Total 1842 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Muslim are Suffering!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Out of 350 messages on this board....99% are hate messages against muslims..imploring people to kill them or asking them to go to some other country !!

No wonder muslims feel alienated & threatened ..

RE:Muslim are Suffering!!
by Syed Zabi on Dec 24, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Mere dini bhaiyun, Allah aise hazaron kafiroun ko hukumat diyahai. a sab Allah ki marzi hai. Aur iss Douniyan se koi bhi Islam ko nahi mita sakta.Kafiroun ko tu Dozaqk ka mazzah tu Chakna hai. aur unke liye douniya mein hi Jannat hai.
Inko pata kiya hai ISLAM k bare mein.
Aap ko tu pata hai "Firoun ka kiya hashar howa hai. us ki lash abhi tak Misar mein hai".
"Allah Tamman Douniya K Musalmanun ki Hifazath Karein" Ameen

by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
cant bear the truth
gujrathis had voted for modi
are yaar allah ke kasam khake bolo,
did any HINDU put a bomb in a masjid(hyd-12 dead),
did any HINDU put a bomb in the parliament,
did any HINDU put a bomb in akshardam,
did any HINDU put a bomb in bombay trains (case pending-courtesy congress),
did any HINDU put a bomb in hyderabad blasts where innocent people died even the muslims,
did anu HINDIU put a bomb in uttarpradesh blasts
and more over did any HINDU put a bomb in the very recent blast in pakistan's masjid ,where 54 innocent muslims were killed that too on a festival day like bakrid ,a good treat for allah in the name of jihad, i am sorry to say this,
MY DEAR FRIEND ALL THESE BLASTS WERE DONE BY MUSLIM TERRORISTS AND NOT MUSLIMS
CONFUSED????
A true son of allah will never kill himself to kill others,but fight till his death win or loose
A true fighter in the name of allah will invite the enemy to fight and not kill some body by(only impotents do it and now dont say that it is a daring act) putting some shit like rdx in his body to blow up innocents,
and you are talking crimes against civilians
islam ek accha insan ke liye hai
do you people know how many muslims around the world are suffering for such acts done by these islamic terrorists,even good muslims are seen with doubts,

RE:RE:Muslim are Suffering!!
by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
people like you and many muslim leaders in india and world over should try to convince your mullaas and preachers of quran to first try love and then hatred
love will succeed and hatred will die
without love shajjahan would have never built TAJ MAHAL a monument of which INDIA is proud of.and hindus are proud of narendra modi who has kept terrorists on their toes

by asadullah usmani on Dec 24, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink
Babri Masjid was demolished by Hindus. Parbhani mosque blast was carried out by Hindus. Over three hundred mosques and madarsas were destroyed during Gujarat Riots by Hindus, Several thousand Sikhs were killed in the 84 riots by Hindus, Hundreds of thousands of Muslims have been killed in the thousands of communal riots engeneered by Hindus. Mahatma Gandhi was killed by a Hindu, Rajive Gandhi was killed by a Hindu, Orissa assembly was attacked by Hindus, Christian priest and his innocent children were burnt alive in their sleep by Hindus, Nuns were raped and forced to drink urine by Hindus. a number of blasts have been carried out by Sikhs even Indira Gandhi was killed by them, Naxals are mainly Hindus, N.Est militiants are Christions But--------------------u can't see it all becase u have volunteered to turnblind to reason and fairness.

by william collins on Dec 24, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
asadullah you mention figures that can be counted on your fingers but acts of islamic terrorism cannot be counted......they are innumerable

RE:RE:RE:Muslim are Suffering!!
by asadullah usmani on Dec 24, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Yes Will. U will sure have problems in counting the crimes on humanity that your namesake have committed. Hundreds of years imperialism and colonialism, slavery, two world wars, 2 atomic bombs, the Vietnam wars, the two Gulf Wars----------your crimes are really countless.

by Syed Zabi on Dec 24, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
"Islam ek accha insan ke liye hai"

Kiya tum Achche Insan ho"

by william collins on Dec 24, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
Syed Zabi is a paki......request all to ignore rambling.....there is neither logic nor rationale in it....bit there never was in religion

by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
any doubt, do you want me to hate muslims,many of my friends are muslims,i eat with them i drink with them and play with them and i dont have any problems with them, even i ask them why are all terrorists muslims and they reply all muslims are not terrorists,i dont have an answer,any way hindustan sab kiliye hai

by Ravi Roy on Dec 24, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
But ever thought why it is happening only with muslims and not with other minorities?

Learn to clean yourself Sayeed...and no one is going to kill you till you guys repeat Godhra again. No one wants to go out of peace.
Stop behaving like blackmailers of country, giving ways to divisive pesudosecualrs like congress to get your vote on the cost of nation ... this same Narendra Modi will salute you for your national integrity and harmony. Be truthful first and loyal to the land on which you are than those whom you have never seen and met!

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
Why u ppl always talk & think like a Politicians.why u cannot think like a Human.
Now u r Blaming political parties.

by winkingtiger on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
how many muslims have actually condemned the acts of violence by their muslim bethren???

by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
>> Ismail Sayyed
He is a parrot.

by mohammed ghouse on Dec 24, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
Every Muslim should be a terrorist. A terrorist is a person who causes terror.
The moment a robber sees a policeman he is terrified. A policeman is a terrorist
for the robber. Similarly every Muslim should be a terrorist for the antisocial
elements of society, such as thieves, dacoits and rapists. Whenever such an
anti-social element sees a Muslim, he should be terrified. It is true that the word
%u2018terrorist%u2019 is generally used for a person who causes terror among the common
people. But a true Muslim should only be a terrorist to selective people i.e. antisocial
elements, and not to the common innocent people. In fact a Muslim
should be a source of peace for innocent people.

Before India achieved independence from British rule, some freedom fighters of
India who did not subscribe to non-violence were labeled as terrorists by the
British government. The same individuals have been lauded by Indians for the
same activities and hailed as %u2018patriots%u2019. Thus two different labels have been
given to the same people for the same set of actions. One is calling him a
terrorist while the other is calling him a patriot. Those who believed that Britain
had a right to rule over India called these people terrorists, while those who
were of the view that Britain had no right to rule India called them patriots and
freedom fighters.
It is therefore important that before a person is judged, he is given a fair hearing.
Both sides of the argument should be hear

by asadullah usmani on Dec 24, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
Advani, a man having much more blood of Muslims on his hands (BJP Loh Purush), was Home Minister and later Dy. PM also when Indian Airlines plane was hijacked and terrorists were freed, even the Parliament was attacked during his tenure and the case was so poorly investigated that two of the four accused were acquitted one was sentenced for 10 years and only one was given death penalty

by mohammed ghouse on Dec 24, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Every Muslim should be a terrorist. A terrorist is a person who causes terror.
The moment a robber sees a policeman he is terrified. A policeman is a terrorist
for the robber. Similarly every Muslim should be a terrorist for the antisocial
elements of society, such as thieves, dacoits and rapists. Whenever such an
anti-social element sees a Muslim, he should be terrified. It is true that the word
terrorist is generally used for a person who causes terror among the common
people. But a true Muslim should only be a terrorist to selective people i.e. antisocial
elements, and not to the common innocent people. In fact a Muslim
should be a source of peace for innocent people.

Before India achieved independence from British rule, some freedom fighters of
India who did not subscribe to non-violence were labeled as terrorists by the
British government. The same individuals have been lauded by Indians for the
same activities and hailed as patriots. Thus two different labels have been
given to the same people for the same set of actions. One is calling him a
terrorist while the other is calling him a patriot. Those who believed that Britain
had a right to rule over India called these people terrorists, while those who
were of the view that Britain had no right to rule India called them patriots and
freedom fighters.
It is therefore important that before a person is judged, he is given a fair hearing.
Both sides of the argument should be hear

Allah is with Narendra Modi...
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wow, that is really good news!

Its time now for Muslims to be with their Allah. They should join Modi.

Congress ki bolti bandh ho gayee!! Sonia dum dabaake daudi Italy ke raaste!!!

Kaun hai maut ka sudagar
by akhilesh srivastava on Dec 24, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1-is it late Mrs.Indra gandhi--Action in Golden temple ??
2-Late Mr. Rajeev Gandhi (Killer of hundreds of sikhs)
3-Congress the power partner of Left(Nandigram)
WHY ALL SO CALLED SPOKESMAN OF CONGRESS ARE SILENT ON jAGIDESH TYTELAR ?????
4-WHY CONGRESS SILENT ON MORE THAN 1000 FARMERS SUCIDE IN MAHARASHTRA.
MADAM SONIA LOOK IN TO YOUR GIREBAN OR SEE THE MIRRIR.

RE:Kaun hai maut ka sudagar
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
Silence means acceptance of guilt!

by aggi soares on Dec 24, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
If you go in past.. than english man are killer they kill ppl from all over the world.. forget the past .. you are like muslim type. Even muslim like to take revenge agaisnt non muslim.

by akhilesh srivastava on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
IT IS THE TOTAL "G" FAMILY IS MAUT KA SAUDAGAR

Human rights are dead
by khan on Dec 24, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every human rights org has said that Modi was responsible for the guj riots but the hindus in guj have shown thweir hatred towards muslims by voting a murderer again. Those who are saying that modi won bcoz of development are lying bcoz modi used the anit-muslim agenda to the hilt. How can anyone even shake hands with a murderer let alone make him a CM is my question .

RE:Human rights are dead
by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
If you really have conscience, honestly answer one question - why the rail coach of Sabarmati express was burned? If that had not happened, do you think the retaliation riots would have taken place?

If you have an honest answer, I will appreciate that.

by khan on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Dude I don%u2019t support violence against muslims or hindus if the guys who burnt the train were publicly hanged I would be very happy but taking revenge by killing women and children is not humanity. The entire state machinery acted against innocents who had nothing to do with the burning of the train.Here u HAVE cm WHO WAS HAPPY WHEN HE SAW DEAD BODIES OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN how on earth can any sane person rejoice death.

by Swaraj Sudharm on Dec 24, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
Mr Khan, I would relly appreciate if all muslim think like this and stop voting for congress who are saving AFZAL GURU. Start shouting and condemning that terrorist must be hanged irrespetive of their religion(Vote Bank). Not this will not suit you and Muslims, Congress, and Sudo Intellectual English Media.

by Demo-crazy on Dec 24, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
Just to answer you:
1. Just by you alone saying don't support violence against Hinuds or Muslims... - does not change what many others did on the ground during those days. By stating openlythat "... the guys responsible for train incident were publicly hanged..." you state that this was a trigger.

2. For a moment let us agree the state government machinery did not act swiftly. There were mobs ruling the streets, but when the army was called by MODI, the police and the army killed more than 200 Hindus in the mobs.
There are NO known reports of Modi saying he was happy to see dead bodies... This is a figment of media imagination or or political opponents. Have you seen, or heard him say this publicly anywhere. Are there any recordings of such words by him?

3. As long as Muslims think their public display of religion and anger is to be tolerated peacefully, however violent they may be, and there should be swift response to suppress any reaction by the sufferers of Muslim acts, you will continue to see this happen. This is not justifying violence. This is plain speak - if you cross the limits, the other side will pay back. Presence or absense of Modi does not matter. The politicians and Muslims must understand the anger of Hindus will boil if they try to do such things.

4. We are for peaceful, co-operative, honorable, equaly status living. Nothing more, nothing less for all Indians.

5. We want to kick corrupt, greedy politicians hard, where it hurts.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
So hang the guilty,and do the same with those who planned the response , including the state govt officials involved.

by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
killing any body any where is a crime and u should understand this

by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink
beta you beter use these good words some where else,gandhiji spirit will never feel like that he too is a gujrathi and gujrathis had voted for modi
are yaar allah ke kasam khake bolo,
did any HINDU put a bomb in a masjid(hyd-12 dead),
did any HINDU put a bomb in the parliament,
did any HINDU put a bomb in akshardam,
did any HINDU put a bomb in bombay trains (case pending-courtesy congress),
did any HINDU put a bomb in hyderabad blasts where innocent people died even the muslims,
did anu HINDIU put a bomb in uttarpradesh blasts
and more over did any HINDU put a bomb in the very recent blast in pakistan's masjid ,where 54 innocent muslims were killed that too on a festival day like bakrid ,a good treat for allah in the name of jihad, i am sorry to say this,
MY DEAR FRIEND ALL THESE BLASTS WERE DONE BY MUSLIM TERRORISTS AND NOT MUSLIMS
CONFUSED????
A true son of allah will never kill himself to kill others,but fight till his death win or loose
A true fighter in the name of allah will invite the enemy to fight and not kill some body by(only impotents do it and now dont say that it is a daring act) putting some shit like rdx in his body to blow up innocents,
and you are talking crimes against civilians
islam ek accha insan ke liye hai
do you people know how many muslims around the world are suffering for such acts done by these islamic terrorists,even good muslims are seen with doubts,

RE:RE:Human rights are dead
by ravireddy on Dec 24, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
people like you and many muslim leaders in india and world over should try to convince your mullaas and preachers of quran to first try love and then hatred
love will succeed and hatred will die
without love shajjahan would have never built TAJ MAHAL a monument of which INDIA is proud of.and hindus area proud of narendra modi who has kept terrorists on their toes

>> jawed khan
by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

>>>what about jihad by USA IN iraq , afgnastian.
It was started when Taliban leader Omar has refused to surrender Osama , the king pin of 9/11.
>>>what about jizad in gujrat by modi.
R u dead.You people have not the brain.Again start link with Godhra..
>>>>what about jihad in sikhs marraker in 1984
My dear, it was the congressi who used this.
We donot have the earlier history to fight against Sikh.Sikhism are our great heritage.
>>>>what about jihad in bhagalpur riots
Who started bomibing at Narkatiyaganj,in Bhagalpur.Who threw bombs.
What were happening the first three days,where muslims bombed on hindus houses.Where were u?
>>>>what about jihad in bosnia by serbs
My dear can u tell us What Ottoman empire has done.It was one of the worst commited under
ottoman rulers against the humanity.Please go and seartch.

>>>>BE MORE INFORMERD BEFORE TALKING LIKE A IGNORANT DUMMY
Tell me who are Ignorant.
EXPLORE WITH YOUR MIND NOT WITH MULLA'S MIND.
I DONOT THINK USING UR MIND TO JUDGE WHAT IS RIGHT AND WHAT IS WRONG.DO NOT THE FALSIFY THE HISTORY OF EVENTS.

RE:>> jawed khan
by aggi soares on Dec 24, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
All this happened cause of bin kande.. Why bin laden attacked twin towe is there any reason to do so... hahahaha bin laden attacked twin tower cause U.S was in Saudi land to attack Iraq in 1990 flash back and you will come to know.. u mulla follower

by Sami on Dec 24, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
US military is appointing insurgents in their military as lt col. , col. etc. they have appointed insurgent commander Abdullah as a brigadier.
Do you know where is Osama? as per the media he is in a small cave in the afghan mounts. Cant the super powers catch him easlily. media is playing fool with somebody.

Bush started this. Can you name one contestant for the US presidency winvites bush for their campaign. Bush is untouchable now within america.
you talk about sikhism. may be you know what is the basic principles of sikhism and who is following it. I heard that they sought the help of pakistan during their strggle against indian government.
Can you establish that the investigation report about Godra incidence is a lie?
catch the criminal and punish him but dont blame islam for any individual's crime.
Can you prove any religion free of criminals?
have you read history? were there not any cruel empire in any country before?

by jawed khan on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
well said.
USA invaded iraq hen mullah umar doesnt surrener.
so as per u mullah umar live in iraq?
have u ever been to bhagalpur u dummy go there and u ill know how the riot started. and i am not defending congress .of cousre they did it all. who took rath yatra ? you or ur baap?

by Fantastic on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
>>>bhagalpur u dummy go there and u ill know >>how the riot started. and i am not defending >>congress .of cousre they did it all. who took >>>rath yatra ? you or ur baap
Abey ghonchu-the son of a rapist khan!!
Why did u bomb on Rath yatra,at Narkatiyaganj.
>>>what about jihad by USA IN iraq , afgnastian
My reply was with respect to afghanistan only.

Now tell me the child of a rapist khan--U want me to explain how was the riot started in Bhagalpur.

CONGRATES Mr Modi
by jawed khan on Dec 24, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

u done it again well now u are assure of 5 more yrs , mooved ahead from this mandir- masjid,itali-china politics .do something for gujrat as a whole withoutusing sorabbudding like matters.u r kursi is safe now so use ur cunning brain for developement og gujrat.i am sure if u do so gujrat will reach dizzy hights

RE:CONGRATES Mr Modi
by Ravi Roy on Dec 24, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
Don't worry man this will happen in entire India soon ..and all you muslims who think and take self and islam above country and land will be forced to go to pakistan ...there only you can do Godhra free again without any fear of gujrat riots like reprucursions.
Modi is doing just the job which congress could not complete in 1947 and put the entire nation's future in deep dark with constant hindu muslim riots.
learn first what is secularism and learn to stay with others in true harmony ...you will be first then to vote for Modi who has been painted black just becuase he gave you life long lesson of doing miuse of democracy and raping faith and trust of harmony at Godhra by burning hudreds of children and women alive!

RE:CONGRATES Mr Modi
by Jatin Shah on Dec 24, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
Dear Jawed,

Other then media hyped thing, go to the rural gujarat, where sincere efforts have been made towards education, water , electricity , employment & infrastructure in general.Beneficiary is a common man ( not a hindu or a muslim ). Prior to this , congress led ministers have made enough wealth for their seven generation disregarding the progrees & welfare of Gujarat People .In my view its person like Modi & not BJP has made a difference.See in Maharshtra, power hungry poiticians are still ignoring the basic rights of the Human beings & misutilising tax payers money.....

Regds

RE:Few questions to all and it is getting hit as abuse
by winkingtiger on Dec 24, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
agreed... but with the current flavor of appeasing minorities by the parties, what can be done...just like what happened in gujarat, the same thing must be done in other states by the voters... then the government will "remember" there are majority community ppl as well...

by Rekha Subhash Jagdale on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
Yes you are absolutely right. Now time has come for all the mejority communities to show their strength and force the government to change the stupid policies of appeasing minorities and of the reservations.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
When BJP was in power they increases the value of hajj subsidy to attract more muslim to this scheme and wanted to loot the hajji. But more of the hajjis denied it.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
95% Muslim do not even know That anything called Haj subsidy exist.They all go to Haj through private operators..
But u ppl will hit the naive public with such silly topics which is of no importance..

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
More than 1,20,000 Indians go for Hajj every year. But only 6330 people have taken hajj subsidy according to rediff. So why the rest are not taking the hajj subsidy. The answer is simple. The minimum cost of a Haj package through the Haj committees is around Rs. 92,000, of which Rs. 20,000 is paid by the Indian government to Air India as a subsidy on the Hajis ticket. It is interesting to note that the normal ticket to Saudi Arabia costs around Rs. 25,000 but Air India charges Rs. 34,000 from the Hajis. But who want to go for hajj used to choose private tour. Because there are many private tour operators that offer Haj packages for as low as Rs. 68,000, without any government subsidy (yes, the government gives subsidy only on the Air India ticket, not to the Hajis per se).

MODI VICTORY
by sid on Dec 24, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink 

What has happened to all the Modi baiters.Vanished?

Why only Muslims & Christans say like that
by Dhan Kotnala on Dec 24, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink 

Parsis, Sikhs, Jain, Bhuddist are aminorities among minoritesbut they do not talk like that, what makes Muslims & Christian think in such a way?

Total 1842 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>