Total 958 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Unscrupulous Modi 3
by Truth Knight on Dec 11, 2007 06:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindu fundamentalists (mainly Gujarati) justify the riots saying that %u201CMuslims%u201D set the train on fire. Firstly, there is NO evidence whatsoever to back that claim and even if there was, such criminals CANNOT be called Muslims as terrorism has no religion. Even assuming those criminals were Muslims, why take the life of 2800 more (and displace thousands others) just because they happen to have the same faith? How can a Chief Minister take his que on integrity from terrorists? A terrorist%u2019s sole aim is to create terror, but is that the sole aim of a Chief Minsiter too? It could, at some level be justified, if he had terrorized just those unscrupulous elements who set the train on fire, but why kill 2800 other innocent souls in the brutal most manner imaginable, just because they share the same religion? And till date justice eludes these helpless beings. Would you blame if one of these riots victims, who saw his father being slaughtered, his mother being set on fire and his sister being raped brutally was to take the violent road to revenge and deemed a terrorist? Honestly think: Would you not want to kill and avenge our father, mother and sisters death in the most barbaric way possible, if you were in his place?

RE:Unscrupulous Modi 3
by nirmal narayanan on Dec 11, 2007 09:07 AM  Permalink
and there is enough evidence of ethnic cleansing of Kashmiri hindus in Kashmir by a Congress govt., ethnic cleansing of hindus in Nagaland, and Mizoram by congress government, ethnic cleansing of hindus in Goa by Congress government

Unscrupulous Modi 4
by Truth Knight on Dec 11, 2007 06:03 AM  Permalink 

The fact is that today more than 20% of Gujarat is below the poverty line and Modi has taken absolutely no steps to alleviate the problems of these farmers.

He plays with emotional issues intentionally. It helped his in 2002 elections and he is hoping it would work this time around too. He is the paradigm of the communal vote bank gutter politics.

Also, the Tehelka expose was, for all intents and purposes a BJP backed sting. Think about it. Who would have benefited? It is common knowledge that highlighting the role of govt in the riots would have polarized the voters and this polarization would have ONLY benefited BJP (Modi) %u2013 NOT the Congress. If Congress was backing the expose, they would have atleast spoken about it for a week or tried to rake up the issue. Rather, the Congress has been careful in NOT bringing up Godhra riots. There was nothing for BJP (Modi) to loose from this expose. %u2013only gains. It was a strategic, well contrived plan aiming at communalizing the voters and in the process making it seem that the Congress might have been behind the sting. THINK!

Bolo Sonia Madam ji ki Jaiiiiii....
by Murali on Dec 11, 2007 05:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bolo Sonia Madam ji ki Jaiiiii
Bolo Rahul Bhai ki Jaiiiii
Bolo Priyanka Didi Ki jaiiii
Bolo Rajeev Gandhi ki jaiiii
Bolo Indira Gandhi ki Jaiiii
Bolo Nehru Cha cha ki Jaiiii

i hope sonia madam ll impress on me after seeing my jai jai kar on this....i am sure i ll get ticket this time to contest elections '08 or '09 i am not sure (Communist ll decide).

Last but not least Bolo Gandhi paarivar ki Jaiiiii

RE:Bolo Sonia Madam ji ki Jaiiiiii....
by viewpoint on Dec 11, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink
Man be an Indian and not a chamcha..work for the nation and protect the nation from fascists and communalists and dont moke those the family that has ruled the nation for the past 70 years. The family has only given independence and awareness to our freedom.

by sagar deo on Dec 11, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
sorry mr viewpoint i am disagrre with " The family has only given independence and awareness to our freedom" . there are other leaders and millions of people fought for independence. gandhi family is one of them.
if you need those people. its in indian history test books.

by viewpoint on Dec 11, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
I totally agree..there were millions of people and so many freedom fighters for us. But there were only very less number of leaders. Nehru is still respected across the globe as a world citizen. He was a superb genius...i really respect him and my respect increases day by day, when i compare him with Jinnah.

Lesson from Gujarat
by Amakant Chaudhary on Dec 11, 2007 04:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India Shining fiasco again for BJP in Gujrat?

RE:Lesson from Gujarat
by linux linux on Dec 11, 2007 05:09 AM  Permalink
May be India Whinning

RE:Lesson from Gujarat
by r patil on Dec 11, 2007 05:38 AM  Permalink
please read hindustan times article called every body loves victim.

Rediff's anti-Modi special
by Rajdeep Drohi on Dec 11, 2007 03:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Reading this article gives the impression that Gujarat is some kind of lawless state with false promises of development. Full marks to Sheela Bhatt for a hatchet job from her pseudo-secular masters. Unfortunately she has overdone it so much that even Sonia Maino's speechwriters seem balanced :)

RE:Rediff's anti-Modi special
by viewpoint on Dec 11, 2007 08:35 AM  Permalink
Gujarath was a lawless state in 2002 and that is the reason why both innocent hindus and muslims died in a so called blood bath driven by the present chief minister Modi. About today, there is so much of law that even Hiren Pandya was killed when he opposed Modi. and so on...

Fear
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 11, 2007 03:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

y congress and media got so frighten from a sinle honest man??

RE:MODI IS A DISGRUNTLED MUSLIM???
by Hiran Salvi on Dec 11, 2007 04:19 AM  Permalink
Dear Albert,

Just 60 years ago Baluchistan was used to be the part of India and their were Hindus Living over there. It became totally Muslim dominated in Year 1947. I don't have any other info about what you are talking. But this is hight of frustration for the person who works hard to get his state in best ever possition. You so called Pseudo Secular's.

by Raghabendra Samantaray on Dec 11, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
hey guys ..look..people here are really frusteted..when they don have anything resonable to discus..they started abusing some person..r u india or from a foreign land?....

by austronaut on Dec 11, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink
ONE ARTICLE SAYS ALBER ADIBADLAS FOREFATHERS RAN AWAY FROM TURKMENISTAN AND SATTLED DOWN IN INDIA

Modi
by will on Dec 11, 2007 03:23 AM  Permalink 

Modi is - hindutva... but not ANTI-MUSLIM ever...
media and congress depicted him that way...

Media
by will on Dec 11, 2007 03:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Barkha dutt got impressed by Modi..

leaving NDTV - join BJP...

RE:Media
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 11, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
RAJDEEP SARDESAI LEFT CNN-IBN and Joined SHIV-SENA...

by Raghabendra Samantaray on Dec 11, 2007 03:25 AM  Permalink
thats a great news..that will motivate youngsters..if that is true..there will be revolution recently in india..and india will reach top..no one can stop india..

by Hiran Salvi on Dec 11, 2007 04:24 AM  Permalink
I have read somewhere on web that Rajdeep sardesai once quoted that when ever any tv chanell does RP rating and irrespective of time and what other chanell's are showing. Thats shows how many people across india wants to know about MODIJI.

Jeetega bhai jeetega BJP jeetega.
Bange ga bhai banega MODI CM Banega.

by viewpoint on Dec 11, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink
People want to know about Modi because everyone are afraid of him. He is such a crazy guy and has a killer instinct (a seriel killer). Every responsible citizen of India would thus want to know what crazy stuff this guy is about.

Total 958 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>