to come here for getting their record cleaned up.

RE:You did it!
by mrcute on Jul 17, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
indian judiciary system hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Monica Bedi is out on bail and Rediff readers are sleeping!
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink 

Where are the Rediff readers. The cat is out of the bag and the Rediff readers are asleep!

RE:you can win a trip to Singapore, a Bajaj Pulsar,
by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
What has this guruji.com to do with the good looking Monica Bedi?????

by ganesh shyam on Jul 17, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink
probably this guy is telling us sardar joke

by AmarAkbar Antony on Jul 17, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink

You mean he is going to tell us jokes about Manmohan Singh HMV (His Madam's Voice)and Sonia?

Total 55 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2