Total 51 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
crap mulla land
by prabha karan on Dec 21, 2007 05:24 AM  Permalink 

oneday this mulla is going to get bombed by their own nukes.this camel urine drinkers are not fit to live in this modern world..India is going global with sensex roaring and it is facing economical war where as this third rate neighbour is projecting nukes without any aim..go and produce as much nukes as you can and die in poverty..but dont dare to use that on india..one hydrogen bomb you will be out of the map.

Kabar mein par hain
by True Indian on Dec 21, 2007 03:54 AM  Permalink 

Pottystan is going to join the list of Afghanistan and Iraq and has the same fate as other mullah countries. Lekin nuclear program end nahi karega

RE:Pakistan's nuclear programme still on: Scientist
by Sikandar Mala on Dec 21, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink
yeah! keep dreaming jackass!
no wonder beause of people like you, Modis are winning

RE:RE:Pakistan's nuclear programme still on: Scientist
by Ramanuj Singh on Dec 21, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Sikandar:

No...Its because of people like you that Modi is winning...It is because Jinnah was dumb enough to divide the muslim strength into three parts (Pakistan, Bangladesh and India) that you are reduced to nothing and have earned the wrath of even moderate Hindus.....All of us could have lived in peace and the united India would have already been a superpower....You are happy marrying your girls to old arabs but cannot live in peace with the majority of this country...Do you see the problem? When will you realize that Jinnah was a British stooge and he sold your ass to the Brits and now congress is selling it to Italy....Wake up bro before all muslims are branded as untrustable terrorsists...you are pretty close....

RE:RE:RE:Pakistan's nuclear programme still on: Scientist
by Kabir D on Dec 21, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
interesting statement Mr Ramanuj Singh
"..Wake up bro before all muslims are branded as untrustable terrorsists.."

oh!! there are trustable terrorists too!! You seem to know about our religion well!! If you are a hindu or sikh or whatever Go and learn something about Islam before write trash here!!

Don't preach hatred on these websites!!

RE:RE:RE:Pakistan's nuclear programme still on: Scientist
by Sikandar Mala on Dec 21, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
funny mr Terroist:
you can disguise yourself and call other stooges but the fact is that you are a stooge to US and getting whacked by Bush in your own home!
First clean up your act and then call others names! guess, you can 't because Mush is watching you!! Go hide in Bora Bora!!
Becausue of this khan the rediff reader and you Ramauj SIngh [sure we know your actual name], in the name of your saviour of islam precaching, you folks enter India and getting branded Terrorist nation!! Go back to pakistan!!

RE:Pakistan is better country than India
by Samia Baig on Dec 20, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
Very true

RE:RE:Pakistan is better country than India
by True Indian on Dec 21, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink
Very true. Culture of Pottystan is of various colors and form. Yellow, Brown, Dark brown, light yellow, black(occassional).
Hard, semi liquid, fully liquid.
The fragerance of its culture reaches Indian borders... no doubt its a very small country to keep its culture within itself.

True Indian,
Delhi, India

RE:RE:RE:Pakistan is better country than India
by Fazal Curmally on Dec 24, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
True Indian.

The name of my country is PAKISTAN.Don't forgrt it and don 't make us come and teach you to remember that.

by JonBonJovi on Dec 21, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
jali jali i can smell it lol!
poolu sahab welc!
True Indian by ur message i can assert that u work for municipality garbage disposal squad u know too much man:p

by manoj kumar on Dec 21, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink
Yes polu , Pakistan indeed has a very rich cult -ure .
Billions of klashnikovs , handgraneds , pistols, ISO certified world class factory for terriorist production , HeadQuarter of Drug business ... You are absolutely right ...

by JonBonJovi on Dec 20, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Thanks Pooluvisit pakistan sometime and enjoy the rich hospitality! and great culture!

by Vasanth Srinivas on Dec 21, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
yes... we can surely see the "hospitality". but cannot return alive after seeing the "great culture" and "hospital"ity.

Expressing views in rediff mil
by samir banerjee on Dec 20, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink 

rediff mail is one of the prime platform from where one can express their own views freely.It is good and established the modalities of free
expression of views.However time has come for this platform where some code of conduct need be established to maintain culture of the nation
We as Indian should never forget the heritage we carry where tolarence is tought from the core
of established institutions.Preserving the honour of Women is the valour in virtue.I have come accross openions which is bias,in-tolerant
and at time abusive.These negative attitudes
must be eliminated.On the other hand wher you
find excellent views in any subject including
political openion must be brought in as a prime
article.During the N-deal debate we have come accross many openions which are least read to be better but there were few openions by scientfic background people which was much superior than the class of debate we heard in the floor of the parliament.Most parliamentarian
had no merit in their delebration.It looked as if they are not in the know of the subject they are discussing.Abusing Prime Minister was the only merit of their debate.We missed Mr Vajpaye
during the debate becouse Mr Advani was poor in
his argument and Mr CPM arrogant with no real
point to oppose the deal.A debate with substance
was much needed.Some of the openion in rediff
mail was excellent where the value of the deal
for our scientific community was brought out so
clearly as none MPs delt with it.

RE:Indians famous for abusing fellow Indians on rediff
by indiarocks on Dec 21, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
Don't trust this poolu guy, he is either TRAITOR or Enemy of India.

Hey poolu,
What's your culture? You culture must be teaching you to become terrorist and killing innocent people. I'm sure you are terrorist.
Where are you by the way physically? Pakistan? Afghanistan or Iraq? You must be one of these countries having seeex with your own mother.

Chu*iya saala

- Indian Patriot

pakistan will never stop from nuclear program
by narendra sonar on Dec 20, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pak can survive without giving food to their people but cant survive a single day without thinking and making nuclear program aganist india.

RE:pakistan will never stop from nuclear program
by manoj kumar on Dec 21, 2007 04:02 AM  Permalink
I would like to correct you Mr. Jon Bon Jovi..,
India gave a big land of its own to invaders where now Pakistan & Bangladesh exist .
i dont know whether in ISLAM , having Chrisitian name is allowed , so dude check it again otherwise you wont get those virgins ( girls n boys.) remember.

pakis
by susi soni on Dec 20, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink 

a illegemate child of west and china, the pakisatni nuclear programme is framed for its creaters, remember the main villain characters in mahabharata belonged to the pakistan and afghan areas of khandar, the shakuni , played every move to corner the righteous, but was always doomed, pakistan, no different it is the unscouplous evil, see it is gulping its own nation and people, a nation which hates its heritage

Neculear Trade and Problems
by mahesh lakshminarayan on Dec 20, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakis have lots of N-Bombs agreed.India has lot too.But Pak sell it to Terrorist.India keep upgrading N-Wepons.Its clear Al-Queida and Terrorist Org has one,Its Americas problem now and also us.At End Pak will be bombarded.We can expect more news on chlotates in rediff.

RE:Neculear Trade and Problems
by JonBonJovi on Dec 20, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink
yawns! like saddam had many wmds the same way A Q Khan was selling nukes in tiffin boxes! Paks nuke program will go on and y shudnt it go on!

by Major Sassy on Dec 20, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
Because China will one day be made to stop giving them in Bheek

by asdf asdf on Dec 20, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Baap Baap hota hai, ye pak nikla to hindustan me se hi hai naa.

by manoj kumar on Dec 21, 2007 04:40 AM  Permalink
Hey Jon ...Again check out dude ... does Koran allows you to use internet and have christain names ? isnt it haram ?

Pakistan's nuclear programme still on: Scientist
by A Singh on Dec 20, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

While Pakistan is busy making nuclear bombs, Indians are busy watching the sensex, and reading articles like "Chocolate and sex can boost brain: Study".
When the crunch comes, we shall face atom bombs with chocolates. This is the policy which has been continued from Nehru to Vajpai to Manmohan Singh.

RE:Pakistan's nuclear programme still on: Scientist
by Sikandar Mala on Dec 21, 2007 06:06 AM  Permalink
yes rightly said, we should watch our backs!!!

Total 51 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >