Total 518 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
MODI the PM of India
by SardarPaterl on Dec 25, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi will the PM of India. Those who all opposing him are traitors, anti-nationals and parasites who dont want to see a developed and super India.

JAI MODI
JAI BHARAT

RE:RE:MODI the PM of India
by Bhau Fakkad on Dec 25, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Jaitey, Ravi Shankar, Jawadekar & Rajnath say that Modi is a leader of Gujarat. Advani is the Prime Ministerial candidate.

Are Jaitey, Ravi Shankar, Jawadekar, Rajnath & Advani anti-national parasites?

Please clarify.

Reqest to NDTV and CNN IBN
by Sanjay Makwana on Dec 25, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please show us reports of governance of Jammu and Kashmir, Delhi, UP, Andhara Pradesh, Tamilnadu, Kerala, West Bengal and so on govts.

Also please give us special reports on 5 lacs Kashmiri Hindu refugees, we have never heard of them from you.

RE:Reqest to NDTV and CNN IBN
by SardarPaterl on Dec 25, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
and also the state sponsored killings of Nandigram in their dreamland of West Bengal. Its utterly shameful of the animals like Prannay Roy, Barkha Dutts, Rajdeep Sardesai to show off their communist colours and still with all the hypocrisy in the world proclaim themselves are secularists of the world. Any more anti-hindu news in these channels will not tolerated..

RE:Reqest to NDTV and CNN IBN
by You yourself on Dec 25, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Please kindly refrain from insulting innocent animals.

Congress is anti-NRI, anti-Hindu
by You yourself on Dec 25, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is good for the country, for Hindus all over the world, and for NRIs. Congress is good for Italy and Vatican.

RE:Congress is anti-NRI, anti-Hindu
by Arvind Singh on Dec 25, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Yes Christians take dictates from Vetican/Rome and Muslims take dictats from Mecca. Belive in a religion of your land grow the religion of your land, do not embrace foreign religion. Beautify your own native religions and remove all divisions make all Indains one under Hindutva-which has all religions native to the land of India. United we will be taller and role model for all nations of th world, they will again look at us for need guidance to build a country

Support Modi
by Srinivas vishnu on Dec 25, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink 

If supporting Modi is unsecular, communal and a crime against society for his deeds, then those supporters of terrorist ridden, communal religions should also move away from these ideologies and religions to prove that rules are one and the same for everyone.

Congrats
by rexberry on Dec 25, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Results of gujarat election gives a true indication about Modi's governence.... i still remember when i landed in ahmedabad and caught a sharing jeep as i was suppose to go in gandhinagar... it just took around 25 mins to reach with such wide roads... Infrastructure of gandhinagar is very well planned... anybody can drive at around 100 kmph coz the roads are designed in such a way... even during late night females can move with no fear....food is available in a very good price... commutation is also very cheap campared to any other city..being a south indian i never felt like i am staying in a alien state coz ppl are very good....they use the term BHAI after the name... and it really shows there affection....
so ppl before commenting against modi... go and live in gujarat for some days... then u plzz comment

RE:Congrats
by Bhaumik on Dec 25, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
Rexbery,

people of Gujarat and Modi are not the same thing. Elections come and go, and emotional issues rule during elections.

People of Gujarat are good, hardworking, honest, and tolerent. They will eventually defeat the violent, sectarian idology of Modi.

What you wrote about appied to Gujarat, and not to Modi.

RE:Congrats
by rexberry on Dec 25, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
but he has got a clear mandate and people of gujarat have voted him....Inspite of media showing modi in poor light people have voted him.As far as infrastructure,commutation,transport schools industrialisation he has done a great job.... about riots i cant comment coz i am not aware about the facts....

Modi is a true Indian
by dinesh sanghvi on Dec 25, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are with you Mr. Modi. We want you as the PM. No Sonia. No PUPPETS from Sonia.

RE:Modi is a true Indian
by S M on Dec 25, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
As a true Indian, he will continue to rape and kill muslims.

by selva babu on Dec 25, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
yes he is true Indian and trying to save India by reducing them. stop producing unwanted kids as like other persons. then noone will kill you. dont be selfish.

by Bhaumik on Dec 25, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
Selva babu,

You want to kill unwanted kids?

It shows how far Modi's and RSS's ideology has taken you.

Shame on Rediff in not moderating this forum.

by selva babu on Dec 25, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Bhaumik, instead of discussing about "Reaction" factors, why dont you realize " the action" factors which are done by Muslims not by christians, not by budhists, not by hindus.

reaction - killing unwanted muslims (Anit Hindu/Anti Quiron Muslims/Terrorists) by riots like done by RSS or some one in Gujrat.
action - producing more than 2 kids even by knowing the situation of Indian population.

DONT BE SHAME ON REDIFF JUST TO DISCCUS THIS, BUT BE SHAME ON YOUR UNCONTROL BIRTH RATES.

Modi
by dinesh vijapurkar on Dec 25, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink 

Modi, if you have Gujarat and India at heart, your real JOb is to build 100 More Modis in next 2 years. Otherwise, it will be sad as with you the type of leadership you are providing,will die

I like the way Narendra Modi works towards..
by selva babu on Dec 25, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am from Tamilnadu, and Narendre modi is ofcourse is a better choice for PM Post, Only then we can kick out these Karunanidhi, Jeyalalitha, Stalin, Dada Alagiri, Sound Set Vaiko, just living TN Congress Persons etc.,

Also only then, these Muslim terrorists, Naxalites will close their innerwear properly.

Please pray god for India to have Narendra Modi as next PM. May be Manmohan can work as Indian finance Clerical consultant for government. A best financial consultant can not be successfull PM always. So better we take Modi as our next PM.

RE:I like the way Narendra Modi works towards..
by santoshkumar dey on Dec 25, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
i am praying to god u do it too

by Bhaumik on Dec 25, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Selva babu,
You wrote, "Please pray god for India to have Narendra Modi as next PM. May be Manmohan can work as Indian finance Clerical consultant for government. A best financial consultant can not be successfull PM always. So better we take Modi as our next PM."

It only proves being able to write does not make a person literate.

by selva babu on Dec 25, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
Bhaumik, yes you are correct. Otherwise me and you would not be above to write here.

People's fault....
by AP on Dec 25, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink 

I think people of India have taken country 5 years behind by not voting in 2003 elections.

No seconf thought to it that Media tried to play a spoilsport.But has got a befitting reply and a big slap on their face.

Lets talk of Lok sabha elections now.

The way Modi has been made to give a report card on his 5 year term, why not treat congress the same way, let it also now give us a report of its development activities of last 5 years.

Lets see how media takes this now.

Personally i don't think and remember any activities. Do you ??

Total 518 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>