RE:Hindutva Fascists inching towards their cultist Goal
by linus on Jul 04, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
Oh please spare us !! why are you guys always in a state of constant denial? The moment you guys are caught doing a terrorist act you immediately shout conspiracy. What do you expect? you go around throwing bombs killing innocents and nobody shout talk about it ? And you call yourself rationalist. Two reasons why you see people talk against Muslims and pseudo secularists . 1) YOU GUYS THROWS BOMBS AT PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF RELIGION 2) YOU PEOPLE REFUSE TO GET EDUCATED AND ONLY WANT TO LEARN YOUR HOLY BOOK WHICH WAS WRITTEN IN MEDIVIAL TIMES WHICH IS VERY MUCH AGAINST MOST OF THE STUFF OF THE CURRENT TIMES
Why are you guys so irrational ? If you go around bombing people, then people are bound to think of bombing you back. And very clever trying to create the Mullah/Commi/Christian block. Please note it the Christians who are actually jacking you guys up. Americans, Europeans or are you keeping you eyes wide shut ... :-)
by sharad vasista on Jul 04, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
Thats because we have had it with u guys who are hell bent on selling our motherland for your personal gains
by sharad vasista on Jul 04, 2007 11:50 AM Permalink
Thats because we have had it with u guys who are hell bent on selling our motherland for your personal gains
by oops on Jul 04, 2007 11:40 AM Permalink
In the court of a hindu King, a muslim, a Sikh and a Christian priest started fighting with each other. As a punishment the King directed them all to go away and bring fruit which is really top of the line. These three chooootias went away and returned after sometimes. Christian produced a banana only to annoy the King who ordered that the fruit be shoved in his g@nd-hole. Next to appear was the Sikh who presented a mango, King got annoyed and the fruit was inserted in the g@ndhole of Sikh. While the mango was being forced in, the Sikh cried and laughed alternatively. When he was asked the reason of crying and laughing, the chap replied. When the apple goes in my g@ndhole it hurts so I cry, I laugh because I saw muslim buying a water melon.
RE:Really Insane mollha !!!
by hussain bakhtiyar on Jul 04, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
Hey.those things are for Muslims.are you a muslim.if not. chub.There are many Idiots among hindus as well a muslim never intervens in those issues who the hell are you to think and give your opnion on such issue. you are indian think about india if you want talk something about muslims talk about indian muslims. hussain
RE:Really Insane mollha !!!
by hussain bakhtiyar on Jul 04, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
Hey.those things are for Muslims.are you a muslim.if not. chub.There are many Idiots among hindus as well a muslim never intervens in those issues who the hell are you to think and give your opnion on such issue. you are indian think about india if you want talk something about muslims talk about indian muslims. hussain
Dear Friends, We should not blame Islam or Quran for this happenings, basically pakistani's are brainless people.....uneducated or rude guys, especially this pathans are crazy. Masjid is a place for prayer, but this cowards are hidding inside & hurting the public. Musshu should take some serious measures...else pakistan will be vained soon.
RE:Blame Pakistani's not Islam
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 04, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
Bhai, Pakitanis were Indian bedore 1947. How they became brainless in 60 years?
No harm in posting anything against Hindu if it is based on facts.
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 04, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
by Vinay Gupta on Jul 04, 2007 11:56 AM Permalink
RE:kill the bastrddsss
by you both on Jul 04, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
very bad language...are they not humans like we hindus? please mind the language!
RE:RE:kill the bastrddsss
by you both on Jul 04, 2007 11:05 AM Permalink
Then let us punish them by gandhigiri...like making them read the "bhagavadgita' daily...what say??? not abusing them!!
by champak on Jul 04, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
you both( kya naam hai..!!) gandhigiri sirf movies me hoti hai aur tumhe Gandhigiri sikhane wala Sanjay dutt bhi ek criminal tha funde mat maro bhai.
RE:RE:kill the bastrddsss
by Dilip Ranadive on Jul 04, 2007 11:08 AM Permalink
What we hindus have done to our own underprevilaged dharmabandhavs by practicing untouchability is worse........
by champak on Jul 04, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
are dilip bhai ab yeh dalit log kahan se beech me aa gaye? this board is not dicuss abt tht. plz go smwhr else dude
by you both on Jul 04, 2007 11:19 AM Permalink
I beleive I can go to them and make them read it...I believe in gandhigiri still...it works..Yes sanju was bad but now he realised his folly..may be such movies helped him change??who knows? someone has to start gandhigiri yaar...somewhere someone..let me start...:)
RE:IS VIOLENCE EMBEDDED IN ISLAM ? NO
by vinaya kurpad on Jul 04, 2007 11:25 AM Permalink
Ideally marriage should be treated as a lifetime relationship. Which is why Hindus have long lasting marriages where the spouses learn to adjust to each other rather than divorce for trivial reasons. Stupid muslims marry 3-10 times generally and mothers and children are ditched by their drunkard muslim husbands with just three pronunciations of 'talak' talak' talak'. Islam followers are the lousiest people in the world
RE:IS VIOLENCE EMBEDDED IN ISLAM ? NO
by mac on Jul 04, 2007 11:31 AM Permalink
you are sick, so dont put any rubbish ? if you are so interested to know abt islam, vist islamic foundation...near by.
"if a student fails in exam, the teacher doesn't blame the father, its the student who has to know what is right to do, coz this father has thought every sinlge step how to move on earth" by this no one in this world or never be who can blame the "peace of islam"
RE:RE:IS VIOLENCE EMBEDDED IN ISLAM ? NO
by linus on Jul 04, 2007 12:09 PM Permalink
Peace and Islam..well difficult to comprehend looking at all the trouble being caused world wide in the name of Islam. Actually very very difficult to comprehend because most of the people who die are from Islamic bombs are innocents.