Total 318 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
indian govt should pass the law, all internet discussion from outside india should banned, in india all internet user should be responsible for all its views,abuses be published with its photoes and identity card
by Bhupinder Singh on Jul 04, 2007 07:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

words of abuse, venom and hatred is very danzerous than atom bomb,,people have narrow mind,,they find solution in a second, whereas i started studing economics from 1984 till this day i am still fabled, fumbled and confused what did i study and what is my mastery,, i am failure,, i have not heart to befool the people, to make them poor , unhappy andgreedy,, study the vedic philosophy, there was nothing in world, immortal,, death, birth is just pass of shape and everything in this world is transient and life full of eniga,,all request all people study and become and find the result of enguiries,, all people are full of tension, anger and unhappy,, why they dnot know the meaning of love, faith,,secrifice,,, i found a children (begger) i tool him to hospital,i got him treated and paid all medicine, i felt happy,, i went to may villeges and provided books to needy childred, i felt happy, i donoted to poor people education i felt very happy,, i suggest allpeoople help for other to make them happy,, automaticaly we feel happy,,, the modern worlds is running very wrong side, all relgionn which was spread on bullet, by force are most enemy of happiness, humanbeing should be free from lust ,greed and venom,,,, lets make at least your soul full of aspiration for happiness and ecstasy,,

RE:indian govt should pass the law, all internet discussion from outside india should banned, in india all internet user should be responsible for all its views,abuses be published with its photoes and identity card
by Bhupinder Singh on Jul 04, 2007 07:12 AM  Permalink
sat bachan bhupindersingh ji all people of india have been following the principle of greed, lust and venom,, they are getting enemy of happiness , peace and humanity,,,they need dictatorship to teach them what a meaning of sanityand humanity,,,

Let us see how brave is Mr.Kalam?.
by Sriram on Jul 03, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what you need or what i need doesnt matters here.

Let Kalaam stand as a independant candidate now.
Let us see how brave is Mr.Kalam?.

This will be a test to Kalaam sincerity.
If he really thinks about indian people, let him stand as an independant candidate. Why should he think about BJP, UPA & UNPA?. Let him take a strong decision.

I dont think Kalam is suitable person to sit in President chair as he is not able to decide himself.

He is a good scientist but not a good decision maker. Why cant he declare himself as a independant candidate?.

RE:Let us see how brave is Mr.Kalam?.
by Ganapathy Janrdhanan on Jul 05, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
I agree.Dr.Kalam is not a politician and hence does not fit to be a President.Indian Presidents are no longer required to be as noble as Kalam.The Parliamentarians who elect our President want only Politicians who can be a puppet.There they prefer only Politicians not acadamecians or noble souls.Let Dr. Kalam not pollute himself by contesting.If the nation requires great persons like him to decorate the seat of President the honourable MPs will support him unanimously.Politicians do not want this.Hence contest.Dr.Kalam has rightly refused to contest and bring disrepute to himself and the President's chair.

Come on Patriots! The nation is calling You!
by Ashok Khurana on Jul 03, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rules 22 and 49B of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Refer to http://eci.gov.in/PROPOSED_ELECTORAL_REFORMS.pdf )
At least 1 PIL already pending and awaiting verdict on Electoral Reforms, neutral voting and mandatory voting
Case on caste based reservation bill is pending and verdict is awaited. Why the ruling party may not be disqualified to be part of Electoral College until the verdict is pronounced?
The Presidential Election must be withheld until the verdict is pronounced in at least these two cases.

Will the judicial authorities please answer the questions raised hereby?
But the People of India are well prepared with appropriate answers... Who cares?

Please sign the petition and keep a tab on http://dreamsindia.com
http://www.petitiononline.com/mdi0603/petition.html

Please subscribe DreamsIndia notifications at http://dreamsindia.com/lists/?p=subscribe&id=1 to stay updated
Just 15 days to go...!
Forward this message to your friends

RE:Come on Patriots! The nation is calling You!
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 04, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
Could the strategy of mudsling help them in both cases of UP Elections and Presidential Elections? Or could improve their image?

Who does defame their party?

no Sonia Gandhi.
no Congress Party.
no Left leaders.
No UPA partners.

only their own leaders....

by R A Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
dear sahadevan

u r again giving twisted logic. who said 'no congress party, no left leaders and no upa partners'?

i do not know why u write only very funny things, like saying that bjp and sekhawat r insulting each other and that bjp and sekhawat insulted kalam etc.

what did upa, left and congress got in up elections? none of u have any presence worth the name except congress with only 22 seats behind bjp, sp and bsp in that order. this is despite the fact that sonia, rahul, priyanka, her two children and m m singh toured vigorously all over up & sonia even wrote a communal letter in urdu exclusively for 5000 mullahs for vote. so do not talk about up elections.

RE:RE:Come on Patriots! The nation is calling You!
by R A Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
dear sriram

in this age of science why r u repeating the above message every now and then, in which u r talking in terms of religion and caste? U R YOURSELF A BIG FOOL AND U R SAYING THAT ASHOK IS A FOOL.

bjp did not get majority, so how it could have construct ram mandir? WHY DO U THINK THAT KALAM WAS A BAD PERSON BCOZ HE WAS MUSLIM?

u r again wrong in saying that only brahmins support bjp. then they would not have got 55 seats in up, where many brahmins and upper caste people voted for bsp this time. brahmins r not a vote bank of any party. so there is no question of being refugee. ONLY KASHMIRI PANDITS R REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY BCOZ OF THE PSEUDO SECULAR PARTIES.

HOW SHIV SENA IS SO GOOD FOR U, JUST BCOZ THEY R SUPPORTING PATIL ON THE GROUND THAT SHE IS FROM MAHARASHTRA. DO NOT B SO MEAN MINDED. B RATIONAL & STOP HATRED ON THE BASIS OF CASTE OR RELIGION.

by Ashok Khurana on Jul 03, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Sriram,
I like to follow my soul and my ownself...
I don't shout zindabad...
I dont shout murdabaad...
I use to say...
Jai Hind!

by Chodu Admi on Jul 04, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
well ghandhji was killed for right reasons.
he did nothing and let India be divided on the lines of religion.

RE:BJP betrayed India - Particularly hindus.
by Bob Seth on Jul 03, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
we need a person of kalam calibre or dr kalams as the president of india we do not need a pliable person with questionable credentails as the president tahts waht we are talking about here.

RE:RE:BJP betrayed India - Particularly hindus.
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 07:55 AM  Permalink
mota is terrorist of country ,no manners of this person.

RE:RE:RE:BJP betrayed India - Particularly hindus.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
dear sameer

he has abused me. pl ignore and pardon him. he must b a child. these type of comments should not b taken seriously.

by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
please shut uppppppppppppppppp ram sharma

by Ram Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
dear sriram

kalam was the educated peoples' choice, which was ignored by the upa d leftists. now there is no point in talking about him.

only a very small minority of educated people like u think that kalam is not suitable. but u can have your own opinion. it is democracy and all persons cannot have same views on any subject.

by prabhat mohanty on Jul 03, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
Dear Sriram,
That's interesting. Dr Kalam can stand as an independent candidate. Whether there is open support or not. Then all MP's can give their conscience vote.
But time is running out.

by abhei on Jul 03, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink
True.

you referred lord rama. that is perfect.
BJP cheated even the lord rama.

by mota on Jul 03, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
RAM MEANS MAR (kill)-it is devilish

by Delhiwala on Jul 03, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU.
BJP HAS BECOME A ANTI-HINDU PARTY.

IT IS A VIRUS WITHIN OUR HINDU COMMUNITY AND HAS TO BE INGORED AND PUT INTO TO DUSTBIN,OTHERWISE ONE FINE DAY THIS VIRUS WILL KILL ALL OUR HINDUS.

by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink

please please
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 07:48 AM | Hide replies

i don,t know Supreme Court why dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil.supreme court this pil is not see the angle of common man eye. please god save my country, all game is over finally win the corrupts pratibha tai patil.shame on this decsion. loss a real patriot, all guys request to u stop this blaming bcoz always win this corrupt person.....................................please help our country to see the url http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwXbVYrCjZA

by Ram Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
dear sriram

bjp did not get majority, so there was no question of their building ram temple in a coalition, with inteligentia of our country always branding bjp as communal due to their support for hindus. only bjp and shiv sena talk about hindus. all other parties go for muslim appeasement. so u do not have a choice for another hindu party, except in maharashtra.

as regards kalam, though he is a muslim, but he is a secular muslim and he also has praise for gita. that is the reason educated persons of the whole country love him, irrespective of caste and religion. do not b so meanminded in this age of science.

u r wrong in saying that only brahmins support bjp, as bjp is the only refugee camp for them. in reply to the second part of your statement, pl note that mayawati has captured power in up with the help of brahmins only, so it should b clear to u that brahmins support all parties. they r not vote bank of any party, as is the case with muslims.

as regards reply to the first part of your statement, if brahmins only support bjp, how it got 55 seats in up, when many brahmins supported mayawati and some other brahmins must have supported other parties also? in that case bjp would not have opened its tally at all.

in up, congress got only 22 seats. what do u have to say about that?

by supporting patil, shiv sena is not doing anything good for the hindus. they r voting patil, not bcoz she is a hindu, but bcoz he is a marathi manus. this is meanmindedness.

by abhei on Jul 03, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
BJP cheated even the lord rama.

What do you say Ram Sharma?

by Ram Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
dear abhei

u can say whatever u want. why r u asking me? i am not a bjp sposkman, though i do not agree to waht u r saying.

by abhei on Jul 03, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
You are a total fool man.

"Mayawati came to power because of UP brahmins." - who said man?. How can 3% of brahmins can become the reason of winning the election?.
Already you have acknolwedged that Brahmins is not a vote bank for single party.

be clear man.

brahmins are the real minorties in india and they can never influence anything in india.

as sriram said they are refugees inside india

RE:RE:RE:BJP betrayed India - Particularly hindus.
by Ram Sharma on Jul 04, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
dear abhie

u r a great person. u have judged me from my above message that i am a fool. but if u read below, your views may probably change. let me know after reading below if i am really a fool or u r a fool. i hope to get justice from u.

bjp gave about 85 seats out of about 450 seats to brahmins, which comes to 19%. i do not know where from u got this 3% figure. she came to power by getting additional votes of up brahmins as well as some other upper castes, in addition to her own block. there is no doubt about this. mayawati changed the slogan 'tilak, taraju aur talwar, inko maro jute char' to 'brahman sankh bajayega hathi gana gayega'. brahmins r not anyone's vote banks, though people like u say that they vote for bjp only.

who said that 50% of the polpulation is brahmins, i.e. brahmins r in majority and not in minority? if u talk only in terms of percentage of population of each caste in hindus, christians and muslims (though christians and muslims claim that there is no caste in their religion, but it is not true in india, there r dalit and high castes amongst them also), each caste will b minority.

u and sriram only know how brahmins r refugees inside india. BOTH OF U MUST B JOINTLY GIVEN NOBEL PRIZE FOR THIS DISCOVERY. ONLY KASHMIRI PANDITS R REFUGEES IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY, BCOZ OF PSEUDO SECULARISTS LIKE U.

U SHOULD B RATIONAL. DO NOT THINK IN TERMS OF CASTE OR RELIGION IN THIS AGE OF SCIENCE.

by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink

please please

i don,t know Supreme Court why dismisses PIL against Pratibha Patil.supreme court this pil is not see the angle of common man eye. please god save my country, all game is over finally win the corrupts pratibha tai patil.shame on this decsion. loss a real patriot, all guys request to u stop this blaming bcoz always win this corrupt person.....................................please help our country to see the url http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwXbVYrCjZA

How Patil is better than Kalam?
by Ram Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is not clear why UPA did not support the candidature of kalam and proposed the name of patil, after rejecting the names of p mukherjee, arjun singh, shivraj patil, dr karan singh, sushil kr sinde, moti lal vora etc? why left supported her just bcoz she is a lady, sycophant of the dynasty and married to a sekhawat?

how patil, with such a dubious past and strange present, is better than kalam?

RE:How Patil is better than Kalam?
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 07:56 AM  Permalink

please please

The battle has just begun!
by Ashok Khurana on Jul 03, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rules 22 and 49B of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Refer to http://eci.gov.in/PROPOSED_ELECTORAL_REFORMS.pdf )
At least 1 PIL already pending and awaiting verdict on Electoral Reforms, neutral voting and mandatory voting
Case on caste based reservation bill is pending and verdict is awaited. Why the ruling party may not be disqualified to be part of Electoral College until the verdict is pronounced?
The Presidential Election must be withheld until the verdict is pronounced in at least these two cases.

Will the judicial authorities please answer the questions raised hereby?
But the People of India are well prepared with appropriate answers... Who cares?

Please sign the petition and keep a tab on http://dreamsindia.com
http://www.petitiononline.com/mdi0603/petition.html

Please subscribe DreamsIndia notifications at http://dreamsindia.com/lists/?p=subscribe&id=1 to stay updated
Just 15 days to go...!
Forward this message to your friends

RE:The battle has just begun!
by sudhakar sk on Jul 03, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink

Ur pition is in a pitiable condition. U can try next election.

BJP supporters knows only shadow boxing. Ur dreams r ur own nightmares;none can be blamed for that.

Have some sense.

wrong choice
by sahadevan kk on Jul 03, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress as usual made a wrong choice of selecting prathiba patil for presedential candidate,we should all write to congress president sonia maino to choose devegouda as our president

RE:wrong choice
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 08:19 AM  Permalink
dear friend please don't waste time to reply the name of sadhu yadav means Sahadevan KK real name of sahadevan is sadhu yadav.sonia and lalu chamcha,one number lafanga.mind less comment.big black dog,and more and more

by Himani Kampasi on Jul 03, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
well, here u go Sahadean KK, Finally you have agreed that this is wrong......
Good to c that..

by Delhiwala on Jul 03, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
you are not sahadevan kk .

RE:RE:wrong choice
by Ajay P on Jul 03, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
why don't u take some rest now...

Wrong Choice
by sahadev on Jul 03, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress as usual made a wrong choice of selecting prathiba patil for presedential candidate,we should all write to congress president sonia maino to choose devegouda as our president

RE:Wrong Choice
by Sameer Vankhede on Jul 04, 2007 08:03 AM  Permalink
please please

RE:Wrong Choice
by Bob Seth on Jul 03, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
if sonia wants a crook for the president then telgi is a better choice he has atelast think big and sacle up his business

RE:Sonia Gandhis Stooge
by R A Sharma on Jul 03, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
dear indianboy

no he is different than kk. his comments r also opposit of kk's.

Total 318 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>