Total 337 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
haiwans are everywhere in Hindus and in Muslims too
by shirish kulkarni on Jul 10, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is just Gujrat and other places where Muslims have sufferred ?
What abut Hindus in Kashmir , what about the entire history of India where Muslims attacked our country. What abt "Sambhaji " son of Shivaji who gave up but did not accept "Islam" though he faced the same "crutelty " Daniel Perl has faced.

Forget who is more "haiwan " It is obvious that it is going to be on both sides
Talk about something where we are fighting against these haiwans.

Why is that not seen in Islam ? What abt that terrorism where incocent people are facing the price.
Let us do some constructive from both the sides than fighting forever.

RE:haiwans are everywhere in Hindus and in Muslims too
by shirish kulkarni on Jul 11, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink
what abt "haiwans" evils within ourselves (us).
Is any religion taking that care ?

by Drive A McLaren on Jul 11, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
You mention Daniel Pearl. He was headlines primarily because he was a US citizen and also because he was Jew. The Jewish community did all it could to promote his killing so the world could see how bad Islam was.

But if you think, the US and its partners are doing the same thing in Iraq, Afghanistan, Palestine, Sudan, Lebanon etc the list is endless. Its just that these attrocities are not promoted on the same level as Daniel Pearl. So that is why Islam and Muslim are killers and barbarians and the US & Co. well they are angels fighting the war on terror.

RE:RE:haiwans are everywhere in Hindus and in Muslims too
by jai on Jul 11, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
hey mclaren,

u r really a moron...who is fighting in palestine fatah with hamaas both muslims...whos was fighting in iran-iraq muslims .. whos is blowing car bombs in iraq in masjids sunni agains shia or shia against sunni....who was fighting in afgniastaan barbarian talibaan vs northern alliance both muslims..who is fighting in pakistaan muslims....whos is planting bombs in whole world muslims...who has blown WTC muslims...so what wrong USA is doing blowing these terrorist's ass apart ...they are following golden rule of war ....take war to enemy's home...they are coward like indian govt..and u bloody ppl always glorify and justify these islami animals....shame on uuu

by Vijay on Jul 11, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
"Jewish community did all it could to promote his killing" ... dude are you for real??? how do you get such stuff into your head. I guess you are also watching a lot hate videos being distributed by extremist. Growup and do something useful with your pathetic life.

RE:RE:haiwans are everywhere in Hindus and in Muslims too
by Drive A McLaren on Jul 11, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
ok type... Jewish Community did all it could to promote the absolutely inhuman way Daniel Pearl was killed. They made a movie on him too. Nice movie.

RE:RE:RE:haiwans are everywhere in Hindus and in Muslims too
by Drive A McLaren on Jul 11, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
No my master Jai. You are misunderstood. Im referring to the motion picture on the Life of Daniel Pearl which was shot in India. Angelina Jolie played his wife. Pls dont misunderstand me master Jai. Im at ur command.

by Glasstank!! on Jul 11, 2007 02:32 AM  Permalink
LOL!!

by inkypinky on Jul 11, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink

don't forget that USA has attacked more non-muslim countries eg. germany, italy, japan, panama, haiti, phillipines.

also USA attacked serbia to prevent serbs killing muslims, forgot that conveniently ?

by Drive A McLaren on Jul 11, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
oh yes serbia. Pls google the number of Muslims systematically eradicated from Serbia, Bosnia and all those nations. The US acted when 80% of the Muslims were either dead or kicked out. So yes the world police did help. The timing obviously does not matter.

by jai on Jul 11, 2007 01:31 AM  Permalink
oh reallly ,
since last 1000 yrs muslims were the ones to eradicate non muslims...what happened in india before britishers..killing of hindus, forced conversion,destroying all hindu temples enacting mosques there....how will they feel if we enact temples on half of the land of their hajratbal,jamamasjid and others and then call it example of comunal harmony where mandir masjid exist together..as they did for kashi,mathura,ayodhya and every where..

Of Duds and Beqoofs
by Satyambada Anand on Jul 10, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who write in this message board are duds and idiots.Except spilling venoms against each other I dont find any costructive in this message board.Or is it Psychoanalytic catharsis for which rediff is providing a platform for all fringe lunatics Hindus and Moslems? Hey U guys have no other jobs? Shame on you.

RE:Of Duds and Beqoofs
by avneesh tyagi on Jul 10, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink
Well! I was just chillin here and trying to sneak into to know whats going on!but it seems to me that you are the most hypocrite person I have come across.Actualy you do have nothing to say thats why you get pissed off!but hey anyway
just relax and think about what to say about all issues!correct?

RE:time to erradicate islam..
by avneesh tyagi on Jul 10, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
I guess you dont know about 'crusaders' who were equally cruel and barbaric.Moreover,the slavery,colonising and killing innocent people all that already have been done by them in past.So they are not better than Muslims.However, now they claim that they have most liberal society!and you know what does it mean?liberal means: drinking alchohal,having sex with many gals:)etc.

by ripcurve on Jul 10, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
if u drink in ur senses and use protection whats wrong with that.

by avneesh tyagi on Jul 10, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
I guess u have very small brain coz you did not understand what I was trying to say?what I was trying to say is the western way of liberalism!Got it?

by crazyforsense on Jul 11, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
@avneesh

The 'crusades' were originally launched in response to a request for help by the byzantine empire that feared Muslim invaders. So the 'Crusades' initially were meant as a retaliation to stop the expansion of the then Islamic empire.

However it is true, that by the 16th century they degenerated to just another warfare for political, religious and even economic reasons.

So far as talking about liberalism and tolerance goes....do we need to even discuss that here, esp. Western countries vs Islamic countries?

by inkypinky on Jul 11, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink

correct, islamic jihad first attacked christian europe 7-12th century AD and destoyed spain, france, byzantiuum - holy roman empire, romania, yugoslavia, hungary. crusades were retaliation for jihad.

anyway but jihad & counter crusades unfortunately resulted in large loss of life, thus its better to keep religion as a personel affair.

by kashyap arora on Jul 10, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
Did you know that Hindu rulers tried to wipe out Buddhism and Jainism and other faiths of their times? It has always been that people try to enforce their views on others by force.

by jai on Jul 11, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
have u gone insane? have u heard of ashoka one of most powerful hindu ruler who not only converted to buddhism but also sent his children across indian subcontent to spread the same...
so think b4 u say ....

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
Can you bring some historical event in support.

by khalid bhat on Jul 11, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
Do u think any body will buy ur version of chrischanity. Its the chrischanity which is responsible for current disturbances all over the world. they are clever foxes and cowards too. they dont come in waar but use poeple againest their own people. Its they who created Israel thinking Jesus(PBH) will come to their rescue.But the truth is that He(peace be upon him) will come to eradicate you people inshaallah and will hence bring peace to this war trodden world by preaching the real religion thats ISLAM.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 11, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Khlid bhaag gaye yaar.

by ripcurve on Jul 11, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink
u have been brainwashed man , come out of the trance

by inkypinky on Jul 11, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
dont give false history ! islamic jihad first attacked christian europe 7-12th century AD and destoyed spain, france, byzantiuum - holy roman empire, romania, yugoslavi, hungary. crusades were retaliation for jihad.

by BVR Murthy on Jul 10, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
Disciplined like Bush & Blair who rage war on Iraq for oil ? Or the missionaries who keep using money to convert innocent people into christianity.

by on Jul 10, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
Hi,
What crap are you writing. For your info the christians as a community not so long ago were as cruel. The love that they talk about now comes from the money that thhey have now. The same christians in Africa are not talking love.
Look around its only the countries which are poor and not have developed economy they are fighting amongst each other. The rich saudi countries though islamic are not interested in terrorism or war of any kind...

DAX

by borncheater on Jul 11, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
I see how well British are holding on to their own country! hahaha

India China difference
by C Kr on Jul 10, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink 

See how they quickly execute their corrupt govt folks.

Need lots of this in India.

http://www.cnn.com/2007/WORLD/asiapcf/07/10/china.execution.reut/index.html

RE:muslims
by ripcurve on Jul 10, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
dude dont write irresponsible messages on the board , a lot of people will read this

RE:Having Fun
by ripcurve on Jul 10, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
hey khalid dude u better show some respect , how can u compare gandhi ji to a scoundrel like ghazi

by khalid bhat on Jul 10, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
tell similar thing to Mr sarkaar. he should respect religious sentiments of a particular community.Ghandhi was a good politician not a religious figure. Any way hindues can cut a religious figure form any one they want.

RE:RE:Having Fun
by Sujoy Majumdar on Jul 11, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
Khalid are you a Pakistani. By the way are you a true Muslim ? Just by having a prefix Ghazi one does not attain immortality. This fellow was an apology of a Ghazi. Try to find out the true facts rather than equating Gandhi with Ghazi !

by Sarkar on Jul 11, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
Dude ...Did i say anything wrong ....Ok he is not having fun with virgns ...must be going through hell

by Lucky B on Jul 10, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
Khalid,
I don't know why are you targeting Gandhji. I only see hate in your message.

Gandhiji or any freedom fighter deserves full respect. At least every Indian/Pakistani/Hindu/Muslims can do this.

by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink
Shabaash Khalid you think this fanatic Imam is of the stature of Gandhiji.But unfortunately Pakistan army ,media & parents of innocent students who were studing there are not onyour side.Are they kaafirs.

RE:What about Deobond, the Jihad Central and ideological inspiration of Talibans and these Red-Mosque-walas?
by khalid bhat on Jul 10, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink
Silly person.u forgot that thousands of deoband ullema were killed in fight for Indian freedom. the people like u are a serious threat to the unity of our nation.

RE:What about Deobond, the Jihad Central and ideological inspiration of Talibans and these Red-Mosque-walas?
by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
After saying such words for Gandhiji now you want to save your face in the name of unity of Nation.Why a nationalist should have sympathy for terrorist Imam in Pakistan.

RE:RE:What about Deobond, the Jihad Central and ideological inspiration of Talibans and these Red-Mosque-walas?
by Harshul Vaid on Jul 10, 2007 11:18 PM  Permalink
khalid you should'nt be saying "our" nation.
you belong to pakistan, and we know you people always support them

by Lucky B on Jul 10, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
What about Angreji Madaras (Read convents)?

RE:This is clearly a fake ancounter - what's the reason for it?
by kskumar on Jul 10, 2007 11:18 PM  Permalink
I think Pro[foundly]Fool[ish] Bidwai will write an article on rediff about the great service that Ghazi was carrying on in Pakistan and he will bemoan the fate of India not having such 'great men of character' as Ghazi.

RE:RE:This is clearly a fake ancounter - what's the reason for it?
by G S Subramanian on Jul 10, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
No doubt Lallu and the Commies will now immediately demand that we should take all efforts to prevent any threat to Pakistan because that will cause problems for India and also reiterate our "SECULAR" credentials !!!!

Lal Masjid damaged during cross-fire
by Milind on Jul 10, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Lal Masjid seems to have taken bullet holes during the cross-fire. An operation done by an Islamic army against Islamic terrorists. This situation is similar to an operation by Indian army against militants taking refuge in a mosque in Kashmir a few years ago. The headlines that time by our pseudo-secular media was "Mosque damaged during cross-fire".

Is it ok if a mosque is damaged by Pakistan Army instead of Indian Army for an identical cause ? How come we dont see processions on street or Shabani Aazmi making statements in press ?

RE:Lal Masjid damaged during cross-fire
by kailas shah on Jul 10, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
People like Shabana Aazami & her great husband Javed Akhtar are nuisance,fanatics and terrorists. We should ignore these jokers in whatever they do. Indian govt should kick them out of India & send them to Pakistan.

RE:Lal Masjid damaged during cross-fire
by Sujoy Majumdar on Jul 11, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink
I think people like you are the real threat to India !Calling people like Shabana and Javed as fanatics and terrorists! Even Bajrang Dal has never made an allegation like that ! Are you one of those pseudo Hindus, who are the disgrace of the entire Hindu community, or have you just come out of a lunatic asylum ? Either way, you should be in touch with your psychiatrist as I feel people like you should be Sectioned !

Islamic Bhasmasur
by chanakya bakhshi on Jul 10, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink 

Now these Islamic Zehad is facing Bhasmasurs who will just kill themselves with their people.

Total 337 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >