Total 2594 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
eet ka jabab pathar se
by John on Dec 12, 2007 02:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Sayed,

Whatz ur take on Malayasian Tamils and Kashmiri Pandits ??? Do't through stones at others when u r living in a glass house.

RE:eet ka jabab pathar se
by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 02:34 AM  Permalink
Hindus are suffering also in Fiji ..Why dont you worry for them ..why do you always look for Muslim lands

RE:hindus depend on muslims
by indiarocks on Dec 12, 2007 02:07 AM  Permalink
First of all what nationality are you? If you are arabian you don't have any business in posting to this forum. If you are indian muslim then you are simply a TRAITOR. Better treated? what a joke(r). Hindus NOT ALLOWED practice Hinduism there in Arabia. While muslim can practice islam in India. Without American dollars and Indian rupees, arabians will be starving to death in that desert. It is just a matter of time and all those hindus who went to Arabia will return back and nobody from India will be going there. May be it has already happened.

by Mohammed AliSherKhan on Dec 12, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink
right. Allah in all His wisdom so gave plenty of oil to Moslem lands only

by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 02:07 AM  Permalink
Its my own personal experience that most Hindus when they get out of india, they leave no stones unturned to get a phoren nationality while at the same time claiming to be the number one nationalists.Haathi ke daant ..

RE:RE:hindus depend on muslims
by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 02:09 AM  Permalink
I think the only thing that worries Hindus is the negative publicity at the cost of reality.They want us to forget the most recent history of Gujarat at the same time not forgetting somethings that happened hundreds of years ago.Have your cake and eat it too..

by Dr Tox on Dec 12, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink
I feel pity about your knowledge Siraj Ayaub. Oil does not make people survive but food does. We export a hell of rice and other vegetables to keep poor muslims in middle east, thats the story.....

by Sanjeev on Dec 12, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink
They have nothing other than oil. They can not drink oil to survive. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha. So funny. Where the foods come from. They need expert engineer to develop their infrastructure,we provide them.

by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 02:26 AM  Permalink
Hindus worship Shakti ..So anyone with power can rule over them and that is why they were under foreign rule for 800 to 1000 years, also they are easier to program that is why they are a good computing employees and do everything good that is to do with programming like accounting..I dont mean all but a majority.And one of the reasons why they dont listen to us all at the time and continue on with Sangh speak is that they have not been challenged with a better power in the region also it is only recently that they have got power so they think they are superpowers.They continue on thinking that the material wealth that is at the moment available is because of their Gods or religion..that is why they think Islam is the cause of misfortune..Rajaram Mohan Roy couldnot reform them till now and they continue with the same old concepts of Multi Gods and castes and other superstitions ..Some of them still wont clean the plates of anyone else even within their families..Thats total worthless

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink

If Muslims face problem in India, the most tolerant country, no wonder they face growing problem everywhere.

These are Indian people- just because they converted to another religion, does not make them closer to arabs.

Its time indian politicians stop pamperinf muslims, and media behave with retraint.

REPORTS LIKE THESE CAN ONLY PUT MUSLIMS IN MORE GHETTO.

Well, because Modi expects Indian nationalism NOT ARAB Nationlism
by anir on Dec 12, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hence, its really the muslims that don't like India the way it is or its culture or trditions or its religions, and (its only) Modi that questions this attitude.

And we know what happens if you question any aspect of muslims or Islam.

RE:Well, because Modi expects Indian nationalism NOT ARAB Nationlism
by anir on Dec 12, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink

BK - I do not want to stoop to ur level but I can give u one example -

Hindus believe in Karma and rebirth, hence there basic inclination is not to do damage to anyone, build a tolerant mindset/attitude and it shows. This builds overall a peaceful society. (Don't forget India has not attacked anyone for conversion).

While Islam teaches muslims concepts like Kafir, Jikad, kill the idoltors (those who worship idols) etc. etc. etc. It teaches muslim to bad, intolerant and violent. And like in your case very shallow and gross. (read ur message again)

So muslim cannot accept values (cultural/spiritual) of hinduism (peaceful/tolerant) as the values they are taught via quran are exactly opposite.

And mind u there are numerous other examples, if u do not have intellect to find it out, please do not expect spoon feeding from me.

by vijaykumar vk on Dec 12, 2007 02:51 AM  Permalink
We are not expecting our sisters as Salem%u2019s girl friend or MrD's Mandakini. We too respect Islam. Ask our brothers to use media for good purpose not to play blame games

by anir on Dec 12, 2007 03:06 AM  Permalink

I must clarify myself.

I do not respect Islam.

I respect muslims.

by BK on Dec 12, 2007 03:21 AM  Permalink
Just read the above messages which shows 'the great hindu tolerance' you are talking about. I told you I mean no offence to anyone and I respect Hindus and also their 'religion' because that is what Quran asks the Muslims...It does not say kill or force. It says
"Chapter 109 verse 6: You shall have your religion and I shall have my religion. "

We Muslims tolerate you better than you yourself. Read your comments about Islam and Muslim. I asked you about what you like Mulsims to follow your way? You did not answer as always with the rest of the Hindu friends. Talk logic.
As for Karma, I agree that it is your belief and I respect. But if you like to discuss religion than be open about it. I am willing to debate. But do not hide behind the curtain of religion and speak about culture. Open up and talk what is in question...

by anir on Dec 12, 2007 03:36 AM  Permalink
BK - lol. Yeah, muslims can tolerate hindus more than hindus themselves. So what is the active conversion of hindus to muslims all about?

As for tolerance in quran, please go an teach all the terrorists organisations around the world.

If you convince them you convince me.

by BK on Dec 12, 2007 04:05 AM  Permalink
Why don't you answer what you started with. Why these stray bullets. If you could keep your brain focussed to what you 'originally' started than I think I achieved something.
As for the tolerance go read the above message to my response to your post. Look at the hate. Look at the hypocrisy you display here. You talk about Hindu tolerance. You are simply mislead about Islam & Muslims. Go re-study the books.

-BK

Sailing in the same boat.
by Aruna Kumar on Dec 12, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hmmm! I wonder whether this news isn't flagrant and against 'national interest' and inciting communalism. The author of the article is in that sense sailing in the same boat as Mr. Modi. Can you tell me one political or religious leader that doesn't pander to one or the other interests? The people should boycott all news media these days. They are all corrupt and out to save their own jobs.

RE:Sailing in the same boat.
by Johny Dayal on Dec 12, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
Indian media is owned by foreign Christian & Islamic vested groups who hate Hindus.. Don%u2019t believe what they say to brainwash you:

NDTV: A very popular TV news media is funded by Gospels of Charity supports Christians & Communists. Recently it has developed a soft corner towards Pakistan because Pakistan President has allowed only this channel to be aired in Pakistan. Indian CEO Prannoy Roy is co-brother of Prakash Karat, General Secretary of Communist party of India.

India Today: which used to be the only national weekly that supported BJP is now bought by NDTV!! Since then the tone has changed drastically and turned into Hindu bashing.

CNN-IBN: This is 100 percent funded by Southern Baptist Church with its branches in all over the world with HQ in US. The Church annually allocates $800 million for promotion of its channel. Its Indian head is Rajdeep Sardesai and his wife Sagarika Ghosh both rabid anti-Hindu.

Times group list: Times Of India, Mid-Day, Nav-Bharth Times, Stardust, Femina, Vijaya Times, Vijaya Karnataka, Times now (24- hour news channel) and many more. Times Group is owned by Bennet & Coleman. "World Christian Council" does 80 percent of the Funding, and an Englishman and an Italian equally share balance 20 percent. The Italian Robertio Mindo is a close relative of Sonia Gandhi.

Star TV: It is run by an Australian, who is supported by St. Peters Pontificial Church Melbourne.

correct
by Curious Onlooker on Dec 12, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And thats the way it should be.. we should create a country where muslims dont exist at all. Then there will be peace and prosperity to all. So buddy, rather than writing half baked incompetent articles, get lost to pakistan

RE:correct
by Mat on Dec 12, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink
yes.Then we will have our own HINDU ARABIA (simiar to saudi arabia ), where poor hindus will be doomed and ignorant samle like their saudi brothers.remember kids, ghetto mentality has only ruined people.I guess many Gujjuss see this coming and is the majority who is settled outside India

by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
MUSALMANO BHARAT CHODO or MUSALMANO BHARAT CHHODO..What do you want to say yaar?

by sman on Dec 12, 2007 07:11 AM  Permalink
I think Verghese He is trying to say Muslims - "Bharath Maa Ku Chodo"

by Truth hurts on Dec 12, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink
We need a mass movement in India..like "MUSALMANO BHARAT CHODO" then only we can live peacefully.

by Godwin on Dec 12, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
Narrow minded morons...wake up !!!! this is a democratic country and our freedom fighters has shed blood to its democracy. dont take it back to its stone age. History is history and let it stay only in books - dont bring it back. We can easily co-exist with Muslims, why not? We've been living with them since independence and we will continue to live with them. Mr.Modi cant change it. Hindus living in other state doesnt like Mr.Modi harrasing Muslims. Hindus and Muslims are co-existing in other states. why not in Gujarat ? People of Gujurat can do it unless some politician doesnt indulge delebratly.

Cow slaughter is banned in almost every state
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Cow slaughter is banned in almost every state!

Why COngress never takes action against those who slaughter cows, violate Indian law?

This is a small question people have.

RE:Cow slaughter is banned in almost every state
by joe v on Dec 12, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
Thats because the beef you get all over is actually Buffalo meat not cow meat. thats not against the law is it?

RE:RE:Cow slaughter is banned in almost every state
by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink
Why are certain animals so important over others ..aren't the others animals too?
Dont they have animal rights..or is it hypocrisy..OK, Cows shouldn't be killed but why only in India ..How do you stay in the West and not ask their governments to protect cows..Are those Cows different to the Desi ones..Are they not mothers too??

RE:RE:RE:Cow slaughter is banned in almost every state
by James Baker on Dec 12, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
verghese..Why the pedohile preists abuse children in the church? Why communists are making a mess in Kerala?? Why there are no jobs in Keral?? Why anyone with self respect is running away from Communist Keral?? I think you should worry about that??

by Verghese on Dec 12, 2007 03:07 AM  Permalink
I like the animals ..they are yummy

by Johny Dayal on Dec 12, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Cow slaughter will be banned all over India once Manmohan start wearing a sari, girl friend of Sonia.

Why Xtians/Sikhs/Jains/Buddhists are NOT ghettoised in India, but Muslims?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Xtians/Sikhs/Jains/Buddhists are NOT ghettoised in India, but Muslims?

Will Muslims, psuedos ever look into that?

Why a Xtian/Sikh can easily buy/rent a house in a Hindu locality, but a Muslim will not be able to?

ITS BECAUSE THE ARROGANCE, RUBBLE ROUSING OF MANY MUSLIMS- MAY NOT BE ALL, BUT THAT'S WHAT PEOPLES PERCENPTION IS.

MUSLIMS CARE LITTLE FOR OTHERS FAITH, CULTURAL SENSIBILITIES.

Very soon, you will see some shops coming up which will slaughter cows (against laws in most cases).

Then will object to Hindu festivals.

Infact, most riots start when Muslims oppose Hindu religious procession.

HAVE YOU FOUND ANY XTIAN OPPOSING HINDU PPROCESSION THRO' A ROAD WHERE A MAJOR CHURCH IS SITUATED?

Had it been so, Hindus will not be able to celebrate Ganesh Utsav in Mumbai, or Durga Puja in Calcutta, because all major roads are dotted with Church.

RE:Why Xtians/Sikhs/Jains/Buddhists are NOT ghettoised in India, but Muslims?
by Johny Dayal on Dec 12, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink
We have to thank Muslims for making the passive Gujarathi Hindus aggressive ready to protect their rights. They have forgotten the Mo Ghazni attack of Somnath 17 times & looting, killing & raping by the Muslim marauders but now they have drawn a line, a laxman rekha, which the Islamists crossed at Godhra. Now they are showing the country some leadership in governing. Long live Modi.

by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 12, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
U talk as if Ghazni is still alive...n u call rioting leadership?u talk as if India was abt to be invaded by pseudo Muslim leaders and then Modi came along ?sooner or later ur gonna realise da truth...

RE:RE:Why Xtians/Sikhs/Jains/Buddhists are NOT ghettoised in India, but Muslims?
by Johny Dayal on Dec 12, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
I have realized the truth that I am a second class citizen in my own country, Hindustan. That is enough proof for me.

by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 12, 2007 01:20 AM  Permalink
according to me there is no first class second class citizen,Indians r Indians n if this is how ppl behave then how can there be unity?ppl play into da hands of politicians widout realising.Thats da saddest part of our country Hindustan.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink

Jinnah proved worse than Ghazni.

Now psuedos are proving worse than Jinnah.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 12, 2007 12:53 AM  Permalink
Why a Xtian/Sikh can easily buy/rent a house in a Hindu locality, but a Muslim will not be able to? The reason is Muslims are synonymous with religious trouble & rioting. Who wants the epi-center of terrorism in your neighbourhood?

by joe v on Dec 12, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink
their attitude is that way because of their upbringing. they're taught that from childhood. unless you changee the teachings, there is no hope.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 12, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink
For that you have to bring them out of Madrassas & give them modern education which Mullahs will oppose. The blame is with the secular parties who pamper them & coddle them & they will never change. t

Funny
by Truth hurts on Dec 12, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by venky prasad on Dec 11, 2007 11:35 PM
The funny thing about your 4 points is that each one of them will also apply to Hindus:

ANSWERS :-

1. Whereever there is Hinduism, there is no peace: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Fuji etc[Answer :- There are polical disturbances not relegious as in other muslim nations]
2. Most Islamic Nations are backwad - India is 130th in development index and Nepal perhaps lower[Answer :- Check your books on most developing economic of world..also keep in mind India is free for only 60 years]
3. Muslims want democracy in minority...ok, Nepal, the only hindu kingdom has been a monarchy [Answer :- I didnt understand your point here..but FYI- Neapal was having a king not relegious leaders who were mostpowetful, Also Napal is democracy now]
4. Muslims kill more muslims than non-muslims killing muslims: Hindus kill more hindus and non-Hindus kill hindus, as evident from the naxal wars, caste-wars, intra-LTTE wars and Nepal civil war.[Answer :- Again they are political fights not relegious fight like sia and sunni]

So I think you got enough points to brush up your books and talk some thing which makes sense.

RE:Funny
by on Dec 12, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
thats kind of amusing...hinduism hurts- wow thats a revelation: not only to me, but I guess to the wholw world!!
because as far as I know- muslims are the simgle biggest shource of all the dirst and shit flowing in this world!!

RE:RE:Funny
by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 12, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
What makes u say dat????????

RE:Funny
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink

Situation of India today is because of Muslim appeasement by psuedos, and 800 year of brutal islamic rule.

STILL, INDIA'S GDP IS MORE THAN GDP OF ALL 55 ISLAMIC NATIONS PUT TOGETHER.

GUJARAT, MAHARASHTA ARE MOST DEVELOPED INDIAN STATE WHERE HINDUTVA REIGNS.

why muslims need narendra modi
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 12, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink 

islam left to itself results in a disaster. all smart muslims vote for modi

Total 2594 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>