Total 9683 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275   Older >   >>
Auranjab gave HINDU to you all
by Sunil on Feb 18, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those are from other part of Sindu river were treated as HINDU by Mulsim ruler, Just for the same of giving a new name to it. Before the coming of HINDU word, all were BUDDIST or tribal...
So Now all HINDU should convert back to Buddist stop telling that they are HINDU ...

RE:Auranjab gave HINDU to you all
by Amit Jain on Feb 18, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
Hindu name is given to the people of india to distinguish them from Muslim by Muslim rulers,

RE:RE:Auranjab gave HINDU to you all
by Ramesh P on Feb 19, 2007 02:24 AM  Permalink
There are few jains like you. Only Hindus allowed Jains to co-exist, search for your jain brothers in Bangladesh and Pakistan. Do some soul searching moron, I am sure u are muslim writing in Jain name to divide Jains, Buddhists and Sikhs from Hindus.

by Amit Jain on Feb 18, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
At that time , all indian were Buddist or following the JAIN religion... remaining were tribal those who are claiming themsevles as HINDU...looks very funny...
They should delete the work HINDU ffrom India and return to the JAIN and Buddist teaching.

RE:RE:RE:Auranjab gave HINDU to you all
by Ibrahim Sheik on Feb 18, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
Jai Ho JAIN Ji ??? This is the Last Nail in the Coffin..Can you please enligten your views on How Buddhism and Jainism lost its identity in where it is Born (India)

RE:Auranjab gave HINDU to you all
by Anshuman Mishra on Feb 20, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
totally baseless. Hinduisme never arrived or invaded, it evolved and for your knowledge the founder of Buddhism, Buddh himself was a hindu. So how can you say that firstly people were buddists and jains.

by ss gpal on Mar 01, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
See the problem with ignorance is that it breeds more ignorants!
The etymology of the word Hindu is this.The persians(the Present Iranians) do not have the sound Sa and what ever is startin with sa is replaced with the sound ha.This way teh week sapta in sanskrit became hafta in persian and the river sindhu was called Hindu.The persians called those lot of people on the other side of the river sindhu as Hindus.Incidentally Hindy denotes a geographical collection of people and has no religious connotation.There is no word called Hindu in any of the Vedas! The India was the corrupted version of the river Sindu and the civilisation along this river was called Indus valley civilisation.

absolutley true
by d sharma on Feb 18, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nice article.Aurangazeb quest for religion expansion ultimatley lead to the downfall of his own empire.Shame on his part that he doesn't know the basic " Religion is for man, man is not for religion"
hope his stupid life should be a standing example for pro-auragzebs.
Gautam

RE:absolutley true
by suppandi on Feb 18, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
we all know, followers of which God are the biggest threat to world peace. more power to America and India has done the right thing by alligning itself with the US. previoulsy Mumbai's black friday was called internal communalism, but incidents like these in India will be dubbed I'mic terrorism in the future and clubbed with 9/11. at the same time, we have to use the present world intolerance to I'mic terrorism to stamp out this evil. since the world has condoned Gutanemo Bay, even we need to open something like this for I'mic terrorists

RE:absolutley true
by kashmir on Feb 18, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
absolutely untrue!!! Infact Aurangazeb was a benevolent ruler and very tolerant towards other religions!!! All this stupid talk about Aurangzeb's cruelty was mere rumours or, at best, lies invented by Hindu bigotry or the British historians who wanted to weaken India by their divide and rule policy.

RE:RE:absolutley true
by Perv Sharma on Mar 03, 2007 06:09 AM  Permalink
Kashmir

Kashmir dig your past of last 400 years, its not that long check with your madrasa they might tell U how your great granas were converted to islam. It's history that Kashmiris ran to Sikh Guru seeking protection from Islamic king converting by force.

Just don't come and start preaching after spending one day in a Madrasa

RE:RE:absolutley true
by Vas on Feb 19, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
Another Pakistani Kashmir singing the virtues of those who raped and forcefully converted his ancestors.

About britishers' divide and rule policy - atleast they allowed many hindus to live instead of killing them all. That's more than what one can say about Aurang, who till his dying day was interested in obliterating all hindus. And the proof of that lies in your own ancestory.

from the pathan khan
by shah khan on Feb 18, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't know why such a stupid article is published in rediff??

People on the message board should watch their language, there is no point of fighting about religion. we can find out who is right after we die until than relax.

if people are really so religious than why don't you help the poor or do something good.

RE:from the pathan khan
by Jai Shewaramani on Feb 18, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink
Well said!!!

RE:Paradigm Shift
by Hebbar R on Feb 18, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sheik,

Proclaiming "truth" the vigorous way is wrong. Terrorists also proclaim their belief in such manners. Should they be accepted as correct? It is not right to compare people like Shirdi Baba and Swami Dayananda Saraswti Aurangzeb.

Who is francisco gautier?
by Mani Ratnam on Feb 18, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink 

A French white guy married to a Tamil Brahmin girl:) And he think he is a student of Ved Vyasa!:) Joke at it's best. When did you ever hear the priests of India giving a helping hand to the poor and the needy. oh sorry, they are so divine and Godly untouchables!

understand and act
by rishi on Feb 18, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One of the priamry reasons of India and now the world's failure to deal with Islamic terror is the inability and unwillingness to see the real issues. The problem is that nobody wants to look at the reality of what Islam preaches and how and what guides the behavior of its followers of Islam.(who otherwise have the same genetic stock as non Muslims in their immediate vicinity).

IT IS THE HATEFUL MESSAGE OF THE QURAN

Most Muslims in the Indian subcontinent are children of forcible converts (some trhough rape and murder and most through heavy taxes like Jazia).

It is so sad that we Hindus have failed to invite back our brothers in Islam back into the Hindu fold. Terrorism, riots and some dya Pakistan itself will vanish if Hindus would welcome back the Muslims back into Hinduism.

I will quote the Nobel Prize winning writer VS Naipaul about the beleivers of Islam to define their situation best.

"Islam is not simply a matter of conscience or private belief. It makes imperial demands. A convert's worldview alters. His holy places are Arab lands. His sacred language is Arabic. His idea of history alters. He rejects his own; he becomes, whether he likes it or not, a part of the Arab story. The convert has to turn away from everything that is his." While it is true that there is an extra-territorial dimension to being a Muslim, only a man as arrogant and self-deluded as Naipaul would fail to see that Muslims in India and Pakistan have retained much of their history and culture which they do not see as clashing with their Islamic faith. And if non-Arab Muslims are "converts".

Rishi
www.faithfreedom.org

RE:understand and act
by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 18, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
My Dear,What you know about Islam.If u really interested,go and read the Holy Quran.You will find the true essence of Islam in it.Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world.Be secular and save the world.

RE:RE:understand and act
by zena on Feb 19, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Ismail Sayyed

you can read your quran on www.prophetofdoom.net
It contains the Bukhari, Tabari, Ishaq and Muslim - these hadiths make the quran.
Can you explain to non muslims world over why a "holy" book should have 164 violent passages inciting hatred, calling muslims to commit crimes against humanity by jihad?
As for islam being the fastest growing religion in the world, wake up and smell the coffee, ignoramus.
667 muslims leave islam DAILY in Africa alone.
Thousands leave world over. The number of muslms worldwide is only 750 million and fast declining. Muslims have a penchant for grandiosity and far fetched imaginations.
Go do some reading buddy. Get out of that huge canyon of ignorance

by Hebbar R on Feb 18, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
Mr. Ismail,
Accepting "Hinduism" is fundamentalist but accepting Islam is "secular". This is the view of most of your pseudo-secularists. Please save the world by denouncing terrorism.

by bharath hindu on Feb 18, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
you people are talking about secularism? you people who cannot accept the existence of other religions? how disgusting??? and whats there to read in ur book?? by seeing you people and ur deeds all over the world.. its clear to every one what your book preaches...and why the hell you guys always boast about "fastest growing religion"? ..the growing numbers doesn't make a bad religion good. greatness of a religion is shown in the deeds of it's followers..and by seeing the deeds of you people all over the world, it's clear to every one, how "peace loving" is your religion...
btw ..your is fastest growing religion because,
1. you people breed until you die (which itslef explains that no sane people in the world will do it).
2.you people exploit your loved ones. if they are of other religion, they are forced to convert to your religion. (huh.. how tolarent your religion is?).
3. you people are so cruel towards other religions that they are either killed or forced to conert into ur religion( as happened previously in India, presently in Somalia, Sudan, Malaysia, Bangladesh, pakistan, Indonesia)..

RE:RE:RE:understand and act
by kashmir on Feb 18, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
If Islam doesnt accept other religions, why is the re the concept of Jazia Tax?
Unless you eat biryani you wont understand the taste of it. Unless you read Quran you wont understand Islam. simple.
if fighting for the people & for the country against the invaders is taken a bad deed then yes we do bad deeds.
we breed, but with a mutual understanding of the partner. you dont have to worry about it. we eat good and we breed good. Anyhow niether nor your so called governement is paying for our children.
exploit??? then why not ask the "loved ones" to keep away from us.
if it was forced conversion, why is India a hindu majority. since you "sane" followers dont breed like we do; then WHY?

RE:RE:RE:RE:understand and act
by bharath hindu on Feb 18, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
I think you didn't understand the very concept of Jazia tax. As said earlier, It is one of the many brutal ways employed by the muslim rulers to force
Hindus into islam(Ask your grand parents).. regarding eating Biryani etc.. how can one taste poison to test it? and mind you if reading quran is like eating biryani, i would have read it. but seeing the people who have read it and keep on reading it..i doubt it....
Invaders? who is invading Sudan, Malaysia, bangladesh, pakistan, Indonesia? yet minorities are persecuted on a daily basis in isalmic countries...for you muslims ..if a msulim is dead then it's an issue. if a non muslim is dead it a no issue. how cruel you people are..
yes you breed with mutual understanding..but the consequenses of it are bore by the whole country..let me give you an example..
one muslim couple with a monthly salary of RS:7000 (yes because he is an auto driver.and you know why? because he was sent to a religious school to learn his religion instead of a government school which teaches maths, science etc) so he keeps on breeding until he cannot which results in 12 children....and because of his low income level, he cannot afford education to all of them and so some of them end up working as auto mechanics and some of them end up in tea cafes and some of them because of no school and work roam on the roads doing all dho number dhandha...and our prime minister says as Muslims are most poor they should be given first priority to all our national resources, they should be given separate loans..reservations..etc..and mind u why u people do all this? just to increase the numbers in your religion on others expense..so in the end who is the victim? we people...
"why not ask the "loved ones" to keep away from us"..this shows the true color of your religion..you dont even care about your loved ones...only religion matters to you the most..and why? because it is said in your book. what a meaningful way to lead your life..
India is a Hindu majority country but that doesnt mean that the bloody muslim rulers who ruled it for years didn't try to force them to Islam.. the good example is bloody Aurangazeb..Hindus were tortured,persecuted and there palces of worhip demolished, by the muslim rulers all over the subcontinent (Hindu Kush mountains in afganistan where millions of hindus were persecuted by the muslim brutals hence the name hindu kush)..it was only the conviction of we Hindus that Hinduism is still prevailing in India.....and yes we are sane and proud for having fore fathers who stuck to their Dharma despite of the cruelty and oppression by the muslim zealots..
!!JAI HIND !!
Invaders? who is invading Sudan, Malaysia, bangladesh, pakistan, Indonesia? yet minorities are persecuted on a daily basis in isalmic countries...for you muslims ..if a msulim is dead then it's an issue. if a non muslim is dead it a no issue. how cruel you people are..
yes you breed with mutual understanding..but the consequenses of it are bore by the whole country..let me give you an example..
one muslim couple with a monthly salary of RS:7000 (yes because he is an auto driver.and you know why? because he was sent to a religious school to learn his religion instead of a government school which teaches maths, science etc) so he keeps on breeding until he cannot which results in 12 children....and because of his low income level, he cannot afford education to all of them and so some of them end up working as auto mechanics and some of the end up in tea cafes and some of them because of no school and work roam on the road doing all dho number dhandha...and our prime minister says as Muslims are most poor they should be given first priority to all our national resources, they should be given separate loans..reservations..etc..and mind why u people do all this? just to increase the numbers in you religion on others expense..so in the end who is the victim? we people...
"why not ask the "loved ones" to keep away from us"..this shows the true color of your religion..you dont even care about your loved ones...only religion matters to you the most..and why? because it is said in your book. what a meaningful way to lead your life..
India is a Hindu majority country but that doesnt mean that the bloody muslim rulers who ruled it for years didn't try to force them to Islam.. the good example is bloody Aurangazeb..Hindus were tortured,persecuted and there palces of worhip demolished, by the muslim rulers all over the subcontinent (Hindu Kush mountains in afganistan where millions of hindus were persecuted by the muslim brutals hence the name hindu kush)..it was only the conviction of we Hindus that Hinduism is still prevailing in India.....and yes we are sane and proud for having fore fathers who stuck to their Dharma despite of the cruelty and oppression by the muslim zealots..
!!JAI HIND !!

by rajendra hegde on Feb 20, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink
Dear mohammad, I am pained to write this but this is very close to truth. U go to any police station in Inid or ask any police constable. The ir charts are full of Muslim names.why all the terrorists, most of criminal elements and thugs belong UR noble religion all over the world and more so in India? It is mainly because of lack of education and religious biogotry. Educated people like u should try to take up the social leadership and religion should be made a purly private affair and education and population control should be made first priority. Hinduism is such a liberal religion where we will love to have good friends from any religion providedU are frindly and cultured. all the best. Hope reforms will come within UR religion and please do not trust politicians that too of congress and Mulayam and Lallu type.

by Ibrahim Sheik on Feb 18, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
I don't understand How can somebody be compelled to join a Religion. If and only if ??? the person is convinced then he accepts the other Religion. Stop Blaberring, let me tell you the reason for presence of Islam in India.
1) Sufism, the Mystical way of understanding the Almighty.
2) Caste system which prevailed in Hinduism is the main reason for people attracted towards Islam which is Egalatarian.
3) Giziya Tax for the Unbeleivers is based on the assumption that all the Muslims should give Zakaaat (Charity for Poor)which is the Fourth Basic Pillar of Islam..
Suppose if all the Muslims in India are compelled to accept Hinduism then what will happen ??? People will hate Hinduism and will not accept it at any cost. Same condition applies for all the Religions?? If can never win the Heart of a Man by Compulsion.

by Shankar Panday on Feb 19, 2007 06:46 AM  Permalink
Of course it can be...most of South America were forcibly converted to Catholicism and today they are the most ardent of Catholics...the organized religions like Islam are more about gaining political control by recruitment than of spirituality.

by Arif Shaikh on Feb 18, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Rishi like most Hindus are the one who just talk without knowing or possibly acknowledging real facts, i ask this guy what do you know about your own religion? Be honest and answer, my friend you need to use ur education to first read, learn and understand other faiths, rather than just talking rubbish by hearing mythological stories. Be Brave open your eyes, its not just Islam, if ur really honest first learn your own faith then if you can read other faiths like Buddhism, Christanity & later Islam, May be atleast then you will be able to understand things clearly and act accordingly. - Arif

by Shobhit Kumar on Feb 26, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink
Hi Arif,

ok fine, since make a passiobnate appeal for us to know out own religion, here is one thing for u.

I, as a Hindu, have read most of our religious scriptures.
I remember when I was in 7th, Mahabharat was in our hindi syllabus.
I was naturally excited to read it.

Guys, u wont believe it, one girl refues to read it.
and yes, she was a muslim.
reasons are obvious.
and this refuasl inspite of the fact that the mahabharat book we had was greatly edited, was almost absolutely SECULAR with no mention of Hindu ritual as such, it was meant as a summary of India's History of that time.

Look as this Mr. Arif, I am most prepared to read Quran, wud love to see what the hell it says in reality, why is it that such aa holy (?) book shud have 150 pages of hatred and violence.
but still, I wud like to read Quran BUT JUST AS A BOOK AND NOT AS A BOOK OF GOD.
I am not saying I wud criticise it but no muslim (at least you) shud up an eyelid if I were to reject or denounce some line of it.

Are You ready to read Mahabharat, as it is ?

Unite and dont divide
by Danish on Feb 18, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff please post some articles which will unite Hindus, Muslims and Christrians instead of posting such a controversial article and dividing them.

RE:Unite and dont divide
by Simplifi-Interiors on Feb 19, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
The truth is man has a gene related to the alpha male, Which means he needs to be the Top is the Social heirarchy, wants Money, Power and Women. Similar to Alpha Male in Animal Kingdom.

Now to get there what he does is :
Man: Uses Religion, Weapon, Pen, Speech.
Animal: Uses Dances, Fights, Mocks, Noises.

Man has a Choice by nature SPEECH which can be more peaceful.

HATE AND VIOLENCE IS MORE WITH BIOLOGY THAN WITH THEOLOGY.

JIHAD is to KIll the GENE OF DOMINANCE AND HATE IN ONES own SELF.

ALL RELIGIONS DONT AGREE WITH EACH OTHER SO NO NEED TO A DIALOGUE AMONG THEM.

A PANDIT NEEDS HINDUS: CAUSE HE CAN SURVIVE ON GRANTS PAID BY HINDUS.
A MULLAH NEEDS MUSLIMS CAUSE HE CAN SURVIVE ON GRANTS PAID BY MUSLIMS.
A FATHER NEEDS CHRISTIANS CAUSE HE CAN SURVIVE ON GRANTS PAID BY Christians.

EVERY THING IS SELFISH AND SELF CENTRIC.

SO DONT FIGHT LIKE ANIMALS, GO BACK TO YOUR WORK AND HEAD MANKIND TO COLONIZE SPACE.
EVERY PENNY YOU EARN WILL HELP MAN KIND.

RE:Unite and dont divide
by bharath hindu on Feb 18, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
why are you afraid to accept the reality? you are just like a cat drinking milk with closed eyes....instead of asking Rediff to stop posting realities...ask muslims ...to respect other religions too..ask them to love Hindustan...ask them to behave like humans...

RE:RE:Unite and dont divide
by Arif Shaikh on Feb 18, 2007 04:39 PM  Permalink
I ask you Bharath, do you respect your own religion? which chapter in any of the Hindu "Granth" says to exploit a fellow Hindu in name of Castism? Or maybe u dont even know anything of your religion at all, just like any ordinary person you too get carried over by Sensitive articles like this one published in Reddiff, if thats the case I wish you all the best to live in your own world of hatism, with lame excuses of caste - to hate fellow hindus, or may be religion - to hate Muslims and Christians. & Full marks to "HATE Article" of Rediff to keep the hatred burning - Shame on all of you..Arif

RE:RE:RE:Unite and dont divide
by bharath hindu on Feb 18, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
yes i accept that...but hinduism doesnt preach brahmins killing dalits..but islam does..(kafirs should be killed)...and Hinduism never separates people on the basis of birth...it was misinterpreted by the ruling class and which now every one condemns...but show me a single muslim who condemns quran which preaches killing of kafirs, jihad etc....thats the narrow mindedness of u people...

RE:RE:RE:RE:Unite and dont divide
by Ibrahim Sheik on Feb 18, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Mr. Bharath,
Why are you screaming like this. Why do you Mis Interpret Holy Koran ??. In Bhagavat Gita Krishna asks Arjuna to kill his Grand Father. Do I Generalize that Killing Grand Father is permitted in Hinduism ?? Don't Bull shit, read the whole context in Quran before screaming

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Unite and dont divide
by abhijith mukund on Feb 19, 2007 04:51 AM  Permalink
Ibrahim Sheik - You fool, drink your own medicine before you tell others. In the Gita, Krishna tell Arjuna to Kill his relatives BECAUSE they were cruel and unjust and as far as misinterpreting Islam goes, it is your people who do it and kill innocents by labeling them as Kafirs.

RE:RE:Unite and dont divide
by Irfan Khan on Feb 18, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink
Dear Bharath Hindu.
We all muslim are respect all the religion, u all not respect for ur religion like the Dalit is not allow to pray the Brahman temple, the Brahman is not shaking hand with the Dalits but in muslim religion every community members are allow to any mosque in world to pray not even that a common man is allow to pray in shoulder to shoulder with the King of UAE or any other nation

by pieceful on Feb 19, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Dear Irfan Khan,

Dalits not being allowed to pray in a Brahmin temple is a matter of shame and indeed reform is needed in that aspect. You speak of equality of all people in Islam, but at the same time Islam condemns all disbelievers. So why are the disbelievers not equal to muslims? Why do muslims think that Islam is the ONLY truth? Why is there no tolerance for diversity?

by bharath hindu on Feb 18, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
yes i accept that...but hinduism doesnt preach brahmins killing dalits..but islam does..(kafirs should be killed)...and Hinduism never separates people on the basis of birth...it was misinterpreted by the ruling class and which now every one condemns...but show me a single muslim who condemns quran which preaches killing of kafirs, jihad etc....thats the narrow mindedness of u people...

by kashmir on Feb 18, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
wrong interpretation my friend. I dont know where you get this from. Quran forbids killing innocents regardless of religion. Jihadist are fighting those who are responsible for killing millions of innocents not just muslims. also to note here Jihad in kashmir is fully supported by many hindus in kashmir. Its just the politicians and people like who create this false propoganda against good people.

by ashwani roy on Feb 18, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
Whome are u fooling,kashmire? Islam (quran) incites for Kiling boldly and openly and jihadfully. Dont lie against Quran,it is kufr and u will now go to Dozukh. Ameen.

by zena on Feb 19, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
Re: Unite and don't divide

kashmir,

Yr Quran contains 164 violent verses of jihad on ALL non muslims. All terrorists so far from 2001 9/11 have been muslims.
So stop living lies.

by Joy Vyloppully on Feb 19, 2007 02:31 AM  Permalink
Kashmir....but in Qu'ran only one who accepts Allah is innocent....that rest can be slaughtered.

by Hebbar R on Feb 18, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
Dear Bharat
You are right. I shudder to imagine the situation if Muslims were a majority in India.

by Hebbar R on Feb 18, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Well Mr.Irfan Khan, You may not be aware of the differences and the fighting between Shias and Sunnis. You may not also have read this very article where the author has written about the terror to Sufis by Aurangzeb. Lets be honest, there are divisions in all religions. The inensity may be different. But the wrong is still there

by Sudhir C P on Feb 18, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
hi irfan,

i m hindu but i dont belive in religion neither hinduism or islam bcoz it divides us.
The UAE or Gulf arabs dont have mercy and will never treat u as brother or friends for them v r salves bcoz for them money comes first than religion. Stop giving example and have guts to say the truth.

Indians are always exploited
by Thomas Kuruvilla on Feb 18, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indians are always exploited

I realize that fact that Indians are always exploited. They have been exploited by Foreigners, Politian%u2019s, and their fondness of Cricket, Film and Media. Look at Rediff, how are they exploiting poor readers provoking their thoughts publishing tactful messages about Politics & Politicians, Film and Filmy Heroes (south or north), religion, and making enough traffic to their news portal. Soon you will be hear, rediff will be bought over by multinational company considering their userbase. Good job Rediff. But, people please be constructive in your thoughts and share good comments whether you are a Muslim or Hindu or Christian.

RE:Indians are always exploited
by Hebbar R on Feb 18, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
You are scared of the truth. Minorities do not want others to learn of misdeads of their past rulers.

bole to
by vinod ssssss on Feb 18, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aarey kya kareala hai tum log janwar ka mafiq ladreala hai. yeich dekhke aangrez log 150 saal raaj kiya .sab religion may bola hai kisika bura karneka nahi aur kisike ke bareme bura sochneka bhi nahi. sala koi bhi woh time pay tha nahi aur confidently bol rah hai aiasa tha aur waisa tha , salo se tum log ko aiasa hi gumrah kiya jaa raha hai. aarey religion bole to khali god ko pray karneka different different tarika hai, do char intelligent log ho ke gaya duniya mein woh ye tarika bataya aapna aapna jagah pe aur do char chalak log ho ke gaya woh ye cheez ka galat fayda uthaya.

lekin aaj kya horeala hai god ke naam pe ladneka , god ke naam pe maarneka katneka bechara god sochta hoiga sahi baat sekhao to bhi ye sala human log galat meaning lagata hai .bole to bahut mushkil hi

RE:bole to
by on Feb 19, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
bole to bindas baat kaha aapne, sab religion insaniyat sikhata hai lekin public shaitaniyat ka matlab nikalta hai. khush raho brother !

bole to
by vinod ssssss on Feb 18, 2007 02:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kya re tum log rada karreala hai.article aurangzeb ke bareme hai muslim ke nahi.tum log khali pili hindu muslim kareala hai.

ye log ko bolne ka hai aurangzeb zindagi may bahut bura bura kam kiya(uper list diya hai padh lena)lekin kuch log bolta hai woh accha kaam bhi kiya jaisa topi bananeka ,bechneka aur aapna pet palneka.pur aab sochke kya fayda woh marke 400 saal ho gaya hai, na to hum log woh jo kiya woh delete karsakata hai na undo.

purana emperor log yeich mentality tha country pe country jeetne ka aur convert karneka,aapna religion badhaneka.christian aaya kerala mumbai may conversion kar ke gaya 150 sal raaj kiya pur poora country christian nahi hua , mughal aaya woh bhi yeich kiya pur poora country muslim nahi hua, kuch log bolta hai ye log bura hota to pura country convert karta isliye ye log accha hai.

tum log ka ek article pay itna lafda dekhke english log phir se sochega ye country may aur 150 saal raaj karneka chance hai.

sabka demag may virus hai aisa virus jispe koi antivirus kaam nahi karta.mai bolta hu na to koi aids se marega ya cancer se sab log aapas may ladke marega.tum log aapana bachon ko doctor ,engineer mat banao politician, imam ya pundit banao such may bahut power hai kaal ko yeich log raaj karega

boley to ulta karneka

aur gandhiji ko yaad karneka

Total 9683 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 271 | 272 | 273 | 274 | 275   Older >   >>