Total 337 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Arvind.... here.... Chew on THIS dude...!!!
by Saagar Bhatia on Dec 24, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink
In order to understand Congress, you have to understand Sonia. Like many of us who come to the west, she has come to India from strict Italian catholic backgrounds. She has minimal assimilation in Indian society, unlike most of us. Indians who come to the west have to speak English, work with white people, laugh at their jokes, understand their slang, wish them on their religious festivals and assimilate. She didnt have to do that, which means she is a hard core Catholic at heart which is how she has raised her kids.

So, like most racist Christians, she views Hinduism as a relgious of monkey gods like hanuman, multi-armed godesses like Ma Durga and idol worship which they see as a religion of the moron (but they love yoga and meditation), they see our traditions as that of the primitive Neanderthal who is extinct.

Now do you see why she calls Hindus as merchants of death while keeping quiet at the Kashmiri genocide and Islamic fundamentalism, Bangladeshi infiltration and Christian missionary's cunning conversion through bribery in the North East

RE:RE:Arvind.... here.... Chew on THIS dude...!!!
by satya s on Dec 24, 2007 05:28 AM  Permalink
May i know how different the deragotory racist remarks that casteist sangh supporters make on the sly vs the OBC's and SC/ST's(75% of hindus) is anything worse than what one can expect hear from fundamentalist christians or muslims?

by Bhaumik on Dec 24, 2007 03:44 AM  Permalink
Saagar Bhatia,

You are a hard core (pseudo-)Hindu fundamentlist as is evident from your post. You have not done any assimlation of western culture, a cultuire which abhor fundementalists of the type of your RSS and Taliban. The way you wrote your message, it is obvious you remained totally alien in West. ZAt least in America, no one writes such drivel. It only shows you up. Probably you even make fun of their religion and have an immense inferiority complex vis-a vis Westerners, and vis-a-vis Christians. Otherwise why should you be critical of the Catholic belief (as you say) of Sonia? What is wrong in being a hard core Catholic? It is better than being an extremist of any religious type (like, again, the RSS, Taliban, or the extremist Falangist Christians)

And your English Which your sao proud of must be as bad as that you wrote here. Sonia's Hindi is way above your English. And you take pride in the fact that you mix with Whites. Such huge inferiority complex!

What you wrote about Hinduism is your own view of it, born out of your inferiority complex.

Understand this, your religion, nationality, skin colour, and community defines your self. Be proud of it. You are in no way inferior to anybody. If you knew that you would have no need for writing the moronic, self revealing stuff you wrote above.

by Cool Dude on Dec 24, 2007 04:20 AM  Permalink
Bhaumuk, I don't know where you are living but what Sagar Bhatia is said is the truth. I have lived in the west for over 15 years and I totally agree with him.

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 04:29 AM  Permalink
Bhaumik,
What message are you trying to convey in your above article? Sonia and our so called pseudo Congress and Communist party always say that if any ploitical party is talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment then it is Communal but when Congress and Communist will talk about Muslim then it is secular. Surprisingly you have put RSS in same line with Taliban. My question is to you - Islam is against TASLIMA NASREEN (A writer who honestly want to reform Islam religion from darkness) and she is not allowed to stay in Bangladesh. She didn't get any support from a sigle Bangladeshi Muslim community. Who is culprit for this situation - Taliban or Bangladesh Islam community?
All Indian should have nationalism and Patriosm for his country as a citizen. As an Indian hindu citizen our first identity should be indian then Hindu. But most (NOT ALL) of the indian muslim will say first identity is muslim (As dictated by Imam) and then as a Indian. Please ask your all islam friend and judge it.

RE:RE:Arvind.... here.... Chew on THIS dude...!!!
by satya s on Dec 24, 2007 05:29 AM  Permalink
look at your casteist snagh brethren first you twit!

by Hasmukh Galathia on Dec 24, 2007 05:46 AM  Permalink
INC must not die as the presence of different parties is essential in democracy, but they should think something where they are doing mistake.
Have any coments to this:
Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE.
Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem.
Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust.
Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding.
Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal.
Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular.
Kargil Attack = Government failure.
Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal.
Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular
Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal.
Fake encounters in Gujarat [Sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism.
Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] = Police atrocity.
Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment = Communal
Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular.
BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful
Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of it
minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed] = Natural Political dilemma.
Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude
Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders =
Humanity and Political dilemma.
BJP questioning Islam = Communal.
Congress questioning Lord Rama existance = Clerical Error.
Is there any end to Congress and it shameless supporters hypocrisy

by Tedibully on Dec 24, 2007 01:37 AM  Permalink
The congress wants to commit sucide let them do it why worry.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 24, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
Sonia, every time she addresses election rallies, always talks about Hindu majority with contempt, and calls Hindu leaders as Communalists & fundamentalists. Even during the past Gujarat elections, she had written a personal letter to thousands of Muslim clerics and leaders saying, help me generously to fight against communalism (Hindus) so I can build a society of your dreams. During one election rally in Gujarat she said "The Gujarat government is being run by leaders who are liars & merchants of religion & death. It is an arrogant and uncivilized statement meant to whip up communal passion. She had also made disparaging remarks about RSS & VHP many times in the past, with an aim of capturing Muslim votes. When the MP government issued an order allowing the state government staff to participate in RSS meetings, she immediately shot off a letter to PresidentKalam, making damaging remarks about the grand old organization, which strives hard to uphold the culture & heritage of our nation. Throughout her political life and particularly in the last three years, she had utilized every opportunity to ridicule Hindu community and its leaders, sometimes even at the rallies of other communities.Now she paid the price.

by satya s on Dec 24, 2007 05:25 AM  Permalink
rofl! ridiculing rss AND VHP ONLY COUNTS AS ridiculing two racvist orgsanitions bred on bigotry and prejudice.

sangh only really bothers about brahmins and restorin g a privileged position to them.

, anything else is a sham and delusion of its stupid supporters,

RAHUL EFFECT
by narayan on Dec 24, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rahul gandhi campaigned 4 congress in 9 assembly seats...and u wanna know the effect...its truly awesome they WON A BARE SINGLE SEAT!!!even in last election they had 2 seats among the same seats...truly RAHUL EFFECT AND ENGLISH MEDIA MUST B NOW LICKIN THEIR WOUNDS CURRENTLY????ANY1 KNOWS WHERE YOGENDRA YADAV AND RAJDEEPJI HAD WENT 2 HIDE...SHAME ON THESE FOOLS... and an appeal towards sonia madam....pls allow RAHUL GANDHI 2 CAMPAIGN 4 ALL THE SEATS IN RAJASTHAN,CHATTISGARH AND KARNATAKA ELECTIONS AS THEN WE CAN GET 2/3 RD MAJORITY IN ALL THSES STATES..HEHE RAHUL BABA IS AMAZINGLY POPULAR

RE:RAHUL EFFECT
by Tedibully on Dec 24, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
lol Rahul baba's fan followers are busy playing gully danda and goti they are below voting age wait for 10 years and you'll the difference they will definately maintain that one seat or regain it if they lose that in the next election.

RE:RAHUL EFFECT
by Indian on Dec 24, 2007 05:42 AM  Permalink
ha ha...what a post by Tedibully...amazing...rahul still succccking lolipops of Venzuvela women...first let him free from that to server the nation

Don't be bone head
by P Zipk on Dec 24, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arvind, why can't you accept the reason why Modi is reelected is because he is an efficient manager and great leader. He helped make Gujarath the most prosperous state in the country. ACCPET IT, PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF TRUTH!

RE:Don't be bone head
by narayan on Dec 24, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink
HE IS THE LION OF INDIA--A NEW CHATTRAPATI SHIVAJI I THINK

by Indian on Dec 24, 2007 05:52 AM  Permalink
yes...Modi...he is true lion of India....along with Siurav Ganguly...another tiger of india brve and full guts man

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
I think people are waiting for declaration from our great IMAM:)

Congress double standard ruined them badly, at least now they have to stop appeasing minirities.
by pranav on Dec 24, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE.
Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem.
Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust.
Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding.
Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal.
Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular.
Kargil Attack = Government failure.
Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal.
Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular
Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal.
Fake encounters in Gujarat [Sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism.
Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] = Police atrocity.
Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment = Communal
Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular.
BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful
Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of it
minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed] = Natural Political dilemma.
Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude
Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders =
Humanity and Political dilemma.
BJP questioning Islam = Communal.
Congress questioning Lord Rama existance = Clerical Error.
Is there any end to Congress and it shameless supporters hypocrisy

RE:Congress double standard ruined them badly, at least now they have to stop appeasing minirities.
by P Zipk on Dec 24, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink
This is a very good list of facts for those who keep forgetting the history for some mysteriuos reasons. Please allow me to use this list when necessary.

pooh pooh in the left side
by karma bharati on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink 

Atleast Modi has made a continuous barking dog on the left side pooh poohing. Now these opportunist people will settle all thing inside the close door.

RE:THE FALL OF MODI IS NEAR
by Popat Lal on Dec 24, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
Abe Dhakkan Bhatkar Ahamed by "CM" Modi means "Common Man".Don't you read the news properly or the hatred for Modi has made u blind?

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
I think Bhaktar is saying what Imam instructed to say. How long our Islam bhai will be controlled by this fundamentalist Imam? It is not fault of Bhakter because all muslim bhai is scared after seeing Taslima Nasreen's condition for becoming a Islamic reformer..
Come on dude.. We are with you..

by Shirodkar on Dec 24, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
i agree with u. In Gujarat Hindus are close to 93% of population. so modi can do what he wants to muslims without any fear of losing votes. but in places like UP where Muslims have sizable population BJP will not dare to make anti-muslim rhetoric. see what BJP is reduced to an unsignificant player. BJP have brought people like Shawnawaz Hussein and Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi to show that they are non-communal.
Advani being as experienced that he is has realised that without the support of every section of the society they will never will majority in the party.

by apurva singh on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
dimwit, modi also said, cm stands for common man.

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
My dear friend - Modi mentioned that he will remain CM (Common man) forever. Read the news properly, he wanted to add little bit humour:) by saying common man as CM..
cool dude..don't be excited. relax man..

RE:RE:THE FALL OF MODI IS NEAR
by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
Mr./Mrs. Shirodkar - You are really excited..Cool down man..We have a lot of people like you still why Taslima is getting exiled by muslim? why is being ATTACKED by muslim fundamentalist. Did you ever question to any muslim friend or our so called fundamentalist Imam?

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:THE FALL OF MODI IS NEAR
by Shirodkar on Dec 24, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink
Taslima should be free to write as she pleases. there is no dobt about that. i dont care what kind of fundamentalism it is. it should opposed in every form. be it ban on Taslima,MF Hussein, Aamir khan movies in gujarat, they are all forms of fundamentalism. we should oppose all of them and not be selective. that shows hypocrisy.

RE:RE:THE FALL OF MODI IS NEAR
by Tedibully on Dec 24, 2007 01:54 AM  Permalink
Thank Thakurji that he didnt say "i will remain a crimnal man" (CM) to remain in power.

by Hansraj Chakraborty on Dec 24, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
A MADRASSA EDUCATED FELLOW CANNOT HAVE THE WISDOM OF UNDERSTANDING WITTY REPLY OF MODI.

CARRY ON AHAMED. ONE CANNOT EXPECT BETTER OBSERVATION FROM YOU.

by P Zipk on Dec 24, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
Hey idiot, before starting a new Jihad, learn to the read the news article completely. He said CM stands for common man.

If you have a job, how did you manage to get that?

by Vijay B on Dec 24, 2007 04:31 AM  Permalink
How else! Reservation of course.

by Tedibully on Dec 24, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
Adwani has two wives one in pakistan and the other in India he said so only to appease her because he knew he would not be able to return .So you understand final touches.

Waiting for disaster
by karma bharati on Dec 23, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is a tendency in India, unless there is a big disaster and hugh out cry, most of the Indian won't move, are we waiting something like that to happen before we make the right choices? How long we want to tolerate nonsense of current Govt.Latest Example, PMO started Issues in Terrorist attack on different people, Is this a govt or Media agency?

RE:Waiting for disaster
by Hansraj Chakraborty on Dec 24, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
A MADRASSA EDUCATED FELLOW CANNOT HAVE THE WISDOM OF UNDERSTANDING WITTY REPLY OF MODI.

CARRY ON AHAMED. ONE CANNOT EXPECT BETTER OBSERVATION FROM YOU.

by Bipin Musale on Dec 24, 2007 05:57 AM  Permalink
Fortunately for muslims there is no hindu votebank; otherwise it could well be seen who licks the feet of whom.

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
My dear friend - Modi mentioned that he will remain CM (Common man) forever. Read the news properly, he wanted to add little bit humour:) by saying common man as CM..

Jalal
by bill on Dec 23, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Jalaluddin, I apprecite your "take the high road" views. But you are not being practicle. You need to directly address your muslim brothers and sisters to fess up. Tell them they have the best life, given their choice of religion; tell them that no other muslim country would give them the freedom and life they have in India, tell them to stop takin to arms and violence. Short of this, they either move away or convert to other religion.

You mention Shah Rukh Khan (your flag bearer) and others but here is the reality: Muslims say they are Indians when they become rich, make a lot of money out of Hindus. For example: Shah Rukh Khan, Shamaba Azmi, M. F. Hussain, Aamir Khan, Salman, Khan, Sania Mirza, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan... the list goes on.

RE:Jalal
by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:10 PM  Permalink
Whoever moron bill ur..u stink like one of those smell that comes from a gujarati home eheheheh!
More then HALF A BILLION HINDUS WORK LIKE ANYTHING IN ARABIC COUNTRIES..(also includes sikhs, christians etc..) they live & have a much better life than muslims in India. It's all because of so short-sighted ppl like you, who are a shame to India.

THE FACT IS YOU MUST BE A MORON WHO HAS NEVER TRAVELLED ABROAD OR SEEN HOW MANY INDIANS ARE AND WHERE THEY ARE..I can only laugh at your short knowlege plus damaged & spoiled mindset!

by Jai on Dec 24, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink
Very Funny Mr. Farruq
Pakistan main ek bhi forum nahi hai jo apna mooh kala karne yaha ate ho
Any ways aa hi gaye ho to sun lo ki apke 65% pakistani bhai jo sari duniya mai appna chai panni ka thela laga ke baithe hain unka hisab hain kya kitnno ke to bache hain pata nahi kisne nikale hain ghar ke bade bhaiya ya phir sanya apne ghar ka hisab pahale rakho phir idhar udhar mooh maro
Edoit pakistanis always like ti lick Indians shitted
waise bhi bhikarion ki tarah hi ji rahe hon jis din dollar anna band ho jayega na to mush ha ghanta hilate baithna

by Milind Kulkarni on Dec 23, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
PLEASE. Get some lessons in Arithmetic.

According to you 1/2 Billion Indian non-muslims live in your perceived heaven in Arabic Countries. Does that include Morocco and Ethiopia as well? May they did not teach you that Morocco & ethiopia are Arabic Countries.

Or you mean the GCC? Any way that leaves remaining 1/2 billion Indians in India. Take out 12 percent Muslims out of 1 Full Billion, balance is 380 Million Indian Non Muslims.

So you say that population living in India is 380 Million?

So, go & take lessons in Arithmetics. Even in a Madrassa they might teach you that.

by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink
YOU NEED MORE THAN JUST ARITHMETIC LESSONS..

NOT JUST THOSE TWO COUNTRIES..IT EVEN INCLUDES A MIDDLE EASTERN COUNTRY LIKE ISRAEL..

INDONESIA, MALAYSIA & THE WHOLE OF ASIA AS SUCH INCLUDING THE BIGGIES THE POST SOVIET REPUBLIC COUNTRIES..YOU MORON..

YOU GO LEARN IN REALITY..

ISLAM IS THE 2ND LARGEST RELIGION IN THE WORLD..
& ALSO THE FASTEST GRROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD..YOU WOULD LEARN IT SLOWLY BUT EVENTUALLY.. your are too moronic weak in ur gk..I pity u..ehehehehe

by JR on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
You moron farruq...you are living in a fools paradise. Islam can never grow up with sword and killings. Just ask your moron mullahs to drop off sword for one week, 90% of your fellow muslims will seek another civilized religion or move away from your beloved religion. You moron...you never understand the history of Islam. Your whole Islam religion history has murders, rape, conversion, looting...nothing else. LOL

by md farruq on Dec 24, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink
"IN LAST 100 HUNDRED YEARS MUSLIMS HAVE DOUBLED ALL OVER THE WORLD..PEACEFULLY ACKNOWLEDGING THE SPIRITUAL PEACEFUL ISLAM"! YOU DON'T KNOW A SINGLE FACT...DON'T TRY TO MALIGN A RELIGION I CAN JOT DOWN MILLION DOUBLE STANDARDS & SO MANY INNUMEROUS HINDU PRACTICES..
SO U BETTER WATCH OUT BEFORE YOU SPK...

IF EVERY SINGLE MUSLIM COUGHS OR SNEEZES IN RAGE THE WORLD WOULD FINISH...IT'S LIKE SAYING SOMETHING AS MORONIC AS THAT! IN LAST 100 HUNDRED YEARS NO ONE HAS EVER USED A SWORD OR CONVERTED A NON-MUSLIM IN TO A MUSLIM BY FORCE...
IT'S JUST A REASON YOU CAN COME UP WITH FOR THE MOST POWERFUL ISLAMIC KINGDOMS..AS THEY WERE THE MOST POWERFUL, THE MIGHTIEST & THE CHIVALROUS & THE FORGIVING! IF YOU HAVE READ THE HISTORY PROPERLY YOU WOULD KNOW..YOU SUCK TO BONES..LMAO

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Istead of Imam pls follow Taslima Nasreen (A writer who honestly want to reform Islam religion from darkness). World is in 21st century.. Don't stay in uncivilzed dark society..

by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
Whoever moron bill ur..u stink like one of those smell that comes from a gujarati home eheheheh!
More then HALF A BILLION HINDUS WORK LIKE ANYTHING IN ARABIC COUNTRIES..(also includes sikhs, christians etc..) they live & have a much better life than muslims in India. It's all because of so short-sighted ppl like you, who are a shame to India.

THE FACT IS YOU MUST BE A MORON WHO HAS NEVER TRAVELLED ABROAD OR SEEN HOW MANY INDIANS ARE AND WHERE THEY ARE..I can only laugh at your short knowlege plus damaged & spoiled mindset!

by bill on Dec 24, 2007 05:44 AM  Permalink
Mr. Farukk, first, have no clue what half a billion means. The whole Hindu nation is 1.2 billion. Those Arab countries will NOT survive without the Hindu brains. None of them Arabs, like you, can barely count. Ask the prosperous Muslims in India (Shah Rukh, Azharuddin, Slaman Khan, Sania Mirza, etc. etc.) if they would have had such a wonderful life in Pakistan or for that matter in any Islamic country.

On another note: That Islam is the fastest growing religion is a complete lie created my the mullahs. There are several studies to show that Islam, in fact, is losing its devoutees by thousands a day to other civilized religions - just browse around the Internet, there are tons of credible studies to confirm this. In the US, innocent blacks that are in jail get converted to Islam because the Mullahs tell these poor illiterate prisoners that Islam is a religion for criminals easily absolves them of their crimes. For every Islam convert, there are a thousand that leave the rotten religion in the former Soviet Repulics, check it out, itis a FACT.

Jalal
by bill on Dec 23, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Jalaluddin, I apprecite your "take the high road" views. But you are not being practicle. You need to directly address your muslim brothers and sisters to fess up. Tell them they have the best life, given their choice of religion; tell them that no other muslim country would give them the freedom and life they have in India, tell them to stop takin to arms and violence. Short of this, they either move away or convert to other religion.

You mention Shah Ruhk Khan (your flag bearer) and others but here is the reality: Muslims say they are Indians when they become rich, make a lot of money out of Hindus. For example: Shah Rukh Khan, Shamaba Azmi, M. F. Hussain, Aamir Khan, Salman, Khan, Sania Mirza, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan... the list goes on.

by md farruq on Dec 23, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Indian and western countrie's people are trying to advance your so called isalm in middleeast by contributing their knowledge in technology and science so that islamic country can live with comfort. If we don't share our technology and knowledge then your middle east fundamentalist will ride on camel and have some crude oil like ancient uncivilzed man.. You guys shd be proud of us..

People have to stop hating Modi: Lord Meghnad Desai.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 23, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People have to stop hating Modi: Lord Meghnad Desai.

(Lord Desai said this on CNN-IBN on 12/23)

RE:People have to stop hating Modi: Lord Meghnad Desai.
by anir on Dec 23, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink

Yes, he will become PM.

All pharmacitical companies must manifacture large amounts of sleeping pills.

For media, Islamists, Commies, Christians, Congressman (whoever left), and all other anti-Indians.

RE:RE:People have to stop hating Modi: Lord Meghnad Desai.
by Shirodkar on Dec 23, 2007 10:54 PM  Permalink
then he will kill all judges, he will suspend the constitution, suspend EC and declare himself dictator.
kill kill kill.......cant u guys think of anything else?

by atindra dinesh shukla on Dec 23, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
Killing is in your mind, you seem to be frustrated. It happens you can consult a good psychiatrist.

RE:RE:People have to stop hating Modi: Lord Meghnad Desai.
by Shirodkar on Dec 24, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
i didn't order killing of thousands of innocent people in Gujarat riots. we all know who did that.

by india salute on Dec 24, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink

Total 337 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>